Read 41 Somaderm Gel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 23 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  10
Bottom Line: 63% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 41
Sort reviews by:

  • 13 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Answer to prayer!

    • By Carol J.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been in the gel for 6 weeks now. I first noticed good sleep, vivid dreams. After two weeks I began feeling a very pleasant calmness. I felt centered and not anxious. I began having more energy, my mood improved, and I became motivated to get things done. I've lost weight and people are noticing! I am feeling stronger during exercise and have better exercise tolerance. I really do love this product. I had thyroid cancer so I don't have a thyroid. I do take Synthroid but haven't been able to take off any weight until this gel came along! I'm so grateful for Somaderm. They've fixed their issues with customer service and supplies now too and their sales are skyrocketing. People are loving this gel! I'm a huge fan!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Don’t waste your money

    • By Nancy O.,
    • Mt. Juliet, TN,
    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product does nothing! Don’t waste your money! And they will not give you a refund. It’s a huge scam! I didn’t join the membership thank goodness, or I would have probably lost more money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Feeling a shift in this 80-year-young person

    • By Joyce M.,
    • California,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm headed to about seven weeks with Somaderm and probably after four weeks "felt" something happening. I don't expect it to make me 40 years old again, I deal with a lot of damage from OA and hip surgery complications, but if I can feel better overall, that's saying something.

    I believe a lot of negative press and comments are generated by the powers of the other HGH companies...they don't want competition.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • By Courtney V.,
    • Wilmington, DE,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First thing I noticed was my joint stiffness and knee pain are nearly gone. I’m 38 but have had sports injuries, torn ACL (never repaired). I sprained my ankle and had some ligament damage there and my recovery time was greatly reduced being on the gel. About three months in I’m noticing my hair health is improving and better hair growth. My thin areas are filling in - and I sleep very well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Any others experience racing heart?

    • By Carrie G.,
    • Montana,
    • Feb 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started on the 1st of October, four days before I fell and shattered my wrist. My doctors were amazed at my rapid recovery. Also, I feel great, I sleep great, and I look great. But recently I have been experiencing extremely rapid heartbeat. It is so fast that I can hardly think clearly, it wakes me up, and I have to put ice on the back of my neck and wrist to calm it down. It happens during the day too for no apparent reason.

    Has anyone else experienced this? I hate to stop using this product as a lot of my pain issues stopped, which is wonderful, but I can’t deal with a heart so fast I come close to passing out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Getting my health back

    • By CJ M.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can’t believe this ONE product is giving me my health back. I’m almost 48, on the gel for 6 weeks. In that very short time, I’ve lost 10 lbs, my chronic fatigue is gone, much better mood, anxiety gone, handle stress easily, sleep better. My husband had a stroke 3 years ago causing severe insomnia. Medications had horrible side effects. First night on the gel, he slept over 6 hours. After 3 years of no more than 2 hours of sleep at a time, this has been a small miracle for him. He, too, is feeling much better. Blood pressure baseline down 7 points. I pray this product will always be available.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Five months in and I'm loving it!

    • By Jennie C.,
    • Feb 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using Somaderm in August 2018. I started with one full pump two times a day. I felt nothing but tired. After five weeks I had done a little research on homeopathy and learned that with homeopathy, less is more. I cut back my dose to an M&M size, still two times a day, and within days, the benefits kicked in. I was already pretty healthy and active and didn't have any health issues, but what I noticed is that my skin is extremely soft, I now sleep well and fall right back to sleep if I wake up, I have a youthful energy that lasts through the day, no more brain fog, I have not gotten sick since I started the product, my scars are fading and I have a better overall sense of well being. That alone is well worth it! And a bottle lasts me over two months. Other people in my life have experienced hair growth (on a bald head), no need for reading glasses, lifted depression, diminished cellulite, firmer skin, blood pressure normalized and more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Results are questionable. Auto ship is a nightmare.

    • By G M.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I thought it was doing something because my sleep was better. After two bottles, I really couldn’t see any big difference in sleep, energy, or any other claims they make. My biggest complaint is with the auto-ship system they have. After going through the "process" they have created to stop the auto ship, it took over a month for them to acknowledge that they were in receipt of my request to stop. In the meantime, I’ve gotten two more bottles, that’s $300 added to my credit card bill. I’ve been told I can ship them back for a full refund. Why should I have to pay for shipping when it’s their error? And why should I float them a loan while I wait weeks for a refund? Is Bernie Madoff running this company?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Another poor product full of hype

    • By Dan G.,
    • Stockton, CA,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried this product for six months and the only thing I noticed was some dreams. If this product had the retention rate of 93% like I was told, they are full of crap. I have a good friend that had over 80 people under him that is now down to less than 40 and they are dropping off like flies. I have used real HGH injections, which were amazing to use. I have found you can buy the real HGH for about $500 per month without a prescription for a three-month supply. That is 30 IUs. The recommendation for a 200 lb person is 7- 10 IU’s per week, but for $500 this price is much cheaper than most. Norditropin is the top selling HGH.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Side effects

    • By Kelly O.,
    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only used the product a couple of times. Each time I get a lump in my throat and congestion. I am just wondering if this might be an allergic reaction? Has anyone else had this happen to them? I will try one last time after a week to see if it happens again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Somaderm pump

    • By Leonardo P.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very excited about the possibilities and the testimonials, however, I'm having trouble with the pump and the consistency of the gel. The pump doesn't pump!

    I'm sure there's something in the works for this minor issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 41

Write a Review for Somaderm Gel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review