• 594 Customer Reviews
  • 53% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 15% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Scam! Do not believe them!

    • By Faiza H.,
    • Denmark,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order over a month ago, and I STILL have not received my product. I contacted the company and was told that the warehouse was behind, because of their "busy" schedule. I waited another ten days and found out I had been subscribed to BabeBox by Focallure, which I didn't want to. I asked for a refund, for the product I had ordered and never received, and asked to cancel "my" subscription to the BabeBox by Focallure. They just ignored my request and said they will soon send me my product. AND they didn't cancel my subscription and once again took my money! And for something I DON'T want! I do NOT recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • Fraud! Scam!

    • By Milan P.,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Fraud alert!

    They don't reply to any emails. There's no phone number to call, and they bill you for a box you didn't want or authorized after you send them 20 messages not to!

    I called my credit card and will dispute all charges. Do not buy from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Milan,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • They scam!

    • By Kathleen M.,
    • Pensacola, FL,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a curling iron directly from Focallure and it was to be a Christmas present for my daughter. This company immediately took the money from my account and said to expect my package 2-7 days (yeah!). Then I came across this page on complaints against the company, and I instantly knew I wasn’t getting that in time for Christmas. I went into action and started emailing the company to let them know I no longer wanted any subscription to their "Babebox," and I will not be charged for anything in the future. This company, scam artist they are, had the nerve to tell me that I was under contractual obligation to pay for one more "Babebox" and THEN I could cancel. You get that?! I’m under obligation with the company that refuses to send me the item I ordered in the TIMEFRAME that I was promised to receive, but I’m to keep my end of the made-up contractual obligation that I never agreed to. Also, they’ve also promised that you can cancel at ANYTIME, well, anytime they see fit.

    Do buy from this company, I assure you there is no product on this earth that is worth the BS you’ll have to go through trying to get the stuff you PAY for. Not to mention they are going to have your credit card information and WILL charge you for future product. This company should be shut down, and the person who replies to this complaint should hang their head way low for working for a company you know rips off unsuspecting consumers, and then reply to emails as if you’re going to resolve their complaint but only to lie and lie more. SHAME ON YOU!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • Horrible customer service

    • By Graisen P.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered an eyebrow pencil for my mom as a Christmas present. I ordered it on November 26th (Cyber Monday). I got a confirmation saying it would arrive within 2-7 business days. It is December 24th and I still don’t have it. Tracking says it won’t be delivered until December 28th. OVER A MONTH after I ordered it. I emailed and asked for reimbursement because that’s absolutely ridiculous. I got an email back from customer service just saying "your order is on its way. Here’s the tracking number, thanks!" Awful. NEVER order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Graisen,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • Terrible!

    • By Juliann R.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I definitely wish I read the reviews. I ordered one product, which arrived four weeks late, and they automatically added Babebox to my order. On December 2nd, I received an email that an order was placed. I did not place an order and it turned out to be for the Babebox. I emailed them the next day to cancel the order, which was within their 48-hour return policy. I didn't receive a response until a week later with them telling me that the order could not be canceled because it had already been shipped. The problem is the order hadn't been shipped. I emailed them again that I wanted the order canceled. Another week later they said the subscription had been canceled. And now today, three weeks since they placed the order, I get an email that the order was shipped!

    I've repeatedly told them to cancel and refund my card, and they've completely ignored my request and shipped it anyway. Terrible company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Juliann,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • It is a ghost company!

    • By Lorena C.,
    • Bucharest, Romania,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed a big order, they didn't send it, so I asked for a refund. When they receive my request, they immediately sent the order, but they send it wrong, so I couldn't receive it. They sent my order in three different packages, without three invoices for each part of the order. And without the invoice, I couldn't pay our taxes, so I couldn't pick it up, it was paid by my company. Now they received back my order, and also have my money, and refuse to refund me for my paid and lost amount! I really don't recommend Focallure!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lorena,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • Bad

    • By Jane R.,
    • Australia,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Be careful. I placed an order over three weeks ago and nothing. I keep sending emails to ask for updates (their tracking service doesn't work), and IF I receive anything at all in return it is a drafted "please wait another few days." I definitely won't be shopping with them again. IF I receive anything at all, let alone it being in working order (after reading other reviews), I'll be very surprised.

    Merry Christmas Focallure. Enjoy my money during your festive season.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Jane,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • BUYER BEWARE

    • By Kathleen W.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I would have seen these reviews prior to purchasing an item off their website. Like other reviewers, I have run into the same issues.

    "The products are in a heavy demand due to which our shipping timings are a bit slow. Please give us few days and your order will be shipped as soon as possible."

    I wish I never would have shopped with Focallure. What a rip off and bad customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kathleen,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • What a load of scam!

    • By Lin K.,
    • Singapore,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Similar to the rest of the previous buyers, I placed my order two months ago and each time I email their customer service asking about the status and thereafter requested for a full refund, I receive the same response - due to overwhelming orders, they are running low on supply and will process my order in a few days. They didn't even acknowledge my refund request!

    Today, I decided to try tracking my order again online and lo and behold, it says "Order not found." What a total rip-off!

    Future potential customer, please DO NOT purchase anything from this company! They are such cheats!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lin,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such a problem with your order with us. This generally doesn't happen. One of the products ordered is low on supply. We can ship the other two products immediately. Please let me know if it works fine with you.

      Thanks.


  • Rip off company

    • By Bev S.,
    • Australia,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a product in early September and the funds were taken from my credit card on the 10th of September. I still haven't received the product. When l contacted them by email I was told the warehouse was behind getting orders out, due to high demand. It is now December and I still haven't received the goods. I have asked for my money back in full, including postage paid, but was told that isn't their police and they would give me a credit. I will never use the credit as I will never shop through them again. I would advise people to not shop with them and for people to let their friends know, as they appear to be a non-trustworthy company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      We are very sorry for the delay in the order. We had shipped the order on 12th of October. As per the tracking, it has reached your country on the 25th of October. We request you to check with the nearest post office once. If it's not there, we will certainly look into it.

      Thanks.


  • The worst! Buyer beware!

    • By Tina P.,
    • California,
    • Dec 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order almost one month ago. The credit card was charged...I haven't received the order and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER is available! Finally, after I send an email asking where my order was, they send out a Babe Box subscription that I never ordered or signed up for, but the item I did order STILL says processing. OMG! I called my credit card company and blocked them from charging my card without my permission for this Babe Box subscription I never ordered and had the item I did order canceled and charged back to my credit card. Never trust a company that does not offer a customer service number. This is ridiculous!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Tina,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such difficulty with your order with us. We were not able to ship your order due to low supply. However, we have shipped the order. As for the subscription box is concerned, its free for the first month. If you don't wish to keep the subscription, you can cancel it anytime. We will never charge your card without your permission.

      Thanks.


  • Scam!

    • By Ferial H.,
    • Milan, Italy,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought about trying one of their product due to the fact that it is very popular on the internet and seeing that they sell their products on AliExpress and Amazon at a really low price, but was surprised to see that on their official page the prices are bigger. I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered because I would have seen it was a scam. Anyway, I ordered on the 3rd of November and paid extra for the fast shipping, 7-14 days. Boy I was scammed...I haven't had any updates what so ever, so I wrote them some emails. The only reply they gave me was to wait. If I wanted to wait I wouldn't pay extra for a package that it's not here yet!

    I asked for a refund and haven't had any reply yet. After all the reviews here, I have a feeling they just scammed me. But I will contact my lawyer, this is not ok to do to a client.

    I will return buying from Amazon Prime and buying from Fenty Beauty and HudaBeauty because they deliver it in 2 days and it's not a scam. I bet that Focallure products sucked anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Ferial,

      We are sorry that you had to face difficulties with an order from us. We were not able to ship your order on time, due to low supply. However, as per your request, we have canceled your order and refunded you on 30th of November. As far as pricing is concerned, we assure you have we have authentic Focallure products at the best price.

      Thanks.


  • Total rip-off

    • By Gerald J.,
    • Sweetwater, TX,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order two months ago, never received the product, and when I contacted the company, was told that the warehouse was behind. When I asked for a refund, I was told it was not possible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 25, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Gerald ,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Never, ever again!

    • By Jasmin S.,
    • Australia,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am still waiting for an order since the 16th of September and customer service have stopped responding to me since I brought up Federal Law, stating if your goods are not shipped within 30 days, the customer is entitled to a full refund. I will never, ever order from this site again and recommend everyone else do the same.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Scam artists

    • By Janet K.,
    • Temecula, CA,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like everyone else, I’ve experienced the exact same thing. I have been waiting on my product since September 21st and nothing. I contacted customer support and they were useless saying since you didn’t cancel within 48 hours we can only issue a store credit. Hello idiots, if I’d known I wasn’t going to get my product within 48 hours, well then I would’ve canceled it! Any legit type of business wouldn’t handle things this way, so that lets you know they aren’t a legit business.

    Please don’t waste your time and money dealing with these con artists...you’ll regret it later. The Better Business Bureau needs to shut them down! There is no way in this world I’d recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Do NOT buy from this company!

    • By Esma d.,
    • Indiana,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order over six weeks ago, and it still hasn't shipped. The company has told me several times that it will ship in the next two days but it still has not, and they refuse to refund my money. Do not trust this store!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Focallure customer service

    • By Muntaz W.,
    • Singapore,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Focallure Hair Removal Spray via their online store almost a month ago, and instead of receiving the item, I kept receiving emails saying is not in stock and will be there soon, etc. I wrote in two days ago asking them about it and that if there's no stock I'd like a refund, but the reply came back as their policy is that cancellation is within 48 hours and that I can only get another item in exchange instead.

    It's crap, and I think this store is a fraudulent online scam.

    Please beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Product never delivered, merchant won't refund money, offers store credit

    • By Michael E.,
    • California,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I made my purchase online on October 8th with my HARD EARNED money. I had given them the allotted 2-7 business days. By October 17th, I emailed them requesting a refund because the item was never delivered, and according to tracking, the item was never processed. After requesting a refund, I'm told I have to cancel an order within 48 hours of placing the order. Had I known my order would not be delivered, I would have canceled, but I gave the merchant time to ship the product that never came. The merchant tells me about their 48-hour policy, which is bogus because by the time you realize you've been ripped off, the 48 hours have expired. They only offer me a store credit, essentially forcing me to continue to shop with them and spend my money on their product. I refused because store credit was not used to buy the product, my HARD EARNED money was used. Therefore, it makes total sense for me to want a refund. The merchant has refused to refund and only gives store credit. The BBB has already been notified about their unethical practices. Stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Terrible delivery

    • By Keith L.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is terrible. I have contacted them four times to get my item delivered. They just keep saying they are backed up. It has been over a month and I still haven’t received my order. Customer service keeps telling me it is in processing and will be shipped ASAP. "Please give us a few more days." To top it off, they will charge your credit card before they ship your order. I have already paid my credit card and they will not refund it.

    This is the absolute worst online buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend not buying from them. One star is too high for them. It may be a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • My order never came and they are refusing to refund my money

    • By Tanya J.,
    • Esperance, WA,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has been 4 weeks and my order has not been dispatched. I contacted them to request a refund, but they refuse. Now they say they will either ship or offer store credit as their policy only allows order cancellations within 48 hours. However, surely the onus is on them to waive that policy as they are at fault for the cancellation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Stay away

    • By Fred S.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Over a month ago I had placed an order and still no product. Customer service offered store credit rather than a refund. Why would I want a credit to a company that is this poorly run?

    I would stay away from them at all costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Do not buy from them - it's a scam!

    • By Pri V.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One thing to say: DO NOT buy from Focallure! They are a scam!

    I wish I had read all these reviews prior to buying from Focallure. I purchased the "Finishing touch flawless brow," which is basically a pen-like equipment used to shape your eyebrow. I received my product, it was unopened and carefully sealed a few weeks later only to open and see that it had a missing component - the part that actually shapes the brow.

    After two weeks of going back and forth with their customer service team, it is very evident that this company was scamming people off of their money by providing incomplete or faulty products and then refusing to exchange or refund as their policies prevent it.

    This is my first time buying from them, and I will NEVER buy from them again.

    Keep your money - DO NOT buy from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • Do not give this company your money

    • By Denise F.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Sep 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a SCAM. They took my money and never sent me anything. I am currently in the process of disputing with my credit card provider. They only respond by email and keep saying they are sending the product and never did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 1, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer,

      We are sorry for the delay. We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past, but if you give us a chance we will completely make it up to you. Our customer happiness officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Worst buying experience

    • By Ana C.,
    • Valrico, FL,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought an Argan hair steamer three weeks before my vacation and didn’t get it in time. When I got it, the streamer did not work. I requested for a refund, and I got an email that they will send me info on how to return. After a week or so, I had to follow up for the instructions and got another email thanking me for my purchase and that I hope I was enjoying it. Clearly, no one was reading the content of my email!

    There was no one to call, so I emailed again and finally got the instructions. I asked if the return shipping was free and never got a response, so I just decided to let it go just to be done with it. It took several weeks before I got my refund and was out $15 for shipping. I am never buying from this company again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 1, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Ana,

      We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past, but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our customer happiness officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Horrible

    • By Heather S.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a beauty blender at the beginning of August. As of September 15th, this product has still not arrived. I have reached out to customer service many times, and all they state is that they will "try to ship the item as soon as possible" or say they will ship it the next week and have not. I have requested a refund multiple times, and they refuse to refund my $14.95 stating they can only offer store credit as I did not cancel within 48 hours. However, their shipping policy is 2-7 business days, and I still have not received my order. I am still fighting with customer service to get this resolved.

    This company is a scam! Please do not purchase from them and take your hard earned money elsewhere.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 1, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Heather,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such issue. We have refunded the amount in your account. We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our customer happiness officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Hmm

    • By Alicia H.,
    • Chico, CA,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just wondering how this product can be made and sold in the US when the package was sent straight from China. Also, the package says "cruelty-free." Maybe just be a typo. Maybe not. Hmmm. The product does last all day, but is not moisturizing. The same thing as Mac and I'm sure many other companies have been doing for years. Not bad though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Sara B.,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As of 8/30/18, no response from Pete or Katy. I’ve also found FOUR other scam companies using this address. What the heck?! I’ve realized there are a lot of counterfeit makeup coming out of China. Brands like MAC are working with international trade to stop this since it’s such an issue. Don’t purchase from Focallure or AliExpress since they peddle a lot of fake products!

    Also, no refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Aug 15, 2018

    Have you actually googled their address? Scam.

    Oh boy. This place is such a scam. I ordered a product and tried to cancel before it shipped. They charged my card before I ever got a confirmation. I reached out to support because there’s no phone number all of this is through email within a half hour of ordering. Someone named Katy in sales told me I didn’t even complete my order. I told her I did and wanted to cancel. She pushed me along to Pete who did not respond after asking for the third time to cancel my order. I still got no response.

    I googled the address that Katy (who also called herself the CEO) and Pete provided in their signatures. This location is for a single family home! Also, I was charged from a location in New Mexico, but their shipping center is in Florida. This is all so terrible. I called my bank to open a dispute since this company will not respond. I also contacted the FTC and opened a claim about Focallure. There’s too many of us to let this company last.

    • Aug 30, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Sara,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number to support@shopfocallure.com so I can look into the matter.

      Regards, Focallure Team

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 163-189 of 594

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Focallure