Start your review of Theradome:
  • 40 Customer Reviews
  • 58% Recommend This Company
3.2 out of 5
5 star: 42% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 37%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Truly works

    • By Bunny S.,
    • California,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When Theradome showed me pictures of my scalp before I started and after 180 days of use I was startled and so pleased! My hair is shinier, thicker, with less shedding and tons of new growth! I’m over the moon about it. My hair used to be so thin it couldn’t hide my extensions. Now, they are hidden; and I look forward to when I might not need to wear extensions!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am over 55 and have thick luscious hair from Theradome

    • By April B.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the Theradome for little over 4 months now. I follow the protocol with commitment. Especially now that I have beautiful hair from doing so.

    I have always had very very thin-looking hair. It was long growing up, but I cut it to shoulder length with my first child 30 years ago. Since then, I have let it grow but it never seemed to grow. It might have been breaking off or just not growing. Well, after menopause started, I was accepting that now I would never get good length in my hair since menopause causes hair loss and thinning.

    But...I now have longer hair than I did in high school, AND it is incredibly thick! I Love my hair more than I ever have! It’s sooo fun and rewarding to swish my locks like a youthful woman! I mean, it feels sooo very healthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Theradome hair growth success

    • By Par I.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started using the Theradome product several years ago, September of 2016, and noticed improvement rather quickly. Unfortunately, I started the process so long ago that I do not recall the number of days or weeks that passed prior to noticing a positive change. That said, my recollection is that I noticed new growth rather quickly in the front hairline edge. Subsequently, my hair became thicker and the parts I would make on the top of my head from the center crown area to the front hairline edge appeared to have significantly more hair and less of an appearance of thinning than before I started using the product.

    I was very happy then and have, resultantly, continued using the product and will continue to do so for as long as it is working and available if it needs replacing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super easy treatment option!

    • By Matthew T.,
    • West Norriton, PA,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've tried a lot of products for my thinning hair. All required some sort of subscription service, with monthly deliveries, or just blown up claims with actors that pass off as actual users, just to sell the product. The Theradome is the easiest and most convenient product out there. No subscription service or bogus claims. You buy it once, and wear it on your schedule. It's rechargeable, futuristic, and lets you know when it's done. It really is the best offer money can buy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Theradome user

    • By Bryan E.,
    • Runnemede, NJ,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it. I still use it after a year. I didn't think it was going to work, but I am glad I stuck with it because I now have a full head of hair again. After turning 25, I noticed I began to lose hair gradually. Everyone else in my family has a full set of hair. Why was this happening to me? I was about to embrace going bald until I was offered to use Theradome. The best part about Theradome is that it's easy to charge, use, and store. The USB charging makes it easy to charge anywhere and even on the go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best on the market

    • By Alex O.,
    • Bay Area, CA,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The Theradome uses organic lasers which penetrate down to the hair follicle. All competitors use inferior optics which do not penetrate as deep and are therefore not as effective!

    After over 500 treatments with the Theradome, I stand by this device and recommend it over all others in the field.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy head of hair

    • By Lorenzo B.,
    • Saugerties, NY,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Theradome system is so simple to use. It's a part of my daily routine and that is without thought or hassle.

    I have been using the Theradome Helmut for 9 months now. It really works and has helped me grow back my hair...thicker, stronger, and healthier!

    My initial results were obvious hair regrowth after month three, then month six more coverage and thickness, and now at month nine, it's upkeep and a welcomed head of hair for my bald and balding scalp areas.

    My confidence and just a seat for life is back. Thank you Theradome.

    Please, folks, do yourself a favor and try it. SCIENCE WORKS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It worked for me just fine

    • By Anthony B.,
    • Niagara Falls, NY,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was a little pricey, but I was desperate to try something safer than the drugs with side effects that you have to take for life. The first month or so, I got really nervous because it made my hair fall out by the handful. Then the shedding stopped and I started to see the bare spots close in on the top of my head, the hair was growing back. When I bought the helmet, the top of my head was not my major concern, it was the temple region that was thinning. It did NOT grow back the hair that was gone, but it did stop the rest if the temple hair from falling out. My only complaint is that around treatment 50ish, it started saying that I was on session 13,600, so I lost track of my session count now. I would recommend this product to someone who is at the beginning stage of losing hair. I would not recommend it for someone who has a lot of hair loss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The Theradome EVO LH80 is AMAZING!

    • By Brandon R.,
    • Maryland,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had the opportunity to use the Theradome EVO LH80 for about a year and I have been nothing short of amazed. When I started using the Theradome EVO LH80 I was a bit skeptical, but like anything where the results could be life-changing, I was hopeful. Let me just say this - mission accomplished! I don't have a head of hair like I did in my teens or even my twenties, but I have noticed my hair growing back in places that had been bare. The color and texture of my hair has improved. It has given me back some of my swagger. The Theradome EVO LH80 wears just like a helmet. I use it watching TV. I use it while I'm driving long distances. It's so easy to use and I get excited every time I put it on because I know that I'm perpetuating my hair growth. If you're even remotely considering this product, I encourage you to give it a shot. I love mine and I'll never give it up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent. Reliable. So comfortable!

    • By Mary G.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's so easy. Just a few minutes a week and my hair is stronger and shinier than it's been in years.

    How great it is to be untethered as I wear my hair device around the house.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work for hair, or work properly

    • By Gary B.,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I agree 100% with all the other reviews when they say it does not work. First, it's expensive, and two, it does not work properly. It has lights that don't work on the right side; they flick on and off. It's also not effective at all for hair loss. I would not recommend this Theradome laser cap at all, unless you want to throw money down the loo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 1, 2019

      Company Response from Theradome Inc.

      Hi Gary

      We are sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with your Theradome. We have both a 12-month warranty and a 6-month guarantee. Were you able to take advantage of these?

      Our medical grade lasers are not made to flick on and off and it sounds like you are experiencing an error. We would like to get you back on track and growing new hair.

      We would be happy to discuss with you on +1 855 549 6757 or by email support at support@theradome.com. We look forward to assisting you.

      Theradome Customer Care


Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for Theradome!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Theradome