One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

416 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 416 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 23, 2018

Youthful eyes once again

By Francesca R., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was so excited when my One Two Lash set arrived. It definitely takes practice to apply the lashes. I've never worn false lashes, ever. But, all the time it took for me to get it right was well worth it to see youthful eyes staring back at me in the mirror. Thank you for helping me look as young as I feel.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Francesca,

My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics and we want to thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that you had to practice so much when applying the lashes, but practice makes perfect! And we’re glad that you found your rhythm on how to apply the lashes. Please feel free to reach out at emily@onetwocosmetics.com if you have any questions!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 20, 2018

One Two Lash

By Lucy S., New York, Verified Reviewer

Love them! It was tricky at first, but now its a piece of cake. I really love the advanced collection. It would be nice if they fanned out a bit more at the outer corners, but overall, they are great, especially when I don't feel like wearing mascara. They are so much better quality than the drugstore brands!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Lucy,

My name is Emily and I’m from One Two Cosmetics. We are so happy that you love the Advanced Collection! And thank you for your recommendations. We are always looking for ways to improve our products. We would love to answer any questions or hear any other suggestions on how to improve our product, you can reach me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 15, 2018

Eyelashes fall off with no mascara

By Pauline L., Temple City, CA, Verified Reviewer

The first time I wore the Founders Lash I didn't have any mascara on and the lashes on my left eye fell off, and I didn't even know. My sister-in-law had to tell me.

I found that if I wear mascara, they stay on. I really wanted to avoid wearing mascara sometimes and just put the lashes on.

I was going to return them, but I was missing half a set of lashes so I didn't think I could so I kept them.

I do wear the other set with mascara, and I do like them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hello Pauline,

I’m Emily from the One Two Cosmetics team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the lashes. Although, I am happy to hear you liked the lashes in the end. If you still want to return the lashes we would like to offer you a full refund without needing to return them. Please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 11, 2018

They are too narrow and don't cover the full eyelash width

By Leo H., Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

My staff really liked the ease of use and the idea of them. They also said the quality of the lashes was great. However, both staffers felt that they were not wide enough to cover the full upper lashes. Unfortunately, because of this problem, they would not recommend them. Sorry.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Leo,

My Name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. We would like to thank you for leaving a review on your staff’s experience. I’m glad they thought of our lashes as a high-quality product. Here at One Two Cosmetics, we’re always working on finding new ways to improve our products. If you have any other recommendations please reach out to me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 10, 2018

Problems with application and very poor customer service

By Katherine S., California, Verified Reviewer

I had difficulty in applying the lashes. I tried both with my fingers and with the applicator tool. I ended up scratching my eye with the corner of the tool, and after several attempts at application, I had red, irritated eyes and pain.

When I called customer service to return the product, I told the rep about my experience. I was told that it "doesn't happen" and when I asked to speak with someone about the experience, she said that she had "passed it along."

Based on the lack of concern and the fact that I have to pay for returning the product, I would not recommend the company or their product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hello Katherine,

My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. I want to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m so sorry to hear about your prior experience. Our customer’s experience is our number one priority, so I am so sorry to hear about this. We take these concerns very seriously, I’ve noted this complaint and will take care of this right away. Our return policy is clearly outlined on our website, but I’m so sorry for any miscommunication or confusion we may have caused. Please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. I look forward to making this right!

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 9, 2018

No more salon extensions

By Kylee C., Wellington, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

After taking the time to master how to apply my new one two lashes, I’m in love! I am now either wearing Accent or Uptown lashes every day and don’t think I will go back to salon extensions. I'm going to include the Bombshell lashes in my next order. I just wish shipping was faster.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hey Kylee,

My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. I’d like to thank you for leaving us a review. I’m so happy to hear that you’re enjoying our Accent and Uptown lashes, I’m even more thrilled to hear that you’ll be ordering the Bombshell lashes next. We do our best to ship out products right away, I’m so sorry to hear about this issue. If you have any questions please reach me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 8, 2018

Love these!

By Jill B., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

A friend of mine recommended the One Two Cosmetic lashes to me so I thought I would give them a try. I ordered the Bombshell Lashes and I absolutely love them! I watched the tutorial that was emailed after my order and I practiced a few times, but after having them for only three weeks I can already put them on an off like a pro! I like to wear mine with a full makeup look for a night out or special occasion and I just love how they make my whole face look! I’m especially pleased because I was never very skilled at applying traditional false lashes with glue, so I doubted my ability to work with these, but like I said, I already mastered the art of the magnetic lash, and I’m so excited for my next chance to wear them. In fact, I’ve been thinking about buying a half set that will fit my everyday look.

If you are thinking about it, just buy these, you’ll love them too!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hello Jill,

My name is Emily with One Two Cosmetics. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I’m ecstatic to hear about the amazing experience you’re having with the Bombshell Lashes. You should definitely get the Half Set lashes to expand your looks and always feel flawless. Please keep us updated on your experience and please don't hesitate to reach out to me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com with any questions.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 7, 2018

Just what I was looking for

By Tiffany H., South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I am 32 and I am not a huge makeup/beauty guru, and for the most part, I wear very little makeup unless I know I am doing something where pictures will be taken or going out for a girls night or date with my hubby. Since my husband deployed eight months ago, I have had more me time and wanting to fill some of that time with experimenting with trends. I bought these because I tried glue-on lashes years ago and it was a disaster.

These lashes were a little difficult at first, but after sitting down for 30 minutes and doing it over and over, I got the hang of it. I wore them for the first time to a wedding and got compliments on my eyes from a bunch of people. Needless to say, I LOVE these now, and I cannot wait to wear them when I visit my husband in a few weeks (wink wink).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hello Tiffany,

My name is Emily, I’m with One Two Cosmetics. I think it is amazing that you’re taking the time to try new things. I’m glad you have mastered your way of applying the lashes making them effortless. I know your husband will be over the moon when he sees you. Keep us updated with your experiences and don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. You can reach me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com. Hope you have an amazing trip!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Aug 7, 2018

Scam, do not buy!

By Kat A., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Save yourself the time and do NOT buy these lashes! This company is a scam that promises returns without a hassle, and I’ve had nothing but a hassle when trying to return this terrible product. PLEASE, do NOT buy from this company! They will scam you for your $70 and leave you with the product because their customer service department does not acknowledge return requests. Do not believe their return policy, you will regret it!

Do not even go near this company or anything they have to offer unless you want to throw your money away. Just throw your money in the trash, it will be more beneficial than giving it to this terrible company.

I wish I could give zero stars. These people are the ultimate scam artists, do not believe anything they promise on their website and do not even for one moment believe that the product is worth even one cent. Garbage! Absolute trash!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Aug 7, 2018

Hi Kat, Tatiana here with One Two cosmetics, We want to make sure that you have the best experience possible. Please respond to my comment and I will be happy to help and find a resolution to the return request. Thank you!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 6, 2018

Very natural looking

By Aurora P., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

It took a while for me to master these eyelashes. In my defense, I am 65 years old and need glasses and a magnifying mirror to put them on. Not an easy task! All that said, they are worth the trouble. Amazing look and most of all, no glue, no mess.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Aurora,

I’m Emily from One Two Cosmetics and I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Beauty is ageless and I can only imagine how wonderful you look in them! If you have any questions about the product please feel free to reach out. You can contact me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Posted on Aug 4, 2018

Lash-changing

By Margo F., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

These things rock! Once you get the hang of it, it’s crazy how easy and convenient it is to have beautiful eyelashes. I’m hooked. I can’t believe that it's actually TRUE - you can’t feel them and forget you even have them on. I highly recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hey Margo!

My name is Emily from the One Two Cosmetics team. I want to thank you for leaving a review. Here at One Two Cosmetics, we make sure that you’re having the best time with our products. Keep on rocking them! Please email me at Emily@OneTwoCosmetics.com, if you ever have any questions!

Posted on Aug 1, 2018

Just as easy to use as they look!

By Nicole G., Australia, Verified Reviewer

I’m really enjoying my new lashes. They have been a breeze to learn to use and heaps better than glue on ones - faster and easier. I am really happy with them and I’m a really basic skilled person when it comes to these sorts of things.

I highly recommend them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Nicole,

It’s Emily from One Two Cosmetics! We wanted to say thanks for the great review. This product was made for you! Please email me at Emily@OneTwoCosmetics.com, if you ever have any questions!

Posted on Jul 30, 2018

Pretty, still natural looking

By Rebekah S., Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

Fairly easy to put on for the first time, one eye went on great, the second took a little practice. They still give a natural look but with a little added flair. After wearing them for a whole day, my eyes were pretty sore, but I think that is my fault for wearing them all day. Overall I would recommend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Rebekah,

I’m Emily from the One Two cosmetics team. I’m glad you love the natural look our lashes give, and thanks for leaving us such a nice review. If you face some trouble when applying them you can visit https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/howtwo/ where we have detailed illustrations and videos to guide you.

Posted on Jul 28, 2018

It's a lash game-changer!

By Laura F., Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical at first, but soon the concept of One Two lash seemed to be the best choice for someone like me who wants a full lash look without the hassle of applying false lashes with glue. The first time trying to put the One Two lashes on was pretty challenging. I fumbled with the lower lashes and quickly realized that I should apply them over a clean, light-colored countertop. But every time after that, it got easier. Now it's a breeze! The applicator is a dud, in my opinion, but if it helps other ladies, great! I'm still figuring out just how much mascara to put on before placing One Two lashes on, just enough to support the magnetic ones, but not as much product as I had been applying before. It's nice to not have as much eye makeup to remove at the end of the day!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Laura,

I’m Emily from One Two Cosmetics, we wanted to say thank you for the great review! I’m glad to hear that our products reduce the hassle of removing your makeup at the end of the day. Please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com, if you ever have any questions or concerns along the way!

Posted on Jul 27, 2018

Time consuming but stunning

By Kathleen V., Fort Collins, CO, Verified Reviewer

Each time I go to use a set of One Two Cosmetics lashes I have to be certain that I have at least 10-20 minutes to kill. I struggle so hard with getting the lashes on correctly the first time. I know with practice and time, it’ll be a snap! I have yet to be able to use an applicator correctly. I use my hands and lose the bottom lash about five times before I finally get it in where I need it. However, once they are on, they are stunning! I’m looking forward to the day I’ve mastered these lashes because they curve naturally with my lashes, accentuate the lash line and are the easiest thing to remove at night. There is no sticky glue line that can damage the skin around my eyes, and I don’t end up with lash glue coating my eyeball with the application! These lashes are time-consuming but worth it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hello Kathleen,

My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics, I want to thank you for leaving us a review. I’m so sorry to hear that you’re having such a hard time applying the lashes. You can visit https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/howtwo/ where we have detailed illustrations and videos to guide you when applying the lashes. If you’re having trouble or have any questions please feel free to reach out at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.

Posted on Jul 21, 2018

Wow!

By Janet J., Bayville, Long Island, NY, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are fabulous! They are very easy to use (this is high praise coming from a "non-makeup" person!). If you follow the directions and care for them, they last as advertised! I am still using my first pair! Thank you, One Two Cosmetics, for giving me the ability to have the gorgeous lashes I wish I was born with.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Janet,

I’m Emily from One Two Cosmetics Team. We’re so glad that you’re loving the lashes and we really appreciate you leaving us a review! Please email me at Emily@Onetwocosmetics.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.

Posted on Jul 19, 2018

Great product, design...

By Kai S., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the small eyelashes meant to put toward the outer end of lashes to make flirty.

Great case design...the red dot on the lower lashes was helpful when I separated the lashes once removed.

I never have ever worn false eyelashes, so this is a real learning curve. Not because they are magnetic but because I have never used lashes.

I have struggled to apply them and did find the applicator helpful.

The good thing is I was not trying to wear them for a special occasion so when I got frustrated I just put them away for a few days and tried again later. After three attempts I finally got the right one on exactly right. My lashes are a pretty good length, but these were way long since they were only on the outer corner, so I took them off and trimmed them. Then I put them away.

I will try my newly trimmed lashes on in a day or two.

All in all, a great product. I am just struggling with how to make them look natural on the outer edge. I think I need to put mascara on BEFORE I apply them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Kai,

My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics! I’m happy the red dot indicator makes applying easier! We take our customer’s experience very seriously, so I’ve noted your concerns and have sent them to our product development department. If you’re still having some issues with the application process, please refer to our website, https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/howtwo/ for detailed illustrations and video on how to apply the lashes. Please email me at Emily@OneTwoCosmetics.com if you have any questions or concerns!

Posted on Jul 12, 2018

Beautiful and easy

By Vernita A., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have had my lashes for three weeks and enjoy wearing them. They enhance my eyes beautifully and are so simple to apply. I was excited to share them with my sister and had purchased a pair for her. To my surprise, she already had a pair. Thank you for making eye lash extensions so easy and inexpensive!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Vernita,

I’m Emily from One Two Cosmetics. Thank you so much for leaving a review. We’re so happy that you’re enjoying your lashes and think that it’s so sweet how you purchased a pair for your sister! Please email me at Emily@OneTwoCosmetics.com if you ever have any questions!

Posted on Jul 9, 2018

The ONLY magnetic lashes that work and are easy to use!

By Carol W., California, Verified Reviewer

After trying many of the other, cheaper brands out there I was convinced that the whole concept of magnetic lashes was a scam because they simply did not work. There was NO way to get them on correctly, or to make them follow your lash line. That was my experience 100% of the time...until I tried One Two Lashes.

What a total surprise and difference! They were the only brand that went on easily and worked as they should. I have come to the conclusion that it's ALL about using the perfect magnets. Ones that are strong enough to click into place easily, and yet are not so overly-strong that the bottom lash magnets pull the top lash off as they approach each other. The One Two Lash company seems to have found the PERFECT magnet strength and their lashes look the most natural of any I have tried.

They have only added a few minutes of time to my makeup routine too, and I absolutely LOVE them! They are a great, natural-looking way to add a bit of fullness and drama to your own lashes! I tell ALL of my friends and clients about these lashes and dozens have bought them on my recommendation, and all are THRILLED with them too!

I just wish they'd get the full strip BOLD lashes back in though, because I am dying to try those out too.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jul 8, 2018

Almost perfect

By Debrina C., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate having magnetic lashes as an option so that I can take a break from extensions. They just need to redesign the full coverage lash since the inner part is too long and like unnatural so I use the half lash.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jul 8, 2018

Easy to use

By Mary S., Littleton, CO, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are beautiful and easy to use. I just wish that I would have ordered the full set instead of the half set. I don't have great natural lashes, so these help my eyelashes to look a lot fuller without having to glob on mascara. In the future, I will be ordering the full set and look forward to seeing how great they will look.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 5, 2018

Game changer!

By Tomika B., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I’m literally obsessed! I’ve purchased four pairs and I’m a walking advertisement! Aside from the fabulous lashes, can we talk about customer service? WHOA! I’ve never seen anything like it. Kudos all the way around!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jul 5, 2018

Hi Tomika! Tatiana here from One Two Cosmetics! Awesome review! We want to make sure that you have the best experience possible here at OTC, customer service is a top priority! Parade your lashes, lash lover!

Posted on Jul 2, 2018

One Two Cosmetics

By Brenda W., Iowa, Verified Reviewer

I bought these lashes because they said it was so easy to use. I felt pretty confident I could apply them because I have been wearing glue-on lashes for years. I wanted them so I could have a daily option.

However, they are very difficult to apply. And when they snapped in place, the edge without the magnet hung away from my lid.

I have sent the product back and am hoping for a full refund (money back guarantee is the only reason I tried them). They received my package yesterday, but have not let me know about a refund yet.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jul 3, 2018

Tatiana with One Two Cosmetics here, Hi Brenda! We want to make sure that you have the best experience, please send an email to tatiana@onetwocosmetics.com with your order number, and then I will personally resolve this issue.

Posted on Jun 28, 2018

Everyday glam

By Karen H., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I am loving One Two Cosmetics! I am a busy mom of two young kids and don't have time for lash extension appointments and yet every time I turned around there was a woman with lashes I envied. I tried the lash serum for a while, but it irritated my eyes and still didn't even provide the lash effect I wanted. Magnetic Lashes seemed like a great solution.

One Two Lash had a small learning curve but not bad at all. Within a day I felt comfortable taking them on and off. I feel more confident with them on and am so excited about this addition to my glam routine! I determined the full coverage lashes were not for me personally, so I ended up returning those (thanks to One Two Lash's amazing customer service and great return policy).

I ended up with the Original and Bold sets of the half lashes. They are amazing! A bit pricey, I feel, but they seem to be great quality, and I'm hoping they will last a long time. Plus I think they will be less costly than extensions. I actually played around with them and found that the absolute perfect look for me is using an original lash on top and a bold lash on the bottom! Sort of an in-between natural and extreme. I get tons of compliments on them, and they are my new favorite must have!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jun 29, 2018

Tatiana with One Two Cosmetics here, hi Karen! Awesome review! We love that you mix your lashes, it's a great way to customize our magnetic lash to your liking!

Posted on Jun 25, 2018

Amazing service

By Amanda S., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I ordered some lashes, and although the quality was wonderful, the bold half lash did not blend well with the rest of my natural lashes. I wanted to exchange to try something else, and someone reached out to me immediately and hooked me up! The full set lashes seem to need a little more practice as I have still been spending time on getting them right, but the quality seems to remain great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 25, 2018

My experience

By Marina S., Sydney, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I love the lashes, even though I am having a hard time learning how to put them on. They look totally natural, and the idea behind the lashes is amazing. I would definitely recommend them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jun 26, 2018

Tatiana with One Two Cosmetics here, hi Marina! Great review! For tips and tricks on application, feel free to visit https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/howtwo/ where we have detailed illustrations and videos that will guide you! Don't forget, practice makes perfect!

Posted on Jun 21, 2018

Wild idea

By Melody T., Homosassa, FL, Verified Reviewer

Who would have thought this would work! I don't wear makeup but wanted more eyelashes. I tried the glue on lashes and ended up gluing my fingers together more times than not. The only drawback is that I practically ruined the first pair getting the hang of it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 55-81 of 416

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.