Read 60 Figure 8 Fitness Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 49 4 star: 3 3 star: 0 2 star: 4 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 87% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 60
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best workouts ever, if you like dancing

    • Tulcea, Romania,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the most energetic, fun and easy program I have ever seen. I do the exercises with my 8-year-old daughter, and she loves it too. I get in my email, every single day, meal tips and the workouts I should do and the most important, mental support for not to give up my dream of feeling better in my skin.

    In three weeks I have lost 3 kilos doing what I love, just dancing, even though I didn't follow exactly the meal program that they have sent me.

    For the first time since 2014, I could wear my favorite jacket.

    What I can say is that this program, the moves and Jaana's energy, makes me feel alive, full of energy, sexy, and gives me the opportunity to spend quality time with my daughter.

    This program is not a scam, as some say. When I first saw the commercial about this dancing program, I said that this is for me.

    I didn't know how to register, but I knew I wanted as much access as possible to the programs and I tried to enter the challenge. Because I wasn't a member, they sent me an email with what to do to have access to what I needed and the options, so I chose to pay $7 a month and now I have online access every moment, from wherever I am.

    They were very quick to help me every time I wrote them, they even let my account open for almost two weeks when I couldn't pay because of some bank problems.

    Thank you Jaana for this program!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Enjoyable dance lessons that keeps you toned and coming back for more

    • Malaysia,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m a stay at home mom that rarely has time for myself. I signed up for a gym but never found time to go. I used to take Latin Dance lessons before my children were born so when I read that Figure 8 exercises were based on Latin dances I was hooked. I would put on the video the moment my kids are in bed and go crazy with the videos. It felt so good to be dancing again! And I didn’t have to drag myself to do it or find excuses not to do it unless I’m super tired that day.

    I have been following the keto diet a few months prior to starting Figure 8 and have reached a stagnant point. I love that I’m better toned one month into doing the exercises. I wasn’t exactly consistent, but I tried to follow the recommended exercises plan as much as I could. And I’m so glad to see results, not so much on the weighing scale but definitely fit better in my clothes, and I feel good sweating it out too! I love it so much that I also bought the Ultimate Figure 8 and Jaana Rythm videos. I strongly recommend the Figure 8 program to anyone wanting a good workout that works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Worth it!

    • West Orange, NJ,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    What a fun workout! I love Jaana’s enthusiasm and instruction and the moves are easy to follow even for overweight me. I have over 70 lbs to lose and after two weeks my clothes are already loose, and that's with doing the modifications. I look forward to doing the dance moves each day thanks to Jaana’s encouragement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it

    • Rimouski, Quebec, Canada,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Figure 8 so much! After two days, I already lost 2.5 lbs! Each day I am happy to do my workout and it's not boring at all. You will learn to burn calories and have fun at the same time. I have no coordination, but it's fun, and I get better every day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Figure 8 Fitness

    • Georgetown, SC,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best program. I purchased in 2016 but didn’t use it until 2017. I had no problem accessing, and when I did, I contacted support and the issue was resolved within 24 hours. I have lost 75 pounds using this program. The staff and the Facebook group are very supportive. In the beginning, challenges were free, then there was a time when you had to buy the Protein Powder to be in a challenge. Now the challenge is $7 per month. I don’t have an issue with either of these options as I loved the protein powder and the support, tips, and counseling you can get with the $7 membership are wonderful. Anytime I reached out to the staff I have received a prompt response. I would strongly recommend this program to anyone. It’s wonderful! You can’t go wrong with this program. As we say in the group, "Keep dancing."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome program and support.

    • Cottonwood, AZ,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the workouts, love that Janna makes you feel good about getting the work out done, love the fact that she tells you it's about quality not quantity so you don't feel like you're falling behind but getting it right and at your pace.

    I have gotten my A1C's from 6.4 to 5.7 in no time. If I would behave and follow my challenge meals properly, I would see greater weight loss. I've lost 10 pounds in a month.

    I paid for both the DVD's and streaming and had none of the problems others say they had. Also, their website is very clear on what you are buying, people need to read and stop blaming others for their lack of reading. When I needed support, they were quick to answer.

    All around a great program. The Facebook community is fantastic. I hate exercising, but now I actually look forward to my workouts and find myself bouncing around ding samba crunches at work and hip sweats while I cook dinner for my family.

    Thank you, Janna, and the whole Body FX team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great value for money! Easy to do!

    • Brisbane, Australia,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I hadn't exercised much when I stopped teaching and became a part-time receptionist. Slowly I put on weight before I bothered to pay attention I had put on 15 kgs. I was looking for something fun that I could do without people watching me. This jumped out at me on Facebook one day. $47 to exercise in a fun way in my bedroom! This sounded like it was made for me. I have been following the suggested calendar and do it 3-5 times a week depending on how active I am on the weekend. I don't follow the eating plan as I have been having a keto lifestyle for a while now and couldn't see any point in changing something that was working for me. I have lost 8kg in 10 weeks and feel and look much better. I also don't feel that it is a chore as it is fun and is now a habit. Best investment ever!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Northampton, PA,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have done numerous Beachbody workouts, I have participated in live classes. I have used spinning bikes and TRX workouts. With all of that, I have not gotten the results I did with Figure 8, and so quickly. What makes it even better is that it is fun! Time goes by so quickly. Jaana has a way of explaining things to assist in the movements, and her energy level is plenty to boost yours. Following her meal plan, I've decreased my appetite and I did not crave the junk food. To help out, there is a very supportive and motivating Facebook community. Because of the Facebook community's support I've joined monthly challenges to further assist in my weight loss goals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Body FX is the complete package!

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Body FX program offers all of the tools you need to look and feel great!

    As a CPA, I know that numbers don’t lie - I have lost 7.2 pounds and 10 inches overall in three weeks! Jaana is an excellent teacher and all-around mentor, offering motivation and lots of fun to help you reach your health goals. She is authentic and her positive attitude is contagious!

    Here are the main benefits I have gotten from the program (note: I pay $7/month and did the January challenge):

    1) The ability to work out from home. Dropped my $25 a month gym membership, so saving money.

    2) Full nutrition program with access to a nutritionist for questions - no points or calories to count.

    3) Meals are easy to prepare with simple, healthy ingredients and flexible enough to fit whatever food you have on hand.

    4) Daily motivational emails with surprise workout and sample meals for the day (part of the challenge).

    5) Monthly "challenges" with a different focus (i.e. metabolism, mindset, etc.).

    6) Online access to a variety of workouts that include Latin dancing, weights, toning bands, etc.

    7) Online Facebook support group is amazing - full of encouragement and tips!

    As you can see, I have found Body FX to be the complete package - exercise and nutrition all in one! Thank you Jaana and Body FX.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesomely fun way to get in shape!

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always been slim and always danced. I saw Figure 8 on Facebook and was reluctant at first. I was going through menopause and gaining weight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    AWESOME

    • Jeffersonville, IN,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Figure 8 has helped me feel better about myself. The dance is very fun, and you can do it. No one puts you down, they all lift you up to do your best. The meals are great and filling and so good. Just make sure you drink your WATER! It helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 60

Write a Review for Figure 8 Fitness!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review