Read 649 Morning Complete by ActivatedYou Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 424 4 star: 186 3 star: 22 2 star: 6 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 649
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Try it to believe it!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started intermittent fasting before a few months before taking this to manage my weight and have lost around 20lbs. At first, I was doubtful as to what the incremental benefit I'd get from taking this product since I already had a regular routine of going to the bathroom every day and "eliminating." Having said that, I always wanted to achieve a healthy gut since there were still times that I felt bloated and had a lot of "backup." Hence, I decided to try this out. My first real meal of the day is usually during noon time so calorie wise, my daily food intake is just enough for the day. After taking Morning Complete, I can definitely feel lighter down in my digestive area with bloating gone!

    This is the first thing I always take during the day and from experience, I could say that drinking it gives me the boost in energy that I need because I'm always on the go with managing a busy schedule.

    Overall, this product is definitely something I'd recommend to people who want to have a healthier gut and have an easier and lighter feeling throughout their day. The only criticism I'd give, if any, is that it would be great if the powder dissolved much faster since a lot of times, there is still some residue left after I drink a whole glass of it (I usually mix it in water under room temperature).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • West Covina, CA,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm enjoying Morning Complete. I learned of ActivatedYou by seeing an ad on Instagram. The topic that Maggie Q talked about was just something that I was facing. I decided to take the chance and purchase Morning Complete. It has helped a lot with bowel movements, and I look forward to seeing more results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Looking forward to more healthy advice!

    • Alexandria, VA,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started and have noticed a difference in my digestive schedule! I hope that I start seeing my weight drop. I have ordered more for my wife and a friend.

    My only gripe is that I am not the most disciplined in my eating habits so I would like more information on what the product does to my body. This would help me to stay motivated because I would have better expectation management.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Ohio,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The thing I've noticed most while using Morning Complete is the trimness in my mid-section. I'm already a very healthy person and exercise daily, so that's my only reason for not giving it 5 stars because I'm not a person with significant health issues, and therefore didn't see any extremely significant changes. However, I have noticed that I never seem to be bloated anymore, which I love so much! It's nice knowing that I'm getting all of what I need every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Morning Complete

    • Deerfield, NH,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product is tasty just using water. I believe there has been some improvement since using it. Hopefully, the results will increase with continued use. I would recommend this to others. I have found that I’ve begun to make healthier choices during the day. Not certain if this is a result of using Morning Complete or because I’m more conscious of eating better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Balances my GI issues

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou has helped with excessive gas, belching, and indigestion. I was also having constipation issues due to a new medication. ActivatedYou has eliminated those issues. I regularly eliminate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I have recommended to my 20-year-old daughter and 52-year-old boyfriend and they both love it as much as I do

    • Ohio,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We love Morning Complete. I've only missed taking it one day and I could already tell the difference, I didn't have as much energy. My daughter has female issues with irregular cycles, heavy flow, and lots of cramping, and the doctors never could help her or give her answers why or what could help her, and just three days taking Morning Complete the cramps were not even there. And she rarely goes 2-3 days without spotting and she didn't have spotting at all. She's been taking Morning Complete for 30 days now and has had one cycle so far this month!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good so far

    • Colorado,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Morning Complete for about 3 weeks. I didn't get to use it right away because I was out of town when it arrived. The first week I used it I really felt like it was making changes, but I can't tell as much in this third week.

    I gave it to my father also and he reports that he is more regular now.

    I am very regular and it seems in this third week I am not going as much as my usual. Most days I am not as hungry though, that is a good thing. I am on the fence but want to finish what I bought then stop for a week or two and see if I can tell any difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Did not work, side effects, and only partial refund

    • California,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, we ordered three bags in the beginning. But after checking out, there were messages on the screen saying we should get three more bags to get the good deal. So I actually went ahead and bought another three. But when I looked at the bill, I was actually charged for six more bags and a total of nine bags were shipped. It says max six bags per person but ships nine bags in one box. And they let that happen...I conpletely don’t understand.

    But anyway, my partner and I tried out one and a half bag (for about a month) but no result. Before, I went to the bathroom almost every day, but after taking this, my bowel movements actually got worse.

    Also, after two days of taking this, I started nose bleeding very frequently. Just all of a sudden. I didn’t know why I was bleeding so often, but when I stopped taking this, the nosebleed stopped.

    We returned only the unopened bags because the two opened bags were thrown away. And we only got a partial refund. If we were supposed to send the empty bags back, hence the partial refund, well there were no instructions to do so. The site says 100% money back guarantee. We should be getting the full refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • mena328@comcast.net,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product has really helped with my sugar cravings. It also has helped with bloating in my gut.

    It tastes fine and is easy to drink. I feel like I am taking good care of my intestinal balance when I use Morning Complete daily.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very happy with the product.

    I have been very pleased with the Morning Complete.

    It had done everything they mentioned in their advertisements.

    I had problems with digestion and bowel function for years and in less than one month, all problems have been eliminated. It is rather miraculous. I am and will be a loyal fan and customer. This product is clean and easy and works. It is amazing.

    Thank you for caring and creating this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 649

Write a Review for Morning Complete by ActivatedYou!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review