Read 549 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 177 4 star: 89 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  229
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 549
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Amazing selection!

    • California,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this box. I love getting a variety of new products to try. I love my first box and I can't wait to see what's in my next box. The mask made my face feel so amazing and the eyeshadow palette is my new favorite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    I adore monthly subscription boxes! This is my first month with Focallure. I came across this subscription box while browsing on my phone and I was like let's give it a go. Received it early this week. The BabeBox itself is sooo cute. The product I received is the sticky push-up. I-heart-u magic bikini enhancer in beige. AKA pretty girl fashion top sticky breast push up strapless bra and use of the hot melt medical biological glue, a simple and safe way to enhance breast create uplifting and increase cleavage. It gives natural curve natural look as real breast. Used for bikinis and swimsuits. I absolutely love it. Can't wait for my next BabeBox! 100-star review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great company

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They are a great beauty business, worth lots of great items. I personally tried the BabeBox subscription and I wasn't very satisfied with it, but then again everyone is different so please try it for yourself. You may enjoy it more than I did. In case you're wondering what is a BabeBox, it's a monthly subscription with 5-6 full-size products you receive each month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Fraud - they buy Focallure in Wish China and distribute in USA!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this subscription BabeBox over a month ago. I never got a tracking number and when I emailed for weeks a variety of staff that didn't communicate well kept telling me to be patient. I told them this is fraud clearly and if they don't refund me that I would screenshot all emails and issues and post it. Heck, I even messaged their Facebook social page and nothing. Finally, a guy named Myles assured me he would quickly refund it and cancel for me. The next day I got different staff messaging me again that it's on its way be patient. I forwarded them the email from Myles confirming he would cancel and refund and they just replied it's on its way. Focallure is available on Wish app and I believe a distributor in the USA is creating subscription boxes with China products from Wish since it's the same brand and about a buck or two to buy on Wish. They are clearly lying and passing this off. Well, I decided since they are not honest and clearly crooks to spread my message along with my friends. When their Facebook group posts ads for the beauty subscription box and new products I post my issues and emails as proof. Now instead of refunding me they are losing clients and hopefully people read the notes and avoid this crap and don't get duped like I did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Blah

    • Texas,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not at all like the ad showed. Giving to my kids for play makeup. My pallet, which I thought I was receiving loose pigment, ended up with a shade loose, that I had to salvage. Only thing I would try is the mask, which I can go to Ulta and spend 5 bucks on and receive better quality.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Zero communication among these companies employees

    • Broken Arrow, OK,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got another email saying to track the package that they have and have omitted it. I don't know where these good remarks come from. I think they're fake. I contacted BBB and they're not even a member. DO NOT trust this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • May 18, 2019

    Customer service

    I have been emailing this company for over two weeks now and I keep being told the same thing. I track my package and well, there was a delivery exception because of a non-existent add was put on my BabeBox. I have tracked it right back to their warehouse and they refuse to rectify the situation. I would never actually buy anything from them because if there is a mistake you would never get it fixed.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Unimpressive and overpriced

    • Fairbanks, AK,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I'm not impressed and I have yet to receive a box yet. Compared to other subscription services I've tried, I give 1/5, would not recommend. The idea is great, execution is lacking. There is not a way to customize makeup. As a black woman makeup is not one size fit all. The online site isn't very user-friendly. I created an account but there's nowhere to log into. The cancelation process is absolute garbage, customer service options are practically non-existant.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox

    • Florida,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This monthly subscription box is alot of FUN and is loaded with items you'll actually USE! NOT just a bunch of "stuff" thrown in together to fill it up. There is usually approximately 5/6 full sized items in each box...t-shirts, headbands, makeup (which we ALL love), and interesting reading material! Bottom line - it's a GREAT gift OR a treat for yourself! Join the FUN ladies!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Decent product

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Fast shipping and good quality product, I only wish I had read the fine print so that I knew I would have to pay full price after I tried the trial box. The product itself was high quality, and I am glad that it is cruelty free so that I feel good when I actually use the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love BabeBox

    • Crawfordsville, IN,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    BabeBox is absolutely amazing. Always new products. Every month is a new surprise. I've not been disappointed. BabeBox covers all your makeup needs in one box. Face, eyes, lips, I've even received a couple of masks. In addition to their subscription box, Focallure has amazing cosmetics at an affordable price. Thank you BabeBox.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It's average

    • Wisconsin,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think the constant emails, especially ones asking for reviews, only a day or two after ordering and haven't even received the box yet is crazy. The box is small for the price of $35.95. I can get much bigger, with much more variety boxes elsewhere for the same price, if not less.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 549

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review