Read 454 Gundry MD Primal Plants Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 320 4 star: 109 3 star: 13 2 star: 5 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 454
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great product!

    • Whittier, CA,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using Primal Plants for a couple of weeks and have already noticed a huge difference in my skin. At 40, I still suffer from blackheads and pimples, and this has cleared up my skin. If it’s doing this on the outside, I can only imagine the benefits internally. I would definitely recommend this product, and I am making my husband buy some! Very pleased!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I have so much more energy!

    • Maryland,
    • Jun 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been fighting low energy for the last six months or more. After about a week on the Primal Plants, I started feeling more awake in the morning and able to get through the workday without having to battle with nodding off in meetings or at my desk. I started gardening again and taking long walks like I used to do. I was skeptical, but it truly does work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Awesome results

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product to see if it would help clear up my daughter's problem skin. I was a bit skeptical but hopeful. After only a couple of days, her skin was improved! The redness had disappeared, and no new pimples had formed leaving us pleasantly surprised. As she continues to take this product, her skin gets better every day. I am so glad I took the chance and purchased this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Becoming rejuvenated

    • Hillsborough, NJ,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a two-time cancer survivor and becoming 70 years of age, I was faced with the dilemma of finding a holistic, affordable product that was delicious and portable. Something I actually looked forward to consuming. Something a retired person with a fixed income was excited to enjoy every day. Gundry MD Primal Plants is IT! Primal has restored my body. Brought my tired existence new energy.

    Depleted by two years of aggressive chemotherapy, I spent very little time when I wasn't lying in bed or sitting in a recliner. Now, after only 20 days I am up and at 'em. My entire body feels rejuvenated. I am craving movement and exercise. When your body is so happy to receive what it needs, it rewards you. Not only physically, but mentally and emotionally. I feel like I am "youthing" instead of aging. This is particularly noticeable by the change in my skin. But there's even more to tell. My belly fat is melting away along with 5 pounds.

    My Primal Plants is my best discovery. I am so glad I responded to that email. FIVE STARS from me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Primal Plants is a great supplement that works well with your digestive system.

    Since I began using the Primal Plants, I have more energy, my skin is clearer, my digestive system is better, and my acid reflux is not as intense as it was before. It is a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    A product that delivers their promise.

    • Florida,
    • May 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I started using this product, my metabolism is much better. I feel that I am losing slowly weight. My belly is shrinking. My stool movement is regular. I am a 75-year-old grandpa.

    Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    No refund

    • England,
    • May 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought some products mid-February. It arrived on the 10th of March, but I refused to pick it up as there was some custom charge which never was stated on the website.

    I emailed the company and asked what to do. I was told I can send it back and get my money back. So I did.

    My money is still not in my account, and it is mid-May now. I spent £125 and haven't even gotten the product, so basically, I spent it on nothing.

    Each time I email, someone replies and says they will look into it, but nothing happens. I am very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 18, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Eva, my name is Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you had this frustrating experience. I am also so sorry to hear that your order acquired custom charges. Unfortunately, we have no control over a countries custom charges, as only about 10% of incoming packages are selected for customs.

      Typically, Gundry MD is not responsible for custom charges as we have no idea when or how much will be charged. I’m also really sorry to hear that you haven’t received your refund. I will look into this right away and I will personally ensure you get a full refund. Please email at Aria@gundrymd.com and I will begin the refund process right away. I look forward to making this right!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Delicious

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Primal Plants mix. Not only is it delicious, but it's comforting to know I'm getting all my greens and probiotics. Especially helpful when you're on the go or traveling and don't have access to your home kitchen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product!

    • Orange County, CA,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product! Makes me feel so much better during the day when I take it! I especially like the probiotics. I have always had an issue with constipation, and I don’t have that problem any longer! Probiotics are wonderful! Thank you Dr. Gundry!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Tastes great

    • Aspen, CO,
    • May 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am just getting started, but the fact that it tastes good goes a long way. Like I said, I am just getting started, so I don't have a lot to report. But I was very excited to try it and to continue to use it. I have been on the hunt for good information, and Dr. Gundry is very thorough and convincing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Primal Plants is helping my digestion

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • May 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m 63 and I’ve had some digestive issues in the last few years fluctuating between constipation and diarrhea.

    I started using Primal Plants recently, taking it midday after my workout, instead of an electrolyte drink. The apple flavor makes it palatable. Shortly after starting the product, I underwent a colonoscopy, which went well. To experiment, I stopped taking psyllium in the morning which I felt I might be too dependent on. I’ve continued using Primal Plants along with a fairly healthy diet. My bowel movements have been consistent and smooth! This may be too much information, but it makes a big difference!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 454

Write a Review for Gundry MD Primal Plants!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review