Scentbird Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Scentbird

Overall Rating

3.4

428 Customer Reviews

Summary

Scentbird is a monthly subscription service that offers customers big brand name perfumes and colognes. Learn what customers are saying.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.4 Stars out of 428 Reviews
5 Star:46% 4 Star:12% 3 Star:6% 2 Star:6% 1 Star:28%
63% Recommend This Brand
Start your review of Scentbird:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Jul 7, 2018

Amazing!

By Karla W., Gentry, AR, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love this stuff! I have had four scents sent, and I love each one! I have not been disappointed at all. I used the suggestion thing because I don’t have a lot of experience in scents. Every one that I received has been so great! Definitely recommend to anyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 29, 2019

Hi Karla,

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us, Karla! I am so happy to hear that you love the fragrances we offer and that you're having fun with our fragrance recommendations :) Note that reading fragrance reviews helps a lot too!

P.S Thank you for being with us and for being a loyal customer ❤️ If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jul 6, 2018

Love it!

By Tracey J., Hillsborough, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Sometimes you just can’t tell from one spray at the perfume counter if you’re going to like something. I love the opportunity to try it a bit longer. In fact, a perfume I didn’t love at the beginning is now one of my favorites.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 29, 2019

Hi Tracey,

Thank you so much for the marvelous 5-star review :) I am so happy to hear that we get to provide you the opportunity to try luxurious sample fragrances for a longer period of time. It also amazes us that some disliked fragrances eventually turn into a favorite! It makes us feel so accomplished ❤️

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jul 6, 2018

Variety

By David M., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Scentbird gives me a variety of scents and the opportunity to explore brands I'd like to try. I get comments all the time about how wonderful a scent is.

Thanks for giving me that variety.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi David,

Thank you so much for writing us a positive review, we truly appreciate it! I know this response is already a year late but you are very much welcome :) Reading reviews like these makes us feel that we fulfilled our purpose of providing scent lovers a variety of luxury and niche fragrances that they can try :)

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. We are happy to make things right for you this time!

Posted on Jul 5, 2018

Love love love

By Karen P., Dade City, FL, Verified Reviewer

This is the best site for sample perfumes. Every month it's like getting a gift in the mail. I have recommended them to everyone I know. They have women's and men's perfumes and cologne. So every once in a while, I surprise my husband with a new scent.

The customer service is great. Any issues are quickly resolved.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 29, 2019

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for the love and for the 5-star review :) We’re so happy you loved the idea of having little gifts in the mail and that you get to surprise your husband once in a while, that is so sweet of you! Thank you also for recommending us, this means a lot to us :) Our team will always be here to help you!

I hope you’ll be with us again! If you ever decide to un-pause your account, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jul 5, 2018

Very satisfied!

By Sybil R., Verified Reviewer

I just recently joined Scentbird. I've only subscribed to the monthly one scent sample, but will definitely be buying full bottles and maybe more when I can afford it! I love that I could pay in advance and have no worries about receiving my monthly scent, so far anyway. I just learned or explored how to add to my queue yesterday! It was super easy to add and search for some of the best scents out there for a great price! Thanks Scentbird.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Sybil,

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the idea of having a fragrance subscription and the experience of having full control of what you will receive in each shipment when you add items to your queue! Did you know we just launched our beauty, skincare and wellness products? You can also add them in your monthly samples :)

Thank you also for being a loyal customer! If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jul 4, 2018

Scentbird

By Sueann F., Haines City, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have truly enjoyed having my Scentbird subscription. It allows me a sampling of a high-end perfume without a full bottle commitment. I really love the small bottles; they fit in my purse and make it easy and portable.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Sueann,

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Hearing that you are having fun with your fragrance subscription is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us :)

Thank you also for being such a loyal customer! If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jul 3, 2018

A great way to try high-end fragrances!

By Theresa K., Santa Fe, NM, Verified Reviewer

I have been really enjoying my Scentbird subscription! I have even recruited two other friends to join and they have loved it!

I’m hoping that they will just keep adding more fragrances to choose from, there seems like a good bit I’ve never heard of before.

I would definitely recommend it if you like perfumes and other scented products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your fragrance subscription and we can not thank you enough for the recommendations :) In the recent months, our team added a lot more additions to our fragrance assortment and we also now have beauty, skincare and wellness items to our website! You should take a look and visit :) I hope you’ll be with us again!

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jul 3, 2018

Scam

By Tanya M., Lorain, OH, Verified Reviewer

This company is a complete scam. For three months they've taken my money with only one product delivered. Their customer sucks as well because I can't seem to complain to these people enough. I'll refer no one and continue to talk bad about their company through social media until they make this right. BS. Scam artist they are.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from

Jun 18, 2019

Hi Tanya! I'm so sorry about that. We appreciate you leaving this review. During the time this review was left, we were experiencing extreme shipping delays and unfortunately, your experience was a reflection of this delay. I'm truly sorry about this. We've been actively working to improve our shipping timeliness and communication processes since then and we'd love to have you again. I'm hopeful this situation has been rectified but if not, please email us at socialsupport@scentbird.com with "highya" in the subject line.

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 3, 2018

Great

By LaDonna M., Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

I live in a very small town where there aren't many options for good perfume. I love Scentbird, it's like Christmas once a month. I don't even have to ask for specific scents. Every one that they've sent is wonderful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi LaDonna,

This review melts our hearts ❤️ Thank you for the love and it makes us so happy that we get to give a wonderful experience with the fragrances that we offer :) I will be sharing your feedback amongst our team and if you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jun 30, 2018

My experience thus far

By Zonna F., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I entered this journey with the hopes of learning more about perfumes so that I could get a better idea of what complements me. In the first month, I fell in love with the company; my package arrived on time, and I enjoyed the variety of what I received. As a matter of fact, the perfume that I fell in love with was Tom Ford's Black Orchid.

In my most recent shipment, I have grown very disappointed. Just last week, I received a duplicate of the same perfume that I ultimately hated in the first place. The name of the perfume is Glossier (not sure that is spelled exactly right). I also found myself concerned about the attention to detail with my most recent order because I was sent three of the same product cards. I find these cards quite helpful because I have been recording my thoughts on the cards regarding how my body reacted to the different scents. I was very irritated to see that someone packed three of the same cards, AND I received a duplicate of a perfume that I ultimately hated in the first place.

So, currently, I am not happy with my experience. The first month that I received my shipment, I was so happy. I got the scents, and I shared how happy I was with friends and family. This last month I was irritated. I haven’t shared this experience with anyone except for the person reading this message. I hope that my next experience with this company is better or I will end my membership.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 2, 2019

Hi Zonna,

Thanks for writing us an honest review and thank you for letting us know about this. I am also so sorry for the mix-up with your shipment and the team would to apologize that this was not caught prior to our warehouse sending your shipment. This is absolutely not the experience we wanted you to have and we could've provided you a replacement right away if you had reached out to us.

I’d really like the opportunity to discuss this with you more to see how we can make things right. If you would be open to it, please send me an email at socialsupport@scentbird.com with “Pat/HighYa” in the subject line so that it is routed directly to me, I’d love the opportunity to improve your experience with us.

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 29, 2018

Thank you

By Sharlyne B., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

Everything so far has been good, and I'll continue using Scentbird. The choices and options have been phenomenal, and I will continue using Scentbird.com; the choices and different products are great.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Sharlyne,

Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are so happy that you find our assortment phenomenal! :) Up to this day, we continue to add more amazing products to our website! We also now offer skincare and wellness products for subscribers to choose from :) Take a look and visit!

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Great scents, low price, fun concepts

By Pamela D., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I thoroughly enjoy Scentbird. It gives you a way of trying scents before you actually purchase them, which for me is great as I am picky about what I like. They also suggest scents based on what you like already. Just amazing, and you get a free scent when your friends sign up. Win-win.

My only complaint is you can't order the same scent twice, and they have very few choices if you want to buy the scent. Other than that, a great system.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Pamela,

Thank you so much for writing us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your subscription :) Because we are a scent and beauty discovery platform, our aim is for you to try out different fragrances each month so you can find the ultimate fragrance that you will surely love :) Note that you can always order the fragrance that you like after 6 months! Nevertheless, we'll take this as a feedback and pass it on to the team.

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

I love my Scentbird

By Holley S., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

When I first signed up with Scentbird, I was kind of in the dark about a lot of the fragrances. Since I've been getting a new scent every month, I've learned which scents fit my personality. I absolutely love getting my new scents every month.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Holley,

Thank you so much for the love and for writing us a positive review! We truly appreciate it :) I know that this response is already a year late but I am so happy to hear that you get to know what scent fits your personality! This is our mission and we are beyond grateful to be able to offer this to our subscribers.

You can also always visit our website as we now offer makeup, skincare and wellness items! If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Hmmmm

By Rebekah H., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I was SOOO excited for Scentbird, thought it was an amazing idea so I could find scents that I like. Well, the first month, my package didn’t show, so then dealing with customer service was such a drag. Then every month my stuff would come and it smelled old. This month, my bottle came broken and again of course dealing with customer service again. I wish it worked out, but it doesn’t seem like it really matters to them if they have an unhappy customer. I will be canceling my subscription this month.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from

Jun 20, 2019

Hi Rebekah! I'm so sorry to hear this was your experience with us. Since leaving this review, I can honestly say we've improved our shipping processes as well as our communication. We're always happy and available to help. I was able to search your name and I see all of your fragrances were marked delivered and I hope you received and loved your scents. If you ever decide to give us another chance down the line, we'll be more than happy to have you. Email us at socialsupport@scentbird.com (subject line: highya) with any concerns!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Absolutely happy

By Stephen P., Muskegon, MI, Verified Reviewer

I just wanted to let everyone know after reading a lot of people talking all sort of nonsense about Scentbird. I’ve been a customer for four months now and haven’t had any real problems (a weird shipping thing, but not even that I considered a problem). A small issue of confusion on my part and anytime anything in that nature happened I would write and let them know and 100% of the time they got back with me very quickly and very professional! Anyone who had problems I’m guessing it was their fault and have no real reason to talk bad about Scentbird?

I’ve been a happy customer from day one and plan on being one for a very long time! A very convenient system they offer, and anyone who loves Cologne like I do will love this subscription! Don’t hesitate and listen to me and subscribe to Scentbird. And the only advice I have is to research your cologne just to make sure you're not ordering an inexpensive one that you could buy a whole bottle for at almost the same price and you will always be happy! They are very professional, friendly and always reply if you ever wrote them with anything!

Happy Customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Stephen,

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review! The team is so thrilled to hear this amazing feedback. It is our goal to provide you with excellent customer service experience as we also strive to do so to all of our customers. We always got your back, Stephen :) Thank you also for being a loyal customer, we look forward to many more years with you!

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Love this

By Alicia G., Tulsa, OK, Verified Reviewer

I love this idea/concept! It is awesome to try new scents and find out which smells best on me. I love getting complimented on the ones people like on me, and it is something I thought I would never wear.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Alicia,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you loved our services, our dedicated team will be so happy to learn of your high praise :) It always makes us so happy that you get to discover fragrances that are out of your comfort zone!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words! If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Posted on Jun 27, 2018

Great products

By Pamela S., Inman, SC, Verified Reviewer

I really love Scentbird! It has given me an opportunity to try new perfumes that I probably never would have. I love the Kate Spade In Full Bloom and the new Citrine by Scentbird.

If a scent does not agree with you, you may return it or give it to a friend who may love it.

Great surprise every month!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Pamela,

Thank you so much for the love and for giving us a 5-star review! We’re so happy you loved the idea of trying out new fragrances that you probably never would have, it makes us feel that we accomplished our main goal! I hope you’ll be with us again, Pamela :)

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra!

P.S In Full Bloom by Kate Spade is our favorite too ❤️

Posted on Jun 26, 2018

Enjoying trying new scents

By Sue L., Mount Vernon, MO, Verified Reviewer

I am loving trying new scents without committing to a full bottle purchase. I did have one scent I didn't care for, but my daughter loved it. Win! She got a gift. I also appreciate having my cologne in my purse. It is also handy for travel. I highly recommend Scentbird.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 30, 2019

Hi Sue,

Thanks for taking the time to share your fantastic review! We are so glad that you (and your daughter) loved our fragrances ❤️ Your recommendation means a lot to us :) Thank you also for being a loyal customer! We look forward to providing you many more amazing fragrances (as well as beauty, skincare and wellness items) for a long time :)

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jun 24, 2018

I love Scentbird!

By Corrie S., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I love Scentbird! I get a new designer fragrance every month! It always lasts the full month or longer. It is a great value! Buying six different bottles of fragrances would cost a lot more than my subscription to Scentbird! I plan to keep my subscription indefinitely!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 31, 2019

Hi Corrie,

Thank you so much for the love and for giving us an amazing 5-star review :) Hearing this positive experience truly makes us feel that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this awesome pat on the back, you made our day!

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Posted on Jun 22, 2018

Double payment

By Amy G., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I am on my 5th month of Sscentbird. I am pleased with the products so far. My only issue is when I upgraded my subscription from one monthly item to two monthly items I was charged for both a single monthly subscription and a monthly subscription for two items. I will not be upgraded again! I do not want to be charged twice again. I would refer a friend, but I would also warn them of the issue I had.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from

Jul 2, 2019

Hi Amy! Thanks for leaving feedback - I'm sorry about the double charge and any confusion caused. I was able to find your account by searching your name and state. I see you were charged on April 5th for your April order. When you upgraded on April 7th, our system simply charged and processed your May order. So you weren't charged again until June 5th. I completely understand how frustrating and unclear this must have been and again, I'm truly sorry. I see you canceled in Sept. 2018. If you ever wish to give us another chance down the line, we'd love to have you. Email us at socialsupport@scentbird.com with any questions or concerns, we'll be happy to answer.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 21, 2018

I'm not sure it's for me

By Tiffany T., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

It really wasn't what I expected. I have shared my fragrance with my family and friends. I really wanted their opinions and was also curious if they thought it was a waste of my money and if they would join. I'm sorry, but I'm having a hard time with it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 3, 2019

Hi Tiffany,

Thanks for writing us a review and I am sorry to hear that you had a hard time navigating our website. I know this response is a year late but upon checking your email support history, it seems that you were not able to place a fragrance that you like in your queue and our team provided detailed instruction on how to place fragrances in your queue and how to see if a specific fragrance is for male, female or unisex :) Rest assured our team is doing our best to have the website be more user friendly, Tiffany! Your feedback is absolutely valued and will definitely be passed on to the team :)

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. We are more than willing to assist you to navigate our website!

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 20, 2018

Don’t do it! Horrible "company."

By Heather H., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I would give this ZERO stars if there was an option because even one star is far too untrue!

Since the beginning I have had nothing but unresolved issues. NO phone number for customer service. You will get a response, but it’s from someone different EVERY time, so you get nowhere because you have to start over every time.

I sent an email on the 4th of May to clearly cancel. I was extremely unhappy and I wanted a refund of my money back that was paid UPFRONT when I started in March. They did not cancel and continued to send me things, and now it states "no refunds." Well, I didn’t read anywhere where it said no refunds when I signed up, it said "cancel at any time" but made me pay a FULL six months upfront, not knowing if I would be happy with their "service!" Makes ZERO sense.

I will be putting in a complaint with my cardholder to get my money back and am going to the BBB because I have emailed them five times since about issues and issues with this "company." I have started on March 3rd but didn’t get anything until mid-April.

I would NOT recommend this service to anyone. I have done many online subscriptions and NEVER ever had issues with customer serine, product returns, etc.! Really be careful before putting your card info in this site! If you don’t want to get your money back if you are unhappy in any way, don’t sign the line with this so-called "company." EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from

Jun 14, 2019

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for leaving this review and I'm truly sorry that your experience with us was disappointing. It is our policy that subscription orders are non-refundable, however, we're always willing to work with you on a case to case basis. Since leaving this review, we've definitely improved our communication and you're always welcomed to cancel within your own account. If you ever have any questions, concerns or additional feedback, please email us at socialsupport@scentbird.com (subject line: highya).

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 17, 2018

June's selections

By Christy M., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I received my order for the month of June, and I couldn't be happier with the selections you chose. I began to do this because it was something that my husband wanted me to try it out. He is very pleased with the selections, therefore, I am more than pleased.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 31, 2019

Hi Christy,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you and your husband get to enjoy the fragrance selections that we offer ❤️ Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jun 16, 2018

Scentbird

By Jeremy W., New York, Verified Reviewer

I recently started the Scentbird program a few months back and love the concept. The fragrances and option to chose which fragrance you would like next has been awesome. I find that one sample does not last until the next shipment, and if it does, it's very close. I am not a multiple spray kind of guy either. One or two sprays and that is it. I would like a little bit larger of a sample possibly to get through the full month sample cycle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for writing us a review, we truly appreciate it! I know that this response is already a year late but I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your subscription :) Our vials have been trialed to last anywhere from 120-140 sprays, which should be enough for at least 4 sprays per day for 30 days. Nevertheless, we will take this as a feedback and pass it on to the team :)

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jun 15, 2018

Love it!

By Jessica M., Washington, Verified Reviewer

I love perfume but hate paying money. This is a great way for me to get a variety and not go broke. I'm hooked! I love being able to try new scents every month. They last me a long time! I'm so excited every time I open my mailbox.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 31, 2019

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! :) Our aim is to let our subscribers feel the experience of having to try different luxurious scents before committing to a full bottle. We are so pleased that we were able to give you such excitement when opening your mailbox! :)

Thank you for being with us ❤️ If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 14, 2018

Scentbird perfumes

By Rachel S., Fresno, CA, Verified Reviewer

I love it! Being able to try new perfumes each month and finding out which ones work for me. If you don't like one, at least you didn't spend a lot on them. I would recommend it to others. It's nice to get a new scent each month.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for writing us a positive review, we truly appreciate it! I know this response is already a year late but I am so happy that you love your subscription :) We agree with you as subscribers can also rate the fragrances they receive so that our website get to know them better. The more fragrances that you rate, the better our website can provide you with personalized choices that you are likely to enjoy :)

If you have any other concerns now or in the future, please email socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line and I’ll be happy to help :)

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 11, 2018

The sweet scent of victory

By Melissa H., Utah, Verified Reviewer

I love smelling good and enjoy the few perfumes I know and like, but was so pleased to get new scent each month and expand my fragrance collection. The scents they recommended were pretty spot on and they last way longer than you think. I always still have some when I get my next fragrance. Plus, I work at a gas station and enjoy getting compliments on my scent and letting people know where I got it and how affordable it is.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Scentbird

Jul 19, 2019

Hi Melissa,

Thank you so much for writing us a positive review, we truly appreciate it! I know this response is already a year late but I am so happy that you get to add more fragrances to your collection and get to enjoy getting compliments on how good your fragrance is! (We just love that ❤️)

You can also always visit our website as we now offer makeup, skincare and wellness items!

If you ever choose to return to Scentbird, please send me an email to socialsupport@scentbird.com with "HighYa c/o Pat“ in the subject line. I’ll be happy to give you something extra :)

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 163-189 of 428

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.