Read 600 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 7)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 466 4 star: 59 3 star: 27 2 star: 11 1 star:  37
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 67-77 of 600
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great decision

    • Indiana,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are very new to the program, but so far we have really been comfortable with everyone we have talked to. Thank you for making us feel so at ease. We are committed to getting out of debt and being able to simplify our lives greatly. Thank you for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Welcome to the program, Chris. We are proud to have you as our valued client and look forward to seeing you debt-free! We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Collection Accounts

    • Fishers, IN,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer service person was very helpful in answering my questions, helped me with a question I had with a collection account. They are very helpful there at Freedom. I can see my credit scores are improving. I am so glad I contacted Freedom when I did. I am looking forward to improved credit scores. Thank you very much for your professional service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing that wonderful feedback, Dorothy. Our team is pleased to hear you are satisfied with our service and we look forward to seeing you 100% debt-free. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I just started.

    • New York Mills, NY,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started. So far when I joined the person I talked to was very helpful and explained everything to me, which helped me make a decision to join. I'm looking forward to be working with Freedom Debt Relief very much. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Suzanne. Our team is thrilled to have you apart of our Freedom Family! We look forward to serving you. Please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very glad I chose Freedom Debt Relief.

    • Florida,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have struggled with my "plastic addiction" (credit cards) for a while now. I never missed a "minimum payment", but I could never get out of the hole I kept digging myself into. Finally, I said, "let's see who's out there that can help you with this situation?" I had heard about Freedom Debt Relief from an advertisement, somewhere, so I started the dialog with Jeremy. Now, I feel better about my future financial picture because I will have taken care of the huge, recurring money drain of carrying too much ongoing debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 15, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, Amparo! We love being part of your success to financial freedom. We will be here for you every step of the way, and we will continue to provide you with that excellent professional service throughout your program. You can also check your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com, or contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Requested survey following additions of credit cards to existing account

    • New Mexico,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I requested the addition of two credit cards to my existing account; your rates are better than theirs. I don't have the finals numbers for what the monetary changes are; I hope to get them sooner. I'm sure they'll be better than they were before (that was the idea, anyway). You have done good work for me in the past and I'm sure this will continue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 15, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, David! Our team is happy to be a part of your journey to financial freedom. We are here to give you the best customer service and provide you with answers to any questions you may come across. You can also check your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    • Texas,
    • Aug 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I didn't think this service was legit, or for me, I changed my mind after speaking with Autumn. I'm only one month into this program, but so far everything has gone well. I'm still understanding the program, but it seems this will help me with my debt issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your stellar feedback about our Debt Consultant, Don! We are overjoyed to have you in our program and take great pride in serving you. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great program

    • New York,
    • Aug 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Heather O'Conell has been great so far. She is very knowledgeable about her financial stuff.

    So far the program has been really good for us. It will help us get out of debt and from under high-interest credit cards and loans.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lorne. We are thrilled to hear such wonderful things about our Certified Debt Consultant who assisted you through enrollment. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Easy to work with

    • Florida,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    FDR’s team is easy to work with. They are patient in listening and advise accordingly to your concerns. FDR has taken a heavy load off my back. Wish I knew about them sooner. Thank you FDR and your wonderful team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, Sarah. It is absolutely heartwarming to know that we have assisted you in a challenging time. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Suspending August 2019 deposit

    • Burke, VA,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I called to suspend the August 2019 deposit I was greeted by one of your service reps who understood my request and was ready to assist me. He quickly placed a suspension of the August 2019 deposit. He reacted quickly and with a courteous response, an outstanding customer service representative. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much, William! We're very pleased to know we've been able to assist you whenever you've needed it! Please reach out to our client services department or visit your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for being a valued client of Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Easy process and well explained

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was nervous about debt consolidation but Jacob Nevzoroff was so great at explaining all my options without pressuring me into anything. He really made it about what worked best for me. I would definitely recommend talking with Jacob if you have any questions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 6, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, Laura! Our team is delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial freedom back. We will be here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Summary review

    • California,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt is one of the greatest programs I have ever known, everyone is very helpful and friendly. I'm so thankful to be getting this help from them. They also help me explain things with details and when I don't understand something I repeat it twice to make sure that I understand well what is being said and they don't seem to mind. I just love Freedom Debt, it's like a load that has been lifted off my shoulders.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 6, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for the kind words, Christina. It is rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 67-77 of 600

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review