Read 553 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 179 4 star: 91 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  229
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 553
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox

    • Florida,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This monthly subscription box is alot of FUN and is loaded with items you'll actually USE! NOT just a bunch of "stuff" thrown in together to fill it up. There is usually approximately 5/6 full sized items in each box...t-shirts, headbands, makeup (which we ALL love), and interesting reading material! Bottom line - it's a GREAT gift OR a treat for yourself! Join the FUN ladies!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Decent product

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Fast shipping and good quality product, I only wish I had read the fine print so that I knew I would have to pay full price after I tried the trial box. The product itself was high quality, and I am glad that it is cruelty free so that I feel good when I actually use the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love BabeBox

    • Crawfordsville, IN,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    BabeBox is absolutely amazing. Always new products. Every month is a new surprise. I've not been disappointed. BabeBox covers all your makeup needs in one box. Face, eyes, lips, I've even received a couple of masks. In addition to their subscription box, Focallure has amazing cosmetics at an affordable price. Thank you BabeBox.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It's average

    • Wisconsin,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think the constant emails, especially ones asking for reviews, only a day or two after ordering and haven't even received the box yet is crazy. The box is small for the price of $35.95. I can get much bigger, with much more variety boxes elsewhere for the same price, if not less.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BabeBox review

    The box shipped quickly, and was small enough to fit in our regular sized mail box. I received the following products: a sheet mask described as "15 minutes pore invisible mask", a flat "mermaid tail" makeup brush, Focallure eye shadow palette with 10 colors (3 mattes and 7 shimmers easily blendable with minimal fallout, good amount of pigment, double-sided applicator and mirror included), Focallure lip pencil in "fuzzy wuzzy" 08, which is a perfect color match to my favorite liquid lipstick (great formula, lasts all day), Focallure "Bomb lashes volumizing mascara" which has easily become my favorite mascara! Great formula, very black, good amount of length, waterproof, and doesn’t smudge much. All cruelty-free and good price! I am so happy with my BabeBox and can’t wait for next months!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great makeup and a great variety

    • Oregon,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love all the makeup I got in my first shipment. I got a variety of products - mascara, eye shadow, lip pencil, and more. All full-sized, beautiful products! I can't wait to try some more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Three marketing emails a day

    • Nevada,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a box three days ago and have 10 marketing emails, but don't have my box yet. Maybe slow down on the emails until the box ships or arrives. My box is still four days away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I have nothing bad to say about this company

    • Georgia,
    • May 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have nothing bad to say about this company. I think the customer service was exceptional, the correspondence emails were wonderful. I do believe I will keep using you in the future and I will recommend anyone I know who is looking for this type of product towards your company. I appreciate the hospitality and I hope you guys go really far in this business because you guys are great, thanks a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Relief

    • Brownstown, MI,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was able to get signed up and got an immediate response with updates on my subscription the whole way! Made the decision of my personal box very stress-free and fun to look forward to!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • BabeBox

    • Australia,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered my first BabeBox as I was reading positive comments and I thought I would give it a go. Can’t wait for it to come, I’m so excited to see what I get in my box. If the box comes and I like what I get, I would be happy to purchase another for each month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • BabeBox

    • Massena, NY,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Who doesn't love full-size makeup that comes right to your door?! New BabeBox is A+. Great quality makeup for the price. I got $102.00 worth of product in my first box. Products ranged from a face mask to a mermaid tail kabuki brush. I can't wait to get my next box.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 56-66 of 553

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review