Read 1356 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 870 4 star: 329 3 star: 40 2 star: 37 1 star:  80
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 1356
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love using BIO X4. I lost 56 pounds and I did not take it three times a day. My three-month supply lasted about six months. I just recently ordered a six-month supply. I can't wait to get it and get back on track. I can really tell the difference in me wanting sweets since I've been off BIO X4.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 16, 2019

      Valérie L.

      Hi Marie! Have you been eating more healthy and also exercising? 56 pounds is a lot! Congratulations.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Nucific BIO X4

    • Indiana,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one bottle online and then immediately after getting confirmation for that one bottle, I received another email stating that I ordered three additional bottles. I did not click yes to any of those other questions. I see this has been addressed before. I called customer service today to speak to a very rude customer service representative. This makes me not trust this company. For this reason, I will be refunding my products. You can't just keep charging people for products they didn't agree to.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Tina, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I am so sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had. We would absolutely never want a customer to get more product than they had wished to receive...That would be highly unethical. I can issue you a full refund right away. I'm so sorry for the glitch in our system. I would also like more details regarding your customer service experience so I can ensure that this never happens again. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com so that we can further discuss your Customer Service Experience and begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Great product, price could be better

    • Fresno, CA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using BIO X4 since 2015. I have suffered my entire life with abdominal distress, random onsets of nausea and IBS related issues. I am lactose intolerant and Celiac is predominant in my family. Additionally, I myself have Fibromyalgia. Along with additional lifestyle changes made concurrently with taking BIO X4, I have experienced immense improvement in wellness and quality of life. I believe it is a great tool for someone who is getting started on the path to wellness.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 17 people found this review helpful

    I am glad I tried this new product

    • Minnesota,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just it really does work and helps you a lot in being back in shape and healthy, and I would recommend it to whoever wants to be in shape and healthy. And I would keep on taking just to keep me feeling alive and with a lot of energy heading throw my life and health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    So far my experience is good but need to give it 90 days to see total results

    • Colorado,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far, my experience is good but need to still give it a solid 90 days see total results. My digestive system is much better, I still get heartburn here and there, although my immune system is better so far! I haven't lost weight though, therefore I'm waiting for that to happen. I prefer to do an overall rating after 90 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Delivered as promised

    • Henrico, VA,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    BIO X4 has surpassed my expectations. Truly an exceptional product when taken as directed. The most notable change for me personally was an increased energy level along with weight loss. I also use other Nucific products and I feel the same about those products as well.

    The product quality is excellent and care is given to maintain its potency by using dark glass bottles. Delivery is fast and follow-up is immediate.

    With all the scams out there, it’s hard to trust what you see and hear. Nucific is the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    My experience with BIO X4

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an amazing product! I have been using it for three and a half months and my digestion has NEVER been better. I will be taking Nucific BIO X4 for the rest of my life!

    I have not seen the weight loss that was mentioned, but I am hopeful that will be the case in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Helps alleviate my husband's knee pain

    • Texas,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have known of the positive effects of enzymes for years and through a very tough fight against systemic yeast and alleviating the symptoms took many supplements including enzymes. Dr. Amy Lee's in-depth explanation rang true to me and therefore I decided to try the two recommended products, BIO X4 and Nucific Digest. My husband agreed to take the same supplements.

    I can see the fat is coming off of my thighs, which is not really the reason I take the supplements but am appreciative just the same. My husband climbs many stairs in the manufacturing repair maintenance position he holds and being 62 years of age he was experiencing some knee pain. After taking the supplements for just a few weeks, I ask my husband if he could tell any difference. He thought about it and reported he was having a much easier time walking up and down the many flights of stairs at work. He now asks for refill bottles when he runs out. This is good news.

    Thanks Dr. Lee. This is a much more convenient solution for me and the only supplements that my husband has ever reported as making a positive difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I enjoyed my experience with BIO X4

    • Everett, WA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I enjoyed my experience with BIO X4, I even lost a few pounds while using it. But I wish I wasn’t so expensive...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    It is working ok but not losing lbs as hoped for.

    • Walsenburg, CO,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    There is some appetite suppression in that I am not overeating at mealtime, but I still get hungry in between meals. The energy level is not noticeably improved (I am 60). I have lost a few pounds, but don't know how much because I don't have a scale (sorry). It's not enough that anyone has noticed, but my clothes fit more comfortably. I can't afford any more of these supplements, but I will stick it out with BIO X4. I take it 3 to 6 times a day, depending on snacks. At least I'm not gaining weight, so yay! I needed to lose 18 pounds, according to a recent heart test. I will guess I have lost maybe 5 over 2 months of steady supplementation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2018

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Adrienne! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Nucific BIO X4 so far! I'm happy to hear that you are seeing some improvement in your energy levels and appetite suppression! Regarding the weight loss you had expected to see, we do suggest that you take Nucific BIO X4 consistently for at least three months to experience the most results. If by this time, you are still not satisfied with your results, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund! Just e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.

    • Jan 11, 2019

      Sherry K.

      Very good product, will order more.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great for weight loss and energy

    • Austin, TX,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Over a matter 5-6 months I was able to lose 30 pounds. I also have a lot of energy. I recommend this product to everyone at work who has noticed the weight loss. I did combine it with walking and yoga. I continue to take not for any more weight loss but its health benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 34-44 of 1356

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review