Read 558 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 7)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 429 4 star: 57 3 star: 26 2 star: 11 1 star:  35
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 67-77 of 558
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    FDR to the rescue!

    • Alabama,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found myself in a pickle, so I called FDR to see what options I had. Turns out I had a couple of them and they BOTH fulfilled my needs. FDR was totally professional and helpful, told me what to expect and explained things thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Freedom Debt Relief, it just doesn't get any better!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We welcome you to our Freedom-Family, Jeff. We are thrilled we were able to provide you some unique options to fit your situation. If you have any questions or simply would like an update on your progress, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service!

    • Pearl River, NY,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The representative Jared who helped me with the enrollment process was extremely professional and courteous. He ensured that he informed me of every detail during the process. So far, I’m extremely impressed with the services I’ve been receiving from Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Kaitlyn. It is amazing to hear you were satisfied with your Certified Debt Consultant, Jared. We are here for you when you have any questions or simply would like an update! Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help and can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Freedom Debt Relief

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy that Freedom Debt Relief has helped me dissolve my debts. I can finally sleep at night knowing they're helping me. They have been extremely kind, explained how this is done with my creditors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are happy to assist you, Jackle. Thank you for sharing your kind words about our program and we look forward to graduating you as a 100% debt free client! You can check on your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Just sayin!

    • Florida,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I have been relaxed with no worries. FDR seems to be working and I like the way they keep in contact with me. I am relatively new to the program, no settlements thus far but like what they are doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      What great feedback, Rob! We are excited to have you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to sending you your first offer! If you have any questions or would like an update, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great relief

    • Fountain Valley, CA,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So happy and it makes me worry-free when I enrolled Freedom Debt Relief. My greatest regret is I did not do it so soon. They are extremely helpful people and you can assure that they will do what they have said and you can trust me them.

    Freedom Debt Relief, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your story, Len. It is our honor to have you apart of our Freedom Family and we would like to extend our congratulations to you for taking this step to resolve your debt. You can check out all your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    My debt pay offs

    • Mission, TX,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm very grateful and blessed to have come across this site. Freedom Debt Relief, it has given me peace of mind while I've been struggling after I claimed fraud in my bank account. I'm still in this predicament. But thanks to you I'm more at ease with my situation. I've come across members of this program that have been awesome representatives of this organization. I'm proud to say you have made me feel so well considering I'm not technology savvy. I've had so many emails that I was afraid to open because I didn't know what to expect. But I received a text that you weren't able to get your monthly payment, so that worried me and I called your Service Department and guess what, it was the most beautiful experience I've ever had. The person I talked to was awesome and amazing that I felt so well taken care of. Thanks for your wonderful services, that I'm going to let my friends in trouble with debt to get of hold of Freedom Debt Relief for their own peace of mind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience as a member of the Freedom Family, Julia. It is a pleasure to serve you and our team would like to assure you, we are here to support you through this process. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Council Bluffs, IA,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The team member I worked with was terrific! He talked me through the entire process and explained it well. I was relieved to find a solution that works for me. The process was simple and easy to understand. I appreciate the care and understanding of everyone I spoke to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pamina. It is wonderful to hear you have been satisfied with the dedication and care our employees have shown you. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Removing a credit card from my profile

    • Hemet, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very professional. Associate explained the issue to me and corrected it while I was on the phone. Extremely happy with Freedom Debt Relief. The progress I’ve made with my debit is super amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for providing your feedback, Sue! We are happy to serve you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to resolving all of your remaining accounts. You can check on your program progress online, on the Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    True to their word

    • Rochester, NY,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have been on this program since August 2018. I am not going to lie, the first 3 months were very difficult because the creditors were calling and trying to make deals with me but I followed FDR instructions to the letter when answering the phone.

    After month number 4, the calls ceased and my deposits every 2 weeks started to grow.

    FDR actually made a settlement with 1 of my creditors in April 2019.

    I was just informed in May 2019 that another settlement had been reached with a 2nd creditor!

    If necessary, you can also add more creditors to your account after 6 months of being enrolled with FDR.

    FDR negotiate with creditors without you having to worry about the details or the headaches of dealing with creditors harassing you, and so far, it has been usually about half off the balance.

    I have been in the program going on month 10 and so far so good.

    I have been on time with my payments and have watched the short videos provided on their website.

    My advice to you if you are new is this:

    1. Make automatic payment arrangements.

    2. Watch the short 2-minute videos on the website.

    3. Set up your e-mail address to receive notifications concerning settlements, website changes, etc...

    4. Check your FDR website every now and then.

    FDR has been on top of things so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Ted. You have some great tips for prospective and current clients. It has been our pleasure to make good on our word to you and your wife. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    First step

    • Laguna Woods, CA,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just starting out so unable to provide a complete review, otherwise would rate it 5 stars. But the first reaction was one of relief from anxiety. Prior to this program, felt like wasn't getting anywhere in resolving my debt. The high interest was making it almost impossible to make a dent in resolution especially when unexpected expenses add to it. However, it was a relief when it appears there is a "light at the end of the tunnel" and resolving my debts was within reach. Looking forward to completing the program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Larry. We are proud to have given you some relief in a challenging situation with your compounding interest problems. We are here to support you through your journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good people

    • Holly Ridge, NC,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Whenever I have needed emergency funds from my account (in other words, stopping a payment to FDR), this company has always worked very well with me. The latest one - I needed to stop my June payment because I had to have a new motor installed in my A/C unit. FDR saw no reason for them to receive my deposit for June and so my A/C has been paid for. God's many blessings to this company - they are always willing to work with and for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ada, it’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy to be able to help relief stress from you about the unexpected bills that can occur. Always know we’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 67-77 of 558

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review