Read 565 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 188 4 star: 92 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  231
Bottom Line: 52% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 565
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They will harass you nonstop if you want to cancel. Their website says it’s easy to cancel by email. They have emailed me nonstop to update my payment info even though I keep telling them that I want to cancel. Beware of their harassment. Never even received one item from them and they are harassing me! Not worth it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Hate it

    • Florida,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lacks personalization. Customers need individualization rather than being grouped together as if we can all wear the same make up and skincare products. Not one question about my needs or personal skincare issues.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Pissed off with them

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have emailed multiple times for them to cancel my subscription of BabeBox and they are ignoring my emails and there's no number to call. They have tried to pull money multiple times from my credit card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very poor experience

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been trying to contact their customer service which has no number, there isn’t actually a live chat (you create a message and wait for them to email you back) and on an urgent time-sensitive manner they haven’t replied in over a day so I would have to say the customer service is very bad.

    On top of that, the issue in question that I contacted them for has to do with how the website showed my next charge date for my subscription as August 1st and instead charged me in July when I hadn’t gotten a confirmation email or a shipping email or anything regarding my late June purchase, so seeing as how the email record was as well as the information regarding my account I was probably getting a box in July and I did not cancel my subscription yet to see if I would want another one in August AFTER getting the one in July (still no sign of that one). I am very disappointed and feel duped for my money. It's the worst feeling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome Babe Box

    • Northern Mariana Islands,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's awesome how you get the first one for free. But I hate how if you cancel your subscription before your first month they charge you for the "free" box. They should've made a trial or make the disclaimer bigger. Other than that, I can't wait to receive my first box! I like how the items are all full size and animal cruelty-free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • Arkansas,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Focallure and every product I've ever gotten from them. I would recommend them to everyone. Their Babe Box is fabulous. And I look forward to purchasing more stuff and getting my Babe Box every month is so exciting and something that makes every month have a great surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Babe Box is a great sample

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the Babe Box and liked most of what was in my box. The colors of products are not necessarily colors I would choose for myself. However, for a small monthly box, the products are of good variation and seem to be made of quality materials/ingredients. It is helpful if you are trying to find new looks and products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • SCAM

    • Orange County, CA,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have the worst customer experience I've ever had and they refuse to cancel your subscription or refund you for the charges you'll receive weeks after you thought you canceled.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    YAAASSS B!

    • Hengelo, The Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Okay, one thing, if you want to buy makeup, become a Focallure member! For only $15.95 per month you have a box filled with full-sized products, and they are sooo good, great texture and easy to handle, and magnificent colors! Recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great products for a great price. Customer service is excellent. I joined a promotion for my first box free. It was only $6.95 for shipping and handling. The website is easy to use and the prices of their products are very reasonable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • New York,
    • Jul 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved my box, it was a great experience. The products were awesome and they were true to the size that they said when ordering. By the emails I get from the company, they are very sincere and are doing awesome. I had a minor problem and they were 100 percent helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 565

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review