• 50 Customer Reviews
  • 66% Recommend This Product
3.5 out of 5
5 star: 54% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 34%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great customer service!

    • By Ann,
    • Wilmington, CA,
    • Mar 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I would've been able to subscribe to OptiMind. However, I cannot commit at the moment it. Once I'm able to I'll be sure to get back on it. I do want to say that the product seemed to work while I was on the trial period and when I contacted the customer service about refunding me when I mistakenly forgot to cancel my trial period, I was contacted by Christine Flores who let me know that she went ahead and submitted my request for my refund. These people are amazing. Thank you so much for showing us what great customer service means.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Perfect Coffee Replacement

    • By Chris,
    • Nashville,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Optimind for about two months and am loving it so far. It's gotten me through about three all-nighters and some early mornings with resounding success. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon if I'm really feeling sluggish. The best part is no jitters and no crash. And as a founder of a small business, I appreciate the hustle and attention to customers these guys have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love it.

    Overall Experience:

    I used to be a coffee drinker for years and now that OptiMind is in reach and on the market, I have chose OptiMind for my surge of energy in the morning. May I say I can? I can now focus on long scale jobs for long amounts of time and I have really appreciate how it helps my everyday use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • OptiMind isn't bad

    • By Ross,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Mar 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I started taking Optimind at the beginning of March as a potential replacement for my Adderall prescription (one 30mg a day). So far, two weeks later, I can't say it has replaced it in totality, however, I will say that over the course of last week (Mar 7-11) I had certainly begun experiencing a certain clarity in regards to memory. Short term for sure, long term has yet to be seen. I also didn't feel like I had to force myself to do research on certain things such as computer and network engineering for work, instead I wanted to. I felt slightly motivated and encouraged to pursue knowledge whether or not it pertained to my job as a network engineer/administrator.

    I personally take two of these supplements in the morning before work. Some tips if you're curious; after doing my own research on some of the ingredients that make up this 'nootropic' I suggest eating more carbohydrates, preferably in the evening, think pastas and bread, and stay well hydrated throughout the day. 3-4 16.9oz bottles of water personally, and I'm sure I should drink more. For the first week of March I still drank a small energy drink in the morning for that quick delicious kick in the right direction, but stopped after the second week because I didn't feel the need to. In short, give it a shot, experiment. After your trial order is placed you can always cancel if you aren't sure you want to stick to it. We all like to experiment with drugs anyway, so I welcome any of you to come to your own conclusion and find your own balance. I'm confident you'll be pleasantly surprised with the things you notice in much the same way I presently am.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Jimmy Lozano,
    • Elmwood Park, IL,
    • Mar 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I only started taking OptiMind three days ago and I feel the effects on them. It's a great product that does what it says it does. I'm ordering some now. Thank you. I will recommend them to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works good

    • By Dylan Spangler,
    • Corsica, Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started my trial this morning about 7 to 8 hours ago and I can honestly say I feel better than I have in months. I almost can't believe I feel this good. Anyone who is having problems focusing, getting motivated, or even just interacting with your environment, this is what you need. I also have a one year old, my first child and I've been zooming all over playing and multi tasking between making food, cleaning and just being a dad.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helps with anxiety and depression symptoms.

    • By Brittany King,
    • Newport News, VA,
    • Mar 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking OptiMind for about a week I can tell a significant improvement in my mentality. I'm more focused and have clearer thinking which helps a ton to subside anxiety. I also have terrible fatigue and motivation problems due to depression but have been full of energy and life recently.

    I take one capsule in the morning and one around noon. it gives me even amount of results throughout the day but everyone is different. I have tried other supplements before but nothing really seemed to be a perfect fit for me. The ingredients are clearly noted so you know exactly what you are taking and one little added bonus most people probably overlook is the nice packaging and an inspirational postcard with my order, which put a smile on my face.

    The OptiMind team is well rounded in every area of their business. I have contacted the support team and every time I have received a very polite response within a few hours. THAT is a company quality you won't find too easy in others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Heightened alertness and mood

    • By Maximilian,
    • Round Lake, Illinois ,
    • Feb 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    OptiMind is a great alternative for amphetamines, who will most likely cause undesirable side effects. This product contains no harmful ingredients, and the ingredients themselves work surprisingly well. I found a greater sense of focus and energy after taking two capsules, and sometimes take more throughout the day, according to my work load. Regardless of your doubt in this product, it does not hurt to try the free trial. I am new to it, but am already seeing improvements after a few weeks. Enjoy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Optimind really works

    • By TJ,
    • Mount Prospect, IL,
    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had problems with brain fog and energy for a while, and once I started taking OptiMind, all of that went away, and I can actually think clearly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer support

    Overall Experience:

    Their customer support is great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Effective for Smooth, Clear Focus

    • By Taylor,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think like many people, I was pretty skeptical of the claims the company made, however I am happy I gave it a try.

    I'm really enjoying the effects: Crystal clear mental acuity and a gentle "come-down." I feel like a smooth-running machine, with no jitters and I'm massively productive and focused.

    Just like any supplement, the effects will work for many and not all. Even prescription drugs state that it cannot be 100% guaranteed effective 100% of the time.

    However, take them up on their offer. Make sure you take it with plenty of water and give it a few days of trial before writing it off. If you are sensitive to caffeine, take it with food to prevent jitters.

    I have had nothing but amazing customer support and I think their offer is fair. I was charged less than a dollar for some kind of transaction test fee, but it was also immediately added back into my account.

    Ignore everyone saying it's a scam. It won't (and they never claim it will) work for every human on earth, and they give you a fair shot at cancelling before it auto-renews (2-weeks). In my experience, just a few days was enough to know if you love it or hate it.

    Anyways, give it a try, and happy productivity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 19, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Great feedback, Taylor!! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with our nootropic OptiMind and we hope you'll check out our other products in the future.


  • Clear energy and focus boost

    • By Jackson,
    • Colorado,
    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't really explain it, but I've been entirely more productive at work in days when I take Optimind. It helps me keep the focus I need all day to finish difficult designs. I've also totally replaced coffee with Optimind which has helped me keep my teeth whiter.

    Bottom line: I highly recommend Optimind, they have the best customer service around, and their product really works, and it works well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 19, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Why thank you for the compliments, Jackson! We really appreciate you sharing your experience.


  • Perspective

    • By Austin,
    • Gainesville, FL,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Reading these reviews, I can't help but laugh. Never once did this company guarantee customers that this supplement would immediately solve all of their problems, and provide them with ingenuity. Chances are they don't drink anywhere near enough water in the first place, so do the body a favor and take Optiminds advice. Drink a lot of water. Not to mention they're probably malnourished, and physically inactive. Your motive and mindset prior to taking the supplement will determine your results. This is not the drug seen in the film "Limitless". Take it with breakfast and go about your day as you always have, but monitor your anxiety, focus and energy levels with an open mind. "Usually I become flustered in a situation like that" or "I feel like I can remember most of what I did today" or "Feels like I'm not losing my train of thought as much as usual" are only a couple of the thoughts that went through my head on the first day I tried Optimind. By the way, I canceled immediately after receiving an email saying that my order was shipped to see if the trial was convincing enough. I was NEVER charged. It's not that difficult. It is impressive. Don't bash the product on reviews because you can't find a solution to your laziness. That's weak. I highly recommend this to anyone who can afford it and truly understand it's purpose. Not to someone looking for a handout that turns you into some mad genius.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Saving grace product.

    • By Austin,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Coming from someone who has ADHD and dealing with the pharmaceutical "remedy" for many years before OptiMind came into my life, I'd full-heartedly say it has helped me focus in a way that doesn't take your personality from you like most solutions say they will. I swear by OptiMind day in and day out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Satisfied so far

    • By Matt Long,
    • VA,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    To me it is about brain rejuvenation. Over the years I have undergone a substantial amount of brain injury and recently felt like part of my neural pathways that made me "me" had deteriorated. Adderall took away a degree of free-form in creativity. I became very rigid in art and dialogue, almost robotic. The great thing about what is in this pill is I feel natural brain chemistry being restored. I don't feel high or hyper-focused or really anything synthetic/manufactured. After one week, I feel this does more than what Adderall intended. I feel more self-aware, calmer and more in control of emotion. This is, for me, what Big Pharma has tried to manufacture and market through various one-trick-pony drugs to aid in ADHD, depression, bi-polar, anxiety, paranoia, OCD, rage, and whatever else. It feels like me, an enhancement of myself. I wouldn't use the term "limitless". If you are expecting Matthew McConaughey to roll up in a Cadillac and destroy De Niro's stock empire, this is not the drug for you. You aren't going to find that drug online. You are going to find it locked away in governments' research facilities miles underground. However, I feel mentally faster and more aware on a level like before head concussions, car accidents, drugs, alcohol, you name it. Oh yeah, memory enhancement. My short-term memory can retain more information longer; and my mind is starting to re-attach pathways, making new connections, to once forgotten long-term memories. I am looking forward to experiencing the continual development.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More focused and productive

    • By Spencer,
    • Durham, NC,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Taking OptiMind helps me stay focused and productive longer than previously possible. Honestly this product gives me an extra two to three hours a day. It helps me get through that mid-afternoon slump and push through into to the evening with clarity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I felt focused and energized

    • By Neil,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jan 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It did what it said it was going to do for me. I felt more focused and energized than I did without taking the pills. I practiced going to bed the same time the night before, waking up the same time and being in the same routine & diet. 15 minutes after taking Optimind, I was completely energized and knocking out the day's to-dos. The only thing I don't like about the product is that you cannot just buy a bottle when you need it. They seem to rely on their subscription base as a business model. I would recommend selling the stuff in a case at least rather than charging users a monthly fee without their consent. Other than that, great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 4, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Hey Neil! We do offer single purchase options for our products if subscriptions aren't your thing. We also have higher discounts if you choose to buy more than one bottle at a time. If you give us a shout out/text at 888-784-9315 or email us at info@getoptimind.com, we can give you more information on those options! :D


  • Company Scams Clients

    • By Michael ,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Oct 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my sample of OptiMind back in August just to try it out. After reading numerous articles on it, I decided it was more than likely a scam. I had not received my sample yet, so I went ahead and canceled my order on September 3. Well they sent my sample anyway and charged my account $43 for it. I contacted them via email to get the charge refunded. They said when the product comes, just write Return to Sender on it and send it back. I wrote on it and handed it to the postman.

    That was in early September. I have since contacted them numerous times for my refund and they keep saying when it arrives in their mailroom, I will get my refund. It's now October 14 and still no refund. This company has a scam going on and unfortunately, it seems I'm a victim of it. I don't have the sample anymore, nor my money. Don't waste your time with this company. They will keep your money too. I would have rated it zero stars, but I need to put something there in order to post my review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Nima,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company stole $200 from my account and they don't want to refund it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 28, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Hey Nima, we are sorry to hear that you think we are a scam, as that is completely untrue. We will proudly stand by our claims. That's exactly why we offer our free trial. We want people to be able to try OptiMind for themselves before they make an investment with us. Our business is based on honesty, and if we couldn't run an honest business, we wouldn't be in business.

      We want you to get that refund though. Please send us an email at info@getoptimind.com. In the subject line put ATTN: HEAD OF CUSTOMER CARE. Make sure to include your email and Megan will happily help resolve this issue for you. Thank you for letting us know about this.


  • I am real and so are these pills!

    • By Dalena,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all I AM A REAL PERSON! My name is Dalena my Instagram is dalenaxtc. I did not get paid to write this review! I actually like these pills and a lot claimed that these are a scam so I wrote one to prove them wrong!

    So now for the review!

    I like them! Make sure to drink a lot of water and Eat a meal so you don't feel jittery! Other than that, I felt focused more social and calm. There, happy? Also yes they ask for your card info and subscription but you can cancel it after you watch a video and decline the discount.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 28, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      We would never pay anyone for reviews. Our customers like and stand by our product just like we do.


  • Stuff actually works pretty darn well.

    • By Scott,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm never one to write reviews, but a couple months ago, I got a free sample off of one of the other sites and I have to say, this stuff works! I don't know if I would say it's an all natural Adderall, but it helped. I find I focus better and get more done taking it daily and don't get all jittery or weird.

    I don't work for any of these companies and I was expecting to end up saying a bunch of negative stuff about it, like the other person who I guess is really sensitive to caffeine, but it's really not a lot at all. I never feel jittery when I'm taking it.

    I was really surprised because I figured it would suck, but I had nothing to lose trying it out for free. I actually had to cancel at first, but I didn't have any issues when I went to do it. When I had the money, I went back and ordered a full bottle and this is better than some of the other crap I've tried before. Bottom line is it's not some magic pill, but if you keep expectations in check and just want a boost in focus and energy, it pretty much does exactly that. Kudos to these guys for creating a product that actually didn't suck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I Take OptiMind Daily and Highly Recommend

    • By Jackson,
    • Colorado,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the product. I got hooked after the free trial. It totally got me off my coffee slash Adderall dependence. It keeps me focused, elevates my mood, and gives me the energy I need to be on top of my game every day. Highly recommend.

    Also, I have been taking it in the morning after a night out with a smart water, total hangover cure.

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Experience

    • By Aaron,
    • Moline, IL,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm currently doing the 14 day trial and as for the supplement itself, I absolutely love it. I wake up easier, am more productive at work, and overall I'm just in a much better mood. I'm currently trying to quit smoking and honestly I believe that taking Optimind while quitting is keeping me from ripping my hair out.

    As for another review listed here about cancelling, my experience with it was quite different. I cancelled my subscription because it's just not in the budget at the moment, and it was very easy to do. When I clicked to cancel it took me to a quick video like the review said, which I don't think is any sign of a scam (they're a business, businesses like money), and it offered me an additional 23% off. I then clicked the "No, cancel my subscription" link and just like that it was done. I received an email right after with a cancellation confirmation. Needless to say, I WILL be purchasing a month supply once finances allow, and I would recommend this product to anyone seeking higher focus and greater productivity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-50 of 50

Write a Review for OptiMind!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
OptiMind