Start your review of Focallure:
  • 593 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 16% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Quality Subscription Box

    • By Ashley W.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my first box of BabeBox (free with shipping) and am waiting for my second box. I loved each product in the box and it had a great presentation. The products were high quality and unique. I have used every product in the box so far, I felt spoiled and indulgent. I would highly recommend this box to those who love cosmetics and beauty boxes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Babelicious!

    • By Eileen B.,
    • San Marcos, TX,
    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    My first box came with two eyeshadow products, eyeliner, a face serum, and lip collagen masks. I tried using the eyeliner along with the Appeal liquid eyeshadow and collagen. Topped with the serum and my appearance improved aesthetically wise. I felt new like a totally refreshed individual:

    Eyeliner was black and added an instant effect to my bland appearance.

    The eyeshadow brightened up my eyelids with its glittery effect. I felt fun.

    Serum was wonderful, it did make my tired face a bit more lively and glowing.

    And finally, just one lip plumper from the pack made my lips feel smooth, soft and a little perked up.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GOOD ONE

    • By Humna S.,
    • Pakistan,
    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The team is very responsive, they reply to your emails within 24 hours and guide you properly. As far as delivery time is concerned it's been 15 days above and I don't receive my parcel, due to pandemic conditions. I hope the parcel will be of satisfying quality...hope for the best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I loved my entire first box!

    • By Desiree P.,
    • Mifflintown, PA,
    • Apr 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed opening the box and testing all my amazing products with my daughter, she was thrilled! I recommend this box to anyone with all my heart! I can’t stop raving about my BabeBox!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good quality

    • By Marrisa L.,
    • Ingleside, Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    There were lots of good quality products. Lots of different products I had never heard of from good brands. Shipping took longer than expected but well worth the wait. Products actually work well, and are worth buying a second time around.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very late delivery

    • By Nicole I.,
    • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia,
    • Apr 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Package has not arrived in Australia yet so I cannot review the products, yet it's very annoying the currency appears as the normal Australian dollar but when charged, its charged as USA dollar, so what is advertised as cheap turns out expensive.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely satisfied

    • By Tracy L.,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely satisfied! Very good quality. Very good price. Large selection, on trend in fashions, colors, and palettes. Was quite surprised at the quality of the cosmetics versus the price. My go-to line of products for sure. Would recommend anyone give them a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware

    • By Dorita C.,
    • New Mexico,
    • Mar 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish I would have seen this before ordering. Canceled my box last month and they still charged me this month. Contacted them and was told it is canceled now. Asked for my money back and was told and for the inconvenience. Buyer beware. This is unacceptable. Not worth what they charge.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Tanya K.,
    • Gladwin, MI,
    • Mar 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have received two boxes totaling eight products. I love everything! Shipping is timely and the customer service team is excellent. Any inquiries I have had have been handled quickly and completely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Alexis W.,
    • Lawrence, KS,
    • Feb 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve spent 20 minutes total at different times just waiting for someone to answer the phone. Their customer service team is a mess. I’ve had three different people respond to me all with different information and nothing useful. Seems scripted. It’s been a month and I’ve still received nothing. Still absolutely annoyed that you get this "free" box and end up being forced to pay $40 total for a bunch of BS. Do not purchase!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful products

    • By Faylea A.,
    • Iowa,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wonderful products, fast shipping, will continue my subscription, all colors were a perfect match for my skin tone. Large selection of some full samples. Body butter is absolutely wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 593

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure