Read 153 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 9 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 65% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 153
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love HiSmile

    • By Sharlee,
    • Shepparton, Victoria, Australia,
    • Jan 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love this product, HiSmile. It not only has made my teeth whiter, but they were so nice and helpful, and all was so easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 16, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Sharlee,

      Always happy to help out an amazing HiSmiler. If there is anything else we can assist you with at all please let us know.

      Thank you for sharing your positive HiSmile experience!


  • Amazing

    • By Amy Fearnley ,
    • Taranaki, New Zealand ,
    • Jan 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is amazingly true, definitely not fake. I've been using this product for a while, as well as the teeth whitening pen. It is great, and I have been suggesting this product to all my family and friends, and I do so to whoever is reading this. Thanks HiSmile, I'm much, much more confident with my smile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 15, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Amy,

      Thanks for sharing your recent experience with HiSmile! We love hearing your feedback and are so glad to hear you're confident with that gorgeous smile.

      Happy HiSmiling


  • Fast postage and great product!

    • By Melanie Niemann,
    • Coomera, Queensland, Australia,
    • Jan 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm absolutely thrilled with the customer service I received and how quickly I received my items! Owning an online business myself, I know how busy this time of the year is, not to mention postage times. I ordered from HiSmile on Wednesday and received my package today (Friday).

    I'm in disbelief of how quickly it arrived!

    I've just had my first teeth whitening session and can already notice results! I can't wait to continue with the application and see what a difference it makes for my smile.

    Thanks so much guys, one super happy customer right here! ❤️

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 15, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Melanie,

      Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback! We are glad to hear your positive experience with shipping and also your results.

      Don't forget to your share your before and after on Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • Best whitening product

    • By Renae Post,
    • St. Cloud, MN,
    • Jan 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the only whitening product I've ever used that hasn't made my teeth hurt afterward, and it has given me noticeable results. I'm more than impressed with HiSmile and the confidence it has given me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 16, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Renae,

      So happy to hear your HiSmile experience! Don't forget to share your amazing results on Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen :)

      Happy HiSmiling girl.


  • Amazing results!

    • By Alyssa,
    • Port Pirie, South Australia,
    • Jan 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my HiSmile as a Christmas present, and it is by far the best gift I've received!

    I didn't think it would work as quickly as it has. I started at a shade 6-7 and had gone to a shade 4-5 just after the 6th day! It's such a noticeable difference, and it feels great to smile bright, knowing my teeth aren't as yellowed anymore.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Alyssa,

      Thanks for sharing your outcome! Glad to hear you are loving your new smile :)

      Don't forget to share your results to Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen!

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • I'm in love with HiSmile kit!

    • By Megan,
    • Isle of Portland, United Kingdom,
    • Jan 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the HiSmile kit and absolutely fell in love!

    After seeing lots of pictures online of celebs using it, I didn't know if it was going to be as good as they made out, but I was delightfully surprised! It worked after one try and not only whitened my teeth, but my made whole oral hygiene feel amazing. I have got to say I'm addicted. The gel lasts a reasonable time, unlike what I thought so, and it isn't too expensive.

    I would definitely recommend HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product

    • By Rowan Beetham,
    • Blackpool, England,
    • Jan 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Before using the HiSmile teeth whitening kit, my teeth were borderline yellow because of smoking and drinking excessive amounts of coffee. Because of this, and my confidence was low, and I never smiled with my teeth, only with my mouth closed.

    After using and continuing to use this product my teeth are so much brighter and whiter! They're not full-on white, but ver close. This product really does change lives. I smile so much more and with confidence now, and it's all thanks to HiSmile teeth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 22, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Rowan,

      Thanks for sharing your positive feedback! We are so excited to hear you have achieved amazing results.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • HiSmile teeth whitening kit

    • By Luca Rego,
    • Adelaide, Australia,
    • Jan 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to give HiSmile a go, as I had read a lot of great reviews on the product (see the website for testimonials). I love this product as it's a safe, affordable, ethical, easy-to-use alternative way (what can be) harmful bleaching of the teeth. I will definitely continue to use this product, as so far the results have been great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 22, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Luca,

      Glad to hear your recent experience with HiSmile!

      Don't forget to share those amazing results on Instagram and email us at info@hismileteeth.com to claim your free teeth whitening pen.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • I'm completely in love with this product !

    • By Alex,
    • United States,
    • Jan 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is wonderful. It makes my teeth incredibly white. I have to recognize that it really works. It became my daily routine, and it's easy to use, very quick and not expensive. I would definitely recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 24, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Alex,

      Thanks for sharing your amazing feedback! So happy to hear you love our product as much as we do.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • Absolutely amazing.

    • By Tia Fox,
    • Wales, UK,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I ordered the whole kit about two months ago, and I was super excited to try it out.

    I gave it a go about three times before realizing the LED light was flickering after about five minutes and then would completely turn itself off. I emailed the customer service team, and I had a response that same day. They sent out a brand new one for me and apologized for the inconvenience. We were back and forth with emails regarding some complications, and they were SO helpful and kind. I spoke to a number of people, and each and every one of them was outstanding. I never waited longer than two days for a reply, which I found amazing.

    This company really does go the extra mile to help you and resolve any problems. Also, despite only using my faulty one a handful of times, I still noticed some results and can't wait to see how well my teeth turn out with a properly working one! Thank you once again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 30, 2017

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Tia,

      Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback!

      We are always more than happy to help out to ensure you keep that smile bright.

      Don't forget to share your before and after results to Instagram to receive your free teeth whitening pen.

      Happy HiSmiling girl.


  • Excellent customer service!

    • By Tarra Earl,
    • Ivanhoe, Victoria, Australia,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The HiSmile team's customer service is amazing!

    After I accidentally wrote the wrong post code in my address and having it delivered one hour away (oops), I messaged the HiSmile team to let them know. After I tried (and failed) to get in touch with the Australia post multiple times, I asked the HiSmile team to wait for my parcel to be sent back to the company so they could then resend it to my actual address. Instead, they sent me a new parcel in the express mail as they didn't want me to wait any longer for their product. It arrived in under 24 hours!

    They have amazing communication skills and are very friendly and co-operative. They were very helpful even though it wasn't their fault. And the product is absolutely amazing so far, I definitely recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 153

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
HiSmile