• 363 Customer Reviews
  • 90% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 8%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Never received my replacement rings

    • By Gabriel L.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Jul 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order for replacement rings that never got here. I emailed them and was ensured that the replacements would be sent. I received an email that my rings were in my mailbox. This is the second time that they aren't here. This is completely unacceptable. I will not be doing business with you guys again.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Never got my rings

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Looks good, quality and warranty are terrible

    • By Zach Z.,
    • South Dakota,
    • Jul 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I have had the Groove ring for over a year. It looks good, but it is not durable at all. I have had to warranty the ring several different times due to it tearing, rubbing, or fading. When I originally bought the ring, the warranty replacement was completely free, even the shipping. Now, they charge shipping for each replacement, $3+tax. First, the package it came in said it only costs $1.20 to ship it, so they are making money off the replacement. Secondly, I should be grandfathered into the original warranty since I bought the product when it advertised for a completely free warranty replacement, shipping included. The very reason I bought a ring from Groove was because of their great warranty and in my line of work, I figured it may damage the ring from time to time. Now they have changed their warranty and do not stand behind the original warranty when I purchased the product. Very dissatisfied with the recent changes in their product and policy. I will likely be shopping for a different ring with real customer service and a warranty they stand behind.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Camo Ring
    • Warranty changes
    • Terrible customer service
    • Cheap product

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The rings

    • By Michael P.,
    • California,
    • Jul 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Women's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    Bought 2 rings for my wife and I. Mine gave me a rash and my wife's broke after a month. Be prepared to pay for shipping if your ring breaks in a month, and if you get a rash then they might tell you some BS about ring size. Like at 45 I don't know my ring size. Terrible product, don't buy.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The idea of the ring
    • Ring broke
    • Other gave rash

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Misleading company

    • By Dale D.,
    • Stanley, VA,
    • Jul 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the black ring at a local retailer and I asked for any type of discount but they said they don't offer one. I even asked for a military discount, again they said the company didn't have one. So I get on the company site and low and behold, a discount, so I emailed Groove Ring and was told I would get a 15% off the next order, which is BS. Why would I order a second time when I can't even get a military discount the first time? If I were you, the customer, I'd rethink about ordering a ring thanks.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Ring is made wth cheap rubber for the price

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Please read orders!

    • By Linda L.,
    • Farmington, MO,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m frustrated that no one at Groove actually reads the messages.

    My order wasn’t filled but the first order I ever made was. Then my change of address was ignored with my new order going to the old address. And now you ask for a review of Jenny who did nothing.

    I feel like this office is a class project that needs the teacher (with a red pencil) to get straightened out. I like your product but your organizational skills are greatly lacking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Took 10 days just to ship

    • By Kaleb B.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been a customer of theirs for last 2 years and I was excited when I got my 1st one for my significant other, but it was a college one and within the first month the logo of Texas A&M was rubbed off. My girl got me one as well and I've had to replace it twice and that was all within 6 months. I decided to get the Chiefs Superbowl one and after I ordered they sent me a shipping notification and 10 days later I check with USPS and it still hasn't been dropped off at the USPS office. They just made the postage and didn't drop it off it seems. When I contacted them they just gave me the runaround, then when pushed, they finally admitted it and just told me to check tomorrow. I used to recommend them due to designs and options, but with the slow service and runaround, never again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Color smudging

    • By Chris B.,
    • Nebraska,
    • Mar 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not heard anything from customer service. I emailed customer service about my winter rose ring, I have worn it for 2 days and the black is smudging into the white. I love the ring but it's not holding up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exchanges

    • By Crystal H.,
    • Texas,
    • Apr 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had to send the ring I purchased for my husband back for a larger size and am going on almost 2 weeks of not getting the newer sized one. I sent the smaller one back the very next day as well. Kind of disappointed with the lack of communication and for some reason no tracking number on ring number 2.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • These aspire rings do not last

    • By Tanda A.,
    • Alaska,
    • May 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been wearing silicone rings for 5 years now. In the past I have purchased cheap-o rings that have always done me well. When I first saw the thin aspire aurora ring I fell in love. I typically would not spend $35 on a ring, but with a lifetime warranty, it seemed to be well worth it. At least, so I thought. Turns out not only does this ring lose color (the color literally comes off leaving white spots), but it also shrinks! So far, every 5 months, these rings get too small to be worn comfortably. At first I thought it was a weird fluke, but unfortunately, that is not the case. I'm highly disappointed in this $35 ring. I wouldn't spend any amount of money on a ring that needs to be replaced every 5 months. Add to it that I'm expected to pay $3/$13 for every replacement? No thank you. If these rings were made of high quality like the company states then they would actually last more than 5 months.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ordered 2 rings got one free

    • By Shiela M.,
    • Battle Ground, WA,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two rings (February 2020) then I was sent another, I tried to return it and they said it was a mistake and to just keep it. Well, I gave it away as I didn't feel right to keep it. Two out of three rings need to be replaced. One has the color rubbed off and the "accident" ring has a cut in it. I am wondering if it was a return and they ruin them, send them out as an "accident" and then they are broken and you want it replaced so you order a new one. ALSO, I DID A 40% OFF OFFER, NEVER GOT IT...

    Pros and Cons:

    • Color
    • Color rubbed off on one ring
    • One ring split

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Men’s ring

    • By Patrick A.,
    • Vicksburg, MI,
    • Jul 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    • Product Reviewed: Men's Ring
    Overall Experience:

    The inlaid color on my ring came out, then the warranty process is not, I repeat, not what they claim. The only way to do it is through emails, what a pain, and then on top of it, you have to pay for processing.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Selection
    • Cost
    • Warranty Process
    • Inlaid color fell out

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Michele W.,
    • Apache Junction, AZ,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First I just want to say that the quality of your rings are excellent and that is why I chose to order a second one. However, I was pretty disappointed in the customer service that I received today. This is the second ring I’ve ordered and the first one I absolutely love! Recommended you to many friends at work. On Saturday night, I ordered a ring for my brother and had the customized engraving 12.10.85. Immediately upon placing the order, I realized that it should have been 12.10.82! I immediately sent a message stating the correction that needed to be made, and at 6:56 AM on Monday, I get an email stating sorry your ring has already been engraved and ready for shipment. I don’t know how that is even possible. After reading several reviews, I saw where people ordered the wrong sizes and you immediately sent another one at no charge. I’m pretty disappointed and will think before I make recommendations to friends again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great rings! Great warranty!

    • By Emily R.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one of these rings for my husband's birthday several months ago. He liked it so much he ordered a second band and also one for me. It’s been about 8 months, and we wear our rings 24/7.

    Pros: Comfortable, mostly breathable, interesting designs.

    Cons: Shrinkage, loss of color, loss of flexibility.

    Both of our rings have shrunk by at least half a size making them hard to take off. When they are removed, the flexibility they once had is gone. They’re stiff and faded now. However, this is where that no-BS warranty comes into play. My husband's developed a small tear, so I emailed a photo and they sent me a new band in just a few days, completely free. I haven’t used the warranty in my band just yet, but I will probably do so soon. It’s free to replace damaged bands within one year of purchase or $6 after one year. Lost bands are $6 to replace. They’ve been worth it to us, and we receive compliments on them regularly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice rings but too thin for my taste

    • By Jill W.,
    • Titusville, FL,
    • Jan 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Groove Life does everything well...from making it easy to size, to ordering, to shipping out, to receiving a nice display case of rings to try all for $1.50 shipping with free return. The blue, reason I’m not purchasing is I would like the thicker band in women’s colors and styles. If they do that...I’m all in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Porsche H.,
    • Greenville, SC,
    • Feb 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I love our rings! His is even a little big so they are sending us a size smaller so we can see which one fits him better! The rings are amazing quality and the customer service is absolutely amazing as well! I will definitely order from them again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service, great rings!

    • By Tina A.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, my husband has been unable to wear a conventional wedding band due to working with his hands as much as he does. So, I gave GrooveRings.com a try. We tried the "try on 3 - keep the 1 you like and return the other 2 you don’t". We were both thrilled! Finally! A ring that was extremely comfortable for him to wear while he works and enough give so that I don’t worry about him losing a finger! He kept a beautiful one. The only issue we had, was that after approximately 3 months, we had to purchase a different ring (still from Groove rings, of course) because the pattern on the outside started to wear off. This was due to the chemicals my husband is exposed to, Groove rings customer service worked with us! We had an amazing customer service rep in Jennifer! I did replace his ring with a different type that will no longer fade. However, she quickly sent out a replacement for the original ring I purchased! We aren’t out anything because he loves both of them! The Camo Mossy Oak Agua was the original. Just know, if you work with a lot of bleach or any other cleaners, it will take the color off the band. He will now wear his new one which is more durable and made for men who work with more chemicals, etc. The replacement Agua will be kept for regular work days. Thank you, Jennifer! And, thank you Groove Life! This is your great, fast, and courteous service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No kidding, no BS.

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Long story short, we love our rings. Keeps our hands safe from injury and our good rings, my wife's diamonds and my gold band, safe from damage when working with paints or chemicals. Replaced rings when our Groove rings were taken, long story. No BS replacement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing service and products

    • By Edward D.,
    • Meridian, ID,
    • Mar 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great job guys, I have never bought anything from them before but I just could not pass up this amazing deal so I bought two rings. And the customer service was perfect answering all my questions.

    Thank you guys.

    I will be back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty

    • By Michael R.,
    • Reno, NV,
    • Mar 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Jenny was quick to respond to my email regarding a warranty replacement. However, the email was regarding a shipment that was supposedly sent out 3 weeks ago. Groove Life has been good at replacing my Highlander style ring when the design wears off. Just wish it didn't wear off. In Groove Life's defense, I'm a handyman and get all kinds of crud on my hands on a regular basis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty claim

    • By Todd F.,
    • Wisconsin Rapids, WI,
    • Apr 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I ordered a ring from you guys last July'ish. I got married to the love of my life in August of 2019. A couple of weeks ago I chatted with you guys on the website because my ring is starting to discolor. I sent some photos via the website and a claim was made. I was told to pick out any ring so my wife and I decided on one. The ring came in the mail and it didn't fit. Too big. I have to be honest, I was angry! So I got back on the website and chatted with someone again. They apologized, showed me how to find the stamped size on the ring. It was an 11 vs. a 10. Like a good company you guys are taking care of the mistake like you should. But what you don't understand is how important it is to me that this should've been done right the first time. The important thing is it's being a dressed. We'll find out when the ring comes next week.

    For these reasons, I can only rate you a 4/5.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • WOW

    • By Kaylee K.,
    • Texarkana, AR,
    • Apr 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Always quick to respond to emails and will even email back late at night and on the weekend. We have received two replacement rings with no hassle. My husband is a big fan of his ring, and we recommend Groove Life to anyone looking for tough silicone rings that won’t dry out your finger!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Gina L.,
    • Spring Hill, TN,
    • Apr 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Groove Life is such a customer-centered company. They are so willing to help their customers and provide quality products. I am a repeat customer and will be back again! I always recommend to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My Groove Life

    • By Leigh Ann C.,
    • Decatur, AL,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love my Groove Life rings. Yes, that’s right I have many different designs. The fit is great, and I love the durability. My workouts are never interrupted! The ring stays in place and never shifts of flips. Sometimes I can’t even tell that I am wearing my Groove Life ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 363

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring