• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Guardian angels

    • By Tammy O.,
    • Bulverde, TX,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am so happy I decided to call Freedom Debt Relief. Until a recent hardship, I have never had to resort to debt consolidation and quite frankly was nervous and embarrassed by it. However, EVERY representative that I have encountered has been extremely kind, helpful, and uplifting. Thanks to Freedom Debt Relief I’ve had a huge weight lifted off my shoulders and I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Freedom Debt Relief has truly been like a guardian watching over me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Freedom Debt Relief is excited to help you achieve your financial goals, Tammy! It's great knowing our program has brought you peace of mind and we will continue to support you every step of the way. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Lying to a client for about 5 months

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Smiths Station, AL,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These folks lied to me for about 5 months. I had a $750 debt, they tried to negotiate down to $20, making me believe they would keep the balance of what I had in the dedicated account about $600. They let this go on for 5 months collecting additional fees for that 5 months. Wasting my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Thomas. We apologize for the negative experience you have has and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. A member of our team will reach out to you shortly to address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Trustworthy business

    • By Colleen M.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everyone was clear and polite, friendly, and patient. They answered all my questions. Very professional and helpful. I look forward to resolving my credit card debt with this company. They are honest and upfront with everything I need to know. I was relieved handing my account over to them and being a part of the whole process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Colleen! We're excited to resolve your debt and help you achieve your financial goals. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Telephone conversation

    • By Michele S.,
    • Muncie, IN,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I called FDR, a very friendly voice answered and introduced herself to me, and asked how she could be of assistance. She also thanked me for identifying myself thru the telephone prompt. She was able to address my concern, and put my mind at ease, and reassured me that the email I had received was legitimate. She then thanked me for being an FDR client/customer and wished me a good day, and to never hesitate to call if I had any other concerns. She was very professional. Thank you, Carol, for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're happy to hear about the amazing service you received, Michele! It's great knowing all your questions were answered and you now have peace of mind. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • FDR to the rescue!

    • By Jeff M.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found myself in a pickle, so I called FDR to see what options I had. Turns out I had a couple of them and they BOTH fulfilled my needs. FDR was totally professional and helpful, told me what to expect and explained things thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Freedom Debt Relief, it just doesn't get any better!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We welcome you to our Freedom-Family, Jeff. We are thrilled we were able to provide you some unique options to fit your situation. If you have any questions or simply would like an update on your progress, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • Excellent service!

    • By Kaitlyn Y.,
    • Pearl River, NY,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The representative Jared who helped me with the enrollment process was extremely professional and courteous. He ensured that he informed me of every detail during the process. So far, I’m extremely impressed with the services I’ve been receiving from Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Kaitlyn. It is amazing to hear you were satisfied with your Certified Debt Consultant, Jared. We are here for you when you have any questions or simply would like an update! Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help and can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Jackie W.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very happy that Freedom Debt Relief has helped me dissolve my debts. I can finally sleep at night knowing they're helping me. They have been extremely kind, explained how this is done with my creditors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are happy to assist you, Jackle. Thank you for sharing your kind words about our program and we look forward to graduating you as a 100% debt free client! You can check on your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Just sayin!

    • By Rob C.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I have been relaxed with no worries. FDR seems to be working and I like the way they keep in contact with me. I am relatively new to the program, no settlements thus far but like what they are doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      What great feedback, Rob! We are excited to have you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to sending you your first offer! If you have any questions or would like an update, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • Great relief

    • By Len B.,
    • Fountain Valley, CA,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So happy and it makes me worry-free when I enrolled Freedom Debt Relief. My greatest regret is I did not do it so soon. They are extremely helpful people and you can assure that they will do what they have said and you can trust me them.

    Freedom Debt Relief, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your story, Len. It is our honor to have you apart of our Freedom Family and we would like to extend our congratulations to you for taking this step to resolve your debt. You can check out all your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My debt pay offs

    • By Julia G.,
    • Mission, TX,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm very grateful and blessed to have come across this site. Freedom Debt Relief, it has given me peace of mind while I've been struggling after I claimed fraud in my bank account. I'm still in this predicament. But thanks to you I'm more at ease with my situation. I've come across members of this program that have been awesome representatives of this organization. I'm proud to say you have made me feel so well considering I'm not technology savvy. I've had so many emails that I was afraid to open because I didn't know what to expect. But I received a text that you weren't able to get your monthly payment, so that worried me and I called your Service Department and guess what, it was the most beautiful experience I've ever had. The person I talked to was awesome and amazing that I felt so well taken care of. Thanks for your wonderful services, that I'm going to let my friends in trouble with debt to get of hold of Freedom Debt Relief for their own peace of mind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience as a member of the Freedom Family, Julia. It is a pleasure to serve you and our team would like to assure you, we are here to support you through this process. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • Great

    • By Pamina A.,
    • Council Bluffs, IA,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The team member I worked with was terrific! He talked me through the entire process and explained it well. I was relieved to find a solution that works for me. The process was simple and easy to understand. I appreciate the care and understanding of everyone I spoke to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pamina. It is wonderful to hear you have been satisfied with the dedication and care our employees have shown you. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Removing a credit card from my profile

    • By Sue H.,
    • Hemet, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very professional. Associate explained the issue to me and corrected it while I was on the phone. Extremely happy with Freedom Debt Relief. The progress I’ve made with my debit is super amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for providing your feedback, Sue! We are happy to serve you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to resolving all of your remaining accounts. You can check on your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • True to their word

    • By Ted W.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I have been on this program since August 2018. I am not going to lie, the first 3 months were very difficult because the creditors were calling and trying to make deals with me but I followed FDR instructions to the letter when answering the phone.

    After month number 4, the calls ceased and my deposits every 2 weeks started to grow.

    FDR actually made a settlement with 1 of my creditors in April 2019.

    I was just informed in May 2019 that another settlement had been reached with a 2nd creditor!

    If necessary, you can also add more creditors to your account after 6 months of being enrolled with FDR.

    FDR negotiate with creditors without you having to worry about the details or the headaches of dealing with creditors harassing you, and so far, it has been usually about half off the balance.

    I have been in the program going on month 10 and so far so good.

    I have been on time with my payments and have watched the short videos provided on their website.

    My advice to you if you are new is this:

    1. Make automatic payment arrangements.

    2. Watch the short 2-minute videos on the website.

    3. Set up your e-mail address to receive notifications concerning settlements, website changes, etc...

    4. Check your FDR website every now and then.

    FDR has been on top of things so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Ted. You have some great tips for prospective and current clients. It has been our pleasure to make good on our word to you and your wife. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • First step

    • By Larry L.,
    • Laguna Woods, CA,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just starting out so unable to provide a complete review, otherwise would rate it 5 stars. But the first reaction was one of relief from anxiety. Prior to this program, felt like wasn't getting anywhere in resolving my debt. The high interest was making it almost impossible to make a dent in resolution especially when unexpected expenses add to it. However, it was a relief when it appears there is a "light at the end of the tunnel" and resolving my debts was within reach. Looking forward to completing the program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Larry. We are proud to have given you some relief in a challenging situation with your compounding interest problems. We are here to support you through your journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • Good people

    • By Ada V.,
    • Holly Ridge, NC,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Whenever I have needed emergency funds from my account (in other words, stopping a payment to FDR), this company has always worked very well with me. The latest one - I needed to stop my June payment because I had to have a new motor installed in my A/C unit. FDR saw no reason for them to receive my deposit for June and so my A/C has been paid for. God's many blessings to this company - they are always willing to work with and for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ada, it’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy to be able to help relief stress from you about the unexpected bills that can occur. Always know we’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very satisfied with my experience so far.

    • By Ramon M.,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Trying to and not being able to bring my debt down is what lead me to FDR. I was overwhelmed with debt, but thanks to very professional and understanding consultants at FDR, I was able to trust that this was the best decision I could make.

    I was a little scared and uncomfortable in the beginning, but after speaking with consultants and them explaining how the program works put me at ease. I am hopeful and have been reassured by FDR professionals that this is a step in the right direction.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ramon, It’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear we can provide you with some relief while assisting you on your journey to becoming debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of the way, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent customer service

    • By Elizabeth V.,
    • Coral Springs, FL,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a client of FDR for over a year and they have always regarded me with respect, professionalism, and kindness. They go above and beyond to handle my accounts efficiently and quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Elizabeth! Freedom Debt Relief strives to provide exceptional customer service and it's rewarding to hear when clients tell us about their experience! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to support you at every step of your debt-free journey. Please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Necessary

    • By Isabel M.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My financial situation is something I've been needing help with for quite some time, but I kept putting it off and just kept falling deeper in debt. Now I'm glad that I took the necessary steps to take care of my situation. It was a fairly easy process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Isabel, we're happy to assist you on your journey to becoming financially free! If you have any questions, please reach out to our Client Services department or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Thank you

    • By Amy P.,
    • Oldtown, ID,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently lost my job so I am unable to make my scheduled deposits and FDR suggested to defer them for 2 months to help me stay on the program and ease the stress for me while I look for another job. I have felt a weight lifted off my shoulders by them handling all the payments for the past year. Thank you FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy we can relieve some of your stress and continue helping you on this journey in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Over my head in debt

    • By Kevin G.,
    • Utah,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Completely unknown to me, but they reached out to me and were very patient while I investigated and tried to figure out my best solution. But it was time for me to make the decision, they were there and made everything simple. They were patient with me learning what was to take place and how to move forward. If someone is in serious debt this is a tremendous program for them to get themselves back on the right track. They treated me with respect and I appreciated that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our representatives! We're happy that we are able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Sigh of relief

    • By Sandra G.,
    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief has allowed me to breathe again. I had gotten in over my head and this program has allowed me to get free from the burden of predatory lenders and I am grateful. I would highly recommend it to anyone who found themselves in my position, sincerely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandra, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Legal matter

    • By Molly M.,
    • Plaquemine, LA,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Representatives for Freedom Debt Relief and for Litigation Law Group were very helpful in handling my legal matters. They were able to direct me to what I needed to do for representation in all areas, this lifted a burden off my shoulder. I would recommend you to my daughters, less alone a friend. Keep up the good work, retirement is around the corner for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Molly! It's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and assist you on this journey to becoming debt free. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Positive

    • By Sandra B.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just started this process. Am pleased with the people I have spoken to. Provided all information in a knowledgeable manner. Very professional. Am hoping for a smooth transition to being debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Sandra! It's wonderful to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We look forward to working hard to negotiate great settlements for you and help you become debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of this journey, so please contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you an reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Randy R.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very good service. They are always quick to respond and respectful. Their answers are very clear and direct. From the beginning, my representative was very good at explaining what my options were. And what to expect and how to respond to my creditors. And my monthly savings will greatly help my situation!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Randy! It’s so rewarding to hear about our Client Services team. We're happy to be working with you on the road to having financial freedom. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Couldn't be happier

    Overall Experience:

    It was so easy. I didn't have to do anything except answer questions over the phone. I didn't have to call or deal with creditors. It's such a huge relief. I got myself into financial trouble and they have given so much relief and reduced so much stress. And they are so nice and pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your wonderful review, Christine! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear that are able to assist you on this road to having financial freedom. You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week if you have any questions. You can reach us at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Added a debt

    • By Anna F.,
    • Fredericksburg, VA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Customer service is wonderful, everyone is always so helpful.

    Whenever I call, the person helping me goes out of their way to help me understand what the next steps will be. I appreciate all their help so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Anna, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Freedom made a trying experience much easier

    • By Robert W.,
    • Virginia,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    From start to finish the staff at Freedom Debt Relief have made my experience much easier than I anticipated. It's hard enough making the decision to get yourself out of oppressive debt; however, the employees at Freedom know their business and also know how to treat their clients. Respect and dignity are two words that immediately leap to my mind. They treated me with the utmost respect and understanding. That, in turn, has allowed me to maintain my dignity as I go through this trying time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Robert, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy to be able to provide you with exceptional customer service to ease your mind in this trying time for you. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 163-189 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief