• 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Worst customer service and return policies

    Overall Experience:

    As a lawyer living in Alaska, I do all of my shopping for work clothes online. StyleWe has the longest and most convoluted return policy that I've ever experienced, and their customer service is atrocious. I'll stick to revolve, Nordstrom, Neiman, and White House Black Market.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Sarah,

      We apologize for all inconvenience that was caused. Please email us your order number so we can work on addressing the issue. We value your business and we will work with you to have a satisfying solution. Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). We appreciate your feedback, and we are working on making our return policy more flexible and easier. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply to you as soon as possible. You can also talk to our live person through our live chat window to help with a return.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Don't buy from StyleWe!

    • By Cheryl M.,
    • Pasadena, TX,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My daughter bought a beautiful prom dress from StyleWe for $75 and we were pleased with the fit and quality. However, I spent $115 on two tea dresses and when I got them they were crap - thin material, poor fit and construction. I attempted to return the dresses but StyleWe balked. They kept offering discounts for future purchases. Finally, they gave me instructions to ship back. It cost me $55 to send two dresses in an 8" x 12" envelope with no way to prove that they received it. I never got the credit. I disputed the charge with my credit card, and they wouldn't credit me back because StyleWe said they never got the dresses. I am out $170 for nothing. If you buy from here, don't ever expect to be able to return the clothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Cheryl Marshall,

      The order number #713-412-4848 you provided is incorrect.

      Please re-confirm your order number with us or tell us your registered email so that I can find your order.

      For a money refund.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund or exchange per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible customer service

    Overall Experience:

    I am most disappointed with the ethics of this company. I purchased what I thought was a well-made sweater for my 92-year-old grandmother for Christmas and mailed it to her in New Jersey (I am in California).

    When she went to put it on last week, she noticed that a 4-inch seam on the shoulder was not sewn. I reached out to StyleWe via email asking for an exchange, which was well within the 30-day window from Christmas. I was told that under no circumstance will they accept anything past 30 days from the purchase date (which was in early December). I tried to explain the situation, with the only purpose being an exact item exchange, however, I heard back from five different customer service reps answering my inquiry and all stating that they will not help us.

    I'm shocked! Apparently, they do not stand behind their product and obviously offer zero consideration to help their clients. SHAMEFUL.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Leanne,

      I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with your orders.The items can be returned within 30 days since the delivery date (except for final sale items and swimwear). We appreciate your feedback, and we are working on making our return policy more flexible and easier. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply to you as soon as possible. You can also just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • In a nutshell

    • By C Lewis,
    • Virginia,
    • May 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After reading numerous reviews, I've figured out that StyleWe is a scam and how it works. If you try to return an item they say that it has a stain or tear on it, and you can't return it. They will even go to the length of damaging the item themselves and taking pictures to "prove it" to you. People who wrote reviews about their experience just get a response on their review from StyleWe "confirming" that they couldn't refund due to the "damage." Search the internet. You will see the pattern over and over. Also if you read the positive reviews, you can tell they are written by Style We. English is not quite right and very sales-pitchy. Don't order from them!

    I'm actually going to keep the item I ordered, even though the quality is not worth the price, and it didn't fit right (I will have it altered) because if I return it, they will tell me I did something to it and refuse to refund as per their policy. And then I will be out of the dress and the money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi C Lewis,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If not, the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • low quality, child-like sizes and difficult to return

    • By Elaine,
    • Dayton, OH,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a wool coat from StyleWe for $80 plus shipping. The material was extremely cheap, and the colors were not as shown, there was perhaps very little wool in it. I ordered a Large, and the coat was small enough for a skinny teen. I could not obtain the documents for returning it, and no one would respond to my emails. I ended up donating the coat to the Salvation Army. This is a terrible company, do not order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elaine.

      We are sorry that you had a bad experience with your orders. Our clothes are brought directly by the designer. As a new website, we want to continue our quality assurance, and we strive to improve and perfect it in the future.

      Thank you for your feedback, and we will relay your messages to our designers. Your feedback is very important for StyleWe and our designers in order to improve our products and services.

      As for sizing, our items run one size smaller, so it is better to go with one size bigger when you are ordering from StyleWe. If you are not satisfied with the item, please contact us to exchange the items or get a full refund. Items can be returned within 30 days from the delivery date but that excludes swimwear and sale items, those are final sales.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also talk to our live person through our chat window.

      Best regards,

      Alice, StyleWe.


  • StyleWe refund policy is a scam

    • By Ted K.,
    • Lafayette, CA,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A few months ago I bought two dresses for $265.38 believing I could trust their refund policy. I sent the dresses back for a refund because I was not happy with the quality. The dresses were shipped to me from within the USA but StyleWe required that they be returned to China. That was about 3 months ago.

    Meanwhile, they keep sending me email discount offers if I will drop my refund demands. I believe I’m being scammed. I strongly suggest you NOT buy from this company. They are a total waste of time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Ted Kurihara,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchase (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Not sure about their math ability

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered an XXL so the dress would have a roomier fit. I could not even get this dress over my head. I would say it is an American size small. Ridiculous – the company should be investigated and banned from USA market.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry to hear that the item did not fit you well. The sizes of items from various designers differ from each other. Please, click on the size icon "SML" to check BWH of the item itself. You can also click on the "size guide" to check the BWH details.

      If you are not sure about what size you should choose, just refer to "find my size" and select your BWH measurements from the drop down list, then you will get a recommended size.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Worst customer service

    • By Scipp,
    • California,
    • Mar 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the worst customer service I have ever had. The person's name is Kitty, and she is very rude, impatient and not helpful.

    If I can give a zero-star rating, I will do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 1, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Scipp,

      We apologize that we made you feel that way. We will forward your feedback to our supervisor. Please email us your order number so we can work on addressing the issue. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Unable to get a refund

    • By Alina O.,
    • California,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a pair of shoes, which cost me $109.00. I shipped them back the next day since they were cheap made and uncomfortable. I spent $35.00 for the shipment. It's been 2 months, the package is still in transit, I can't get a refund. I would NEVER order from this online store and will file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Alina O,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      International return might result in a long waiting time and incur substantial return costs on your side.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Return of dresses

    • By Penelope K.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I ordered these dresses, I used the size chart on your site. Both dresses were way too tight! I contacted StyleWe for return instructions. They offered to discount the dresses. Why would I want a discount if they were too tight?! They would still have been too tight. I took them to the post office to return them. It cost $56.00 to return! Ridiculous. Sent the tracking via email to store. Never heard from them for months. Every time I would email for an explanation they told me to wait. Well, today, I get the darn package of dresses back in the mail to me! Stamped on the package is "return overdue". Ya think! I sent the dresses back to them on February 8, 2019. Get the dresses back to me on July 6, 2019. What a crummy way to run a business. I will NEVER recommend this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Penelope Knoll,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If there are customs fees that need to be cleared, you will have to pay for it, otherwise, customs will not release the package and it will be returned to customers.

      Buyers are responsible for the customs duties for the return package. To ensure a speedy return with minimum custom delay, please 1) send the item(s) back to us through a local post office instead of express services, like DHL, UPS, TNT, FEDEX, etc; 2) on the customs declaration form, enter a value less than USD $150. We can only process a refund and exchange once we received your returned item(s) in our Return Center.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Do NOT fall for this scam

    • By EJ M.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A shopping experience doesn't get any worse, stay away. This company is a scam.

    Here's ONE of their gigs, although from the other reviews I've read on other sites, they have many. They fail to tell the customer that in order to return merchandise (which is bad quality and has a foul odor and arrives late), you must send it to China at your cost (my cost was $60). Then they will reject your return but claim Customs rejected it. When you show them the stamp on the package as proof they received, they again blame Customs. When you threaten to alert other customers to keep it from happening to others, they agree to a discounted refund which they never send. It is a 100% scam. (NOTE: Again, I have read about similar experiences from other customers, and they have a schtick where they pretend to be very helpful and friendly. It's comical. I'm writing this review in as many places as possible and alerting colleagues to help caution against buying anything from this company.)

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      EJ McCauley,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If there are customs fees that need to be cleared, you will have to pay for it, otherwise, customs will not release the package and it will be returned to customers.

      Buyers are responsible for the customs duties for the return package. To ensure a speedy return with minimum custom delay, please 1) Send the item(s) back to us through a local post office instead of express services, like DHL, UPS, TNT, FEDEX, etc; 2) On the customs declaration form, enter a value less than USD $150. We can only process a refund and exchange once we received your returned item(s) in our Return Center.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Online company to avoid - 0 stars

    • By Rebecca C.,
    • Spokane, WA,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If they had zero stars as an option I’d use it.

    Purchased women’s clothing from StyleWe. I was shocked by the poor quality in material, incorrect size, color difference, and poor customer service. Pics are great, products do not live up to the hype. Didn’t get a refund. I would not even donate them to a charity. I put them in the trash. Would not order anything from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Rebecca Crocker,

      We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      For a money refund.

      Please log into your account and submit the return request, we will send you the return authorization after that.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund or exchange per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Deserves zero stars - company is a scam

    • By Cheryl D.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Oct 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is the WORST company I have ever dealt with online or in brick and mortar. Do not, I REPEAT, DO NOT order anything from this company! I ordered several dresses in May and thought the clothes looked so cute and unique. I ordered up in size by 1-2 sizes per the online sizing advice. It arrived after 4 weeks, which was several days AFTER I actually needed the items for an event. What I received look NOTHING like I saw online. The clothing is cheap, poorly made, and is in line with the quality you find at Ross or Forever 21 or worse. None of it fit, nor would I have wanted it even if it did. I sent it back.

    I declined their scam to give me a 15% cash refund or 20% store credit for my purchase (rather than returning the items) and spent the expensive shipping back to China. My package made it all the way to China in REGULAR mail in 2 weeks (which is over 7000 miles), but they are claiming it did not make it 621 miles their headquarters 3 months' time! Of course, you cannot track your package to China and they are now claiming the tracking has expired (convenient). They state it must be lost or "may" be returned to me. LIKE I WOULD WANT TO SEE THAT CRAP AGAIN!

    Bottom line, I don't care how cute you think their stuff is, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! It is a SCAM and you can find much better stuff out there from a company with more reputable business practices!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchase (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue a full refund.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Avoid

    • By Elle,
    • Austin ,
    • Aug 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe is a company I will avoid at all costs! Their items looks too good to be true -- and for me that was the case. I ordered a loose fitting piece deliberately so the fit would be less likely to be a problem and ordered up one size. What I received was very tight under the arms and snug across the chest even though I used their measurements (I'm a US size 8). Their returns process is the BIG RED FLAG. In order to return an item (they do not provide the information anywhere online), you have to email them a return request and wait 48 hours for them to create a return label and send it back to you. What nonsense! Then you send back the item and they will issue a refund in "3 business days." Well UPS tracking shows return was delivered on 6-18-16 and today on 8-14-16 I've heard not a peep and NO MONEY has been returned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elle

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We valued your business and we promise that we will settle this matter the best way we can.

      Some of our items run one size smaller, so it is better to choose a bigger size. Every time when you click the size "2, 4, 6, 8, 10" etc., it will show the corresponding detailed measurements for the specific size.

      If you want to return the item to us, you need to submit the return request and you will get authorization from us. We will reply to you with return address by email within 24 hours. Once we have received the return package, we will process your refund in one week.

      Just an FYI, It will take longer depending on your credit card company. Maybe one or two weeks to process the refund for your bank if the original payment method is a credit card.

      If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can just talk to our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Please listen, do not support this company!

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a dress with expedited delivery, meaning, I needed it within a certain time frame. The dress is on HOLD and StyleWe will NOT refund my money back. They ONLY allow me to PAY a 15% cancellation fee for an item they have on hold, or take a store credit, although the item has NOT shipped and is on hold!

    In order to get a refund, they have to ship the item, and I have to ship it back. What sense does that make? I have been back and forth with them via email. Do NOT order from this company! If there was a zero-star rating they would have it; they don't deserve a one-star rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Karen Lindsey,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • StyleWe is a scam

    • By S Z.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe website is a scam. I ordered a Large sized dress on their website (paid $72.50), but the received dress was smaller than normal US Large size. And the color was different from that shown on the computer screen. So I followed their instructions, and being forced to return the dress to their warehouse in China, I paid the expensive shipping cost (paid $23.5). StyleWe recommends using USPS for return shipping on their website. So I did. But this StyleWe recommendation of using USPS was designed as a trap.

    USPS only provides online tracking up to its international shipping center in LA. USPS doesn't provide any further tracking once the item leaves US territory. USPS website just shows my return shipping has arrived at its international shipping center and being forwarded to its final destination, which is China. Three months passed. USPS website doesn't show any further tracking update since the item was out of US territory.

    Based on this fact, and StyleWe knows this, StyleWe claims that they have not received the returned item and refused to provide any refund. I've exchanged many emails with StyleWe and they always said they haven't received my return, thus no refund. I have spent $96 on both the dress cost and return shipping but am left with nothing. I've emailed them many times, all their staff (Medicine, Elaine, StyleWe CS Team) just played word games, asking for a tracking number and then said USPS tracking is not showing the item have been delivered in China. Of course not, because USPS doesn't track the package in China! It's a very bad experience dealing with StyleWe. The whole setup, their website, and their so-called CS Team, is a scam.

    Buyer be aware! I'll share this bad experience with my friends and on social media to make sure honest American people don't fall into these designed cheating scams anymore.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi S Z,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Normally, we suggest customers use a local postal service for their return, if you use FedEx, DHL or UPS, they might charge high customs fees.

      For a money refund.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund per your request.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Never shipped

    • By Miriam V.,
    • Orange, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered on two separate occasions and my orders were never shipped. I contacted them to inquire about the shipping and they gave me the most ridiculous excuses. The clothes they advertise are super cute but they will never get to you because they never ship them. I have ordered from other online companies and I have never had issues with the shipping. However, StyleWe is a different story because they take pride knowing that they will never ship your order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Miriam Vazquez,

      Sorry to hear that.

      If the order is under processing for a long time, and we still have not shipped it, it could be out of stock.

      We will email customers for out of stock issues and suggest a refund or exchange to other items.

      Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Difficulty Returning an Order

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a sweater from StyleWe which did not fit. This was at least three weeks ago. There was no return address with the order. Why I do not know.

    I have been on their website at least five times trying to get a return address for the order. I have been told that the address would be sent to me by email. This has not happened. Also, I have been unable to talk to a human being at the company. It is all via chat on a computer.

    I have finally given up. I have a sweater that I do not want. Needless to say, I will not be a customer of StyleWe.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Barbara Barker,

      We are sorry for your unsatisfaction. Can you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We value your business and we promise you we will settle this matter the best way we can. Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Items can be returned within 30 days since delivery date, except for final sale items and swimwear. Kindly, please log into your account on our website and go to "My Orders," then "View Order, Return/Exchange" option in the specific order. You need to click that to submit a request and you will get authorization from us. We will reply you with a return address by email. Please log into the website via computer because the feature is not available on the mobile phone app yet.

      Thanks for your cooperation. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Don't get fooled and tempted by their photos!

    • By Irina,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Apr 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Stay away from poor quality and refund fraud!

    Yes, their ads and photos are very appealing, but that's where it ends. Out of the 15 items I ordered (relatively expensive items), I had to return 11 (only two due to the wrong size), the rest were just either poor craftsmanship (obvious sewing defects) and some just didn't look nearly as awesome as in the photos.

    So, ok I returned 11 by paying a $55 return cost. However, they refused to refund the most expensive blouse ($125) that I put on and immediately put back into the bag due to very poor craftsmanship. Instead, they sent me back photos of stains on it! It was a light-gray something with stains, however, the blouse is black! And they are telling me I had to check it before sending it back. If the photos are real, it would be obvious to me that the stains were there to begin with, but I didn't wear the blouse anywhere at all.

    Stay away or lose a lot of money. And even worse, the experience was very unpleasant with emotions of being deceived. This has NEVER happened to me in years and years of online shopping (I don't like to go to stores). I wish I had checked reviews before wasting my time on them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 2, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Irina,

      We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your order. Please email us your order number so that we can start working on addressing the issue. As noted in our return policy, items must be unused, not damaged and in the original packaging with all the original labels. Please ensure that all articles in the package are intact! Otherwise the buyer is responsible for all incurred fees and no refund will be issued. Hope you can understand our policy. If you have any questions, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com, and we will reply as soon as possible. Cou can speak with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • You were wanred

    • By Sarah,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Apr 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you aren't me and are smart enough to do a search for StyleWe reviews before making a purchase, then you will find many people complaining about 1) the quality of the products and 2) an inability to get a refund or even an exchange within the 30-day policy. I bought an expensive dress that looked so cute online and what I got was something completely different, a dank smelling dress that was way too big (despite the fact that I compared my measurements) and looked like the third-world shadow of what I saw online. Save yourself, people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sarah,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Poor quality and poor service with return

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered four dresses and was immediately disappointed in fabric quality and fit. One dress did not have tags attached to it. I immediately contacted them as I knew could be a problem for the return and then immediately sent the items back to them the next day. They have refused to issue me a return for the dress they sent me without tags. I would not order from here or recommend to a friend. Much better quality is available locally and can be found on sale.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 22, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sherri Harrison,

      Regarding order# 7R864850.

      We do apologize for the inconvenience that was caused. We have issued a full refund for the fourth return because we reviewed our previous email records and found that you have reflected this issue. So we issued a full refund in the end.

      Thanks for your patience and understanding.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Delivery time can be over a month and returns difficult.

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my dresses on February 5, 2018 and didn't receive them until the third week in March. The dresses were not as attractive as they appeared in the pictures. I am now trying to return them. I am told I am responsible for any return costs for shipping and any customs fees. I am also told that international return may result in substantial return cost for me, and they are offering me a 15% cash refund or a 20% store credit instead of returning the items. 15% of the money spent on the dresses and this seems fair to them? Think twice about ordering from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Melanie Marsac,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Beware - returns are on your dime and to China.

    • By Julie M.,
    • New Mexico,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The dress was absolutely nothing like the picture. They say easy returns and money-back in one week but that is after you send it to China at considerable expense and time. They really push the exchange and store credit. I feel scammed and stupid I bought from this place. I am usually very good at purchasing online. The fact there are no reviews on their clothes says a lot. I will return this and wait for my refund, might be a couple of months but they're not getting more of my business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Julie Michaels,

      We are always committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Don't do it

    • By Joy M.,
    • Holmdel, NJ,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While the site and fashion style looked amazing, company is in China. I tried to return an item, no free returns, cost more to send it back and pay for customs. The company offered to credit my card 20%. Would never buy from here again. A complete waste of $65.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Joy M.,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Don’t trust them

    • By Elham A.,
    • California,
    • Sep 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible customer service. They just take your money and that’s it. They don’t feel obligated to send your order to you.

    Don’t trust them. I ordered an item 3 months ago. After 30 days they told me that the item was out of stock, I chose another one. After one month they sent me an email and told me the same thing again and I changed my order again.

    After one month sending emails to them they just tell me that the order isn’t ready and they can't provide me any information regarding shipping date. That’s it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Elham Amiri,

      Sorry for all the inconvenience. Out of stock issues happens all the time for many websites, especially for the hot items. Since you have enjoyed the discount in this order, the refund equals the amount you have paid. Thank you for your understanding! If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Can't return item

    • By Kay ,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Nov 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The item I received was very inferior quality and I want to return it. But, I can't log in because it does not recognize my email address. The online chat person was not helpful. I was asked for the order number but there is nothing on the package. Repeatedly asked for my email address then told me I must have given them the wrong address. Now I just got an email from them asking for my email address!

    I have disputed the charge with my credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 25, 2017

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Kay,

      Sorry for your unsatisfaction. Could you tell us your order number or email address so that we can check and handle this issue for you? We value your business and we promise you we will settle this matter in the best way we can. If you have any question, feel free to email us at services@stylewe.com and we will reply as soon as possible. You can also just talk with our live person through our live chat window.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Expensive cheap crap, too costly to return

    • By Linda O,
    • Palo Alto, CA,
    • Apr 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A friend ordered some items for me for my birthday. They went with the size they know I am, but when the items arrived the sizes were all over the map. The medium size blouse had sleeves so tight I could only get them on up to my elbow. The material on all the items is cheap, yet the prices are on par with upscale department stores. When we went to return them, we discovered that they would have to be shipped to China and the cost for shipping was about half the price of the merchandise. If you’re going to have an online order store - where items can’t be tried on prior to buying - you have to have a reasonable return policy.

    Avoid this business or risk wasting your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Linda O,

      Sorry to hear the items do not fit you well.

      On how to choose your size.

      We recommend you use a "Size Chat" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.

      Size chat with details of the product's measurement is included on each item page. As a note, there are measurements for the item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


Showing 1-27 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe