Read 1360 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 870 4 star: 329 3 star: 41 2 star: 38 1 star:  82
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 1360
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Ordering process

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many others, after watching the video I decided to place an ordered. It was said in the video and on the website that it’s $49 plus free shipping. I was CHARGED for shipping! Before I can be done, there were tons of advertisements. Geesh, just let me try the product first before being so pushy on the many other sales.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 12, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Kelly, Naomi here from Nucific. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback with our ordering process and I'm so sorry to hear that you experienced a glitch in our system while checking out. I also wanted to clarify that we offer multiple deals at checkout to make sure that our customers are receiving the best deal possible. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can assist you with receiving a refund for the shipping that you should have not been charged for. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience but I look forward to hearing about your experience with Bio X-4. Thank you!


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Dishonest company

    • Fort Collins, CO,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I listened to Dr. Lee's presentation and decided to give BIO X4 a try. I've used other probiotics in the past, so knew the CFUs recommended in a good probiotic.

    Unfortunately, before I realized what was happening, I had purchased two additional products, totaling $100s.

    When I received my BIO X4 and unwanted products, I immediately emailed Nucific, asking for return and refund instructions, based on Nucific's 100% satisfaction guarantee.

    The BIO X4 doesn't contain sufficient CFUs of probiotic, which is probably why they deceived me into ordering three unwanted bottles of another probiotic.

    I am hopeful Nucific will respond promptly to my refund request. In the meantime...let the buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 5, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Lori, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I'm so sorry to hear about this frustrating glitch in our checkout process. We would never want a customer to receive more product than they had wished to order, so I'd like to issue you a full refund for the extra bottles of Bio X4 that you do not want. I also wanted to mention that Bio X4 is more than just a probiotic, it is also a weight management product that contains a unique blend of 4 different digestive and fat-loss enhancers. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I'm so sorry for the frustration you experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Heart pain

    The first few days of taking the supplement things were going well. I felt the energy boost, I noticed swelling in my fingers was decreasing, feeling less fidgety, more active, but by the end of the week, I started noticing a sharp pain in my heart, shortness of breath, rapid heartbeat, and weakness. I stopped taking it mid second week and everything went back to normal in a day with my heart. I believe it’s the green tee extract. I’m very sensitive to caffeine.

    I believe this will be a very good product if the green tea extract could be illuminated. This is something that needs to be considered for people who are sensitive to caffeine, and should also be listed as a side effect.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Can't check out

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After watching much of the video, I decided to give it a try.

    I was trying to order one bottle for $49.00. I put my purchase info into the form and tried to check out. At this point a never-ending display of other offers kept popping up, as it was stating that my order wasn't complete.

    At this point, I was fed up and closed my browser hoping my order would be deleted. I felt a legit company wouldn't need such tactics.

    I soon got an email stating that my order was received and thanks for my order. Oh, joy.

    More to be revealed after the product arrives.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi John, Naomi here from Nucific. I'm really sorry to hear that you did not like our order process. We offer multiple deals at checkout to make sure that our customers are receiving the best deals available. If you would like to receive a refund, just let me know. You can e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you!


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    BIO X4

    • Illinois,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken this for five days only once a day and have stomach pain for hours. It's very uncomfortable to deal with. I most likely will stop taking these. It's not worth this much pain. I'm sure I probably can't get a refund even though it would be nice if I could. I hope others have better luck than I had.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Patrice, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Bio X4 so far! I'm really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing stomach pain while using it. This is not a typical side effect of Bio X4. We always suggest that our customers consult their primary physicians prior to taking a new product, so if you have not done this yet, please do so. If you find that you are not able to continue taking Bio X4, I can issue you a full refund right away! Just e-mail me at my direct e-mail address, Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for giving our product a try.


  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Initial order

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just ordered the product, although have yet to try. My review at this point is for the presentation and ordering process. The information provided by Dr. Lee seems to really make sense and answers a lot of questions for me personally, so thank you for that. My concern/complaint would be, as I'm trying to check out you must have "offered" me 10 different value packages or products, I seriously almost canceled my order because it felt extremely pushy and never-ending. If you have complete confidence in the product, maybe follow up with your customer's satisfaction by auto email and offer it once you've proven the product to the customer. Anyway, I still look forward to trying this product, and I will absolutely give this a fair chance. If it's what they say it is, I'll be one of their biggest proponents. Again, thanks to Dr. Lee for all the information.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love using BIO X4. I lost 56 pounds and I did not take it three times a day. My three-month supply lasted about six months. I just recently ordered a six-month supply. I can't wait to get it and get back on track. I can really tell the difference in me wanting sweets since I've been off BIO X4.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Nucific BIO X4

    • Indiana,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one bottle online and then immediately after getting confirmation for that one bottle, I received another email stating that I ordered three additional bottles. I did not click yes to any of those other questions. I see this has been addressed before. I called customer service today to speak to a very rude customer service representative. This makes me not trust this company. For this reason, I will be refunding my products. You can't just keep charging people for products they didn't agree to.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Tina, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I am so sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had. We would absolutely never want a customer to get more product than they had wished to receive...That would be highly unethical. I can issue you a full refund right away. I'm so sorry for the glitch in our system. I would also like more details regarding your customer service experience so I can ensure that this never happens again. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com so that we can further discuss your Customer Service Experience and begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • 19 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Great product, price could be better

    • Fresno, CA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using BIO X4 since 2015. I have suffered my entire life with abdominal distress, random onsets of nausea and IBS related issues. I am lactose intolerant and Celiac is predominant in my family. Additionally, I myself have Fibromyalgia. Along with additional lifestyle changes made concurrently with taking BIO X4, I have experienced immense improvement in wellness and quality of life. I believe it is a great tool for someone who is getting started on the path to wellness.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    I am glad I tried this new product

    • Minnesota,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just it really does work and helps you a lot in being back in shape and healthy, and I would recommend it to whoever wants to be in shape and healthy. And I would keep on taking just to keep me feeling alive and with a lot of energy heading throw my life and health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    So far my experience is good but need to give it 90 days to see total results

    • Colorado,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far, my experience is good but need to still give it a solid 90 days see total results. My digestive system is much better, I still get heartburn here and there, although my immune system is better so far! I haven't lost weight though, therefore I'm waiting for that to happen. I prefer to do an overall rating after 90 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 1360

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review