Start your review of Gundry MD Primal Plants:
  • 458 Customer Reviews
  • 96% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 69% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Diarrhea gone, skin healing

    • By Robert J.,
    • Jerome, AZ,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My father, two sisters and myself have suffered for years with diarrhea. I watched your video, you stated if you have skin issues no amount of expensive creams or lotions will help. It's because is on the inside "your gut" is out of balance. I ordered Primal Plants and within weeks my diarrhea is gone and I feel much better. I have recently added Prebiothrive and I take them together first thing in the morning. My poop and my skin are happy now, thank you Dr. Gundry!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Energy up, brain fog gone, and skin looking better

    • By Elizabeth B.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very pleased with the Primal Plants supplement. It has greatly improved my brain fog; I can actually remember why I walked into a room. Primal Plants has helped the lesions I have on my face. I'm very happy about that because my self-confidence was getting really low because of the lesions. I have A LOT more energy during the day. Before I started taking Primal Plants, I would want to call it a day at around 3 pm and go to bed. So, in all actuality, I am very happy with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Still effective?

    • By Diane T.,
    • Cypress, CA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought it two years ago. Didn’t notice any improvements using for a month. I still have two canisters unopened with an expiration date of 12/02/2016. My question is, are they still effective? I thought I would give another try.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 28, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Diane, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. The dates on our products are manufactured dates so it is safe to consume Primal Plants up to two years after the manufactured date.


  • Psoriasis leaky gut syndrome, chronic inflammation in my body

    • By Skelly D.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started taking Primal Plants about three weeks ago as I wanted to check with my doctor first. He did give me the okay. I have been moving my bowels better than ever, I have more energy, and I have less inflammation already in my body and less body pain. I am noticing sugar is a big enemy so I've been cutting that out and just starting my journey. I am watching for my psoriasis to start clearing, that hasn't happened yet, but eating gluten-free had already been making it a little better. I've been gluten-free for over a year due to gut problems. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This product delivers

    • By Kya A.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't believe it works! I've tried everything. I'm 41 and a healthcare provider and I'm telling you, I have tried everything. I not only cleared my skin, I lost 3 lbs, and off my blood pressure medicine. I adore this product...I became a VIP member almost immediately. I believe it's my third week on the product. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants review

    • By Trisha M.,
    • Fruitvale, TX,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been drinking the Primal Plants powder in water since 11/16/18. I actually believe I see a difference in the texture of my skin, not just on my face, but on my arms as well. The taste is pleasant and tastes like an apple to me. However, the price is too stiff for my pocket, so I will not be ordering it again. If it weren't for that, I would drink this the rest of my life!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Back pain

    • By Charlisse P.,
    • Irving, TX,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been taking this product for a few weeks and my back pain is almost gone. I have diverticulosis which causes the back pain. I feel great and I have lots of energy. My daughter is taking it too. We also ordered his cookbook and have changed our eating habits. I’m excited about all the weight that I’m going to lose. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energy

    • By Chantay B.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did not purchase Primal Plants for the energy, I did for the nutrients and to get my body as healthy as possible. I can actually feel the difference in myself. I use the bathroom more, which is a problem I have. But man oh man, I have tremendous ENERGY. Sometimes I drink two glass a day. I love the Reds. I just feel wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cannot give a proper review...

    • By Billy D.,
    • Arizona,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me begin by giving you a little of my most recent medical history...

    June 26th this year, I had HF, which was totally unexpected but life altering. I had two stents implanted in arteries with 80 and 95% blockage leading to my heart, which was only functioning 30% due to HF. As of November 21st, there had been no improvement in my heart function. The doctor immediately changed my heart meds from Brilinta to Entresto.

    In the meantime, I'd received my first month's supply and took the supplement for seven days but stopped after giving my brother my share of what was left in the tub after seeing my brother's skin condition. My main reason for taking Primal Plants was for Atopic Dermatitis. My brother's skin, however, looked like the worst case of Psoriasis I've ever seen. I wanted to give him as much relief as I could due to the severity of the lesions all over his body...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Definitely more energy

    • By Lora F.,
    • Jersey City, NJ,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am almost through my first container of Primal Plants. I take it every morning with Vital Reds, so I'm not sure that I can separate one from the other.

    I was dragging every morning before I started taking them, and then heard Dr. Gundry explain how polyphenols are energy. So I thought I should start taking polyphenols. I do feel bright and alert in the morning now.

    I can't say I've noticed any of the other supposed benefits, like weight loss or better skin. But it's only been a month, I guess. I like it just for the energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fresh start

    • By Cheryl D.,
    • Melrose, MA,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants has been a delightful product, added to PrebioThrive and Vital Reds first thing in the morning to jump start the day! It’s tasty and refreshing. Helps keep me sharp and energetic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 458

Write a Review for Gundry MD Primal Plants!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Primal Plants