Read 549 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 177 4 star: 89 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  229
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 549
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Awesome

    • Arkansas,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Focallure and every product I've ever gotten from them. I would recommend them to everyone. Their Babe Box is fabulous. And I look forward to purchasing more stuff and getting my Babe Box every month is so exciting and something that makes every month have a great surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Babe Box is a great sample

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the Babe Box and liked most of what was in my box. The colors of products are not necessarily colors I would choose for myself. However, for a small monthly box, the products are of good variation and seem to be made of quality materials/ingredients. It is helpful if you are trying to find new looks and products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • SCAM

    • Orange County, CA,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have the worst customer experience I've ever had and they refuse to cancel your subscription or refund you for the charges you'll receive weeks after you thought you canceled.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    YAAASSS B!

    • Hengelo, The Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Okay, one thing, if you want to buy makeup, become a Focallure member! For only $15.95 per month you have a box filled with full-sized products, and they are sooo good, great texture and easy to handle, and magnificent colors! Recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great products for a great price. Customer service is excellent. I joined a promotion for my first box free. It was only $6.95 for shipping and handling. The website is easy to use and the prices of their products are very reasonable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • New York,
    • Jul 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved my box, it was a great experience. The products were awesome and they were true to the size that they said when ordering. By the emails I get from the company, they are very sincere and are doing awesome. I had a minor problem and they were 100 percent helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lovely little luxuries

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Fantastic items in a lovely box with a nice variety...and an AMAZING price!

    Where have you been all my life? I can't even imagine if I had spent all the money on stupid little samples and "travel sizes" and instead spent the money with Focallure... I would be rich in Beauty and Beauty products!

    Now, what do I do with all these supercalifragilistic teensy weensy widdle samples?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox scam

    • Fall River, MA,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As the HighYa staff member pointed out in their summary of Focallure, there are a number of yellow flags raised by this company and the staff member points out poor grammar.

    While dealing with their customer service team ("Customer Happiness Engineers" as they call them) to cancel my subscription, I’ve been bounced around (on email) between three individuals. The first was fine and no red flags had been raised. I explained to this person that I wanted to cancel and my reason why.

    I then received a response from a second person who was answering as if I were looking for tracking information. I responded to this person explaining that their answer was completely irrelevant to my query. While reading over the email, I noticed that this second persons email signature - which matches the first person’s, aside from name, and seemed to be a pre-formatted company signature - showed this second person’s title as being a "Customer Happines Engeneer", instead of a "Customer Happiness Engineer" like the first person’s. This was a huge red flag for me as it reminded me of an experience I had with another scam a couple of months ago. I’m convinced that they aren’t located in the US as they claim to be and as the HighYa staff member suggests in their summary.

    I eventually received a response from a third person who sent me a link to a cancellation form. After reading through the form carefully, filling it out, and submitting it, I received an email confirming a new order had been placed. I had not placed another order and had explicitly stated that I didn’t want to receive any future orders with them.

    I reached out again asking for clarification and that’s where my experience with them ends for now. Suffice it to say that I plan on NEVER doing business with Focallure in the future and I highly suggest that anyone considering making a purchase from this company look elsewhere. You can get a subscription box containing similar products for a similar price from many other companies that are legitimate and not scams.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Scammers, please do not purchase!

    • Mexico,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is stealing another brand's name. They are selling products from Ali Express that are not worth more than $20, when users are paying $29 + shipping. Also, some of the products are previously opened when the arrive. They won't let you cancel either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Jun 19, 2019

    Great experience since day one

    Since day one I had a great experience with the service. They sent me updates step by step of my order. Prices are good and the website is actually user-friendly. I can't wait for my box to arrive so I can update on product review.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Love it!

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very satisfied with my BabeBox! The items that came in it were awesome and I love using them. I can't wait to see what great products come in the next one! I'm sure the next box will not disappoint!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love this concept and THIS DEAL!

    • Montana,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love...So my put! Very happy. The pigments are GORGEOUS.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 549

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review