Read 61 Figure 8 Fitness Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 49 4 star: 3 3 star: 0 2 star: 5 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    AWESOME

    • By Gail W.,
    • Jeffersonville, IN,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Figure 8 has helped me feel better about myself. The dance is very fun, and you can do it. No one puts you down, they all lift you up to do your best. The meals are great and filling and so good. Just make sure you drink your WATER! It helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It's a blast!

    • By Liz H.,
    • Middletown, CT,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Figure 8 because I hate traditional exercise, but I LOVE dancing...I always worry with some of these programs that I will get bored because I have a relatively extensive background in dance. Not so with Figure 8. The routines are easy enough for a beginner to learn, but fast-paced enough, and with advanced modifiers to keep even experienced dancers engaged. I loved it so much I went back and ordered the access pass to the rest of the Body FX programs so I could go beyond the Figure 8 program. The online community on Facebook is awesome! So supportive of each other with tips, tricks, advice, and stories. I'm truly looking forward to this weight loss journey with Figure 8!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Challenging but FUN

    • By Marissa J.,
    • Michigan,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many, I made a New Years resolution to lose weight through exercise. I find the gym overwhelming and have never found an at home program that works for me. Until Figure 8 Fitness. I look forward to my daily workouts and even though at times I find certain movements challenging, I’ve been inspired to keep going. I am less than one month into the program and have lost 8" overall. Can’t wait to see my results over the next few months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I love it!

    • By Jasmine B.,
    • Calgary, CA,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Figure 8 Fitness has been a life changer for me! I have tried so many things to lose weight but could never actually stay there motivated. But with Figure 8 Fitness, it’s basically Latin dancing and you lose weight while having fun! I have lost 40 lbs last year even though I just followed it strictly for almost 6 months but still I weigh less, and I plan on losing 30 more lbs this year. The dancing workouts make you lose inches and weight, so it’s perfect for me. You start seeing the results very soon!

    I agree there is a cost in the beginning, but every program has got that when you start! Another thing is the motivational Facebook group that keeps you on your toes with everyone’s success stories. You wanna keep doing it as well! The challenges are great, they give you a list of grocery items at the beginning of the week and meal plans every single day. It’s just the best, and you lose weight, but you are not starving either. I totally love it! I have had issues with my account but one email to them and they try everything to fix the issues and are always there to help when they can!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing results and fun

    • By Michele K.,
    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to run regularly but decided to try Figure 8 in July 2017 as it seemed a fun way to get fit.

    So glad I made the change. My cardio fitness is much better than when I was running. The other huge benefit of Figure 8 is I have a definition, long lean muscle, great posture and lots of self-confidence.

    This is the best programme I've found to getting toned and super fit. LOVE IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Life changer

    • By Ann K.,
    • Kingsville, Ontario, Canada,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Figure 8 Fitness. I do the exercises every day. Sometimes several a day. Jaana and her girls make you want to do it. They inspire us. The meal plans are diverse. The program is fun. You want to get off the couch and do it because it's fun to dance. Anybody can do it too. I bought the program because I had a stress fracture in my foot and couldn't run anymore. My wound healed as I danced away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Starting to feel sexy again!

    • By Sheila C.,
    • Yucaipa, CA,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a travel consultant (I specialize in romantic vacations), I sit all day at my computer after I work out. I was already walking 3-4 miles per day for months, which was great for stamina, but my body wasn't changing very much. I've been doing the Figure 8 workouts in the morning over the last three weeks. My body is definitely changing; trimming down, building muscle. I'm starting to feel sexy again. This morning my husband walked by as I was doing Core Cardio Learn and said, "It's working." And, they are fun, too! I'm so thankful for Jaana at Figure 8 Fitness!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best program I've ever been on

    • By Sanna K.,
    • Rovaniemi, Finland,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I usually skip all the exercise ads that pop up to my FB feed, but Figure 8 really caught my eye with all the front and side crunches, Figure 8 hip action, etc. I jumped right in, and now that I've been doing the dances for a couple of months, I'm so glad I found this! This is by far the most tangible results giving program I've ever been. Thank you so much, Jaana and the Body FX team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Body FX results

    • By Jane K.,
    • Yorkshire, United Kingdom,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In just three weeks I have lost 10 lbs and 14.5" by following the monthly challenge program. It is simple to follow and you get a weekly shopping list and then daily emails with the day's exercise, menu, and motivation.

    The dance fitness is really good fun and makes exercising easy. I bounce out of bed looking forward to exercising.

    I am going to continue to get the remaining lbs off.

    The FB group offers support and encouragement from both participants and Jaana and Mika.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Fun workouts that never get boring

    • By Robyn S.,
    • Lafayette, IN,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Figure 8 is fun and energizing. Workouts for all fitness levels. Since starting the program in May 2018, I feel like my stamina has really increased and it helps me with running, etc. Great for those rainy or cold days you don't want to venture out. You don't need a lot of space and Jaana keeps you smiling the entire time. The monthly challenges and support community are very motivating and help you keep moving forward to your fitness goals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Figure 8 Fitness

    • By Denise M.,
    • Northern Ireland,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recently I purchased the Figure 8 DVDs and I must say this is the best exercise video I have ever used. Jaana’s Figure 8 program is addictive and you find yourself looking forward to the next session. Can’t recommend it enough.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 61

Write a Review for Figure 8 Fitness!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review