Groove Life Silicone Ring Reviews

Groove Life Silicone Ring

Overall Rating

4.5

524 Customer Reviews

Summary

Groove Life manufacturers a line of silicone rings and smartwatch bands designed for men and women. Learn how customers are rating the company's products.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 524 Reviews
5 Star:85% 4 Star:2% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:8%
90% Recommend This Brand
Start your review of Groove Life Silicone Ring:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

No BS warranty

By Joshua H., Springfield, OH, Verified Reviewer

In my profession, I get my hands dirty (high voltage construction and part-time firefighter/EMT), and this product holds up well and lasted longer than I expected. As far as the no BS warranty goes, it’s exactly that. It’s been almost 2 years since I purchased my ring and it has seen its final days, only had to pay shipping to have it replaced. That’s not all! My style ring is no longer in stock, however, I can pick any ring from the site (except custom) as my replacement!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable

Non conductive

Will break before my finger does

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Good experience and great follow-up

By Chris R., Winston-Salem, NC, Verified Reviewer

My husband LOVES his rings. He lost the first one and then he got the special 2 for one deal from me as a surprise. When I contacted customer service about some issues I was having with the warranty, I received an immediate and personal response from a real person (you get so many automated replies these days)! Very pleased with both purchases and now am thinking about getting a ring for ME!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The options and the design on the inside keeps it from getting yicky under there

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Simply wow

By Thomas D., Beckley, WV, Verified Reviewer

The ring is great, very comfortable, and I can’t even feel it. That is NOT the reason why I love this company. Their customer service is 10/10! I really appreciate that more than anything. If you have had bad customer service, you can appreciate great customer service. My ring finally broke from the coal mines and they immediately shipped another out free of charge the same day! Simply wow! Thank you Groove.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Completely satisfied

By E F., Dayton, TN, Verified Reviewer

I have worn a wedding ring for 30 years now and have had it cut off and put back together 3 times due to injuries to the ring finger. I looked hard to find a soft ring that was durable and comfortable. Groove Life was the perfect answer. I got the thin Mossy Oak patterns and I could not be more pleased. The price was awesome. I will surely order more and recommend to all my friends. Ordering and Customer Service were great and very helpful. I’m glad to have a wedding ring again, so is my wife! Thank you Groove Life. 5 stars from me.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfort

Great camp patterns

No slip groves

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 20, 2020

Best company!

By Caitlin L., Danbury, CT, Verified Reviewer

Their rings are the best quality and style. The customer service is even better, if that were possible! I had issues with delivery and they got back to me incredibly fast and helped to solve the issue. Savannah was wonderful and personable. I’m very satisfied that my husband and I chose them!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Durability

Style

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 19, 2020

Awesome rings!

By Kellee H., Nacogdoches, TX, Verified Reviewer

My husband loves his Ichthyus and Juneau rings. We had to exchange his rings from a 14 to a size 13, and you couldn’t ask for better customer service, and the exchange was handled quickly. Highly recommend Groove!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

High quality

Great customer service

Amazing guarantee

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 19, 2020

Buyer beware!

By Jordan B., Townville, PA, Verified Reviewer

Horrible company! I had a ring for 2 weeks, asked for a replacement because it broke. "Oh, I’m sorry, that ring doesn’t qualify (which doesn’t say so on the website), but here’s a 10% off coupon."

Then I respond to that, "ok, we will waive the replacement policy, chose from these rings," I respond, and chose. Then I get another email, "we will email you the difference in price and when you pay we will send it out."

Wait, really? I can pick from these rings to replace, and by the way, you have to pay.

Worst company ever! Buyer beware.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Oct 19, 2020

Rings and service

By James M., Wilmington, OH, Verified Reviewer

Other than the color not matching, the image on the Groove Life site and the size being off, the rings seem to be a good product! Also, if there are any issues all you have to do is contact the support email and they respond pretty quickly and will resolve the issue for you, no questions asked! Thanks Maddie for all your help!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It allows my finger to breath

Many choices to choose from

Maddie in support is amazing

Size 10 is a size 11 for me

Color pattern doesn’t match the site picture

No way to get faster delivery

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 16, 2020

Not living up to anything

By Amanda R., Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

I had made 3 purchases from this company. The first was okay. The second, I ordered stackable rings and they don’t look like the pictures. Third purchase...horrible. I paid for same day shipping and would receive it in 2 days...so I email them and they tell me on Tuesday that it would be delivered on Wednesday. Great! Wednesday night I get an email that it just shipped and I will receive it Saturday. So not only did I pay the extra on shipping but was lied to by customer service. Never again will I order from them.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2020

Don't buy these rings

By Jim Y., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

These rings stretch out very easily and you will need to replace them for $3 every 3 months. You'll end up spending $12 a year for a ring you already paid for 30 to 40 times upfront.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Stretch out

Costs $3 to replace a faulty product

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 16, 2020

Damaged discontinued ring

By Michael B., Nashua, NH, Verified Reviewer

The customer service from Rozi and Kimberly was excellent, I would give them 10 stars if I could. Very pleased with their help on a discontinued ring.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Honest people

Great products

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 15, 2020

Christy is awesome!

By Jovany C., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

She was absolutely amazing! Best customer service I had in a while. She was very helpful and responded in a timely fashion even though I gave her two separate exchange orders. She still manages to get everything done fast. I even got my rings within a week. Christy needs a raise! She got you a customer for life!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It’s comfortable

Light weight

Durable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 15, 2020

Ring is awesome

By Becky H., North Pole, AK, Verified Reviewer

My ring broke about a week ago and I was mad because I only had it for 3 months. I contacted Groove about it and they are replacing my ring for free - no shipping, no cost. It really honors the no BS saying they have. They also had amazing customer support.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Warranty

It’s stylish

It’s strong

It tore

It made my finger sweat

Water would stick and stay under it

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 14, 2020

Love it

By Tiffany B., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

This ring is so comfortable and light. It is a lot safer than metal rings and is replaceable if need be. Also used their 95-year, no BS return policy and it was so easy and convenient.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great product

Fast shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 14, 2020

Perfect for the gym

By Kristin L., Prospect, KY, Verified Reviewer

The ring is comfortable and stylish and cute. It is perfect for work, vacation, and of course the gym. I didn’t want a plain colored ring and these are fun and have a lot of different designs.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Style

Fit

Feel

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Oct 14, 2020

Groove Life is all-around awesome, rings and service.

By Madi R., Frisco, TX, Verified Reviewer

Love my Groove Life silicone ring! Even more than the ring, I love their "No BS 94-Year Warranty" and the customer service that came with requesting a replacement when I broke my band (user-error!). They were very responsive, pleasant, and helpful to get a new band issued in no time!

Love representing a company's product and working with a company that's got such stellar values, products, and people!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality of the product

Responsiveness of customer service

Ease of interaction

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Oct 13, 2020

Great product and great customer service!

By Aaron C., Wichita, KS, Verified Reviewer

I have a few different Groove products and really like them all. I was sent the wrong ring for one of my orders and the customer service team made it very easy and sent me the right one!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The options

The comfort

The quality

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 13, 2020

Anniversary gift - Nomad Cobalt ring

By Tracy S., Loxley, AL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve had an outstanding experience with Groove from the beginning! No hassles with purchasing, returning, and receiving the new ring as well as with communicating with personnel. The ring is beautiful, great quality, and my husband loved it!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Durability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 12, 2020

Good products

By Leonardo P., Palmyra, NJ, Verified Reviewer

These rings and watch bands are made very durable and comfortable. I would definitely recommend and buy from them again. There customer service department is friendly and answers emails and fixes problems very quickly. This company takes pride in its products and services. Will definitely be buying more and recommending them.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Durability of products

Have something for everyone

Not cheap

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Smartwatch Band

Posted on Oct 9, 2020

Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced

By Kimber B., Fairplay, CO, Verified Reviewer

If I could give zero stars, I would. I don’t even think they deserve a single star. I ordered a ring on 10/4 (it is now 10/8) and I paid for the 2-day shipping. The order never shipped! Johnny told me it was an issue with my address on 10/6 and that he fixed it and it would be shipped out. Once again, it’s 10/8 and it STILL NEVER SHIPPED. The only resolution? They can ship it by USPS, which takes 5-7 BUSINESS DAYS! Or refund my order?! So I am getting a refund before I even got the chance to see my ring!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Customer service

Johnny

Diane

Product Reviewed: Women's Ring

Posted on Oct 9, 2020

Customer service?

By Josh R., Charleston, WV, Verified Reviewer

I used to be a huge fan, and to be honest, I still am of the product itself, but the customer service and communication have gone from a five-star rating to a one-star. I placed an order on Saturday for a walnut brown belt. As of today (Wednesday), the order was still pending and with no correspondence from GL. I tried to call and speak with someone (good luck, it’s only a recording telling you to send an email with no option for human contact). So I sent an email to cancel the order as it seemed I wouldn’t be getting the belt anytime soon and at this point, I wasn’t happy with the lack of support. I was emailed back shortly after and told the brown belts were on backorder, but that information was never relayed to me. Shortly after, I received a call back from a human and was told an entirely different story. This rep told me that the belts weren’t on backorder...? Made no sense to me. While their customer service reps are friendly, it’s certainly lacking with their new business practice of being unavailable to speak directly to customers. Sadly I’ll now be looking at other options for better customer service.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality rings

Great warranty/guarantee

Friendly customer service reps

New customer service practices are terrible

Absent communication with a paying customer

Communication is severely lacking

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 8, 2020

Promise rings

By Stacy M., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I got these rings for my boyfriend and I as promise rings for each other. They are comfortable to wear and the engraving on the rings I ordered are great. My ring is a little too big but that was my fault for ordering the wrong size. My boyfriend's ring on the other hand fit him pretty well. These rings are comfortable and of great quality for the price. I would totally recommend buying this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 8, 2020

Great product

By Mike S., Paris, TN, Verified Reviewer

Can’t even tell you’re wearing a ring. I love it! The first ring broke after a year or so but customer service was awesome and is sending a new replacement ring at no cost. Amazing!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfort

Camo

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 8, 2020

Warranty

By Alfred H., Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

Loved the ring, wore it religiously for about a year until it just broke. Filled out all the forms and sent in a pic of the broken ring...blah blah blah. That was a month and a half ago.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable

Lack of motivation

Lack of communication

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 7, 2020

Class act company

By Jeff R., Colton, OR, Verified Reviewer

I have owned a silicone ring for a year now and it has held up to working construction and 6 days a week at the gym. I lost my ring someplace and ordered a new one just like my old one. Can’t wait for it to get here, I feel odd without it.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Perfect fit

Tough

Look nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 7, 2020

Only rings I own

By Sims T., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I wear Groove Life rings every day and never take them off, not to shower or workout.

I’ve worn the design off of my nomad collection rings a few times. Each time I need a replacement ring, I receive fast service from a pleasant and capable individual.

I’ll never buy a ring anywhere else.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great service

Durable rings

Comfortable product

No “cons” were specified in this review

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Posted on Oct 7, 2020

Mildly frustrated

By Sterling G., Syracuse, UT, Verified Reviewer

The ring I ordered was smaller than expected. I am returning it for a larger ring but what really baffles me is why they can’t put the American flag on the larger Zeus ring. I asked and they said they were unable to help me with that. I was curious as to why they wouldn't even try. The rings are nice and easy to wear but I felt the standard size ones for men were small. They gave me an RA number easily so will be sending the first ring back. Still very disappointed I can’t get the Zeus ring with a flag on it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Material

Size

Lack of options for Zeus ring

No customer phone number to call and actually talk to a real person

Product Reviewed: Men's Ring

Showing 55-81 of 524

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.