Read 674 Morning Complete by ActivatedYou Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 428 4 star: 189 3 star: 28 2 star: 10 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 674
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Quality product

    • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've not really been a big fan of green drinks to date, however, after trying Morning Complete, I've changed my opinion. The taste is very palatable, and it mixes easily and thoroughly in all liquids. The inclusion of prebiotics in the mix is also a favorable component. It is a bit pricey by the time I receive it in Canada (with exchange/shipping/duty), but as with most things, quality does cost a bit more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Morning Complete

    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m so happy to have found Morning Complete by ActivateYou. It took about a week to see the benefits, but now I can’t live without it. I usually drink it first thing when I wake up in the morning but have at times added it to my morning protein smoothie.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Morning Complete is one of the best products I have tried in the marketplace. It's very high quality, makes me feel better all day, and I have seen some weight loss with the product. I highly recommend it, it has a great taste as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Morning Complete and Bone Rich Plus

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just finished my first month of Morning Complete and Bone Rich Plus and really like both of the products. I have felt a difference in my health. I had bad vertigo and I can feel a huge difference. I ordered three packages of the Morning Complete and only one of Bone Rich Plus, wish I would have ordered more right from the start.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    My journey to health

    • Fort Lauderdale, FL,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking ActivatedYou for about one month now, along with starting a regular exercise routine and taking in much more fruits and veggies, and I absolutely see a difference. I am not saying it is all due to this product, but I know it helped me start this journey, it definitely wakes me up in the morning even before my coffee, and I will continue to use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great way to start the day

    • London, England,
    • Dec 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Morning Complete for four weeks and have noticed a difference. My body feels better when I take it, then when I don't, and it has improved my bathroom habits for the better. I decided that 2018/2019 would be the years I invest in me and am glad I decided to try this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Love this product!

    • Kanab, UT,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Morning Complete! I mix it up in a water bottle and sip on it all morning and I don’t need to eat breakfast. I feel amazing after trying this for a month, and I’ve even missed a few days in there. I let my sister try it and within the morning that she took it, she said she loved what it was doing for her!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou

    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Every morning I look forward to my ActivatedYou drink. It is so refreshing and the perfect way to start my day. It is now a ritual.

    Thank you so much for this product, and I will continue to enjoy to spread the good news to friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Morning Complete

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking Morning Complete for around 10 days now. I am not sure how I am supposed to feel but do look forward to drinking it each morning. I love the taste of it and to be honest I do think my digestion is better than before. I have two more packets and will let you know in a few weeks time how I am progressing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Rogersville, AL,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am eliminating waste 2-3 times daily, when before I was only eliminating once daily and sometimes once every other day. My energy has increased and continues to be better each day, thank you. So please, don’t run out of the products that are making this possible. Thank you and have a blessed day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love this product!

    • Franklin, TN,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am almost finished with my first package of Morning Complete. I like the way it tastes, and I like the way it makes me feel even better. It seems to give me energy and helps my digestive tract. I definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 56-66 of 674

Write a Review for Morning Complete by ActivatedYou!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review