Read 423 Gundry MD Prebiothrive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 224 4 star: 136 3 star: 26 2 star: 10 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 423
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have GERD and a lot of upper abdominal pain. I started taking the pre-biotics, very rare occasion I have gas, GERD symptoms down to a minimum, and I feel active and less anxious.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Almost 2 weeks in

    • Mississippi,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have faithfully used my product every morning for almost 2 weeks now. I think it's really good for me, I'm finally feeding the good bugs, not the bad. I have been on low carb for about 5 months, lost about 36 lbs so far.

    I really don't "see" any major difference in how I feel but mentally I think I'm doing the right thing and it's working for me.

    After watching the video by Dr. Gundry I learned a lot, like what is lectins, and bad bacteria vs. good bacteria. And chocolate...having some every day...thanks for that bit of wisdom.

    I'm in my mid-60s and I am starting to have some age spots and skin issues, I know I need something to help correct that, I need to try your formula treatment...and soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Loving Prebiothrive

    • Claremont, CA,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using Prebiothrive about a month ago and have had some wonderful results. First of all, I’m sleeping better, which is such a blessing. I don’t feel as bloated as I used to and my tummy isn’t bulging out anymore. Plus my skin looks so radiant that people keep telling me how great it looks. I’m loving Prebiothrive!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    PrebioTHRIVING

    • California,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I heard about this prebiotic from a friend of mine and decided to try it for myself as I'm already using a probiotic along with an array of other supplements. I'm glad I did. It has helped keep me regular and I feel like I have great digestion.

    In fact, I recently saw a naturopath, and while doing our muscle test she tested for my digestion and told me I was one of the very small number of people who didn't have any digestive issues, which surprised me myself as months earlier I had terrible digestion while attempting the keto diet.

    I love adding Prebiothrive to my morning protein shakes along with my Vital Reds. The blended tastes are divine.

    I can't wait to order it again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    One month taking prebiotic

    • Salem, OR,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very easy to drink.

    My idea of making it better - it has chunks, time-consuming to mix with water, and my schedule is usually a rush. I mix and I have to drink it with chunks, sometimes I gag.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love this product

    • Brockton, MA,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the "Prebiothrive" because it works. I got to tell you, I was a bit skeptical at first but then I received the package and unwrapped it right away, I mixed a scoop of the "Prebiothrive" in a 4-6 oz. of water and omg, it was a wow moment after I drank it all down, I started feeling it right away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good

    • Dry Ridge, KY,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It has been good, and there is no taste. I have IBS so my tummy takes time to adapt to new things. With stomach issues it is hard to try new things and have my body adapt quickly and stick to it. I am not perfect at following the diet because I work in a small town and have limited resources.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Positive effects

    • Happy Valley, OR,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so good...I have been taking the product for a couple of weeks and although I am not noticing anything dramatic, I am noticing an overall feeling of well being. I feel the biggest difference is that my digestion seems to be better.

    I work diligently on health and then I can only say I felt great before taking the product and I feel even better now. Gut health is ignored by so many and I really wish that I could convince everyone I know to purchase a little much-needed insurance with this daily dose of "good."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    More results to come?

    • Spokane, WA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking this for about a month now. I strongly feel it has made my bloat and full feeling go away. I've lost a few pounds while taking it but was hoping for more weight loss. I usually only eat once a day. Maybe a healthy snack mid-day, then a light healthy dinner. But not much weight loss. I will continue with the next two bottles I have left and see what happens. It feels nice getting rid of all the bloat I had though!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Surprised at several improvements in my well-being.

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using Prebio on June 3rd. The first week I experienced my bowel system was normal and REGULAR, which was my normal condition all my life until several months ago. What a pleasure!

    Another surprise and bonus I experienced was my lower blood sugar readings. I take my readings every morning before eating. I monitor my diet carefully watching my carb intake and general sugar awareness. My sugar readings dropped from the 160+ range to the low 140’s every day the first week. Even after pasta dinners and potatoes or rice. Is this an expected result that will continue? I started using a mixing spoon but got lumps and residue on the bottom.

    Switching to a small shaker solved that problem. I don’t think my first container will last 30 days. Should the scoop be solid full and leveled off?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Off to a good start

    • Florida,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started it a month ago. After just 2 days I no longer had the bloated feeling. My abdomen wasn't pooched out like I had eaten Thanksgiving dinner. I take it first thing in the morning. I have noticed I am not hungry for at least a couple of hours after that. So it has taken a bit of adjustment to get my eating times realigned, but I am ok with that. I haven't noticed any significant weight loss but I am committed to a couple of months before making any final judgments.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 423

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review