Read 67 Groove Life Silicone Ring Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 57 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ring ever

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Danville, AL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several silicone rings and the Groove Ring is by far the best. It does not make my finger sweat at all. I don’t even know I am wearing it. I love all the different colors and designs Groove Ring has to offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • NO BULL

    • By Kevin W.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Oct 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First let me say the no bull replacement is for real! My wife got me a ring and I wore it for a month. It was loose so I called Groove and told them my ring was too big so I did not think this would be covered by their warranty, it was my fault I ordered the wrong size. The lady I talked to was so nice and told me that they would send me a smaller size at no cost. What a company, they are for real on the NO BULL warranty, so nice to see a company that keeps their word.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Bravo

    • By Randy B.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a ring for Christmas and within 5 minutes realized I ordered the thin version instead of the original. I contacted Groove Life and immediately got a response and the order fixed. The ring was shipped the next day and I received it 2-3 days later. The ring is a perfect size, high quality, and was a great deal. I highly recommend this company for their customer service alone and the rings are awesome as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great customer service

    • By Katrina W.,
    • Mount Airy, NC,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered 2 rings and the shipping was very fast. But I ordered the wrong sizes on both mine and my husband’s rings. I contacted customer service and they are shipping us our new rings and told me to return the others at my convenience. I will definitely be ordering more from them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • No BS Warranty

    • By Mike S.,
    • Sand Spring, OK,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife is in the medical field and lost her $800 white gold wedding band when taking off a latex glove. I'm a handyman unable to wear my Tungsten band. Both of us went silicon with Groove Life. We mistakenly ordered one of the rings too small. Emailed Christy and she had another ring on the way. Great customer service. NO BS Warranty.

    "Keep On Groovin."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 67

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review