Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Denver, COMember since July 2019

Reviews (2)


    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SmileDirectClub

    Updated review

    Finally received

    Overall Experience:

    I received my aligners 3 months later and they don’t fit...absolutely unbelievable. I am asking for a refund right now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Previous review
    • Aug 8, 2019

    Update

    Follow up. They did message me but I still haven’t heard about any status updates. This company is literally the absolute worst.

    • Aug 9, 2019

      Company Response from Smile Direct Club

      Hi Jessica, this is concerning to hear as our team typically gets back to customers within 3-5 business days at most. I reached out via private message to check back in with you.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Jul 31, 2019

    Total fraud

    I’ve been waiting on my second set of aligners since May 17 because the first didn’t correct my smile that was "so easy" to fix. They literally couldn’t even move my two front teeth. I hear the same as reviews below - Charlene, Caitlin, etc., they’re saying they’re still in production and a manager will call me back, quality control. No one calls me back, they all say something different. They leave numbers and say this is their direct line to call (it’s not). This is the worst company, they’re fraud, they’re not giving back people their money either and I would run from them. Do not sign up!

    • Jul 31, 2019

      Company Response from Smile Direct Club

      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Jessica. We always want to provide the best quality care to our customers, so this is disappointing to see. I'm sending you a private message for some more information to see how we can help. Best, Madison.

    (read moreread less...)

    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ClassPass

    Scammy

    Overall Experience:

    I did the free two-week trial, then via email, renewed for $99 for 60 credits so I didn’t go through the app or website. I didn’t get this "confirmation email" which tells me that I pay $20 missed class and $15 cancellation. 8 days later they charged me for canceling a yoga class (at least I canceled). They charged my fiancé the same. So the following week I cancel again, not knowing, because credits are given back to you - well don’t give us the credits back? You just have constant access to my card? That’s scammy. Anyways. I’ve had issues using their app anyways. I’ve told all my friends and coworkers about ClassPass because I got it prepping for my wedding - I can promise you I nor any of the people I’ve spoken with will ever sign up for ClassPass.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-2 of 2