• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Thank you for all of your help!

    • By Linda Ryan,
    • Massachusetts,
    • May 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you so much Freedom Debt Relief. I have peace of mind that I will finally see a light at the end of the tunnel. I don't feel so overwhelmed. Any time I call with a question, customer service couldn't be more helpful. I am so glad I found their program. I look forward to the day when I will finally be debt free! I know that with your help that it is now possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are pleased to hear about your success within our program. We work very hard to ensure our clients are able to receive not only debt relief but also stress relief, as we want the program to feel easy for everyone. We will also be rooting you along the way to your financial freedom! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us at 1 (800) 655-6303.


  • Debt relief

    Overall Experience:

    I think this is a good program. The people are helpful and have very good customer relations. It was easy to start; they walked you through it step by step.

    I would recommend it to anyone who would like to get out of debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your outstanding review! Our client services department strives to provide world-class customer service to each and every client. We look forward to also working with you on resolving any remaining enrolled debt. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very helpful

    Overall Experience:

    Every time I phoned, the reps were very understanding to my anxiety over my debt. I would recommend this company to all. I was able to pay off several accounts that were in Freedom. When I phoned, they were happy to say great job breaking down my debt. I feel so much better after dealing with Freedom Debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your excellent review and feedback on the program! We are thrilled that you have had such a positive experience. We appreciate your referrals to those who may need our assistance. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303, or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • A Great Help

    Overall Experience:

    Even though the process isn't fast, I am seeing results and see a clearer light at the end of the tunnel I've been in@ Everyone is helpful and encouraging. I get monthly updates on the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 5, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your great review of the Freedom Debt Relief program! We are glad that you can see the light at the end of the tunnel and we are helping you get closer to reaching your goals of financial freedom. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Ripped Off

    • By RM,
    • Ohio, USA,
    • Apr 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Enrolled in this program 2 years ago. Unlike others, we DID sign up for the legal services at $12 a month with National Litigation Law Group.

    After fees, and the negotiated settlement, we ended up paying 111% of the balance we originally owed on that account that our creditor sued us over. So, don't believe that the litigation services are going to help you. We have paid faithfully into this program for the past 2 years, trusting in this company to advocate for us.

    According to their dashboard, we have 3 more years to go. I am researching other options. On their dashboard, they show the amount they have ”saved” you in negotiated settlement, but you have to click deeper to learn that when you add in their 20% of the original balance fee, you've actually ended up paying about 60%. Or, in the case of that one account of mine, 111% of the original balance.

    I am so incredibly angry. We had a lot of accounts and were overwhelmed, which is why I originally signed up with them. Now, after having looked in detail at what they are actually doing with my money, I see that they play on people's fears and desperation and you end up worse off than if you had tried to negotiate with the creditor on your own.

    They let your account balances increase because that account balance is what they use to calculate their fee. They let your accounts go to collections because it makes them more money to drag things out. We have had 3 of our creditors serve us with summons that they are suing us.

    It's clearly not true when they tell you that they get a better settlement for you because of their negotiating power, nor that they will communicate with your creditors. I know precious little, but I've educated myself enough in the past 30 minutes and mustered up the chutzpa to negotiate a better settlement than paying 111%.

    My taxes were filed. I was getting nearly $800 back in a refund until I got my form from FDR for the 'debt forgiveness income' THE DAY BEFORE TAXES HAD TO BE FILED. I had to file an amended return and ended up OWING $240 on my taxes. Think about that for a minute.

    Not only did FDR negotiate settlements for me and charge me fees that had me paying 84% of the original balances of my debt (and actually it was MORE than my original balances, because they let interest and fees rack up to inflate the fee they would be able to collect), they cost me my $800 tax refund PLUS $240, my credit is trashed, and I've been sued three times.

    Do not have them help you. It is NO HELP. On the positive side, I can say that any time I called customer service, I felt real good after I hung up the phone. FDR trains their customer service well to reassure you and make you feel wonderful while they take advantage of your poor financial choices and/or desperate feeling situation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 24, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello,

      We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having, and we completely understand your concerns. Please allow us the opportunity to reach out to you to discuss your legal accounts, the 1099-C forms and any other aspects of the program that are causing you this frustration. Ultimately, we would like to resolve this with you as quickly as possible. Do you have a preferred time that we may reach you? Do you prefer phone or email communication?


  • It's a farce

    Overall Experience:

    I joined the program having never been late on one payment. After a call to Chris Karen of Freedom Debt financial, I was convinced this program was for me.

    Everything went well for 4 to 6 months; I made my monthly payments without fail. Then I received an offer from their "sister" company Consolation Plus that I did not want a personal loan at 22% interest, as it was as much if not more than my credit card interest. After refusing their loan, it started. I was sued three or four times.

    I was told not to talk to my creditors so I asked my "representatives" at Freedom to explain to my creditors that they'd get their money and not to sue, but they did NOT! My program lawyer called me one day before a trial I was supposed to begin to tell me that I needed to come up with three or four hundred dollars or my checks would be garnished. Then they proceed to tell me that if I'd pay my bills, I would not be in this position!

    I take the personal loan, they pay off my creditors, and then yesterday, April 15, I receive to my house via priority mail from Freedom Debt financial one 1099-C form that after a call to Freedom Debt to find out why they would hold a tax document (that I'd already called the IRS to find out should have been mailed by my creditors by February 15), and Freedom Debt had (since March 15) lied and refused to acknowledge that the postmark is April 13th and they've sent via priority mail. They say it's been put in the mail a month ago and it's not their fault that the US Post Office took so long to deliver it.

    The only problem is I live in AZ! That's 129 miles from where the Scottsdale, AZ address my creditor mailed it to them at! Oh, and come to find out there are four 1099-C tax forms of mine they held on to for over one month! It's all a huge scam to get you to take a consolidation loan. Do not believe these crooks!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 19, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Zabala,

      We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and we would like the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns and resolve the issues you are having with the program. Please let us know the best time that we may contact you.

      Thank you!


  • Freedom Debt truly wants to help.

    • By A.C.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Apr 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started a little over six months ago in the Freedom Debt Relief program and was very skeptical at first about doing it. I'm glad I did. Every person I talk to when I need them truly wants to help you succeed in the program. It may take up to six months before you get your first settlement, but it's not because they are not trying. You have to get enough money in your account so they can work their magic. Their customer service team has always been honest and upfront with me from the get-go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 11, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your fantastic review! Our client services department strives to provide the utmost customer service to all of our clients, and we are pleased to hear this has been your experience. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303, or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Dissatisfied

    • By Linda Bowles,
    • Cotton Town, TN,
    • Mar 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought I was being protected in this program, but it's awful. I am more stressed out in this program than I was before I started it.

    I got a summons to go to court, and Freedom Debt Relief asked me to get the court date changed so I did, and they had another six weeks to work on it, and still nothing is worked out. My second court date is in less than a week, and still, nothing is being done.

    Another thing is that I thought I was enrolled in legal counsel and I was not, so I have to go to court without legal services and lose half a day of work that I can't afford to miss. There is more than enough funds taken out of my account to settle this one; I have been in the program for five and half months. Please check into other companies before you choose. Do your research.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 27, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Bowles,

      We are sorry to hear about your concerns regarding the program, specifically the legal action happening on one of your accounts. We would like the opportunity to review your account with you and assist you in reaching a resolution as quickly as possible. Please let us know the best time that we may reach out to you!


  • Great job

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt relief has tremendously helped to "relieve" so much stress for us. All representatives have been extremely professional and have been understanding of our personal circumstances. They have helped to resolve our outstanding debt with creditors and have been instrumental in putting into play a fair plan for repayment that satisfies all parties. Thanks FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Traynor,

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your experience has been nothing short of excellent! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Has been going very well, but I am a little concerned

    • By Joe,
    • Colorado,
    • Mar 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has been going great so far with two accounts settled and paid (don't forget that forgiven debt is taxed!) and was on my way to complete it in 2018. Last month I noticed my program end date shot up from 2018 to 2022 unless I pay more. I'll keep this updated since I recently contacted customer service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review! We understand your concern and want to let you know that while settlements are dependent on available funds, the estimated completion date can change and be sooner, based on the settlements that are obtained. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Not a happy customer

    • By sally,
    • New York, NY,
    • Mar 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In the beginning, I was happy with the representative. I thought all the creditors were informed. Then I get a summons that I am being sued by a creditor. I tell Freedom Debt Relief and am told they cannot handle it because I did not sign up initially with their legal department. Now I have to handle it on my own and get an outside lawyer.

    I also informed them about my payment amount and for them not to increase it. I called several times and sent an email. Of course, no one listened, and they increased my payments, causing me to stress ion getting the extra funds back into my account.

    One account was reduced by Freedom Debt Relief, but the rest of my accounts are in worse condition since joining this group, and now I am more stressed than before. I need to check out another group to help me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are sorry to hear about your experience but we would like the opportunity to arrange a time to speak with you over the phone to further discuss your review and see if there is anything that can be done to find a resolution to your concern.

      Is there typically a good time that we could reach out to you to discuss this further?


  • Extremely helpful

    • By Nick DeLaRosa,
    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Mar 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was hesitant at first in using Freedom Debt Relief, as with any and all debt relief programs, but they have been great, from the customer service to the ease of the website. I am hopeful of the future of my finances finally, and getting a hold of them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. DeLaRosa,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are pleased to hear about your experience with our program thus far, including use of your personalized client dashboard and interactions with our Client Services department. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Scam!

    Overall Experience:

    Upon entering the program, I had a customer service person who really took great care of me. After I actually signed up with the program, everything has been crashing down.

    What they DON'T tell you is that you will MOST LIKELY get sued by the creditors! I have experienced four so far and a lien on my property. Oh, and also, you WILL be getting forms (after the settlements on accounts) that show the DIFFERENCE (saved amount) and you will have to report this amount as income on your taxes when you file them!

    And, though the attorneys representing FDR through NLLG are legit, they are only limited to a certain amount as well, and the fees that pay them (from your account) on a monthly basis, are CRAZY. Now, I realize people need to get paid, however, I was CRAZY trying to keep my head above water BEFORE entering into the FDR program.

    Now, well, my advice is: DON'T do it! Try and handle things yourself in any way possible. I have been on the phone for three days STRAIGHT trying to get a litigation settlement payment from my account straightened out, and all I have gotten is, "I will handle it," but NOTHING has been done.

    They keep raising my payment amount and auto withdrawal when there is a settlement. I started at $300, to $486, and to now $526$! Really? Not to mention my credit score it bottomed out. If you want a real person's advice, stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Vetter,

      We are sorry to hear about the concerns you have and the frustrations you are experiencing. We would like the opportunity to go over things with you and assist you however we can to resolve your concerns. Please let us know the best time that we may reach out to you!


  • On the right track

    • By Greg Boether,
    • Glendale, AZ,
    • Feb 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I've only been with Freedom Debt Relief for a few months, I'm already getting results. Within the first month, I received a message from FDR stating that they had settled with one of my biggest debtors for a 50% decrease. I am very happy with the results so far, and FDR has done everything they said they would do. Thank you and let's forge ahead!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Boether,

      Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear about how quickly your initial accounts were settled and look forward to settling your remaining debt and meeting your goal of officially being debt free.

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Progress

    Overall Experience:

    Progress is in motion, and I feel good about Freedom Debt working with me to get me back on track.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Ms. Simpson,

      Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com with any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Would do it again!

    • By Myrna Lemke,
    • Minnesota,
    • Feb 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would do it again in a "New York minute!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Lemke,

      Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to know the program has proven to be successful for you. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Extremely satisfied client

    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief has been wonderful in every way.

    When I first called they explained the process to me, and it has worked exactly as they said from day one. They are in the process of resolving my debt as promised. I did exactly as they suggested and sent notice to all the creditors and I have not had a single phone call from any of the creditors.

    Freedom Debt Relief took the STRESS out of getting my debts resolved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Kerby,

      Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear we are not only relieving your debt but also your stress! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt review

    • By Wanda,
    • California,
    • Feb 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think Freedom Debt Relief is working hard to help me get back on the right track, but I personally just don't think it's moving as fast as I thought it would on the smaller debts! I was told that after a 120 is when they would go after Synchrony bank debts, but I had to call Freedom Debt well after four months (it seems like) before I received any word on my first settlement!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 1, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Wanda,

      We apologize for any confusion or frustration regarding settlement expectations. While we have a general time frame we anticipate to settle during, there are other factors and variables that play a role in the settlement opportunity. If you have further questions regarding this, please feel free to reach out to our Client Services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com so that they may assist you.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Terrible

    Overall Experience:

    They have terrible customer service. I've already called three times to get a simple email, but they can't seem to do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Calhoun,

      We are sorry to hear about the difficulty with receiving a specific email. We would be more than happy to assist you with your correspondence request. What is the preferred way for us to contact you so that we may resolve your concern?

      Thank you.


  • Don't do it.

    • By Mona,
    • Frostburg, Maryland ,
    • Feb 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you're thinking of trying this, don't do it.

    You are paying this company to negotiate a lower rate or pay-off, and for what you pay them, you may as well negotiate it yourself. It will be half the price.

    It was two years ago that I pulled from Freedom Debt Relief. One of my credit cards was down to one payment, and they didn't pay it. When I inquired as to why, they said they didn't have enough money in my account. At the beginning, they told me what monthly payment I would need, and I didn't miss a payment. They didn't even bother to call me and tell me that it was not paid.

    Now, two years later, I again am being bothered by a debt collection agency for a debt that should have been taken care of two years ago. For $250, that should have been paid by Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mona,

      We apologize for any confusion regarding your account and settlement payments. While we understand you are no longer enrolled, we would still like to resolve your concerns. Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we may discuss resolution.

      Thank you.


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    Overall Experience:

    We used Freedom Debt Relief for 18 months and then decided it wasn't worth all the fees they were charging. It turned out to be too expensive, so we decided to file Chapter 11 bankruptcy.

    After terminating my account, they continued to text me with settlement requests and also took money out of my bank account three week's after I terminated my account. I spoke with three different supervisors and each time was assured the account was closed, and no money would be taken out. They lie, or they do not communicate with their own bank (Crossroads Financial). I had to call my bank and pay $30 for a stop payment against them, as well as file a claim to get back the money they withdrew from my account.

    BEWARE! My bankruptcy lawyer says they are a scam, so use them at your own risk. They are very friendly until you want to close your account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Goss,

      We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced while closing your account. If there is anything that we can do to further assist you and resolve your concerns, we would like the opportunity. Please let us know the best way to reach out to you if you would like further assistance.

      Thank you.


  • Wonderful company

    • By Kathy Tilden,
    • Fort Myers, FL,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are a wonderful company, and they really help in getting your debt paid off. If you are having problems, they will really help you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Tilden,

      Thank you for the great review you have provided! We are very pleased to be able to assist you in becoming debt free and reaching your goals of financial freedom! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt consolidation

    Overall Experience:

    I've been in the program for nine months. One account has been settled, and progress is being made on the others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your positive feedback and congratulations on your initial settlement! We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Stress reduction though Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Michael Boyd,
    • Papillion, NE,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have any of you looked at ways of reducing your debt?

    My name is Michael Boyd. I am a married with three children, one of which has a muscle disease. I had $60,000 plus in unsecured debt. Like you, I was very skeptical and scared on who to choose to help me or what to do. Having a lot of debt is stressful to your mental well-being and your marriage. I had to choose between whether to file bankruptcy or choose a debt negotiation company. I bet you are getting several loan consolidation offers in the mail, only to be turned down later.

    Well, if you choose bankruptcy, it will appear on your credit record for several years. You will have possibly the embarrassment of it posted in your local paper as a public record. You will need to find a lawyer and have to spend money and pay her or him possibly thousands of dollars.

    I chose an excellent debt negotiation company called Freedom Debt Relief. The company has lawyers to represent you in the case of a lawsuit that rarely happens anyway. The more likely case is they also represent you when creditors are unwilling to cooperate with you. Like bankruptcy, your credit rating will go down, though your debt will be paid in a few years versus a lifetime of just making minimum payments if you choose to do nothing. Your credit will repair itself. You have to make some sacrifices for financial well-being. Your main goal is not to use credit cards anymore, right?

    Freedom Debt Relief has already negotiated with several creditors and reduced over 50 percent of what I owed originally. They are quick to respond. They are quick to answer.

    They will negotiate a payment plan that suits your income and needs. The payments are much lower than what you were making with minimum payments to your credit card companies.

    Most of all, they are quick to work for YOU and negotiate your debt

    My main contact is Chris Keyes that works with Freedom Financial Debt Relief program.

    Do it now. Call Chris Keyes. Tell him his client Michael Boyd referred you.

    Chris Keyes | Director of Underwriting | GreenLink Financial |

    16808 Armstrong Ave. Suite 220 | Irvine, California 92606 |

    Office (949) 396-0911 | Fax (888) 850-7447 |

    Keyes@greenlinkfunding.com | www.greenlinkfunding.com |

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 8, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Boyd,

      Thank you for your phenomenal review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are ecstatic to know that your experience has exceeded your expectations and we look forward to assisting you through graduation of your debt relief program! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Happy with plan

    • By Richard Felty,
    • Pensacola, Florida,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very pleased with the way things are going. In less than a year they have started settling loans, and since my credit rating was dropping, it has now started rebounding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 26, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your positive review of Freedom Debt Relief! We are very happy to hear about your experience thus far and look forward to your continued success within the program! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Scam, liars!

    • By B Jones,
    • Clemmons, NC,
    • Jan 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This a scam. If I can pay their $9,000 fee, I can pay the creditors!

    I emailed my cancellation the day after I started this process and six days later they still took out $647 out of my checking account. I am having a tremendous time getting my money back. They claim that they require you to call to cancel, but the CONTRACT says you can do this by email, mail or delivery. When I questioned them (call center), they didn't care what the contract said.

    RUN, this is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 24, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Mr. Jones,

      We are sorry to hear about the trouble you have had with the program. As a nationally accredited company with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, we would like to work with you to resolve your concerns. Please let us know the best time someone may reach out to you.

      Thank you.


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    Overall Experience:

    Calling Freedom Debit Relief was the best decision I have made. Every person I talked to was beyond kind and understood my situation.

    I signed up with them in August and by October all threatening phone calls stopped. By November, they already had two of my accounts in negotiations, and one was paid off in December. My credit score is on the rise!

    The website is very easy to understand, and they show you your progress. There is an option to pay extra to get your debt paid off quicker with no penalties.

    Amazing company, with amazing people that truly care.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 9, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your phenomenal review! We strive to provide all of our clients with the best experience possible and it is great to hear this is reflected in your time with our company so far!

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 622-648 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief