About SmileDirectClub

By HighYa Staff
Updated on: Oct 17, 2017

Interested in straightening your teeth, but don’t have the time for regular orthodontist visits? Or, do you have the time, but cringe at the thought of traditional braces?

In either instance, SmileDirectClub promises to deliver an “innovative remote treatment process” that can help you straighten your teeth using custom invisible aligners.

We’re told this process allows SmileDirectClub’s network of over 225 licensed dental professionals to evaluate a patient’s teeth from anywhere, which, when combined with their 3D treatment modeling and direct-to-patient convenience, means they can work around your schedule at a fraction of the price. You’ll even get to know what your new smile will look like before beginning the process.

Despite this, SmileDirectClub promises to do this without sacrificing quality. In fact, they claim to “use the same labs as our competition.”

Regardless of what you’re shopping for, it’s difficult to resist 60% off. But will you have the same teeth-straightening experience with SmileDirectClub as a traditional orthodontist? In other words, even if it is less, does SmileDirectClub represent a solid deal? That’s exactly what we’ll explore here.

How Does SmileDirectClub Work?

Overall, we can break the SmileDirectClub process down into two steps:

Step 1: Initial Consultation & Setup

First, you’ll make an appointment through SmileDirectClub’s website to visit a SmileShop location. There, you’ll be able to have a 3D image of your smile taken by a certified SmileGuide, which they claim takes about 30 minutes. After you’re finished, you’ll be able to immediately see the results.

Then, your scan is digitally sent to a licensed dentist, who will “create a personalized plan showing you exactly how your new smile will look.”

Not near a SmileShop location? If so, you can complete an at-home impression kit, which will then be sent to a “state-licensed dental professional” who will create your new smile plan.

Once all of this occurs, SmileDirectClub’s dental professionals will determine your exact treatment option based on the information available. If you have any questions, you can reach out to a SmileDirectClub customer care specialist via phone, email, or live chat.

From initial consultation through the end of your treatment plan, SmileDirectClub’s proprietary SmileCheck software provides a connection between your dental professional and helps manage your case records. There, your doctor will be able to view uploaded images and dental impressions, as well as prescribe your treatment.

Step 2: Work the System

SmileDirectClub claims that in many cases, you’ll receive your treatment plan in days. You’ll be sent all aligners in your smile plan at one time, each of which will need to be worn in the proper order, all day and night, removing them only for meals and drinking beverages other than cool water.

SmileDirectClub’s treatment plans generally take anywhere between 4 and 10 months, depending on your plan. The average customer completes treatment in 6 months.

Once you’re finished, you’ll need to wear a custom fit retainer while you sleep in order to avoid dental relapse (i.e. your teeth attempting to shift back into their original position).

Exactly how do these invisible aligners do their job?

How Do Invisible Aligners Straighten Teeth?

Unlike braces, which use interconnected brackets and wires, invisible aligners “are a series of tight-fitting custom-made retainers that slip over the teeth.” Each tray will slowly move your teeth into the desired position, leaving you with straighter teeth and a brighter smile over the course of several months. Regarding SmileDirectClub specifically, their aligners are made of BPA-free plastic, which is fairly common amongst the competition (more about this soon).

The Pros & Cons of Invisible Aligners

On the positive side, compared to traditional braces, invisible aligners:

  • Can be removed and generally aren’t as noticeable
  • Often need to be worn for shorter periods of time
  • Remove having to worry about difficulty eating or food getting stuck
  • Cause less discomfort. However, you’ll still feel some discomfort, especially after the first few days of changing to a new tray
  • Offer little chance of tooth discoloration

However, invisible aligners aren’t perfect. Here are some potential drawbacks:

  • You’ll have to brush after each meal, or your aligners could become stained.
  • You’ll also need discipline in order to stick to your treatment plan and keep the trays in place all day and night.
  • Invisible aligners can’t be used for those with bridgework, or those with complicated issues requiring moving teeth vertically, rotating canines or premolars, or those with anything more than mild-to-moderate crowding, rotation, and/or bite correction.

If invisible aligners sound like an ideal solution, how much will you pay through SmileDirectClub?

How Much Does SmileDirectClub Cost?

Your online SmileDirectClub online Smile Assessment is completely free. To determine if invisible aligners are a good fit for you, you’ll need to complete either a 3D scan at a SmileShop or an at-home impression kit for $95. If it’s determined that you’re not a suitable candidate, the $95 fee will be refunded.

When the time comes. SmileDirectClub provides three payment options for their clients:

  • Single Payment: A one-time payment of $1850. This is the most cost-effective payment option.
  • SmilePay™ Monthly Payments: Pay a $250 down payment, then $80 a month for 24 months. In total, you’ll pay $2170.

All SmileDirectClub invisible aligner plans include complimentary whitening gel.

Once your treatment plan is complete, don’t forget that you can pay $99 for a retainer set to preserve your new smile.

Other miscellaneous SmileDirectClub fees include a $50 fee for each replacement tray if lost or damaged, as well as a $49 fee for additional impression kits. Regarding this last one, the fee “can be deducted from your treatment plan cost when you purchase your aligners.”

Finally, SmileDirectClub provides a Confident Smile Guarantee, which stipulates that if you’re dissatisfied for any reason, simply return your unused aligners and they’ll refund the prorated amount. In order to request one (or to ask any questions), customer service can be reached at 800-848-7566.

Does SmileDirectClub Accept Insurance?

Here’s what the company has to say:

“If your dental plan provides orthodontic benefits you may be reimbursed directly from your insurance company after purchasing your aligners. SmileDirectClub doesn't accept direct payment from insurance companies.”

SmileDirectClub also accepts payments through HSA and FSA plans, as well as CareCredit.

What Kinds of Reviews Will You Find for SmileDirectClub?

Considering that SmileDirectClub (formerly Smile Care Club) has been around since 2014, there wasn’t a whole lot of online customer feedback at the time of our research. And what feedback there was seemed to be largely through video.

For example, YouTube user Ashley S posted four reviews for SmileDirectClub spanning the course of a month. Overall, she claims she experienced a very long delay at the beginning, without hearing so much as a peep from the company. She spoke with customer service on several occasions, which only served to further frustrate her—and even after finally receiving her aligners, she found the top one didn’t fit well at all.

On the other hand, misselissalk seems to have had a much better experience with SmileDirectClub, finding them less expensive the competition, while receiving everything right on time. She also enjoyed the 3D digital model that shows you what your teeth will look like with each tray.

Interestingly, she was able to correct her top teeth only. Per their FAQ, the company generally recommends against straightening just the top or bottom, since this can significantly change your bite.

She noted that SmileDirectClub’s aligners didn’t hurt at all, but they did give her a slight lisp. She didn’t like brushing her teeth after eating or drinking something other than water, and felt that the email communication between her and the company was “kinda poor.” Specifically, she noted long response times with several follow ups required.

In her follow up video, misselissalk provides some great product tips to accompany your aligners, so be sure to give it a view as well.

As a company, SmileDirectClub had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (as of 7/16/16), based on 19 closed complaints. Most of these seemed to reference poor customer service, problems receiving aligners on time, or difficulties obtaining refunds. The company responded to each of the complaints.

Who, exactly, is behind the company?

Who Founded SmileDirectClub?

Based out of Nashville, TN, SmileDirectClub was co-founded by Jordan Katzman and Alex Fenkell who recognized that 3D printing and telehealth “could bring about disruptive change to the invisible aligner market” by delivering “dramatically lower” prices.

From a financial perspective, SmileDirectClub is backed by Camelot Venture Group, the same private investment group behind 1-800-CONTACTS, Quicken Loans, and many other successful direct-to-consumer companies.

Is SmileDirectClub Better Than Other Teeth Straightening Methods? Should You Join?

According to some sources, the average cost of an Invisalign treatment plan is $5,000, compared to SmileDirectClub’s flat single-pay price of $1850. That’s well over a 60% savings, which is huge.

On top of this, there don’t appear to be any clear (no pun intended) differences between the BPA-free plastics used between Invisalign and SmileDirectClub’s trays, or the results you might achieve with them.

In fact, SmileDirectClub claims their trays come from many of the same labs used by the mainstream competition, and you won’t have to glue any clips to your teeth. You will, however, probably have to wear a retainer for the rest of your life.

Even compared to traditional braces—which can also cost up to five grand and might look unsightly—SmileDirectClub’s aligners seem to have a sharp advantage.

Taking all of this together, does this mean a SmileDirectClub treatment plan will deliver straighter teeth and a brighter smile? As long as you only require mild to moderate straightening, it certainly seems like it might fit the bill. And if your personal preferences dictate, you might be able to save a whole lot of moolah compared to the competition.

How well did SmileDirectClub work for you? Give us the inside scoop by writing your very own review below!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

70 Consumer Reviews for SmileDirectClub

Average Consumer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 19 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 4 1 star:  43
Bottom Line: 33% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 70
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    What a joke

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a scan done in-shop. I brought up an issue that I thought was reflected on the scan. A tooth that has partially erupted just magically vanished on the proposed treatment plan. Plus the Smile shop made me believe that the down payment would not be processed until I approved the treatment plan, which is not the case. I called customer service and the guy was rude. Trying to blame it just on a misunderstanding with the Smile shop. It's not just a Smile shop problem when the doctor planned it that way, but there is a tooth still there. Also, they had no plan to remove it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 8, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi Aryn, we appreciate your valuable feedback. Every case is different, but we mainly treat crowding and spacing concerns. If you have additional questions, please reach out to us directly at grinners@smiledirectclub.com.

      Thank you, Elizabeth

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Boise, ID,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My whole experience has been fantastic. My aligners arrived quickly, they've all fit, I've had no cavities at my dental appointments, and SmileDirect has been super responsive if I've ever had questions. I've even contacted them through Instagram to order a whitening light, and they replied back within minutes. My smile is looking amazing, and I'm a little over halfway done. I highly recommend this company!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 8, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Dani, thank you so much for taking the time to share! We truly appreciate seeing this on our page.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Had a free 3D scan today

    • Florida,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Today, I had a 3D scan hosted by Shelby. This individual was kind and very knowledgeable on what she had to do with explaining everything on Invisaligns. She helped me understand better about what SmileDirectClub exactly does for people like myself. I'm hoping by posting this review I could possibly win free aligners!

    My experience at SmileDirectClub was very promising and I look forward to my smile journey!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 1, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      We are loving your enthusiasm, Avery! This means the world to us. Thank you so much.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Love it

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel the need to write this since the only people that seem to leave reviews for this product are all angry. It's really sad. You should take into account the people that enjoy this service but don't care enough to review it. Angry people leave angry reviews because they think their opinion needs to be out there.

    Anyway, I've never experienced any problems with my treatment. I had to get refinements once, but that was because my teeth weren't moving according to plan. Ever since then my teeth have been moving perfectly. As long as you practice protocol of only drinking water with them in and brushing immediately after eating, you'll never experience a risk for cavities. My teeth are whiter and cleaner than ever before after starting. I can't wait to see the full results once I'm finally finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 27, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Happy to hear this, Luna! We appreciate that you took the time to share some kind words.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    You better think about it

    • Rosamond, CA,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Okay, so everything went smooth. I got my aligners in the mail, I open them up, I looked at them, and I knew there's no way they're going to fit my mouth. Yep, they don't fit at all. Not even close; I don't even think they are mine. And they send you a whole buttload of them to begin with, so you're stuck with all these aligners and you can't do anything with them.

    So I emailed them four times, called their office twice, and sent two messages on their website. No response at all...nothing. It has been three weeks and I haven't heard one thing from them. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, lazy people. So, think about it before you do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 27, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi Kimberly. We're disappointed to see this, as we take pride in the customer care our team provides. We always want to remain transparent and work to make things right in the event of an unforeseen issue. Please send an email to grinners@smiledirectclub.com so that we can work to make this right. Thank you, Elizabeth.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Horrible company

    • Long View, TX,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything runs late, and managers lie and say they will look into it but never call back. I called to cancel and was told I would have to wait 3-4 days for someone to call me back. Whatever you do, don't give them your credit card info, it's a trap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 23, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi Chris. We're concerned to see this, as we take pride in the efficiency and attention that our customer care team devotes to all communication efforts. In order to better assist you, please reach out to us directly at grinners@smiledirectclub.com. Thank you, Elizabeth.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Thumbs down

    • Irvine, CA,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    One hour after ordering the impression kit, I decided to cancel my order, as I decided I wanted to discuss it with my own dentist at an upcoming appointment. When I attempted to cancel my order through the chat option on their website, the worker I was speaking with would not let me. Despite being persistent, she simply kept suggesting alternatives. I gave up and decided to call the service number. After an hour on hold, I was finally able to cancel my order. However, the next day, I was alerted that the impression kit had shipped. I sent an email asking what I should do - no response. A few days later, I email them again. This time, they tell me they will not accept impression kits even if they are unopened and that they will not refund me unless it is cleared by a dental professional. Why, then, was I not told that when I called originally? Why was I not told that it was too late to cancel? I’m less upset about the inability to get a refund, I’m upset about the lack of communication and assistance.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 19, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi Ellie. We're concerned to see this, as we take pride in the efficiency and attention that our customer care team devotes to all communication efforts. In order to better assist you, please reach out to us directly at grinners@smiledirectclub.com. Thank you, Elizabeth.

    • Sep 25, 2018

      Kimberly W.

      Okay, so I got my aligners in the mail and they're not for my teeth, they don't even come close to fitting in my mouth. They're ridiculous and they send you five months worth at a time, so I emailed them four times and called them twice, no contact, no nothing. They don't call you back, they don't do anything, so they're just sitting here. What a waste of money, I mean really don't do it.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Best thing I’ve done

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve struggled with my smile for years, and never had the confidence to show my teeth in pictures. My parents never could afford braces as a child and as an adult in sales, I didn’t want to start wearing wire braces at 27 years old.

    Side note: the SmileDirectClub invisible braces did not fix my overbite, which I knew going into it, and it really wasn’t too much of a concern to me (Invisalign can’t help either, only wire braces will help with an overbite)

    My timeline is as follow:

    3/6 - 3D scan at Smile shop.

    3/7 - received smile plan/signed up and made my first payment (my 3D smile was very accurate and even showed each chip in my teeth).

    3/26 - received kit (no update emails received during the two weeks, so I had no idea what stage my braces were in. Many people get updates as they are being made, trimmed and shipped. Since I received them in ONLY 2 weeks, I have no complaints!)

    7/20, on month 5, day 2 - so far no problems with retainers fitting (had to trim ends on a few because cutting into gums), no mixups of wrong packaging. Results match my Smile plan, if not better.

    7/20 - placed order for retainers (I had heard horror stories of people not getting them for months and not having them when their treatment plan was over, so I ordered a little early. My retainers came within 3 weeks. I previously moved around month 4 and updated my address in my profile, but asked customer service what address they were sending to just to be sure; they, in fact, had my old address, so we had to update it on their end. I didn’t have any issues, but I highly recommend contacting them directly if you change addresses).

    9/14 - my 6-month treatment plan is finally over and my teeth are SO much better! I smile in all my pictures now! My teeth are also much whiter because of the care that you HAVE to take while you're wearing them.

    Wear time/eating - you’re supposed to wear your retainers a minimum of 22 hours a day. I’ll be honest and say I wore them more like 20. I like to eat, so I took them out more than 3 times a day, but I always flossed, brushed and rinsed off my braces before putting them back in. If I wanted a drink other than water, I just popped them out, had what I wanted, then swished around some water and popped them back in.

    Pain - the first 24 hours of most sets were the worst. Mostly just a lingering, really annoying ache and sometimes headaches, But after that, the pain and sensitivity went away pretty quick. My very first set, M1 W1, was the absolute worst, it hurt so bad I almost gave up right then! After the first couple days of my first set, I never experienced the pain like that again on my other sets.

    Most people didn’t even realize I was wearing braces and you can’t tell in any pictures. It’s a little inconvenient since you can’t just have a cookie or a small snack without having to go through the whole floss, brush, clean process, but some people have said that helped them lose weight. In the end, any pain and inconvenience were so worth it! I never experienced any of the customer service issues or issues with switched packaging, or issues with the braces fitting that I’ve read elsewhere.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 17, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi Amanda, thank you again for taking the time to share a review! We truly appreciate the support and we value your feedback.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Worst customer service experience ever

    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only do my teeth not look like the 3D treatment plan, I ordered my retainers on 6/26, received someone else's on 8/8 and with 12 phone calls and complaints, I still do not have my expedited retainers, and it's 8/30. Customer service is horrendous, and they have no case notes to refer to. I would never recommend SmileDirect and filed a complaint with the BBB. In addition, I have scheduled an appointment with a local Orthodontist to help with the alignment of my teeth. This has been the most frustrating experience I've ever had.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 7, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi there, Ursula. We would like to clarify that SmileDirectClub doesn't guarantee the timeline for achieving the projected results in the SmilePlan. As is true in any aligner treatment, additional treatment outside of the projected timeline may be required to achieve optimal results. That said, it's important for us to provide helpful communication and quality assurance every time, so we hope you'll reach out to speak further. We can be reached at grinners@smiledirectclub.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Delighted customer

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this company. I tried another similar one and could never get my pics and impressions to pass muster. So I went to my local SmileDirectClub office and had the 3D scan. The office staff was very friendly and gave me all the information that I needed. My aligners were supposed to arrive in 9 weeks but actually got to my home in about 4 weeks. I'm on the third out of 10 aligners and am loving the results! I hate to hear people have had bad experiences because treatment has really been effective and easy for me. I will say that I consulted a local orthodontist to see if I was a good candidate for Invisalign first. She said that I was the ideal candidate. So instead of $6k, I paid $2k for a new smile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 4, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      This is fantastic to see, Susan! We sure are proud to be able to provide a cost-effective and convenient option for our customers. Thank you so much for taking the time to share.

    • Sep 7, 2018

      Jo B.

      I tried to cancel and get my full refund. (Note, that I tried to cancel two days after my scan.) My stuff hasn't been made, nor shipped so it should be fairly easy. I called then three times now to cancel but they kept on stalling me, it's ridiculous.

      Call 1: service agent claimed he canceled it that day I called

      Call 2: I called to confirm if it's canceled she said it wasn't canceled and just on hold. Please call between 8 am to 5 pm central time to finalize the cancellation with an account manager.

      Call 3: I immediately ask for the account manager, first the service agent told me that the account manager is finishing off with another client and it will be a couple of minutes. After 10 to 15 minutes of waiting, a manager answered the phone and told me that the account manager doesnt get in not until 9 am. WOW! This is insanely ridiculous! I just want it to be cancelled and get my full refund NOW! I was considering getting it in the future, but with this customer service I don't think I will be going back!

    • Sep 7, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi, Jo. We're always happy to assist with cancellation. Please give us a call or email us at grinners@smiledirectclub.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    This company is actual garbage

    • Washington,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Their customer service is atrocious. My smile wasn't fixed as promised, just sort of moved around (my teeth are still quite crooked) and I have spent literally two months trying to get ahold of someone to see if it even can be adjusted anymore. In spite of my initial politeness (my patience has long since worn thin), I was lied to, hung up on, told that I was placed on an "expedited review" list three times and still not had any contact and charged for additional correction even though I did not receive it. They are now threatening to send me to collections for refusing to pay for that service which I never even approved. If you have very minor adjustments they may be fine, but I would go with another company as this one is morally bankrupt.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 4, 2018

      Joy S., Reputation Manager

      Hi there, Meagan. We're sorry to see this, as it's important to us to provide friendly, helpful, and efficient service and care every time. That said, reevaluation and the need for additional treatment past the projected timeline are not uncommon in any aligner treatment, including traditional orthodontics. We certainly have procedures in place to account for this, but customers must continue to make the agreed upon payments.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 70

Write a Review for SmileDirectClub!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review