Read 394 Gundry MD Prebiothrive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 204 4 star: 129 3 star: 26 2 star: 9 1 star:  26
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 394
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive promotes bowel normalcy and weight loss

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking Prebiothrive once in the morning before breakfast, my bowel movements have been more regular. Combined with my better exercise program, I have lost about 5 pounds in less than one month.

    Prebiothrive is great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • Scottdale, AZ,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I’ve only been using Prebiothrive for two weeks and lost three pounds, and I haven’t been on any special diet so I know if I would watch my eating better I’m sure I’d lose more, and faster. My husband is using it too and lost 4 pounds. We have more energy and generally feel better. At first, we were having trouble getting it all to dissolve, then I started using my Bullet and no more chunks, and as advertised no flavor or aftertaste.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Just starting

    • Fallbrook, CA,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Prebiothrive for three weeks. I take it when I first get up and then have breakfast an hour later. I notice I have less heartburn. My bowel movements are more frequent and my stool is much softer. I sleep much better at night. No question it’s making a difference. I’m looking forward to what will happen over the long term.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Gut getting better

    • Palm Springs, CA,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The appearance put me off at first (looked like dry paper mulch), but not enough keep me from trying it. I mixed it with just water. The taste was pleasant enough. I've been taking it for a little over a week and am beginning to notice subtle changes. I'm not craving sweets as I did and my overall sense of wellbeing is somehow "smoother." The only negative I can report is: the spoon is too short (or the bottle is too deep, OR my fingers are too short).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive

    • Northport, NY,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using this product for 1 and 1/2 weeks and I don’t seem to get heartburn anymore. The only thing I am disappointed in is the powder does not dissolve very well in any liquid, and clumps at the bottom of the glass.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive was pretty good but not worth depending on month to month.

    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to start off my experience by saying that Prebiothrive is an effective dietary supplement for great digestion results and feeling great along with a healthy diet. I agree with all that needs to be done in order to be healthy but staying on a membership. Well, I'm not fond of that idea, especially because it's not cost effective for me.

    I opened the package in excitement only to find out that it was almost halfway full yet I needed to use a full scoop to get proper results. For the price, I think I'm better off just buying flaxseed packages mixed with berries made by Spectrum, which is organic, for like $7 at a local supermarket. I have lost 5 pounds already. Results are great. I use this like 2-3 times a day and it works. I would not want to spend anywhere near $40-60 for Prebiothrive. It's just not worth it. I would just rather make my own concoction instead. I have all the necessary ingredients, what's left is finding the ideal balance, which isn't that hard, and the volume is much more and cheaper in the long run and it's still organic. That's my decision. In fact, I don't even know what milk or why there is milk to begin with in Prebiothrive. I think it's mainly expensive.

    It was worth trying though. It's a little more than I can afford.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Good so far.

    • Pearl City, HI,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After a fairly rough start, things are starting to settle down. After about a week, Prebiothrive seems to be starting to do its job. After using it for a couple of weeks, I started to feel better, reduced my craving for junk food and feel less tired in the afternoon. I hope things will continue to get better over time.

    The rough start included lots of gas, still have some gas, but way less than during the first week. Also, Prebiothrive does not dissolve or remain suspended even when using a shaker, stirring works just as well as shaking. A couple of annoying things are the bottle is too big (it comes only about half full) and the scoop handle is too short for this bottle. Also, I found that the Customer Service to be slow and not very helpful to my inquiries.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It worked!

    • Georgia,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So, everyone, I’ve been on this journey for three years. Within the three years, I’ve been diagnosed with constipation, gastroparesis, IBS, EBV, and fibroids. I started using this supplement about two years ago. It worked wonderfully for about three weeks and then it stopped. So eventually I stopped using this product.

    A year later I found out that I had a huge fibroid pressing down on my bowel. Well, that explained why the medicine stopped working. Long story short, I started having constipation issues again even after my surgery so I gave this product a try again. After using the first day, I had a bowel movement the next day. And even now my movements are more regular. I feel better. Although my stomach is still bloated and I still have gas, I am still hopeful that this will go away. My stomach has this soothing feeling. I honestly think healing is taking place. I have only been using this product a week...wow! But again, I’m hopeful and also interested in this doctor's other products to maybe even help with the bloat.

    Try this product if you suffer from severe constipation. It really helps. And if anyone can help me, share please. Good luck you guys, we will beat this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive feedback - new user

    • Yorba Linda, CA,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Prebiothrive for approximately three weeks now. I have seen a moderate increase in energy and notice that I am not craving snacks between meals. I am 67 and still working full time in a demanding job. This is my first experience with prebiotics, and hope that the trend of increased energy/less snacking continues.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Worked very fast

    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I have found that this product worked extremely well for us. We were actually able to use a smaller dose than the full scoop and still reap the full benefits, but that won't be the case for everyone. We've also experimented with skipping a day, but we could feel the difference, so the daily dose works best. It's truly an effective product and money well spent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive

    • Lewes, DE,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a little thick, and adding more water to thin out just makes you have to drink more of it. I know it's working because one second after drinking it, I burp. After drinking it and then later eating, my stomach tends to gurgle a lot and then later on the Prebio farts. So it is working and digestive issues seemingly getting better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 394

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review