• 415 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 49% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Almost perfect

    • By Sierra M.,
    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love them, it’s just that the edges stick out and don’t conform to the lash line. They put the magnet in the center. I think it would look far more natural if the magnets were at the end of the lash line. I got the lashes that only go at the very edge, and they are great, except I put a tiny drop of glue on the ends, so they curve and don’t stick out. They are ALMOST perfect, considering getting lots more if they either curve the magnets or put magnets at the ends instead of the middle on the half lashes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best eyelashes, must have patience!

    • By Beth Z.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I chose to get lash extensions for a Florida Keys trip we took in October to make my morning routine simple. I continued to get them refreshed for two months. After they started falling out more, I noticed my lashes were damaged and 1/2 their regular length. Never again with extensions!

    So I saw these on Instagram and after trying glue on lashes, I thought these would be easier. While some days it can take 15 minutes to get them on, other days it's a 5-minute process. I absolutely love these. The lashes are great quality, I have gotten many compliments. BUT you have to be patient. I use tweezers and put the "bottom" pieces in place first then have the top click into the bottom, one at a time. Takes some time to get used to and find what works for you. I don't think these are for impatient people, but it's definitely better than glue, and they look more natural. I have never been able to put them on as easy as the video. That girl is talented! Be careful not to get the magnets too close to the eyelid...it pinches, and you'll learn after that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Never going back to glue-on lashes

    • By Becca C.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ok, there is a learning curve. The videos make it look easy, but lining up the left and right and getting a nice line with the lashes is tricky. That said, once they are on, I don’t feel them. They are light and comfortable. My eyes don’t get itchy and fatigued by the end of the day like they do with glue-on lashes. I also wish I had been able to see these in person before purchasing, I would have chosen a different set. Keeping them clean and straight (they are delicate) is a labor of love. The short story here is: all add-on lash options are expensive and/or tricky. These were not exceptionally expensive and they are comfortable. I really enjoy these and will purchase again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the lashes

    • By Katie S.,
    • Cave Creek, AZ,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These lashes are awesome! It has taken a few times to get really good at putting them on, but I wear these 3-4 days a week. I love them! I ordered the Uptown Lash and I would totally recommend these for the perfect day to night lashes. They look great without being too much for days. If you want something for everyday wear, Uptown is the way to go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So quick and fabulous!

    • By Elise L.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can’t believe how quick these are to put on and how fabulous they look! They are light on the eyelashes (not heavy like strip lashes you glue on) so my sensitive eyes are happy. My love-hate relationship with strip lashes has been traded/upgraded to my LOVE-LOVE relationship with One Two Lashes! I want to order all of them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM

    Overall Experience:

    As a new customer, I placed one online order for one set of lashes. I received an electronic confirmation, and then six minutes later I received a second confirmation for three more sets of lashes! My credit card was charged $50 for one set of lashes and then $150 for three more sets when I only ordered one set!

    I immediately emailed the customer service department and a few hours later I received emails that both orders shipped and charged my Visa for four sets of lashes; no acknowledgment of the email I sent trying to stop the fraudulent shipment of three extra lashes! I called the 1-800 number since they did not respond to my email and was told they would offer me 40% off of the four sets of lashes if I want to keep them or I can pay shipping to return the three I never ordered in the first place! After pushing back they told me they would credit my first set of lashes and I would need to refuse delivery on the set of three lashes and return the unopened package and they would credit the fraudulent charges in 5-7 business days after receiving the shipment back.

    Today, the shipment arrived and all four sets are in one package so I cannot open them and access the set they claimed they would "credit" me. I made a second call to the 1-800 number and again was offered a 40% discount to "keep all four sets of lashes." This is absurd. The entire box of four lashes is going back!

    Do not trust this company. I only ordered one set and they shipped and billed me for four sets and tried to make me keep them for a 40% discount or PAY to ship them back after they shipped them to me without my permission. I asked if a manager would like to address my concerns before I blog online about this but was told they offered me all the solutions available and a manager would not do anything additional for this situation. This is unethical business practice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 20, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hi Christina, I'm Emily from One Two Cosmetics. From the bottom of my heart, I am so sorry for all of the frustration that you have experienced. We would absolutely never want one of our customers to receive more product than they had wanted to purchase originally. I have taken note of your experience, and we will do everything we can to make sure this doesn't happen again. I would like to personally issue you a full refund, no need to send anything back. Please email me at Emily@onetwocosmetics.com and I will issue you a full refund right away. Again, I am so sorry for the mix-up but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • The bottom dot

    • By Penny B.,
    • Oakley, CA,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I noticed that after I cleaned them the red dot is no longer there? This is very frustrating.

    With that being said, I love them! They make my eyes pop, and since I'm a ginger, that's a huge bonus!

    I'm sorry, I do not have my order number.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love these lashes!

    Overall Experience:

    I love how easy these lashes are to put on! They’re so fun and fabulous. I think they’re a great way to play up my eyes without having to go to a professional. And because I wear contacts, I was not interested in having professional extensions, so One Two lashes give me a convenient and easy on and off solution!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It took me 30 minutes but I finally got them on

    • By Sherri D.,
    • Illinois,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me tell you girls something, I'm 62 years old, I dropped them in the sink, I dropped them on my shirt, they landed in my lap! But I kept trying and trying, I wasn't going to give up, so if I can do it, anyone can do it. I love these lashes, so just keep trying and trying until you get it, and you have to do it your way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • RIP OFF - do not waste your money!

    • By Heather S.,
    • Illinois,
    • Dec 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really wanted to like these, and I did at first, but quickly realized they are extremely poor quality. I only wore them three times, and on the fourth time, I noticed lashes on my face all night. When I took them off a few hours later almost all the lashes fell out. I had been very careful with them and made sure I didn't pull on the lashes, and as I said, only wore them a total of four times before they started falling apart. It is disappointing to spend $70 on lashes that are basically disposable. I have fake, glue-on lashes that have lasted years.

    Since I rarely wore them, when they started falling apart it was just under two months since I ordered them, so customer service refused to replace them, saying it was past their "30-day guarantee." This is a horrible way to run a company. All companies replace defective merchandise, which is what I consider these. This response just affirms that they make a very poor quality product and assume they will fall apart after a month.

    They should state on the website that they do not last beyond three uses.

    DO NOT waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 12, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Heather, Emily here from One Two Cosmetics. Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your lashes didn't last as long as you expected them to. I just want to remind you that they are individually adhered to the strip, by hand, and must be handled with care, as with any eyelash products. The lashes should only be gently wiped with a cloth, or with the One Two Wash solution, specifically formulated for these lashes. Pulling at the lashes or improperly removing them will cause them to fall out faster. With proper care these lashes can last you many more applications. You are right about our return policy, it is a 30-day guarantee. For this case, I am more than happy to extend it to you if you email me directly at Emily@onetwocosmetics.com Thank you.


  • Terrible customer service

    • By Lynn T.,
    • Napa, CA,
    • Dec 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I watched the presentation by Katy Stoka and was impressed. I was looking for an alternative to eyelash extensions. During checkout, there was a deal to upgrade to a two case purchase, which I did.

    However, my PayPal account was charged three times. Once for the initial one case purchase plus two charges for the two case upgrade. I only wanted one set. I immediately called One Two Cosmetics but it was the weekend with a recording to call on Monday, I called Monday morning, but Customer Service said there is nothing they could do because all three orders were already mailed. The mail has not gone out yet, but I have to wait to receive all three orders and pay return shipping. Not a good way to do business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 10, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Lynn, Emily here with One Two Cosmetics. Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your frustration in ordering form us. From time to time, our website suggests various add-on offers for your order, these offers are never to replace your intended purchase, but to add on. I apologize if that was not made clear. I am more than happy to make this right for you and issue you a full refund. Please send me an email at emily@onetwocosmetics.com Thank you.


  • Disappointed

    • By Cami C.,
    • North Haven, CT,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was really looking forward to receiving this product. Very disappointed. The application is not easy or does it get easier. When I did get them on once or twice, I wasn’t able to wear them because they looked ridiculous. They weren’t flush to the eyelid line. It was absolutely noticeable and they couldn’t be shifted unless I removed and started over. I can’t imagine who’s lid line is shaped like these lashes. It’s such a great idea. Unfortunately, they haven’t mastered it yet.

    FYI, if you buy and need to return, they will charge you, it could be as much as $25.00!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Cami, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with One Two Lash. We totally understand that not everyone's eyelid is shaped the same. We do offer an amazing money back guarantee, and will fully refund your order if you are unsatisfied. However, we do not cover the shipping cost of your return, and this is the industry standard. I am more than happy to take a look at your account and make this right for you. Please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com. I look forward to hearing from you!


  • One Two eye lashes

    • By Paula L.,
    • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought these months ago and to this day haven’t worn them. I have watched the video many times, tried so many times to get them on. No luck, so I gave up. Simple is not correct. Lots of time spent on this and I don’t have that kind of time to waste.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 3, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Paula, Emily here with One Two Cosmetics. I am sorry to hear that you haven't had a chance to wear your lashes! I agree they do take some time to get the hang off, but once you nail down the application process, putting them on should only take a few seconds! Check out a few of our tutorials on our official Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/OneTwoCosmetics. If you are still having trouble applying them, I am more than happy to issue you a full refund, just for giving us a try! Simply email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com and I will help you out ASAP. Thank you.


  • Waste of money

    • By Dorna D.,
    • Georgia,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Waste of money honestly. It's made cheaply and takes longer to put on. I ordered to try and hate them. I'm very much into makeup and lashes. I have Lilly lashes and get extensions often but these suck. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 26, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Dorna, Emily here with One Two Cosmetics. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your purchase of magnetic lashes. We pride ourselves in the quality of our lashes and the fact that they are all made by our company-owned U.S facility to ensure top quality. You are right, they do require about ten minutes of practice to learn to put on the first time, but once you practice a bit they literally just take a couple seconds! We do understand that everyone is different and these may not be the right lash alternative for everyone. For this reason, we wholeheartedly stand by our 30-day money back guarantee. If you'd like me to process your full refund, please send me an email at Emily@onetwocosmetics.com. Thank you!


  • Impossible!

    • By Elizabeth P.,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, I really wanted to like these! I have been trying without any success to get them on. Perhaps you need smaller hands to get them on properly. I will keep practicing as one of them looks awful already, and I lost one of the lower lashes while trying the applicator. Very frustrating! I hope to have better news next time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hi Elizabeth,

      My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Customer satisfaction is a priority of ours, and I am sorry your experience did not reflect that. If you are having trouble applying the lashes you can visit https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/how-two-full-coverage/, where we have detailed illustrations and videos to guide you. I personally find it easy to apply the lashes when using mascara. If you have any questions or would like a refund please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com. Thank you!


  • Not worth the effort! Poor quality control.

    Overall Experience:

    I am 55 years old and I live in Australia. My daughter recently bought me a glam set of One Two Lashes because my eyelashes are sparse and thin and blonde. It took me over an hour to try and get the eyelash on and so I asked my daughter to help me with it.

    We got the left eyelash on fine, but as we were putting the right lash, the magnetic strip simply fell off. My daughter tried to put it back on, but she gave up. I have to say that I've carefully read the instructions and watched the videos and was confident that everything I did was correct, however, I feel that poor quality control was the problem here.

    When I called customer support all they did was argue with me about how I "may have misused the product" and that it was 100% quality controlled. I felt like it was my fault. It was a very frustrating process for a 55-year-old and for a product that is so expensive I believe that the quality of it should have been much better.

    Unfortunately, we ended up throwing the lashes away because I got so frustrated with the whole process. It may be worthwhile for customers to check this product before application.

    Unfortunately, I can't promote this product to my friends, and I'll have to find another product to highlight my lashes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Pauline,

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. Customer satisfaction is a number one priority of ours, and I am so sorry to hear your experience did not reflect that. While many of our customers enjoy our product, we do understand that everyone is different. I would be more than happy to issue a full refund, no need to send anything back! Please email me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com to get this process started.


  • One suggestion

    • By Pam T.,
    • Beaumont, CA,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Why not increase the width of the lash segment so one piece matches natural lash line?

    I appreciate everything else about these lashes. My ability to apply is getting quicker and easier with each application. I love how they have passed the test of staying in place even during my sweaty workouts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Yes!

    • By Jacqueline F.,
    • Lexington, MA,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was and am so excited to receive these magnetic lashes. It did take a bit of practice and multiple efforts to figure out how to make them work. As a result, the practice pair especially the right one is a bit beaten up from the first day. I recommend having a free standing magnifying mirror handy to do the job. I also recommend that once the lashes are attached, slide one of the lash magnets closer to the lid and the other with follow making them look and fit better. My inner upper lashes are not very nice so it looks a bit odd with the very full outer uppers.

    I wish the individual lashes were not so long, and I also wish the part where the lashes are tied together was a bit longer so that it stretched more to the inner lash area. One of the lower right lashes does not have a red dot on the magnet. Maybe I received two upper rights for this one, or just maybe the wrong magnet was put on it. It does get a bit confusing without the red dot and this one doesn't look as nice as the other right set. All in all, I am happy and my three friends have already ordered them after we had a girls night out together.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Glamorous!

    • By Allana K.,
    • Owatonna, MN,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love my lashes. I was frustrated at first trying to put them on, but now it's pretty easy and gets easier every time! I have the Allure lashes and they're all I need to go from decent to glam! I personally like a more glamorous look, so I wear Allure day and night. They stay in place all day long even if it's windy outside. Customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • One Two Lash

    • By Carol S.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Two weeks in and I’m hooked. The first three days took me several tries to get them placed perfectly outside my sight of vision. I have received so many compliments, I feel extremely confident in wearing my One Two Lashes. People ask me if they’re heavy on my eyelids and the are not, sometimes I forget that I have them on. I definitely recommend trying One Two Lash, you’ll be hooked too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy to apply and look fabulous!

    • By Karen C.,
    • Washington,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am so pleased with my One Two lashes! They are easy to apply and remove. I have received so many compliments from friends and family, and they were so surprised to learn that they were not my own lashes. The lashes look so natural. They stay in place, I even went swimming while wearing them! I highly recommend them and have shared my "secret" with many girlfriends in the three weeks that I have been wearing them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Alterations

    • By Susan W.,
    • Alpine, TX,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The lashes are beautiful. I like the idea of the magnets, and they take only a few times to figure out how to apply. However, for me, they are a bit too long and were actually bothering me as they were in my field of vision. So, my solution was to carefully trim them just a little. My goal with these lashes is to have them make my lashes look thicker, and only a little bit longer than my own. So, trimming them seems to work. By the way, I have the original lashes. I'm thinking that in the future, I might order some of the lashes that emphasize the outer lashes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Rescuing the short lash frustration

    • By Debbie N.,
    • Sonora, CA,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have very short lashes and hooded lids, which makes my eyes look very tired. I thought my only option was eyelid surgery but that is not something I will do. I tried fake lashes, but hated the messy glue and what it did to my already too short, and sparse lashes. Beverley Hills MD had a promotion for One Two Cosmetics, and I thought I’d give it a try. I knew it was going to take some practice but gave up. I was frustrated after 20 minutes. I put them away and tried again a week later. Once again they were put away with frustration. But, the third time was a charm. I got them on and my daughter raved at how great they looked. My best compliment came from my hairdresser who was very impressed and now wants them! I don’t leave the house now without them on! And, the best part is I’ve cut my makeup routine in half. Thank you for a product that makes me look and feel younger and confident.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Debbie,

      My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics. I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I’m so excited to hear about the positive changes our lashes have done for you! Here at OTC, we want to make sure that you have the best experience, possible if you have any questions feel free to reach out at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.


  • I like the idea of the product

    • By Jennifer M.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like the idea of this product and the fact, that it does not use glue or other harmful things. They are easy to apply. What I don't like about the product is at the end of the day my eyes are tired. My real lashes feel heavy from holding the weight of the product. I don't think this is good for your eyes. It is almost like my eye lashes feel they have worked out all day. I don't recommend wearing them for work or all day, just special times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Jennifer,

      My name is Emily and I’m from One Two Cosmetics, I am so sorry to hear that you are having trouble with the lashes. Many of our customers enjoy wearing them all day but we do understand that everybody is different. If you’re still having issues and are not happy with the product, I would be more than happy to issue a full refund! Please keep me updated at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.


  • Love the cat-eye look, but...

    • By Amanda V.,
    • California,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi!

    I am thrilled to have an alternative to the lash extensions I have been wearing for the last year. The extension visits were having to happen more frequently and were costly, I saw a degrade in the integrity of my natural lashes, and then I had the dreaded allergic reaction to the lash glue. Needless to say, my extension days are over.

    I despise mascara as well and was disheartened that I may have to eke out my lashes heavily coated in the sludge for the rest of my days, but then after some research, I found this product. I love that I can have beautiful cat-eye lashes again. I would have given them an excellent review, but they only seem to cover about half of my lash line, leaving the middle area of my eyes toward the nose end bare. Am I doing something wrong or is there another lash style that would provide more coverage? Either way, I'm never going back to extensions or mascara. These magnetic lashes are a beauty game changer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hey Amanda!

      My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics, we’re so happy you’ve found an easy alternative that won’t break the bank and makes getting ready a breeze. As for coverage, I would recommend any of the lashes from the Advanced collection. Here’s the link to check them out https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/advanced-collection/. If you have any other question you can reach me at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.


  • The coolest ever!

    • By Laurie Ann R.,
    • 700 Hazeltine Ave SE,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everything about One Two Lash is simply amazing from the moment you order until you’re wearing them! I absolutely LOVE them. I wish I’d had them a long time ago! They’re the BEST EVER!

    Thank you One Two Lash! God abundantly bless you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hello Laurie,

      It’s Emily from One Two Cosmetics, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re thrilled that you love our product! We hope to keep you in the One Two cosmetics family for an even longer time. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out at emily@onetwocosmetics.com.


  • Youthful eyes once again

    • By Francesca R.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so excited when my One Two Lash set arrived. It definitely takes practice to apply the lashes. I've never worn false lashes, ever. But, all the time it took for me to get it right was well worth it to see youthful eyes staring back at me in the mirror. Thank you for helping me look as young as I feel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 24, 2018

      Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

      Hi Francesca,

      My name is Emily from One Two Cosmetics and we want to thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that you had to practice so much when applying the lashes, but practice makes perfect! And we’re glad that you found your rhythm on how to apply the lashes. Please feel free to reach out at emily@onetwocosmetics.com if you have any questions!


Showing 28-54 of 415

Write a Review for One Two Lash!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
One Two Lash