Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I'm called the "energizer bunny"

    • Eden Prairie, MN,
    • Feb 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 73 years young. I volunteer a total of three days a week, two days at the local food shelf and one day at an organization that supplies area food shelves.

    My co-workers call me the "energizer bunny" because they say I never slow down and I'm always busy doing something.

    At home I no longer fall asleep in my recliner before the 10 pm news.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Happy with results

    • Cheyenne, Wyoming,
    • Feb 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started on Vitapulse over 3 months ago and love it. I love to exercise and have gained energy with this product. I am close to 71 years of age and this product has leveled out my days. I am more relaxed now with less stress. I used to fly off the handle, that is in the past. My blood pressure is great and have no negatives in my blood tests. I sleep better and am able to concentrate better. I like what Vitapulse has done for me and ordered six months supply of product. Thanks for a great addition to regular vitamins.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Larry, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us such honest and detailed feedback about your experience. I am happy to hear that you are able to sleep and concentrate better. Those surely are two very important aspects of living a healthy life! I hope that you continue to see even more benefits in the months to come. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you.


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    My husband and I have been taking the VitapUlse product for about three months. Gives us more energy and my husband has even lost some inches.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Definite positive results

    I seemed to have noticeably more energy just in the first couple weeks of taking Vitapulse. I also had super high cholesterol - way over 200. I started taking Vytorin around the same time as the Vitapulse and I got my blood tested and my total cholesterol was about 180, with the LDL at 96. That was a first in years. I'm not sure if it is the Vytorin or Vitapulse. It seems really good. I have recommended it to someone who seems to have low energy and I'll check in in a few weeks. I wonder how many of these reviews are fake. Well mine is not. I promise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Susan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review of your experience with Vitapulse. I am very happy to hear that your cholesterol is lowering for the first time in years. That is awesome news! I want to assure you that just as your review is legitimate, so are all of the other ones here. Princeton Nutrients is a completely honest company that encourages feedback from all of our customers. If you ever have any future questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Refuse to take a Statin; only thing that has helped so far.

    I just finished my first bottle of VitaPulse, which I purchased because my cholesterol, triglycerides and blood pressure are all very elevated. I had my blood work done last week. After one month of VitaPulse, my LDL cholesterol is down 21 points, my HDL cholesterol is up 4 points, and my triglycerides were down 23 points. My doctor was extremely pleased, and looks forward to seeing the results at my next 6 month checkup. By the way, I stopped taking a statin drug over a year ago, and have done nothing in the last six months to improve my cholesterol other than taking VitaPulse. I have also not lost weight, which could impact cholesterol results. I base these excellent results entirely on VitaPulse. Highly recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 11, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Jeannie, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Vitapulse experience! We love hearing stories like these from our customers every day. It definitely makes what we do here at Princeton Nutrients that much more rewarding. Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns about Vitapulse. Thank you!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Blood pressure dropped, motivation increased

    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Upon continued use of VitaPulse, now several months in, my temperamental blood pressure has yet to exceed the happy levels my primary physician cares to see. I experience an increased desirable energy level, likely due to my pulse and heart rate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • VitaPulse

    The mere fact that our body, as we age, is in dire need of certain vitamins and minerals, and cries for these supplements, whether a daily vitamin or a special supplement. I have found that VitaPulse is pretty much taking care of my needs, as far as I know. I feel like I have more energy, and my sleep patterns have improved greatly. I realize that long-term effects/results will take more time, and I am ok with that. I take my supplement every morning at the same time, I haven't missed a dose! I am currently on my second bottle, and if all is well after this, I'll purchase more and continue the program. I am seeing my physician for my annual full physical in May, so I am actually looking forward to what she says about my overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Within a week, a felt more energized, and not as sluggish.

    • Cranston, Rhode Island,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel focused, and from a scientific point of view, I know it's making me and my heart healthier by cleaning out those potentially clogged arteries. I feel a lot of energy and mental focus as well. I used to feel sluggish, but since I started taking VitaPulse, I feel energized and motivated to take on any projects at hand. It's just reassuring to know you're helping yourself get rid of the toxins that are killing you. When you feel and look healthy, it gives you the confidence and self esteem to accomplish whatever you put your mind too. I suggest you just commit to a healthier lifestyle. Listen to the doctor!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Premium product

    • Hanford, CA,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I take one VitaPulse every morning, without fail. It is the most important nutrient that we feel is vital to our heart, and our overall health. I'm able to go for long walks with my twin three year olds, without feeling rundown. As a family, we are able to be much more active outdoors since taking VitaPulse, and will be ordering another supply very soon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse

    • Canfield, OH,
    • Feb 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This has been a truly exceptional product for me. Being hindered by hypertension and cardiac issues since my teenage years, I have spent a lifetime of being tired and having poor exercise tolerance. When you are wore out all the time, its not so easy to feel good about yourself. Since starting VitaPulse about three months ago, I noted an immediate increase in my energy and stamina, not to mention a "clarity of thought." Now begins the long trek back to activities I once did but had to give up!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse

    • Rochelle Park, New Jersey,
    • Feb 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 75 years old, and after trying VitaPulse, I have more energy and I feel so much better. I only ordered one bottle to try, but after trying VitaPulse for 30 days. I ordered three more bottles. I am so happy with this product. I am telling all my friends and family about how wonderful this product is.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review