Read 498 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 154 4 star: 80 3 star: 23 2 star: 26 1 star:  215
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 498
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy from this spam site

    • Doha, Qatar,
    • Mar 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered on the 13th of January but till now haven't received it. They withdrew $50.99 for my order with a free BabeBox for first time order, but also after 17 days, the site withdrew directly from my credit $39.90 without me making an order. This withdrawal was for the BS BabeBox, which I canceled this enforced subscription from the beginning. It's deceit and a scam.

    Till now I haven't received anything from this BS site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Hobby,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox

    • Missouri,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received my BabeBox, and I am impressed with the products, however, I got this box for free, had I had to pay $29 for it, I wouldn't have been as impressed because I was expecting more makeup products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Tiffany,

      Thanks for your review.

      We are thankful that you liked our product.

      We hope that you like the second box as well.

      Thanks.


  • I received the BabeBox subscription

    • Ohio,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Only two of the products were Focallure brand. The others were cruelty-free and look like nice products. The ones marked by the Focallure brand was a mascara and an eyeshadow palette. The colors in the tropical vacation palette are awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Amanda,

      Thanks for your review.

      We are thankful that you liked our product.

      Thanks.


  • BabeBox

    • NariƱo, Colombia,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hey! I ordered my free BabeBox on February 8th and I am still waiting. I think they should advise that you have to pay for the second month before canceling it because I saw that after I placed my order and I would like that advice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Valentina,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure.

      We are sorry that you had to face issues with our company.

      I just confirmed with the warehouse, your February and March order is shipped.

      Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customer.

      Thanks.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox review

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was excited to try BabeBox by Focallure as I have subscribed to other beauty boxes and wanted to try something new. However, it took an EXTREMELY long time for them to ship my box. I also had to reach out to customer service to see what was going on, and instead of replying to my email, they just emailed me that my box had shipped. This is worrisome to me and doesn’t show great customer value. However, I haven’t received my box yet, so hopefully, I will love everything in it and it will make up for this small snafu. Either way, I’m still excited to try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Toni,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • No box to review

    • O'Fallon, IL,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I want to love this box so badly but I still haven’t received my box and it will be a month since I ordered next week. And it says that it’ll be shipped within 7 days of ordering, soooo here I am, still patiently waiting.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Chrissy,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing products!

    • Nevada,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this brand! The products are of high quality and so pretty! I loved the BabeBox. They have a great array of makeup and I'm so glad I purchased from this company. I have already recommended this brand to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Karia,

      Thanks for your review.

      We are thankful that you liked our product.

      Thanks.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pre-shipping issues

    • Des Moines, IA,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's frustrating that they don't tell you that you have to pay full price for the second box. Also, it took 12 days for them to process my order instead of 4, and I got no notice it was delayed. I emailed support to see what was going on (I didn't know if there was a product that was back-ordered) and I was told I was just going to have to wait. The only decent response was when I asked them if I could cancel all of my boxes (including the first month which hadn't shipped yet) to which they basically said no. We'll see if it's worth the hassle when it gets here.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Anna,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Perfect subscription box

    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the perfect subscription box. I have tried many and this by far is my favorite! It has everything a girl could want and more. Great company, great price, and fast shipping! This is the perfect box for anyone that loves subscription boxes! I will be purchasing one for my teenage daughter!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Brandy,

      Thanks for your review.

      We are thankful that you liked our product.

      Thanks.


  • Terrible service

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I recently ordered the BOGO box and came to the realization that I didn't have the money needed for the second box because I had just lost my job and have bills to pay. I asked them to keep both boxes and not to worry about the refund of shipping and they absolutely refused to do any of that. Let me remind you, nothing has even shipped out yet! Then on top of that, they aren't supposed to bill me until March 1st...today is February 20th and they decided they were going to take my money now and now I'm short $36, which to me is terrible customer service. Didn't even have the decency to respond to my last three messages, instead, they just took the money out. Also, I am not able to delete my card off of the site. This place is a scam and ridiculous and I will never ever come back. I'll stick with Ipsy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Monica,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Service bad as can be

    • Finland,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered only one hair serum from Focallure a very long time ago. I still haven't got it, and they also made me pay for monthly beauty boxes. I didn't even know what they were until I saw that every month they took my account like 40€. Then I stopped it and they refuse to return my money. I haven't even got beauty boxes, so this feels like stealing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 28, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Nella,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure.

      We are sorry that you had to face issues with our company.

      I just confirmed with the warehouse, both your orders are shipped and subscription is canceled.

      Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customer.

      Thanks.


Showing 45-55 of 498

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review