Read 506 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 8)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 158 4 star: 80 3 star: 24 2 star: 26 1 star:  218
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 78-88 of 506
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Horrible customer service

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered an eyebrow pencil for my mom as a Christmas present. I ordered it on November 26th (Cyber Monday). I got a confirmation saying it would arrive within 2-7 business days. It is December 24th and I still don’t have it. Tracking says it won’t be delivered until December 28th. OVER A MONTH after I ordered it. I emailed and asked for reimbursement because that’s absolutely ridiculous. I got an email back from customer service just saying "your order is on its way. Here’s the tracking number, thanks!" Awful. NEVER order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Graisen,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Terrible!

    • Florida,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I definitely wish I read the reviews. I ordered one product, which arrived four weeks late, and they automatically added Babebox to my order. On December 2nd, I received an email that an order was placed. I did not place an order and it turned out to be for the Babebox. I emailed them the next day to cancel the order, which was within their 48-hour return policy. I didn't receive a response until a week later with them telling me that the order could not be canceled because it had already been shipped. The problem is the order hadn't been shipped. I emailed them again that I wanted the order canceled. Another week later they said the subscription had been canceled. And now today, three weeks since they placed the order, I get an email that the order was shipped!

    I've repeatedly told them to cancel and refund my card, and they've completely ignored my request and shipped it anyway. Terrible company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Juliann,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It is a ghost company!

    • Bucharest, Romania,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed a big order, they didn't send it, so I asked for a refund. When they receive my request, they immediately sent the order, but they send it wrong, so I couldn't receive it. They sent my order in three different packages, without three invoices for each part of the order. And without the invoice, I couldn't pay our taxes, so I couldn't pick it up, it was paid by my company. Now they received back my order, and also have my money, and refuse to refund me for my paid and lost amount! I really don't recommend Focallure!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lorena,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Bad

    • Australia,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Be careful. I placed an order over three weeks ago and nothing. I keep sending emails to ask for updates (their tracking service doesn't work), and IF I receive anything at all in return it is a drafted "please wait another few days." I definitely won't be shopping with them again. IF I receive anything at all, let alone it being in working order (after reading other reviews), I'll be very surprised.

    Merry Christmas Focallure. Enjoy my money during your festive season.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Jane,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    BUYER BEWARE

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I would have seen these reviews prior to purchasing an item off their website. Like other reviewers, I have run into the same issues.

    "The products are in a heavy demand due to which our shipping timings are a bit slow. Please give us few days and your order will be shipped as soon as possible."

    I wish I never would have shopped with Focallure. What a rip off and bad customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kathleen,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter.

      Thanks.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    What a load of scam!

    • Singapore,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Similar to the rest of the previous buyers, I placed my order two months ago and each time I email their customer service asking about the status and thereafter requested for a full refund, I receive the same response - due to overwhelming orders, they are running low on supply and will process my order in a few days. They didn't even acknowledge my refund request!

    Today, I decided to try tracking my order again online and lo and behold, it says "Order not found." What a total rip-off!

    Future potential customer, please DO NOT purchase anything from this company! They are such cheats!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Lin,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such a problem with your order with us. This generally doesn't happen. One of the products ordered is low on supply. We can ship the other two products immediately. Please let me know if it works fine with you.

      Thanks.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Rip off company

    • Australia,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a product in early September and the funds were taken from my credit card on the 10th of September. I still haven't received the product. When l contacted them by email I was told the warehouse was behind getting orders out, due to high demand. It is now December and I still haven't received the goods. I have asked for my money back in full, including postage paid, but was told that isn't their police and they would give me a credit. I will never use the credit as I will never shop through them again. I would advise people to not shop with them and for people to let their friends know, as they appear to be a non-trustworthy company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello,

      We are very sorry for the delay in the order. We had shipped the order on 12th of October. As per the tracking, it has reached your country on the 25th of October. We request you to check with the nearest post office once. If it's not there, we will certainly look into it.

      Thanks.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    The worst! Buyer beware!

    • California,
    • Dec 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order almost one month ago. The credit card was charged...I haven't received the order and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER is available! Finally, after I send an email asking where my order was, they send out a Babe Box subscription that I never ordered or signed up for, but the item I did order STILL says processing. OMG! I called my credit card company and blocked them from charging my card without my permission for this Babe Box subscription I never ordered and had the item I did order canceled and charged back to my credit card. Never trust a company that does not offer a customer service number. This is ridiculous!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Tina,

      We are really sorry that you had to face such difficulty with your order with us. We were not able to ship your order due to low supply. However, we have shipped the order. As for the subscription box is concerned, its free for the first month. If you don't wish to keep the subscription, you can cancel it anytime. We will never charge your card without your permission.

      Thanks.


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Scam!

    • Milan, Italy,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought about trying one of their product due to the fact that it is very popular on the internet and seeing that they sell their products on AliExpress and Amazon at a really low price, but was surprised to see that on their official page the prices are bigger. I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered because I would have seen it was a scam. Anyway, I ordered on the 3rd of November and paid extra for the fast shipping, 7-14 days. Boy I was scammed...I haven't had any updates what so ever, so I wrote them some emails. The only reply they gave me was to wait. If I wanted to wait I wouldn't pay extra for a package that it's not here yet!

    I asked for a refund and haven't had any reply yet. After all the reviews here, I have a feeling they just scammed me. But I will contact my lawyer, this is not ok to do to a client.

    I will return buying from Amazon Prime and buying from Fenty Beauty and HudaBeauty because they deliver it in 2 days and it's not a scam. I bet that Focallure products sucked anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 9, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Ferial,

      We are sorry that you had to face difficulties with an order from us. We were not able to ship your order on time, due to low supply. However, as per your request, we have canceled your order and refunded you on 30th of November. As far as pricing is concerned, we assure you have we have authentic Focallure products at the best price.

      Thanks.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Total rip-off

    • Sweetwater, TX,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order two months ago, never received the product, and when I contacted the company, was told that the warehouse was behind. When I asked for a refund, I was told it was not possible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Gerald ,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers.

      I would be thankful to you if you can please share your order number so I can look into the matter. Thanks.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Never, ever again!

    • Australia,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am still waiting for an order since the 16th of September and customer service have stopped responding to me since I brought up Federal Law, stating if your goods are not shipped within 30 days, the customer is entitled to a full refund. I will never, ever order from this site again and recommend everyone else do the same.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 4, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      I am from customer happiness team. I see you have left a negative review about Focallure. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. I would be thankful if you can please share your order number so that I can look into the matter. Thanks.


Showing 78-88 of 506

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review