Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 1, 2021

Understanding and efficient service

By Brian S., Ashburn, VA, Verified Reviewer

As a patient I am always well taken care of through an efficient system serviced by understanding and responsive physicians and support staff. Brittany is an excellent provider. My prescriptions over the years have been filled promptly. Highly recommend.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2021

Great experience

By Savannah M., Texas, Verified Reviewer

So far, my experience has been great. This is not my first telehealth to use. I would say it is the best by far. The nurse practitioner was very smart and somehow knew by what I explained to her, exactly what I needed. So far my dark days have turned into the light, and I’m feeling amazing. It’s been a long journey, I wish I would have come to Lemonaid sooner. They are easy to work with and I can tell they really care, for me, in today’s society, that means a lot. Honestly, this was the first medical provider that even acknowledged my fatigue, and that alone is enough to keep me coming back.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Availability

Kindness

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 1, 2021

Called for new NuvaRing prescription

By McKenzie B., Cullman, AL, Verified Reviewer

10/10.

Extremely fast response time! Like within 10 minutes I was on the phone with Dr. Andrew answering his few questions and within minutes he had approved my prescription and had it into my pharmacy!

He was so nice and friendly! Such a great experience. Would highly recommend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The quick response time

Friendly service

Super convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2021

Excellent health care!

By Hilary H., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Liu. I truly felt like I was his one and only patient. Asked tons of questions to find the root issue, ways to work with it on my own at home to change those habits, while also supplying medication to aid me along the way. He’s really dedicated to your health, and not just the here and now but the long term. One of the best doctors I have ever spoken to.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Options

Seeing a doctor quickly without having to wait for an appointment time

While a plus but also can be a con is not knowing exactly how long the waiting room is or if they can even see you that day

Posted on Jun 30, 2021

Amazing services offered

By Miranda A. , New York

I have been using Lemonaid Health for 3 or 4 years now and recommend it to everyone I know. It is affordable, reliable, and you hear back regards to your appointment very quickly. I have never had a hassle picking up my prescriptions which is especially nice since I move ALL of the time and have dealt with issues in the past before LH.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast and efficient, I don’t have to cut out half a day to drive to an appointment

Mail right to your door

Customer service is top notch, you always hear back from someone very quickly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 30, 2021

So easy, efficient, and fast

By Lindsey H., New York, Verified Reviewer

Incredible customer service with fast delivery. The app is so easy to use. If you need to talk to someone or have a question they answer by message right away even at 10 o clock at night. Always have the answers. Love this company.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Ease of use

Efficient

Add a notification symbol to the message icon on the app

Posted on Jun 29, 2021

Quick response!

By Stephanie C., Katy, TX, Verified Reviewer

I signed up for Lemonaid at 10am on a Saturday morning and by 3pm that afternoon already had prescription confirmation. The NP reached out to confirm some past medical history to confirm the new prescription would not interfere. I thought it was very courteous and professional. I am surprised at how easy this entire process was!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Easy assessment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 28, 2021

Got Dulera for asthma

By William K., Clarksville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience with Lemonaid. The speed and efficiency of the appointment are unbeatable. Dr. Liu is by far one of the best and nicest doctors I’ve ever had, hope to get him next time!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed

Convenience

Dr. Liu

How you get charged before you set up an appointment

Posted on Jun 26, 2021

Wonderful experience

By Michelle A., Florida, Verified Reviewer

NP Laima Karosas went above and beyond. I had a UTI and was having pain and made the appointment. The nurse practitioner called me right away, after hours. I missed her call because I was in the bathroom, with frequent urination. I left a message in the app, and she called me back AGAIN after hours. I was able to get the prescription in time before the pharmacy closed! So grateful!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flexibility

Convient

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 24, 2021

Prompt service, mediocre interaction.

By R S., Maine, Verified Reviewer

After searching many symptoms, causes, and treatments for depression, this service came as recommended. I have had several virtual visits before, but this one was very quick. Within minutes I was face to face with a medical professional! For super reasonable initial and follow-up fees, I surely initially loved this service! My visit with the provider, however, fell short of even average expectations however, so I decided against any future visits for this issue anyway. I was very insecure to discuss depression anyway - this provider made it even more painful than it really had to be. It was more like a video conference with a DEA agent wanting to discuss any and all previous medicines the pharmacy had given the past 2 years. Little or no talk of my current situation. She was probably doing her regulatory duties I am sure? And I am sure, I would be less critical if it were a cold, or flu.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed of service

Ease of application

Costs were great

Minimal interest in understanding issue

Entire visit discussing previous Rx dosages, and completely disregarded that when she did wrote my Rx amount

Left me an uneasy, untrusting feeling to seek further treatment

Posted on Jun 23, 2021

Thank you

By Neal R., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

I'm not the guy that likes to ask for help, or will take the time out of my 9-5 workday to deal with mental health. I very much doubt that I would have sought help without this service. But because of the assistance I’ve received I’m more hopeful about what lies ahead than I’ve been for a long time. Thank you!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Safe

Secure

Convenient

I wish they had mental health therapists

Or a list of mental health therapist to provide

Posted on Jun 23, 2021

Great customer service.

By Jamie M., California, Verified Reviewer

Had an easy experience on the site and good communication with my Nurse Practitioner through the prescription vetting process. I recommend their service and pricing is competitive.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of service

Communication

Prices

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 22, 2021

Highly recommend

By Vincenza B., Beaumont, TX, Verified Reviewer

I received my package today and literally felt beyond grateful. I lost my insurance after Covid and started to work for myself. My only real issue is my thyroid. I started researching insurance coverage and it was outrageous. I even started researching getting off the medication and just seeing what happens. And I did my weight skyrocketed. So I researched and found Lemonaid. This is absolutely affordable, I do not have to compromise my health and can treat my hypothyroidism. Everyone has been so kind that I have dealt with. And the whole process is so easy right down to even getting my blood work. I had an appointment at 2:45 and was back and out by 2:48. So thank you, thank you, and thank you. I will always recommend you guys!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost

Quick follow-up

Meds in a timely manner

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 22, 2021

Excellent experience

By Stephanie W., Fort Myers, FL, Verified Reviewer

Very easy app to navigate. Short wait time to speak with a nurse practitioner and a reasonable fee.

Kimberly was thorough, professional, and had a great compassionate personality.

Highly recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Nurse practitioner I spoke with

Ease of use

Amount charged

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 22, 2021

Incredibly fast service

By Natalie D., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

I really like this telemedicine company so far! I had painful symptoms that started less than 12 hours before looking into Lemonaid. I got a call from Dr. A. Zimmerman almost immediately after requesting service for my medical issue. Now I don’t have to miss work to go to the doctor!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Great doctors

Very convenient

Having to disclose personal information online

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Great service!

By Maryam R., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Loved who I spoke with on the phone, great service! Will be continuing to use this company and recommending to everyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The prices

The service

Delivery is fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Lemonaid Health for anxiety/depression

By Sahar J., Irvine, CA, Verified Reviewer

Changed my medication recently and had a panic attack at around 2am. Had a doctor call me right away. I don’t have the greatest insurance so I’m really thankful for this app. They really do a great job.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Very responsive and professional

By Kevin T., Gorham, NH, Verified Reviewer

My initial health assessment was very easy. After reviewing my history and medications with a Nurse Practitioner, I was confident I made the best and safest decision.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Courtesy

Responsive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Zimmerman was incredibly helpful

By Shally P., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I signed up for a consultation at 2:30am and almost instantly attended to by Dr. Zimmerman. He was so accommodating, and I was able to pick up my prescription later that morning when my pharmacy opened up. I didn't think I would be able to get an appointment and be seen so quickly. Lemonaid Health makes telehealth easy to navigate.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Site is easy to navigate

I've used it multiple times, and I have had no issues with being seen in a timely manner

The providers have been friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 16, 2021

Wonderful experience!

By Lesta I., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Nosheen was so amazing and helpful! She answered all 1000 of my questions with patience and enthusiasm. She definitely left me feeling very confident and excited about this step in taking with medication. I was nervous, and left the phone call feeling great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Professionalism

Easy process

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

Getting new birth control

By Morgan B., Frankenmuth, MI, Verified Reviewer

This is so easy and streamlined to get birth control. The questions are quick to answer and as long as you’re fairly healthy you can get the prescription you need. Thank you so much for being such a wonderful service! I move around a lot so this is much easier than finding a new doctor every few months to take care of this.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Informational

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

Quick and reliable!

By Catrina J., N/A, Verified Reviewer

I've used Lemonaid for birth control for years. It's cheap, easy, and they have convenient delivery/local pharmacy options.

Recently I ran out of my anti-anxiety/anti-depressant. My regular provider has new desk staff, and I couldn't get in touch with her to request an emergency refill. Lemonaid saved the day, sending my Rx to a local pharmacy so I could pick it up that day.

This is not the largest company, nor is their website overly user-friendly, especially for canceling ongoing services. However, the people in their call center are really friendly, and seem to have a super easy time assisting you, especially when it's something you can't get the website to do.

Big takeaways:

This is a great company that can provide quick service from the comfort of your couch.

Call them if you are having any difficulties! 100% of the time calling has been the quickest route to what I need.

This is the service I recommend to friends and family. They've earned my word of mouth with their steady service.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Speed of service

Customer service

Website functionality

Posted on Jun 10, 2021

Easy and kind

By LesAnn N. , Baltimore, MD

The app is easy to use and my virtual visit went smoothly. They are so kind and made me feel comfortable. It was nice speaking to someone that understands what I’m going through and assures me it’s going to be ok and with what I’m feeling I’m not alone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Made me feel comfortable

Unlimited access to speak to someone

Price

Can’t set appt (new app so expected)

Posted on Jun 10, 2021

Great service

By Joe Michael B., Midland, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid online support staff was wonderful. The website is to the point and easy to navigate. With a demanding work schedule, it's hard to get quality intimate time. So, I signed up on Lemonaid to take the first steps to improving my intimate life. I'm looking forward to some needed time off with my lady.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online support

Website

Shipping times

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service and providers

By Chris H., Kentucky, Verified Reviewer

Anytime I call or write with questions they are answered promptly. I’ve never been overcharged or had billing issues. Any appointments I’ve made have been followed up on time and never delayed. I’m truly pleased with this service in every way.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great customer service

Thorough doctors

Ease of transactions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 9, 2021

Mens Health Consultation

By William T., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

She took the time to explain everything, listen again to my issue, and even give examples of expected results and what other people go through. SUPER job, hope to work with her again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timeliness

Price

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 8, 2021

Quick, easy, and simple visit!

By Gabija K., Melbourne, FL, Verified Reviewer

The visit was simple and straightforward. Alex Pandajis was so nice and I'm glad she could help me so soon. It was a very short wait for the call and I will be recommending this service to my friends!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Immediate assistance

Easy, quick, simple questions/conversation

Very pleasant provider

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 298-324 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.