Read 581 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 449 4 star: 58 3 star: 27 2 star: 11 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 581
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Suspending August 2019 deposit

    • Burke, VA,
    • Aug 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I called to suspend the August 2019 deposit I was greeted by one of your service reps who understood my request and was ready to assist me. He quickly placed a suspension of the August 2019 deposit. He reacted quickly and with a courteous response, an outstanding customer service representative. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Easy process and well explained

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was nervous about debt consolidation but Jacob Nevzoroff was so great at explaining all my options without pressuring me into anything. He really made it about what worked best for me. I would definitely recommend talking with Jacob if you have any questions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 6, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, Laura! Our team is delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial freedom back. We will be here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Summary review

    • California,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt is one of the greatest programs I have ever known, everyone is very helpful and friendly. I'm so thankful to be getting this help from them. They also help me explain things with details and when I don't understand something I repeat it twice to make sure that I understand well what is being said and they don't seem to mind. I just love Freedom Debt, it's like a load that has been lifted off my shoulders.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 6, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for the kind words, Christina. It is rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excited and nervous...

    • Newport News, VA,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far the experience with Freedom has been very informative, hopeful, and, at the same time, nerve-wracking.

    However, Freedom has done its job in providing information and guidance on their process of assisting me in addressing my debt and alleviating my anxiety of this process while I'm going through the process.

    In sum, I know this is a process and Freedom has done their best in helping me through it in order to reach my goal of being as debt-free as possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for the great feedback, Victor! Our team is delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial freedom back. We will be here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Professionally understanding

    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had concerns and the folks I spoke with researched, reviewed the info I gave them and explained what was going on. They were patient and informative...

    This was all completed while I was on the phone with them so I didn't have to sit and wait for a call back...that was helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Marsha! We are happy to be able to resolve any questions you may have in one call. You can also check your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com, or contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Took a lot of stress from me!

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    "Freedom" in the name is what I feel. The stress they have taken from me...the worry...the feeling of doom...the not knowing if I will ever get out from under...didn't want to ever have to resort to having some of my debt forgiven, but it happened. The employees I have dealt with have such compassion, never do they make you feel like a loser, they give you encouragement that you will achieve an end to the nightmare. Yes, your credit standing is not going to be good for a while, but it will get better...faster than it would if you were not to have called them. And, yes, I have recommended them to a friend. That's how comfortable I am with there services.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your honest feedback, Janet! It is our pleasure to be able to relieve some of the stress and burdens off of you and help you get back on track to financial freedom. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Great customer service

    • Arkansas,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They are there to help. If you call you talk to a person who is knowledgeable in the program. The agent is kind and takes the time you need to get an answer. Glad I chose Freedom Debt Relief to help me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 30, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, Suzanne! Our team is thrilled to hear that you have found us helpful. We pride ourselves with a highly trained and professional team. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Very helpful

    • Wolfforth, TX,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Dan with Freedom Debt Relief is very caring and understanding of a customer's situation. He continues to be of great help as we continue the process. The relief I have felt since we started the process is outstanding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Coral, thank you for your great review! It's wonderful t to know Dan was able to give you such outstanding service. We will continue to be here for you throughout the program. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • New Client Review

    • Bronx, NY,
    • Jul 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve only been in Freedom Debt Relief for 1 month. A $5,000.00 deposit was made to my FDR Account by my significant other Craig Woodley. I’m waiting for at least the 1st settlement before another lump sum deposit is made. At age 56 the electronic way that things are done with FDR can be a bit maddening.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dawn. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the level of technology used in the maintenance of our client's accounts. We are always more than happy to assist via phone instead of online. A member of our team will be reaching out to resolve your concerns. Thank you.


  • Making the first step.

    • Oceanside, CA,
    • Jul 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After making the first call, I was greeted with personnel who first listen to my situation, regulate my situation, explain to me how they can help me and explain to me, if or when my request is approved, everybody will work as a team, including. It was that moment, I felt the weight of frustration leaving my body.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      John, thank you so much for your great feedback! Freedom Debt Relief is excited to help you achieve your financial goals! It's great knowing our program has lifted that weight off your shoulders, and we will continue to support you every step of the way. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I was a skeptic

    • New York,
    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very skeptical until my case representative explained in full detail how the program works. By the end of the business day, after calling Kevin back on his direct line, which he himself answered every time, I was on my way to becoming debt-free, with a payment amount I chose that worked for my budget.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, Yolanda! Our team is ecstatic Kevin was so helpful if we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. If there is any other way we can help you, don’t hesitate to reach out. You can also keep track of your program on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 56-66 of 581

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review