Read 536 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 414 4 star: 54 3 star: 25 2 star: 9 1 star:  34
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 536
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied with my experience so far.

    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Trying to and not being able to bring my debt down is what lead me to FDR. I was overwhelmed with debt, but thanks to very professional and understanding consultants at FDR, I was able to trust that this was the best decision I could make.

    I was a little scared and uncomfortable in the beginning, but after speaking with consultants and them explaining how the program works put me at ease. I am hopeful and have been reassured by FDR professionals that this is a step in the right direction.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Ramon, It’s rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear we can provide you with some relief while assisting you on your journey to becoming debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of the way, so please reach out to our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent customer service

    • Coral Springs, FL,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a client of FDR for over a year and they have always regarded me with respect, professionalism, and kindness. They go above and beyond to handle my accounts efficiently and quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Elizabeth! Freedom Debt Relief strives to provide exceptional customer service and it's rewarding to hear when clients tell us about their experience! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to support you at every step of your debt-free journey. Please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Necessary

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My financial situation is something I've been needing help with for quite some time, but I kept putting it off and just kept falling deeper in debt. Now I'm glad that I took the necessary steps to take care of my situation. It was a fairly easy process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Isabel, we're happy to assist you on your journey to becoming financially free! If you have any questions, please reach out to our Client Services department or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Thank you

    • Oldtown, ID,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently lost my job so I am unable to make my scheduled deposits and FDR suggested to defer them for 2 months to help me stay on the program and ease the stress for me while I look for another job. I have felt a weight lifted off my shoulders by them handling all the payments for the past year. Thank you FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy we can relieve some of your stress and continue helping you on this journey in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Over my head in debt

    • Utah,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completely unknown to me, but they reached out to me and were very patient while I investigated and tried to figure out my best solution. But it was time for me to make the decision, they were there and made everything simple. They were patient with me learning what was to take place and how to move forward. If someone is in serious debt this is a tremendous program for them to get themselves back on the right track. They treated me with respect and I appreciated that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our representatives! We're happy that we are able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Sigh of relief

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has allowed me to breathe again. I had gotten in over my head and this program has allowed me to get free from the burden of predatory lenders and I am grateful. I would highly recommend it to anyone who found themselves in my position, sincerely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandra, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Legal matter

    • Plaquemine, LA,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Representatives for Freedom Debt Relief and for Litigation Law Group were very helpful in handling my legal matters. They were able to direct me to what I needed to do for representation in all areas, this lifted a burden off my shoulder. I would recommend you to my daughters, less alone a friend. Keep up the good work, retirement is around the corner for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Molly! It's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and assist you on this journey to becoming debt free. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Positive

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just started this process. Am pleased with the people I have spoken to. Provided all information in a knowledgeable manner. Very professional. Am hoping for a smooth transition to being debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Sandra! It's wonderful to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We look forward to working hard to negotiate great settlements for you and help you become debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of this journey, so please contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you an reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Debt relief

    • Texas,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very good service. They are always quick to respond and respectful. Their answers are very clear and direct. From the beginning, my representative was very good at explaining what my options were. And what to expect and how to respond to my creditors. And my monthly savings will greatly help my situation!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Randy! It’s so rewarding to hear about our Client Services team. We're happy to be working with you on the road to having financial freedom. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Couldn't be happier

    It was so easy. I didn't have to do anything except answer questions over the phone. I didn't have to call or deal with creditors. It's such a huge relief. I got myself into financial trouble and they have given so much relief and reduced so much stress. And they are so nice and pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your wonderful review, Christine! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear that are able to assist you on this road to having financial freedom. You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week if you have any questions. You can reach us at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Added a debt

    • Fredericksburg, VA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer service is wonderful, everyone is always so helpful.

    Whenever I call, the person helping me goes out of their way to help me understand what the next steps will be. I appreciate all their help so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Anna, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 56-66 of 536

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review