Start your review of ActivatedYou Morning Complete:
  • 700 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 27% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 100% truth about Morning Complete!

    • By Denise B.,
    • California,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried many products over the years and have never been satisfied with any of them. I was very skeptical about this one when I watched the video with Maggie Q, but decided to try it out anyway. For myself, I am absolutely 99.9% satisfied. It has been everything it says it is. The only reason I did not say 100% is because the taste is not the best. However, it’s not the worse either. You have to remember you’re only drinking Morning Complete once a day, in the morning. I plan on buying at least two more bags to help with my diet plan and after that, I might stay on it. It’s a little pricy but I have just cut out other things that aren’t that important. After all, my health is the most important thing as far as I’m concerned. Keep in mind everyone’s body is different and you might try it and it may not be right for you, but it definitely is worth a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Changer

    • By Laurie G.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is truly phenomenal and has changed my life. For years and years I had bathroom issues and this stabilized everything in a week's time. The first few weeks, I experienced some gas, but that's how the product works to get your body clean and used to it. Please don't ever take this off the market. Bloating went away, flat stomach back, and regularity plus lots of energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unsure

    • By Margaret B.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Was really excited to try this product. Not only did I have a lot of bloating and just feeling blah, also being anemic I need the green foods. I noticed in the beginning (first couple weeks) I felt better with a boost of energy, but now I feel very bloated and very gassy, and I don't know why, and I don't know what to do. I don't know if it's the product or if I have to give it more time. It's pricey, I wish it could be less expensive. If it works our bodies are worth it, but I wanna feel better, so I hope I get past this little situation. If anybody's feeling the same way let me know. And if it stops that would be encouraging to know to continue taking it, but I don't wanna continue if this doesn't go away because two weeks of being bloated and just not feeling good, I feel like my waist got larger from so much gas, lol. If this problem stops and never comes back I will recommend it. If this is a side effect that will last forever, I will not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morning Complete

    • By Lynette W.,
    • Oxon Hill, MD,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi. I actually just received my bag of Morning Complete, I'm on my second day. I mix it with water and it mixes well in my shaker. The taste is very mild, I drink it down pretty quickly. I intend to take it a bit longer before giving my honest opinion, but so far so good, no bloating or gas like I have read in other comments. I have a suggestion though. Because the bottom of my bag had a very fine small slit and the amount about the size of my pinky leaked out, I had plenty left, I poured it in a container and placed in the fridge, which refrigeration was recommendation anyway. Please wrap the bags better and ensure there are no defects with the bag before packaging so it will not be received by the customer leaking or poured out in the box. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seems like a scam

    • By Jessica L.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Apr 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven't tried the product yet. But the shopping experience is the worst one I ever got. Right before I placed the order, there were 4 questions asking if I wanted to buy more. I clicked all "no." The final message was "thank you for shopping with us," etc. I thought that was it. One day later, all the sudden, I was informed that my 9 bags of Morning Complete were shipped. I asked the customer service what went wrong. She responded. She said I clicked one "yes" on one of 4 questions. It must be an accident though! But it is so sneaky that I didn't even get the chance to see the final shopping cart before placing the "new" order. Extra $237 was charged! I can't believe that. I made me skeptical about the product. Should I try? I think I will return all the products and I won't pay one cent on shipping fee or handling fee. I will dispute every cent.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 8, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Jessica, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I wanted to take a moment to apologize for your frustrating checkout experience. Our customer's experience is our #1 priority so I was really upset to read your review and I wanted to stress that we would never charge a customer for a product that they did not wish to order. If a glitch occurred in our system, we would happily refund our customer of the unwanted product. So, I would like to make sure that you are fully refunded. Please e-mail me at Chloe.Lee@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I'm so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • Second week extreme stomach pain with constipation and a lot of bloating.

    • By Frank M.,
    • Indiana,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is not for everyone. For myself, these two products caused a great deal of digestive problems, including serious abdominal pain along with bloating that would not stop. I was in pain 24/7. Even caused problems when I walked. When thinking of ordering, please check customer complaints about these products. It's very serious.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Frank, I'm so sorry to hear that this was your experience with Morning Complete! I do want to note that Morning Complete contains probiotics and therefore, some of our customers may experience die off symptoms. These symptoms may last a couple of weeks, but we do understand it may be uncomfortable for some. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund for giving the product a try. I hope you are feeling better!


  • Everything opened, powder everywhere

    • By Christy G.,
    • Brewster, NY,
    • Mar 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What a mess! I was so excited to order, and when the delivery came today, the box was inside a plastic bag. While I thought this was curious because it was dry out and no rain forecasted, when I opened my box the entire contents of the packages were leaking powder everywhere. So much so that the entire bottom of the box was covered in 1/2 inch powder. This was an expensive order and I am majorly disappointed. I will be sending back and requesting a refund as I do not feel that I can even try the product since it is leaking and exposed and not sealed. Horrible packaging.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 1, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Christy, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. I'm very sorry to hear that this is the state you received your product and that you haven't been able to give the product a try. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and we will reship your order, no need to send anything back and free of charge. Again, I want to apologize for the inconvenience. I look forward to your email.


  • Pleasantly surprised

    • By Oliver S.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a competitive long-distance runner, and recently, I've been doing a lot of research into how I can improve my diet to improve my performance. That's when I saw the Maggie Q infomercial. I will admit I was skeptical but thought it wouldn't hurt to try.

    After using for over a week, I can already tell a difference in my running training. I don't get tired anymore at the points of my run when I used to get tired before taking MC. Also, like many of the reviews I've read, I noticed an improvement in my BMs and overall digestive system. I am looking forward to how I feel a month from now. More importantly, I am looking forward to crushing my next race.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Wendy L.,
    • Kihei, HI,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband ordered this for us and we have been on this for a week now. I have always been quite regular despite poor digestion. I feel great. I take it in diluted 8 oz 50/50 Açaí juice and water.

    First tried it in just water, meh. Much easier taken juice. First thing in the morning. I also put a scoop in my water bottle and drink on it throughout the day. Much more energy, I can feel it working, my intestines feel and sound like your waking a sleeping giant, but that’s good and normal. And now my body craves it and is thanking me.

    My husband is on it too, he is also enjoying the product. The taste isn’t the greatest, but I have definitely had worse. And it is palatable, not as bad as some have said here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Truly awful

    • By Cindy R.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product does not dissolve well and made me gag. I don't know if it works because I could not drink it! I don't know if there are different flavors, but I received apple cinnamon (both things I usually like), but the flavors were overwhelming and made me feel like I was ingesting nothing but lumpy artificial flavoring.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 22, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Cindy, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear about the experience you had while trying Morning Complete. At this time, we don't have other flavors available but I do know that many of our customers enjoy adding it to their favorite smoothie. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our product so we do really appreciate your feedback. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, just e-mail me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!


  • Nothing good

    • By Susan T.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Did nothing it promised. Being in a bag was really awkward to measure. Did not send it back due to shipping but I still have a whole bag of it. Also if you have a complaint about this product you have to have at least 180 characters in your complaint, so I bet you will not see my complaint.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Susan, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Morning Complete. Your feedback is valuable as we are always trying to improve our customers' experience. I appreciate your note about the packaging...I will let our Product Development team know. In addition, we do offer a 90-Day Money Back Guarantee! Please e-mail me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away. I'm so sorry for the frustration you have experienced but I look forward to making this right by you.


Showing 56-66 of 700

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Morning Complete!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Morning Complete