Read 427 Gundry MD Prebiothrive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 227 4 star: 137 3 star: 26 2 star: 10 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 88% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 427
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Positive effects

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Happy Valley, OR,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so good...I have been taking the product for a couple of weeks and although I am not noticing anything dramatic, I am noticing an overall feeling of well being. I feel the biggest difference is that my digestion seems to be better.

    I work diligently on health and then I can only say I felt great before taking the product and I feel even better now. Gut health is ignored by so many and I really wish that I could convince everyone I know to purchase a little much-needed insurance with this daily dose of "good."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    More results to come?

    • By Terri M.,
    • Spokane, WA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking this for about a month now. I strongly feel it has made my bloat and full feeling go away. I've lost a few pounds while taking it but was hoping for more weight loss. I usually only eat once a day. Maybe a healthy snack mid-day, then a light healthy dinner. But not much weight loss. I will continue with the next two bottles I have left and see what happens. It feels nice getting rid of all the bloat I had though!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Surprised at several improvements in my well-being.

    • By Richard M.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using Prebio on June 3rd. The first week I experienced my bowel system was normal and REGULAR, which was my normal condition all my life until several months ago. What a pleasure!

    Another surprise and bonus I experienced was my lower blood sugar readings. I take my readings every morning before eating. I monitor my diet carefully watching my carb intake and general sugar awareness. My sugar readings dropped from the 160+ range to the low 140’s every day the first week. Even after pasta dinners and potatoes or rice. Is this an expected result that will continue? I started using a mixing spoon but got lumps and residue on the bottom.

    Switching to a small shaker solved that problem. I don’t think my first container will last 30 days. Should the scoop be solid full and leveled off?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off to a good start

    • By Brenda C.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started it a month ago. After just 2 days I no longer had the bloated feeling. My abdomen wasn't pooched out like I had eaten Thanksgiving dinner. I take it first thing in the morning. I have noticed I am not hungry for at least a couple of hours after that. So it has taken a bit of adjustment to get my eating times realigned, but I am ok with that. I haven't noticed any significant weight loss but I am committed to a couple of months before making any final judgments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • By Sara L.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love it but it does not dissolve very well, but that is not a deal breaker. I feel better, more alert, and that is great for an old lady. I am looking forward to reversing some illness that I have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Prebiothrive

    • By Sylvia R.,
    • York, PA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try Prebiothrive due to the many issues having with my gut. I had issues with bloating, terrible gas, craving on a daily basis, which weren't getting any better, with things I have tried. So decided to give this a try. Ok, so I hit my one month, or 30 days, using this product. A lot of my cravings for most sweets have disappeared, and gut issues have improved, for the better, so I have ordered 3 extra bottles at a reduced rate. This will take me through another 3 months. So even if you don't get 3 extra bottles, you should try using the product to see what great results you get. If it can relieve a lot of your problems, why not give it a try today? What do you have to lose, you'd feel better, and get healthier? They also have several other products to use for different purposes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best product I've ever taken for gut and overall health.

    • By Anthony S.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Prior to ordering this product I was taking probiotics only. I've always been an advocate of gut health. I've had colon cleanses as well as periodical fasting. After listening about repopulating your gut with its own good bugs, I pulled the trigger on this product. I immediately saw a change in the frequency of bowel movements. I'm still anticipating the sugar cravings to cease. I've seen my bloating decrease. After reading about some foods to avoid, I eliminated from my diet i.e. lentils, cashews, grains, tomatoes. I travel a lot to other countries on mission trips so I'm quite cognizant of what I eat thanks to Dr. Gundry's knowledge. I take this product faithfully every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Average

    • By Connie D.,
    • Kansas,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this product for 3 months, do not see any change...thought would help with constipation...nope, no change at all.

    I have finished 2 and 1/2 containers, I think that is enough.

    I am going to stop the product before I get any more...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Connie, I'm very sorry to read that PrebioThrive was not the right fit for you. Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I'd be more than happy to get the refund process started for you immediately.


  • Working well

    • By Lorraine B.,
    • Holiday Island, AR,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Prebiothrive about 15 days ago and already see a change in my body. That means I've lost some weight. Also have noticed that I do not crave sweets like I used to, mostly between meals.

    The flavor was a little hard to get used to at first but I found out that is I run it in the blender for a little time, it mixed better and I could drink it without tasting some of the powder. I plan to get my daughter on it also. I'm sure that as time goes I'll notice more weight loss and other things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • We needed this product!

    • By Cecil H.,
    • Lebanon, TN,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I really believe this product is helping us with our stomach issues. It's easy to take and have high hopes that it will restore the flora in my stomach that exists after months of cancer treatment that I was required to take massive antibiotics for a number of months. Counting on this product...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • By Elizabeth R.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really liked the product because it made me lose some of my gut, it also would give me energy. I really didn't notice it at the beginning but as time has passed and I keep on taking it the more inches I've lost. Also, when I would take it in the morning it would give me energy, but if I would take it at night it would take my sleep away. I would recommend this product, it actually works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 427

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review