Meaningful Beauty Review: Achieve Young Looking Skin?

By Lydia Noyes
HighYa Staff Updated on: Apr 16, 2019

Created by model Cindy Crawford and her personal dermatologist Dr. Jean-Louis Sebagh, Meaningful Beauty is a skincare system designed to give you gorgeous skin no matter your age.

This line of skincare products relies on superoxide dismutase (known as “SOD”), which is an antioxidant found in Charentais melons, an heirloom variety from the South of France. According to the company website, this compound deserves credit for helping Crawford keep her youthful glow for the past twenty years.

The company’s self-reported clinical findings share similar results, as the Meaningful Beauty states that more than 90% of their test participants thought their skin appeared firmer and that their pores looked smaller at the end of a 12-week perception study.

There’s reason to believe there’s something to these claims, as a 2018 review of SOD’s potential showed that this enzyme offers a powerful defense against oxidative stress, which can lead to physical deterioration and age your skin’s appearance.

But will the Meaningful Beauty line actually give you the skin of a model? We’ll look closer at those claims in the rest of this article. First, let’s look at what products they sell.

What Products Are Available From Meaningful Beauty?

At the time of writing, Meaningful Beauty offered a range of skincare products that included the following. Because cosmetic ingredients are traditionally sorted by most prevalent to least on the label, we’ve highlighted either the top five ingredients or the listed active ingredients for each product.

Skin Softening Cleanser

This mild cleanser is formulated to gently remove oil and impurities while keeping your skin at its natural pH level. You’re supposed to use it twice daily, cleansing your skin with gentle circular motions before rinsing it off with warm water.

Top five ingredients: Propylene glycol, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium laureth-8 sulfate.

Youth Activating Melon Serum

This serum contains melon leaf stem cells to visibly plump and firm your skin for a brighter, more even skin tone. The company states it also works to prevent the signs of sun damage by keeping your skin protected and moisturized. It’s best to apply one pump of serum to both your face and neck twice a day.

Top five ingredients: Glycerin, isononyl isononanoate, propanediol, betaine, pentylene glycol.

Anti-Aging Day Crème with Environmental Protection SPF 30

This daily moisturizer is meant to protect your skin from the sun and other environmental aggressors like blue light, infrared light, and pollution that can lead to signs of premature aging. For best results, apply a thin layer to your face and neck after using the Melon Serum, and gently massage it into your skin.

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone 3.0%, homosalate 10.0%, octisalate 5.0%, oxybenzone 4.5%.

Age Recovery Night Crème with melon Extract and Retinol

Meant to restore your skin overnight, this night crème relies on melon stem cells and retinol to help you wake up with firmer, smoother skin with fewer visible fine lines and wrinkles. Apply a thin layer of the crème before bed to let its active ingredients work on your skin all night.

Top five ingredients: Isononyl isononanoate, ethylhexyl palmitate, polyglyceryl-10 distearate, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil.

Lifting Eye Crème- Advanced Formula

Designed to banish the appearance of dark circles under your eyes, this crème has a lightweight, silky formula that contains hyaluronic acid to restore moisture and elasticity to your face. The crème is meant to be applied twice a day, and you can wear it over the Eye Enhancing Serum for the best results.

Top five ingredients: Oleyl erucate, glycerin, dimethicone, hydrolyzed hazelnut protein, cetearyl alcohol.

Skin Brightening Decollete & Neck SPF15

This cream is designed to protect your neck and chest from the signs of aging by adding moisture back to dull, dry skin so that it becomes smooth and soft again. You can apply the cream in the mornings on dry skin, taking care to massage it all in.

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone 3.0%, octinoxate 7.5%, octisalate 5.0%, oxybenzone 5.0%.

Dark Spot Correcting Treatment

Designed to fight the signs of sun damage on your skin, this treatment relies on 2% hydroquinone to fade dark spots and other pigment discolorations. You can apply it to the areas you want to fade and then put sunscreen overtop for an extra level of protection.

Active Ingredient: hydroquinone 2%.

What Can We Learn from Meaningful Beauty Ingredients?

To get a better sense of what Meaningful Beauty ingredients mean for your health, we chose to look at their purpose and possible side effects on the EWG (Environmental Working Group) cosmetic database.

From what we found, the majority of the most common ingredients in these products fall into the following categories: fragrance agents, emulsion stabilizers, surfactants, skin conditioning agents, solvents, sunscreen agents, and a skin bleaching agent (hydroquinone). This is standard for skincare products.

Are there other takeaways from these ingredients? We think a few are worthy of extra attention, including sodium laureth sulfate, the alcohols and fragrance agents, and the active ingredients in the sunscreen products.

According to the cosmeticsinfo.com, sodium laureth sulfate is a surfactant that is popular in many skincare products. There have been widespread rumors in recent years that the compound can trigger potentially worrisome health effects like cancer.

However, a re-review of the compound in 2002 by the Cosmetics Ingredient Review deemed it safe for use in cosmetics and personal care products. Saying that, some people find sodium laureth sulfate to be irritating because it can disrupt your skin’s natural sebum production and dry it out.

The EWG database calls attention to potentially troubling ingredients in sunscreen products. Because sunscreens are meant to be spread thickly over large parts of your body, even trace amounts can lead to problems.

According to the database, active ingredients like oxybenzone and avobenzone—both found in Meaningful Beauty products—can mimic hormones and lead to unintended health effects that aren’t well understood. Oxybenzone is considered the most troubling, as it can trigger allergic skin reactions.

Likewise, the labeling of many Meaningful Beauty ingredients as “fragrances” doesn’t tell us much about them. That’s because the EWG database states the term is often used to represent an undisclosed mixture of different scent compounds. This may be cause for concern, as some companies use it as a legal loophole to find the names of “extra” ingredients, and some fragrance agents can trigger allergies or lead to respiratory distress.

What Does Meaningful Beauty Cost?

At the time of writing, Meaningful Beauty products are sold on the company website in bundles.

The company offered both a five-piece ($49.95) and seven-piece ($69.95) system, with shipping included in the price.

Each system provides you with a thirty-day supply of product, and the primary difference between the two is that only the seven-piece system includes the Skin Brightening Neck & Decollete and Dark Spot Correcting Treatment.

Regardless of which option you choose, you can also select a collection of free add-ons with your first order. This is either a Skin Rejuvenating Trio (valued at $90) or an Eye Crème & Lip Duo (valued at $80).

Both of these purchases automatically enroll you in Meaningful Beauty’s auto-delivery program, which means that you will be shipped new products every twelve weeks. It’s possible to adjust this frequency from four to 20 weeks if you need a different timeframe.

The add-ons aren’t included in future orders and that the size of the order triples so you will need to pay three times your initial order cost plus $14.99 for shipping.

It’s possible to customize the amount and type of products you receive each order by logging into your online account, and the Meaningful Beauty’s terms and conditions state that you can reschedule or cancel future orders at any time by contacting customer service online or at (800)927-0047.

All Meaningful Beauty purchases come with a 60-day money back guarantee. If you aren’t happy with your purchase, you can return the containers—even if they are empty—and they will refund your full purchase price, minus shipping and handling,

What Do Customer Reviews of Meaningful Beauty Say?

Customers left reviews of Meaningful Beauty on our previous analysis of this beauty brand, and to be frank the feedback wasn’t optimal.

The company averaged under two stars after 35 reviews, and the majority of negative complaints came from people who struggled with their return policy. Specifically, they reported that they couldn’t get the company to refund their purchase price and that customer service was difficult to work with.

Many people also wrote that the results they noticed weren’t worth the monthly cost for the products, though others mentioned that their friends and family were commenting on how well rested and younger they looked.

Wellness advocate Mary Beckett from Blue Ice Essentials told us that she is a big fan of Cindy’s product line.

“I have used it for nine years. My skin looks better now than when I started and when I started, everyone I knew noticed the difference,” she said.

You can also check out our video review of this product line for an in-depth analysis of the effectiveness of these products and our tips for navigating the company’s automatic subscription policy.

“Overall, these products are formulated with ingredients that are really good for your skin, with the exception of the occasional alcohol and fragrance…[saying that], for those with acne prone skin these products might be too heavy,” HighYa reviewer Olga Belous concluded. “Because these products tend to feel heavier on the skin, I would be careful if you are someone who is prone to breaking out.”

Amazon reviews also offer insight into Meaningful Beauty’s reputation. Both collections and individual products average between 3.5 and 4 stars, and many people reported that using the products led to subtle improvements in their skin. Others stated that the results weren’t impressive and that they didn’t approve of the ingredients within the products so they weren’t planning on repurchasing them.

Bottom Line – Will Meaningful Beauty Help You Achieve Younger Looking Skin?

Saying all this, do we think that Meaningful Beauty is worth a purchase? We are hesitant to give it a glowing recommendation, as our video review and previous customer feedback highlight some concerns about the value of these products compared to the competition and the potential difficulty of dealing with customer service to cancel your membership.

Overall, we think that reviews show that using Meaningful Beauty can lead to subtle improvements in your skin. Those who want more dramatic results or who are prone to breaking out might want to look elsewhere, as we learned that these products have the potential to clog your pores and potentially exacerbate acne.

If you don’t want to get tied into an auto-subscription service, we recommend looking into buying Meaningful Beauty products from other retailers like Amazon or Ulta Beauty. This lets you purchase just the products you want without getting tied into a reoccurring order.

And, if you’re curious about the oxidative stress-fighting effects of superoxide dismutase, it might be worth tracking down some Charentais melons for the dinner table. Though this French heirloom might be hard to find in American grocery stores, I’ve personally had success ordering the seeds online and growing them in my home garden.

While we couldn’t find much clinical evidence that consuming SOD gives you similar skincare benefits, we’ve reported before that following a healthy diet filled with fruits and vegetables can do wonders for your skin. Either way, it’s never a bad idea to add more fresh produce to your diet.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 35 Meaningful Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 3 4 star: 3 3 star: 2 2 star: 1 1 star:  26
Bottom Line: 20% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 35
Sort reviews by:

  • 27 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Pleasant surprise!

    Over the years I've tried just about every anti-aging product on the market. I'm nearing 60 and had begun to see the signs of aging around my eyes, mouth and neck.

    Without telling anyone that I had ordered Meaningful Beauty, I thought I'd give it a try and see if there were any noticeable improvement in my skin. The best way to find out if it's not your imagination is to allow family and friends to comment one way or another after some time has passed.

    As it turned out, there was an amazing improvement in all the areas I mentioned earlier. A friend of my daughter's told me I looked younger than the last time she saw me (approximately 6 month ago) and wanted to know what I was doing differently.

    My youngest daughter said she couldn't believe how much smoother and wrinkle free my under eyes looked and my neighbor wanted to know how I was eliminating the lines around my mouth.

    Yes, the product makes your skin feel amazing and look much healthier. But when I start getting responses from people who normally wouldn't say anything - then I know it does what they claim it will. I'm a firm believer in giving a new product several months before passing judgment. For some of us, it takes longer for the improvement to reveal themselves. I was one of the lucky ones. Those improvements revealed themselves almost instantly.

    So thank you Cindy Crawford. I may not have skin that looks as amazing as yours, but you don't mind spreading the wealth and giving us all a chance to look and feel younger.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 16, 2016

      Robin,

      This review sounds suspiciously like it might have been written by a representative of the product or paid reviewer.

    • Dec 2, 2016

      Gina

      No one will have skin like Cindy Crawford without plastic surgery, Botox, and fillers. This is like Victoria Principal's line, never trust an anti-aging product represented by someone who is airbrushed, heavily lit, with the use of "soft" camera filters, and who has obvious work done. Scam.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 31 people found this review helpful

    I LOVE this product!

    • South Lake Tahoe, CA,
    • Apr 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello. I have been using the MB line for over five years now. I use the eye cream, day cream, and serum daily. I am 42 years old and it took me a long time to find a product that works this well for me. This product line makes me look younger and my skin feels amazing. I have sensitive skin and eyes, these creams are non-oily, light, and makes my skin supple and hydrated without any irritation. I think the price is very reasonable compared for example to Avon, and the results are far more better. Thank you, Cindy, for sharing your secret! I was not paid to write this review; this is just my honest opinion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Best product for me

    • Gig Harbor, WA,
    • Nov 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve tried SEVERAL different types of face routines in the past. From Oil of Olay to MaryKay. Being a redhead, and have super sensitive skin made it difficult to find a product. All the products I tried either broke me out, gave me a rash, or burned my skin. I’ve been blessed with a good complexion. I recently started noticing…signs of my true age. I had seen the advertisement for Meaningful Beauty numerous times, and I had thought about trying it. I finally ordered the kit. And I absolutely love it! My skin hasn’t broken out, no burning, no rashes. I would seriously suggest you try this. Especially, if you have sensitive skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Mostly good product and experiences

    • Virginia,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been a customer for almost a year now. Regarding the products, they worked better than OK, but, not as fantastically as they purported. I will continue to use them, as they're better than the Olay Regenerist system I was using.

    When I called to order my initial kit, I'd researched it online first after seeing it on TV for months. I also quizzed the customer service agent (sounded like he was in India!) regarding recurring shipments and their costs. I mean, really...really...who doesn't ask these kinds of questions?! It's a no-brainer! Even if I hadn't done my due diligence, I would (and did) ask a lot of questions and clarifications of the customer service guy. He tried to double talk me, quickly, but I made him slow down and repeat everything. Those of you who didn't, look in the mirror, you're far too trusting and assumed a lot without verifying you were on the same page as they were (which you obviously weren't).

    I do feel badly for you all that have commented about extra charges (you pay in three monthly installments) as well as those of you who unknowingly received your recurring shipment and charges to their card. You learned a costly lesson, but, you now know how to avoid it in the future.

    Yes, I do believe the company was a bit more than slick in their conversations with you, but, you were also party to those phone calls. With me, at least, the customer service agents had to summarize all the info at the end of every call (where they spoke very fast!). This is where I asked them to slow down and repeat clearly for me. All misunderstandings were then addressed and fixed. Not to mention, I had the name of the person I was speaking with each time!

    I wish you all the best of luck, and sincerely hope that I didn't just screw up my good luck with them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 9, 2018

      Cheryl K.

      I made it VERY clear to the customer service rep when I ordered the five-piece set, that it and ONLY it, was what I wanted to order and not monthly or every three months order, notwithstanding her efforts to convince me that it would save me money. The initial pricing being locked-in for future orders. I want to try the product before committing to being a continuing customer, so while it was very kind of her to try and save me money, I responded, I want ONLY the order advertised on TV.

      I'm Canadian so the pricing was $49.95, not $39.95, plus no free shipping and handling, but $6.95 for it. I was quoted a total price of $64.34, including federal taxes of $7.40. The rep was named Ella and she confirmed she was in the Philippines when I asked her, recognizing her accent. Automatic renewal every 90 days came up in the conversation numerous times and was clearly declined by me, also numerous times. My point is that knowing the order reps name and location, clearly and repeatedly refusing that option, receiving the total price broken down at my request, and a customer care phone number in the event of, or problems.

      After reading the reviews from others here, I'm not convinced that I won't fall victim to what others have experienced. There are at least four telephone numbers for this business, can any or all of them be reached if wishing to cancel? From what I've read here, all the information, phone numbers, the agent's name and transparently clear instructions against automatic renewal, this company will do exactly as they wish, leaving the customer holding the bill and trying to resolve the recurring expenses on their credit card.

      According to the reviews, all the information I've outlined here and what others have reported, it sounds like frustration and greedy hands on my credit card might be my future with this company. At one point during my phone purchase, when the salesperson began offering two more products for $10. I told her that I was about to cancel my order because what should have been a simple transaction, was becoming complicated fast. I went ahead with the order, and because of your reviews I have a better idea on how to protect my interests, (calling to cancel the day product has been received, for instance) and learned a lesson-read the reviews BEFORE ordering.

      Thanks to all who shared their experiences here. Many products advertised on TV indicate payment must be made in US or Canadian dollars. There was no indication that $39.95 would become $49.95 in Canada, and only US orders shipped free and are $6.99 for shipping and handling for Canadians and that the three-product bonus would be a two-product bonus for Canadians. This should have been clearly indicated during the ad, shown on channels Canadians get. Why would they chance to eliminate the large Canadian market by being truthful in the ad, when phone ordering allows their reps to up-sell more product.

      I haven't tried the product, but doubt it, unless the product is magic and miraculous, I will be doing business with them in future due to their questionable ethics, deliberate ambiguity, and hard sell by a customer service rep, who called me ma'am throughout the conversation. It's not relevant, but I HATE being called ma'am. Wish me luck and good luck to us all. In truth, I'm feeling a bit like a sucker who just got played and I don't like it. I was told I would receive my order within ten business days. I wonder how much damage can be done to my credit card while I'm waiting?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Happy with the product

    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used this product for a couple years and I am satisfied with the product. Yes, this is a renewal program (most of the online products are now) but if you go into being aware of this, you have the option to cancel. If you get the product in the mail and you don't want to be charged for a recurring charge, then call the day the product arrives and cancel your account. I have never had any trouble with the customer service.

    Yes, it is customer service and they will try and keep you in the program, but if you tell them no (it might take a couple times) they do understand that no means no. The product has a very pleasant smell, it has never caused any breakouts on my face out and I do have sensitive skin. It goes on smooth, it feels light on the face and not like the heavy cream. I will never look like Cindy Crawford, but I do like her product. It might not have gotten rid of the wrinkles I already have, but I do feel like it has prevented me from getting more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    So far no complaints...

    • Eugene, OR,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered an initial "trial" kit for $39.95 with a money-back guarantee after 90 days. After just two weeks I saw no changes so I called asking for my money back. I didn't want to forget and get caught paying $40+ per month for a product that wasn't working for me. The man on the line suggested I continue to try the products and he would move my larger shipment date to 3/2019. I did what he said and slowly I began receiving compliments like, "Did you go on a cruise? You look tan and rested." I wasn't seeing much of a change, but now at 90+ days, I can say I do. I almost feel as if I can't live without certain products. I do mix with others that I love like Origins and Oil of Olay, but I am sold on the Ultra Lifting and Filling Treatment, the Antioxidant Day Cream, and the Skin Brightening Decollete and neck treatment. On the site it lets you customize and sub other products, so I am trying the neck firming cream. I have a ton of the eye cream left so I will sub it with something, as well.

    I think these products are great to try to see what works for you. As far as money, you will have to budget and weigh if you feel it's worth $50 a month. For me that is 8 less trips to Starbucks, so...we shall see.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Very happy using Meaningful Beauty products

    • Fair Lawn, New Jersey,
    • Jun 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Meaningful Beauty products for 4-5 years. I'm now 66 years old, and most people are surprised when I openly reveal my age and equally surprised at how old I am. It's not all because of my skin care regiment, however, I certainly believe it has been a big help. My dark circles under my eyes have mostly disappeared, my skin looks healthy and I'm still okay with seeing myself in the mirror without makeup.

    Every time Meaningful Beauty comes out with a new product I've been very happy to try it and generally very satisfied.

    I do eat well, my diet consists mostly of protein, veggies, salad, fruit and ice cream. Exercise has been a consistent part of my life, which also helps my skin stay tight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 58 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Bad customer service

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Mar 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the products, but customer service is horrible! I have been a member since 2009, and I recently have been told that I don’t have an account! I’m guessing that is because they want to raise the prices because I was on a plan. They told me that my account was canceled because I didn’t get two shipments a year. That has never been the case, and if they changed the conditions, they did not notify me! I’m not going to set up another account with them and they have lost a good customer!

    Also, the reps were not speaking very good English. So why support a company that doesn’t stay in our country? I’m very disappointed, and I hope that Cindy Crawford and whoever else is evolved does something to change this policy.

    Rant over, on to new and better products!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 52 out 57 people found this review helpful

    Pushy sales

    • Illinois,
    • Apr 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the $39.95 + shipping Easter weekend TV special. The lady went on and on and would not stop talking. She was a high-pressure sales Asian lady. This alone was a turn-off and made me feel the product should speak for itself. Nope, she explained it's set up on an auto-renewal if you don't call to cancel within the first 5 days or when you receive your order, which is exactly what I plan to do. That number is 800-927-0047. If the product is as good as advertised, I will re-order on my own timeframe from Amazon. As of yet, I will not recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 78 out 79 people found this review helpful

    Made wrinkles more profound

    • Willard, Ohio,
    • Jun 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the supposedly awesome product endorsed by the beautiful Cyndi Crawford and used it as instructed and within a week noticed the wrinkles got deeper and my inner self lost out here because I kept thinking it would get better. NOT! I called customer service which was helpful and said they never heard of this complaint before and sent a few free products to me which did not fix the damage. I called back said to cancel the order and the account and low and behold what arrives, yep more products that damaged my face previously. So called them back and actually had it canceled. Beware of using this, please don't end up like me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 110 out 111 people found this review helpful

    A scam

    • Virginia,
    • Jan 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I associated the meaningful beauty products with the good name of Cindy Crawford. What a MISTAKE!

    The products I have received are watery, and they appear to be broken down. The eye cream caused swelling and puffiness where it was applied. The purple text on the clear bottles makes the text impossible to read. Now I wonder if that's what they intended.

    After repeated phone calls to cancel my subscription, I still have not received a cancellation confirmation. The customer service people I dealt with spoke very poor English and refused to put a supervisor on the phone. I can't believe that, at my age, I am caught up in such a colossal waste of time and money. Shame on Cindy Crawford!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 35

Write a Review for Meaningful Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review