Start your review of Gundry MD Prebiothrive:
  • 430 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Prebiothrive

    • By Lucy D.,
    • Wollongong, Australia,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Dear Dr. Grundy,

    This product is so effective for me.

    I haven't had to change anything, just drink this every morning.

    My skin is clearing up and looking better. I notice that I am starting to decrease fat around my stomach area in a short period of time. I feel less tired and don't feel the need to eat between meals.

    In the 2 weeks of using Prebiothrive, I can honestly say I am feeling really good about myself and my body is getting leaner.

    Thank you very much for developing this wonderful product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am loving these products!

    • By Miriam L.,
    • Arizona,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am loving these products so far because I been using them for almost a month and I am already seeing results I have lost inches around my waist and belly. My sleeping has also improved I been sleeping really good and I have felt more energy during the day. The product is kind of expensive but I feel I am worth it every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prebiothrive review

    • By Patrick W.,
    • Richland, WA,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have been taking Prebiothrive every morning since receiving my order. Has improved my digestion. Taste is acceptable. Also helps me reach my doctor's recommendation of increased daily water consumption.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Kicked my sugar cravings!

    • By Karen H.,
    • South Point, OH,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was optimistic about trying this product. I was 2 months pre-op for gastric bypass surgery. One of the things I struggled with was sugar and soda. I tried this and it really worked. It helped me lose almost 30 pounds pre-op. So I tried it. I'm 3 days post-op now. And if my sugar cravings come back I will definitely try this again...however, I'm looking forward to trying more of the product as I begin my journey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GM4621725

    • By Ana M.,
    • London, England,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a little harder to drink, but I put in less water and drink it faster. It gives me more energy and I am not hungry so often. I like it a lot. I would like to try more products of Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    • By Andre F.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just got my order of Prebiothrive and other items yesterday, so I cannot comment on the effectiveness (or lack thereof) of any of the products. But let me say the following:

    1) I found Customer Service at all levels to be rather unhelpful, with their main goal to push through the sales.

    2) I felt uncomfortable about their high sales tactics in convincing me to agree to automatic renewals, or they would increase the prices for future orders. I agreed to the automatic renewals, but indicated I didn't feel comfortable about it. They didn't care.

    3) As a Canadian, I had to pay a high currency exchange rate PLUS delivery charges PLUS customs and duty of almost $130 (to my shock).

    4) Customer Service either does not know about the potential HIGH customs and duty charges, or they choose not to advise Canadian customers of it - perhaps fearing that Canadian customers might decide not to order. In any event, they ought to do some basic investigation so that they can give some reasonable response to whether such charges are usually billed to the customers, and usually how much.

    5) Even though I had received an email offering 10% off the final price of my purchase, the Sales Rep would only allow 5%.

    6) When placing my order, I wanted to take advantage of another special offer being sent to me by email. I was told that I would have to call Customer Service after placing the initial order because the Sales Rep was not authorized to honour the special offer. I told him that I wanted only one order so that I could pay only ONE shipping charge, not two. He told me to mention that to Customer Service, advise them that I had just placed an order minutes before, and that they would add that new order to the same shipping. Customer Service REFUSED to do that. Hence, I had to pay shipping charges twice.

    They seem much more motivated to push through sales and make money, then they are in the health and welfare of their customers. I could say more, but that's it for now. Good luck guys - and be careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 22, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Andre, thank you for sharing your experience. I'm very sorry to read that this is your perception of our company. Our intentions are never to push customers to buying products they don't want nor are we motivated solely by profit. We believe wholeheartedly in our products, which is why we have our 90-day money-back guarantee in place that we will always honor. Unfortunately, we have no control over customs charges as they are determined by each country. Again, I want to apologize for the inconvenience and I kindly ask that you email me at aria@gundrymd.com to further discuss your experience and see how we can make this right.


  • Tough mix

    • By James G.,
    • Lubbock, TX,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The prebiotic seems to be as advertised. However, mixing with almond milk, I am finding quite a bit of residue that is not mixing. Other than that, I’m pleased. Also, there is quite a bit of settling of the product during shipping. The canister is barely half full when opened.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Ariel H.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have GERD and a lot of upper abdominal pain. I started taking the pre-biotics, very rare occasion I have gas, GERD symptoms down to a minimum, and I feel active and less anxious.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Almost 2 weeks in

    • By Kenneth M.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have faithfully used my product every morning for almost 2 weeks now. I think it's really good for me, I'm finally feeding the good bugs, not the bad. I have been on low carb for about 5 months, lost about 36 lbs so far.

    I really don't "see" any major difference in how I feel but mentally I think I'm doing the right thing and it's working for me.

    After watching the video by Dr. Gundry I learned a lot, like what is lectins, and bad bacteria vs. good bacteria. And chocolate...having some every day...thanks for that bit of wisdom.

    I'm in my mid-60s and I am starting to have some age spots and skin issues, I know I need something to help correct that, I need to try your formula treatment...and soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Loving Prebiothrive

    • By Cicil B.,
    • Claremont, CA,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started using Prebiothrive about a month ago and have had some wonderful results. First of all, I’m sleeping better, which is such a blessing. I don’t feel as bloated as I used to and my tummy isn’t bulging out anymore. Plus my skin looks so radiant that people keep telling me how great it looks. I’m loving Prebiothrive!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • PrebioTHRIVING

    • By Sarah D.,
    • California,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I heard about this prebiotic from a friend of mine and decided to try it for myself as I'm already using a probiotic along with an array of other supplements. I'm glad I did. It has helped keep me regular and I feel like I have great digestion.

    In fact, I recently saw a naturopath, and while doing our muscle test she tested for my digestion and told me I was one of the very small number of people who didn't have any digestive issues, which surprised me myself as months earlier I had terrible digestion while attempting the keto diet.

    I love adding Prebiothrive to my morning protein shakes along with my Vital Reds. The blended tastes are divine.

    I can't wait to order it again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 430

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Prebiothrive