Read 494 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 382 4 star: 50 3 star: 21 2 star: 9 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 494
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Great experience

    • Hotchkiss, CO,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was absolutely thrilled when our first debt was settled! I have two more debts to go and I am confident that Freedom Debt Relief will manage them as well as the first. I trust them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 12, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Janet,

      Thank you very much for your feedback. We are overjoyed to hear of your wonderful experience and we are looking forward to seeing your future settlements. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very reliable

    • Tennessee,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best thing that can happen to someone who needs a hand up instead of a thumb down. From the beginning of this restoration until now, the FDR was step by step with me. You can rely on this company, I wish I had reached out to them a lot earlier. Please give them a chance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback, David. Freedom Debt Relief is definitely the best debt resolution option and we will continue to support you through your graduation. Success is coming your way soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent

    • New York, NY,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Excellent service. I am very satisfied with FDR services. I am kept informed with all activities concerning my account. The staff is respectful, courteous, and reliable. When you call customer service with questions the staff is always willing to answer any questions or concerns you made need answer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your review, Louise. We are happy to keep you updated with any new information on your account and we will continue to provide world-class customer service. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • New members.

    • Indiana,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far everything has gone smooth and easy, my accounts have not got anything done to them yet, I just got started this month, so far so good. I hope it just keeps getting better!

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your review, Lavonna. We are thrilled to hear our program has run smoothly so far and we are confident you will obtain financial freedom soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Finally able to breath

    • Brookfield, MA,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the very first phone call, I could tell I made the right choice when I finally reached the point I needed help. When I thought nobody could help me, I found Freedom Debt Relief and with all their help I can finally take a breath and release all of the stress and worry I have been experiencing due to money woes.

    They made it easy and painless. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Melissa,

      Thank you for sharing your review. You definitely made the best decision when you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we are confident you will become debt free soon. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Account information was needed

    • Fairport, NY,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was notified that Freedom needed an account number for one of my accounts in order to do a settlement. I looked up the account and provided the information. You guys are great and so easy to deal with.

    Thank you for letting me know there was a problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great to hear, Allen. We are very happy to hear of your positive experience and we invite you to continue using the Client Dashboard! Financial freedom is coming your way soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My experience with Freedom Debt Relief.

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the first contact I had with FDR until now I have had a great experience. I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never used a debt relief program before. But the staff and legal team have been exceptional. I have been treated with respect and professionalism. I am looking forward to my graduation date and completing the program. Thanks FDR for partnering with me and helping me reach my financial goals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 30, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your review, Mitchell. Freedom Debt Relief has your best interest in mind and we are very happy to resolve your debt. We are looking forward to seeing you obtain financial freedom. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Get a handle on things

    • Memphis, TN,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very helpful, very thorough. Answered all my questions completely. The people I spoke with understood where I was coming from and were non-judgmental. Asked lots of questions to be sure everything was covered completely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great, Cathy. Freedom Debt Relief is thrilled to take control of your debt and we are happy to support your journey in obtaining financial freedom. We also are glad to answer any questions or concerns you have. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Wonderful caring people

    • Arizona,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was treated with respect, and my questions were answered. Daniel Jewell talked me through the whole process and he explained it so well. Thank you so much, I look forward to obliterating my debt!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Jasson, for your wonderful review. We are very glad to hear of your positive experience with Daniel and we will continue to provide world-class customer service through your completion. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • FDR

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From beginning to end, the staff at FDR has impressed me with their helpfulness, knowledge, and guidance. I was skeptical at first, but I now realize that the plan I agreed to was clearly in my best interest. I understand the pros and cons of the program but am confident that in the end my financial situation will ultimately be better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your review, Richard. We are thrilled to have you apart of Freedom Debt Relief and we are confident you will see amazing results. Financial freedom is coming your way soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Consolidation

    • New York,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You are right, now it's my first time with Freedom Debt Relief so I'm going to give them a try to see how I can clear up my debt so I can live my life with better credit. I'd like to say thank you to Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great, Clarence. We are very pleased to enroll you in our debt resolution program and we are confident you will be very successful. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 56-66 of 494

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review