• 78 Customer Reviews
  • 28% Recommend This Company
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 23% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 62%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • AMAZING QUALITY! Something for everyone.

    • By Liz,
    • Apr 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please be careful when reading this review. A lot of inaccuracies.

    I am very concerned about anyone thinking this is legitimate, fact-checked review, as it has a lot of errors (grammatical and contextual - like misspelling the designers name), as well that its sources of personal blog posts (which, upon reading, have factual inaccuracies as well).

    To start, it saddens me to read such negative things about Effy, as I have many Effy pieces and am thrilled with the quality (like so many, many others).

    Let's just talk about this ruby business, as, again, the information here is not totally accurate:

    Lead-Glass filled rubies were a common practices across the industry, due to the scarcity of larger, less included rubies, post the ban on trading with Burma, for many years. Please note that lead-glass filled rubies are indeed rubies, they simply have been enhanced (like getting a filling in your tooth - it's still a tooth!). As a July birthday girl, I have quite a collection of rubies, some Effy and some from other retailers. Some of my Effy pieces are genuine rubies (albeit, they are smaller stones), other Effy pieces are lead-glass filled, as I wanted larger "look-at-me" pieces. EVERY TIME I have purchased an Effy ruby, I have been informed whether it was LGF or genuine. It's also right on the tag.

    Macy's received a class-action lawsuit because the sales associate failed to tell the customer that they were purchasing a LGF ruby. Again, it's written right on the tag. It's important to remember that these are hourly employees, and not jewelry professionals, so I'm not surprised this got missed.

    I agree with the reviewers "bottom line" that you should ask questions. At the end of the day, you're buying a piece of fine jewelry - be knowledgeable. BUT I would love to see the sources that are actually being referenced here when he says "Effy may be beautiful in the short term, the issue argued by experts is that consumers are being sold inferior products at an inflated price" - what experts? Do tell.

    Why that particularly irritates me is that I have had pieces for many years, as well as given some to my daughters. This jewelry is the perfect "middle of the market" line - it's high end, better quality, nicer weight, but not with a Cartier price tag.

    Lastly, just a heads up to Inna - the previous commenter - I'm sorry to hear you had a bag experience but you do have a limited lifetime warranty for every piece of Effy you buy. This covers manufacturer errors (like small stones falling out), at no cost to you. It lasts forever. I have used it when I lost a small pave stone in an older piece. I called Effy and they took care of it and I got it back in about two months. Also, depending on where you bought it from, you can bring it in and they will handle it for you. My piece was from Bon Ton, and they handled the whole thing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service, great product

    Overall Experience:

    We recently completed two cruises with Princess Cruiseline. I can say that my wife has purchased jewelry, mostly from Diamonds International. On our first cruise, we met one of the representatives of Effy boutique onboard and again saw him at the Diamond International on shore. He was extremely helpful, however, we did not buy jewelry at that time.

    The next cruise, my wife was wearing her Tanzanite and decided her pendant was not large enough. We went to Effy onboard our next ship and purchased a pendant and earrings. The representatives were again very helpful. This was our first jewelry purchase onboard the ship and must say we are completely satisfied.

    A couple years ago, we purchased our Tanzanite off the ship at one of their recommended jewelers, along with my brother and his wife. My sister-in-law's ring was resized as we waited, but when she returned home, she noticed the stone was not set right. She contacted Princess and sent it in to be repaired. Within 3 weeks, she had it back and wears it to this day.

    It appears from the reviews that ring sizing is an issue onboard at Effy, but with all the jewelry sold, there can be an occasional mix-up. We found that Princess works very hard to stand behind their product and services. We would not hesitate to purchase jewelry onboard at Effy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Diamond engagement ring, diamond necklace, and diamond earrings

    • By Craig S.,
    • Palm City, FL,
    • Jun 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a diamond engagement ring on board the Emerald Princess New Year's Eve 12/31/2015 at the Effy shop as a surprise, and at midnight, I proposed to my fiance. She was totally surprised. The next day we pulled into St Thomas VI, and the manager on board gave me a personal note to give to the Effy manager at the pier, telling him to size the ring for us. Later that day we picked it up and everything was perfect. While we were there we purchased a matching diamond necklace We returned to ship and purchased matching diamond earrings at the Effy store. We recently had a minor problem and sent it to New York. Effy fixed it. Their service was impeccable! Thank you Effy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful pieces.

    • By Noel K.,
    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought an Effy Panther ring and an Effy Panther pendant about a year ago and am extremely pleased with both. They both look dynamic in sunlight or bright light and have been admired by friends in the jewelry trade. Beautiful jewelry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I couldn’t be happier

    • By Deborah S.,
    • East Setauket, NY,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a multi-stone ring I had admired from Macy’s last December, and was very dismayed to find that one of the side stones fell out. I called Effy and was delighted to hear from their customer service rep, Rosita, that Effy would replace the stone free of charge...Kudos to Effy for standing behind their product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Returning Effy Customer

    • By Debbie D.,
    • Rocky Mount, NC,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I began buying Effy Jewelry while cruising approximately 6 years ago! My first piece was bought on a cruise ship. I fell in love with it then and continue to be very proud to wear that ring. On my next cruise, I found the matching bracelet at port and purchased it as well. Now every time we cruise I search the ship for Effy Jewelry or the ports for an Effy store. I would not consider buying Jewelry from a retailer that I am not familiar with, and am very comfortable with dealing with Effy. I just returned from a cruise on the Oasis yesterday with my 3 new pieces of jewelry from Effy. Admittedly, I am not sure about the quality of the diamonds in my new diamond ring, and I could worry about it, and question its quality, but it is gorgeous, and I love it, so I have chosen not to worry about its quality. I have also chosen to trust that I paid a fair price for it. If I didn’t, then it is my fault for not doing my research first.

    I like the look of the pieces that resemble John Hardy, but at much more affordable prices.

    I was disappointed that there was no Effy on Royal Caribbean’s Oasis. I was told they lost the contact.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • In love...

    • By She C.,
    • Michigan,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    About two weeks before going on a cruise this January my wedding set of 32 years had cracked. There was just nothing out there that I liked to replace it. We were on a cruise and Effy had an event, so I figured what the heck, might as well see what they got.

    First of all, my salesman was amazing, his wife also works there and she was as amazing as well. They both spent over an hour with me going through different rings with their honest opinions, they weren't pushy or purposely tried to sell me the highest they could. I'm completely happy with our purchase, it's absolutely beautiful and they have an amazing warranty!

    I would recommend 100%. I wish I could post a picture of it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your kind words! Please let us know if we may assist you further and we look forward to helping you again on your next cruise!


  • Updated review

    Updating the rating

    • By Tom D.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I posted a hostile review before I made contact with Effy. Andrea from Effy customer relations is working with me directly to resolve my concern. It is only fair and reasonable that I remove the disparaging comments and give Effy a fair shake.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Apr 9, 2019

    Update

    I posted a hostile review before I made contact with Effy. Andrea from Effy customer relations is working with me directly to resolve my concern. It is only fair and reasonable that I remove the disparaging comments and give Effy a fair shake.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Mar 24, 2019

    Lied to

    I just found out that I have been had by effing Effy.

    I purchased a pair of "diamond" earrings for my wife on a Princess cruise. I was told they were diamonds.

    The description on the receipt says:

    14Karat White Gold Diamond Huggle Earrings with 0.70Tw Round Diamond H/I COlor SI1/I1 Clarity

    Purchased on the Regal Princess for $1,000.

    I just went to a local jewelry store to have a piece repaired and several cleaned. Out of curiosity, I asked for a retail appraisal - $600-700 tops. The stones turn out to be white sapphires and not diamonds. They checked them with a Gempro diamond tester.

    They checked every diamond in each piece I brought in. The Effy earrings failed 100%. Other pieces I purchased were fine. Surprisingly my wedding band which has 6 "diamonds" in it, well, 5 failed. The 6th, and only good one, was from a repair this jeweler did last year.

    As far as I am concerned, Effy is an "effyn" thief.

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Tom,

      As per our phone conversation before you posted this review and the evaluation authorization I provided you, we guarantee the diamonds we sell at Effy are 100% genuine. As promised, we have sent your wife's earrings to an independent and unbiased gem lab to authenticate the diamonds and will have that evaluation sent to you promptly. The results from the Gem Lab will be more accurate than those yielded from the Gempro Diamond tester. I will contact you directly soon.

      Andrea

    (read moreread less...)

  • Four years on, still happy

    • By Sarah C.,
    • Australia,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I knew nothing about this company and purchased a beautiful ring with black diamonds while cruising on "Oasis of the sea," Royal Caribbean.

    I have had no issues with this ring and wear it every day, shower, swimming in the beach and general life activities (cooking, cleaning, etc.).

    It’s nice to see after-sale support is still available if needed. Yet to identify how it will be experienced in Australia, however. I am still satisfied with my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your kind words! We hope you enjoy your ring for many years to come and please feel free to reach out to us for any reason.


  • Very positive experience

    • By Barbara M.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I own several pieces of lovely Effy Jewelry. No problems to date, save numerous compliments and great enjoyment in wearing these pieces.

    Interesting to note that most of the aforementioned negative experiences arise from purchases made on cruises...FWIW...draw your own conclusions from my comment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You saved my ring

    • By Lisa H.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Saks sold me a jewelry cleaner that dulled my diamond and Topaz ring. I was heartbroken. So, I called and they send it in. They fixed good as new for free. Great customer service. I'll be buying more Effy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 26, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      So pleased to hear that your ring has been restored under your lifetime warranty! Please feel reach out to me at any time at andream@effyjewelry.com as we are here to help.


  • I love Effy

    • By Brenda C.,
    • California,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only heard of Effy in 2018 when I was on the Carnival Imagination. My first purchase was a Tanzanite ring for about $150. It was on Sterling Silver. I wore this ring every day. In 3 months, I went on the same cruise and purchased a beautiful Diamond Ring from Effy tagged st $2495, but spent $1495, which I also wear every day. Three months after that, I purchased Tanzanite earrings, tanzanite bracelets, Diamond earrings, etc. Spent about $12k on the 4 cruises in the year.

    I often go into Macy's to see their Effy sales. But the bargain is much cheaper to buy on the cruise ship, almost 60%-70% off - and no tax.

    I previously would shop Tiffany & Co, but I found the styles at Effy and value amazing.

    Surprisingly, I had the same salesperson on the ship 3 times, and all experienced and customer service is amazing.

    I get compliments on the jewelry at work.

    One of my favorite pieces is the diamond pave halo necklace.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my Effy

    • By Ashton K.,
    • Hayden, AL,
    • Jan 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Bought a new wedding set from the Carnival Fantasy while in Mexico. It’s a Canare diamond wedding set and I LOVE IT! The salespeople were some of the sweetest people ever. I have had rings from Zales and Kays that the rhodium dulled over and over on and diamonds fell out of but my Effy is just as bright white gold as the day I got it and my diamonds sparkle from one end of the ring to the other. I get compliments on my set all the time. I’m not sure about having to pay customs (as others have stated) because we did not have to do that. I would highly recommend Effy Jewelry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love every piece I own

    • By Joyce T.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am addicted to Effy, it's a statement. Love my pendants, rings, and bracelet. Great Christmas present for my sister. I am in a rock band and I get lots of compliments on the stones as the blue topaz is my favorite. Best thing is there’s so much to choose from!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Terrific after sales service

    • By Kaye H.,
    • Victoria, Australia,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased a ring on a Princess Cruise in Australia.

    The ring was far too big and I was told that it could be made to fit free of charge through an agent in Australia.

    Following a misunderstanding with this agent, I contacted Effy in New York and was advised to return the ring to New York where it has since been resized and returned to me at no cost to myself.

    I am thrilled with my ring and the after-sales care provided by Effy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Totally happy!

    Overall Experience:

    I own an EFFY pave white and champagne diamond and rose gold ring and matching pave diamond necklace. They are both absolutely stunning and I get compliments on them all the time. I’ve worn them nearly every day for almost four years and they look as good as the day we purchased them, no missing diamonds, no fading, no problems at all. Bought the ring at Helzberg Diamonds in Dayton, Ohio and the necklace on St. Thomas, USVI.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sales staff

    • By Michael M.,
    • Mocksville, NC,
    • Mar 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently purchased blue diamonds, a ring, and matching earrings on a HAL Cruise. I want to give a shout out to the Supervisor in the shop Mr. "Retche" and Sales Associate Qin. I wanted to buy my wife something nice for our 45th Anniversary. These 2 people worked with us, found what we liked, and Mr. "Retche" was very helpful; and I really appreciate his willingness to negotiate the price. We will always remember our experience and recommend Effy to all of our friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Top shelf service

    • By Caryn F.,
    • Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was on a cruise this March with some girlfriends. We checked out Effy when we stopped off in The Bahamas. I dealt with Hitash.

    Seven months later I noticed a stone missing in my ring, which I've had on 24/7 since I bought it. I got in touch with Hitash that night and by the next day, he was in touch with their home office in New York. They sent us forms to fill out with FedEx.

    In 14 days I got my ring back in perfect condition. No fee for anything, including postage. They were amazing.

    I can't believe in the middle of this crazy pandemic the quality of service I got. Thank you for awesome service and employing quality people, just like your merchandise.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Beautiful unique pieces
    • Amazing staff
    • Very fair
    • Too much temptation
    • Too much variety

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Panther ring

    • By Stephen H.,
    • Leeds, United Kingdom,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just returned from a Caribbean cruise, on which I purchased the large Panther head ring. The quality of the ring, the show of the ring, and the service received at the Effy shop was and is amazing.

    I love it and feel I paid a fantastic price for a fantastic piece as was reduced - only wish I had bought the matching necklace too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      I am so pleased that you are enjoying your Effy purchase! Feel free to reach out to me at andream@effyjewelry.com to see if we can find a necklace to match!


  • Carnival cruise

    • By Deborah J.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never heard of Effy before I took a Carnival cruise. I bought a tanzanite diamond ring. I like it and will only wear it on special occasions. I don't know that much about the Effy company but will do further research on its reputation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 5, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Thank you for your comment! Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions regarding your purchase at andream@effyjewelry.com, I am here to help!


  • Effy Jewelry

    • By Ann C.,
    • Washington,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    About 3 years ago, I bought an Effy pave ruby ring. To match this, I also bought a ruby circle pendant from Macy's and matching ruby earrings while on a cruise last year from the Effy shop in Skagway, Alaska.

    I took the ring to a local manufacturing jeweler in Perth and they valued it for 3 times what I paid for it. None of the small diamonds and rubies have fallen out of any of the items. And I was told by the jeweler that lead filling of stones was common practice.

    I am very happy with my purchases and bought another pendant on board our recent Princess cruise. We were not questioned about our purchase by Customs so I am not sure what the other reviewer was talking about.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Watercolor collection.

    • By Sue K.,
    • California,
    • Nov 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I gave myself a ring, pendant, and earings on an MSC cruise in October. I wear my ring every day and still look adoringly at it. It's the watercolor diamond and sapphire collection with 2 starfish.

    Everyone in the Effy store on board the Armonia was great. I had more fun in the EFFY shop than anyplace else on the boat.

    Granted, it has only been a month since I got my jewelry, but I still adore it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Lisa H.,
    • South Carolina,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, I read Effy's response and it is the same party line when I complained to Effy on the ship. But here's the thing. I told the saleswoman the price I got online from their own website and she said, "Wow, you got a really good price." So I said, "So how much would it be if I bought it here in your store?" She told me $3500. She did not even mention the matching.

    Then I complained to the ship and they had the store manager call me. She said she called home office and told her to tell me the party line in Effy's response below. So here's what I'm very angry over.

    First, she checked all their sales from the cruise for me and confirmed all were sold at the discounted price on the web. Then two days later on our last day at sea they announced a sale of 50% off. So I went in and asked to see a different necklace that she said was part of the sale. It was discounted to the same price on the web. That necklaces had been on sale on their website for many weeks at 50% off ($895). So if you do the math here, half off the current price would be about $450. But no, it was $895. So these people for the first day of the cruise were already being charged 50% off as they were matching the website's price. By posting a sign 8 days later about the sale was false advertising. Further price matching is usually against another retailer. I would have fully expected the jewelry to be the same price as their website.

    So again, false advertising that they were having a big 50% off sale because it was the last day at sea when in fact the prices were unchanged from the first day at sea. Most people on the ship were elderly. They live on fixed incomes and are trying to enjoy the last years of their lives. Shame on you Effy for trying to deceive them out of their money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Oct 19, 2018

    Questionable sales processes

    I bought a piece directly from Effy for $1900. I was on a cruise a few weeks later that had an Effy store onboard. The same piece I was told was $3500. I called their management to complain that I felt they were cheating elderly retired people. They gave me a lame excuse and assured me they sold all pieces onboard for the same online price. But I was told $3500 not $1900 for the same piece. Then two days later they announced a sale for 50% off. But it wasn't. They didn't change their prices. They were the same as the website, which were on sale for many weeks already. Shady company if you ask me.

    • Oct 19, 2018

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Lisa, thank you for your comments. Please note that retail pricing is shown on all of our price tags, and we offer sales in our Effy boutiques and on our website. We also offer a price match guarantee on all purchases as is clearly stated on our receipts and we have a lifetime warranty on all of our jewelry as well.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Terrible Customer Service

    • By Katy,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • May 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a sapphire and diamond ring on a cruise and within two weeks of purchase one of the diamonds fell out. It took me a week of emails and voice mails to receive a response from Effy and they told me to insure it and courier it to them at my cost.

    I emailed and left messages asking if they would reimburse the costs since the ring was only a few weeks old and they did not respond until I called the cruise line and complained. I then received a call from customer service and was told that Effy are not responsible for the cost and when I said that that since it was within two weeks of purchase, they must make poor quality jewelry, the customer service rep hung up on me. Do not purchase from Effy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Quality and customer service are a big letdown!

    • By Dana Royalty,
    • Lawrenceburg, KY,
    • Feb 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    On a cruise three weeks ago, my husband decided to spoil me and buy me a new diamond ring since I lost my engagement ring over ten years ago. We have been married 25 years this year, and he wanted to finally get me another ring. After hearing the jewelry shop workers boast about the amazing quality of Effy Jewelry, the lifetime warranty, and made in the USA brand, we purchased a ring valued at $2,995.

    Just two weeks after getting home, I noticed a rough feel to the band of my 24 karats white gold band on my ring. Upon further inspection, I was shocked to see that it was broken completely into. I was shocked but remembered what the workers said about the amazing customer service. So, I called.

    The lady did apologize as she told me it would take up to six weeks to fix. Okay, that stinks, but it is what it is. She then told me that I would get an email instructing me further. I was expecting a pre-paid shipping code, but instead, they tell ME that I need to pay for a certain shipping and insure the full value of the ring! Seriously?

    I have owned this ring for three weeks, and it broke in half. They should have offered to take complete and total responsibility for anything involved in getting it repaired and back on my finger ASAP! I guess we disagree on what customer service should be.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very poor organization and customer service.

    Overall Experience:

    On 02.27.17, while cruising on the Carnival Vista, I purchased an Effy white gold blue sapphire bracelet. The paperwork (a receipt and certificate of appraisal), provided on the night before debarking, turned out to be for another item purchased by another customer.

    Upon returning home, I immediately called the Effy's customer service number and ended up speaking to a man who identified himself as "Rafi" and as a manager. When I explained the situation, he seemed not the least concerned about my situation and was more worried that I had another customer's information. In any event, he indicated that he would send the correct documents.

    This was nine days ago, and I have as yet to receive the promised materials. I called again today at 3:00 PM, only to be told by "Jessie" that all managerial and supervisory personnel had gone home. When I asked her what I could do to resolve the matter, she indicated that I should write an email to the address on their website site. How about that for sparkling customer service?

    Don't deal with Effy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Maria F.,
    • Cherry Hill, NJ,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a beautiful pair of gold and diamond earrings while on a cruise a couple of weeks ago. On the back of the receipt, it specifically states that should I find an identical product either in another Effy store or on their website for a lesser price, the difference would be refunded. Well, then I was told that they could issue a store credit, no refund. When I insisted, I was then told to send them details of the cruise, folio number, booking number, etc. and they would forward it to the cruise line, and then I would have to deal with their customer relations. The cruise line doesn’t agree since I paid Effy with my credit card and I totally agree with that. Apparently, Effy doesn’t care to stand behind their policies.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 25, 2019

      Company Response from Effy Jewelry

      Hi Maria,

      Would you kindly forward the receipt information as well as the listed price for the identical item to my email address andream@effyjewelry.com so that I can help you? We do offer a price match policy for items purchased within 30 days and we will most certainly honor that.

      I look forward to hearing from you.

      Best,

      Andrea


Showing 1-27 of 78

Write a Review for Effy Jewelry!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Effy Jewelry