Start your review of Gundry MD Prebiothrive:
  • 430 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • It curbed my appetite and craving for sweets!

    Overall Experience:

    Plus, I don't get light headed anymore. I drink it every morning after breakfast. I use the jars from sliced peaches (from Costco, comes in a 4-pack). I put 1 scoop into a dry jar, add water up to the top line (a little over 2 cups), shake 20 times until there aren't any clumps on the bottom, let it sit for 10 minutes, shake until all the clumps are gone, and drink.

    I first saw this as a video ad in my e-newsletter from natural news and got 1 jar for about $55. It really helped me so I found the ad again then got 6 jars for about $33 each. Sometimes my eyes are bigger than my stomach...I am still working on that. I love the product, but not the hard sell.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How to dissolve it

    Overall Experience:

    I put the scoop in a jar with a lid, add cool orange juice or Gatorade, put the lid tightly on and shake it vigorously. Then, remove the lid and add water to the recommended level. Only a small amount remains. Transfer liquid and drink it.

    I cannot tell a great improvement. However, I am taking both a probiotic and antibiotic for MRSA. I also take vitamins.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product is horrible

    • By Ron,
    • USA,
    • Jan 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This stuff will not dissolve no matter what you do. Telling people to mix it in a drink is simply lying to the public. This is fraud. Call it false advertising or whatever you like. I feel embarrassed that I fell for this fake story.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 29, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Ron, I'm Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with dissolving Prebiothrive. Many customers have had success with adding Prebiothrive to their favorite smoothie. The blender has helped customers mix it evenly. We would absolutely never create false advertisements, that would be highly unethical and illegal. I am really sorry to hear that you feel this way about it. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Please email me at Aria@Gundrymd.com, and I can do this for you right away. Take care!


  • Will not dissolve

    Overall Experience:

    It does not dissolve completely and leaves large clumps on the bottom of the cup. Even when I use a shaker.

    I am open to all suggestions. I tried warmer water, etc. I will use it for a while to see if it works.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 22, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Marc! I'm Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for reaching out. I'm really sorry to hear that you are having difficulty dissolving Prebiothrive! I have heard of many customers enjoying Prebiothrive blended into a smoothie! I hope this helps. Also, make sure that the water you are currently mixing it into is not too hot, as this will lessen the effectiveness of Prebiothrive. I hope this helps! If you have any more questions, please send me an email at Aria@gundrymd.com. Thank you!


  • Bad breath

    • By Obed Charway,
    • South Dakota,
    • Jan 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have for some time now been experiencing bad breath, and I just couldn't get rid of it. I have only seen great improvement with my breath this last month when I started taking PREBIOTHRIVE. This product really works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I feel safe to travel now

    • By Dylan,
    • Vincentia, Australia,
    • Jan 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Six months ago I received a small payout after being viciously attacked and mauled above my left knee by a Pitbull Terrier trained for Pig Hunting. The compensation was just enough to cover some much needed dental work.

    In July 2017 I decided to go ahead and have two teeth replaced which had been removed 10 years ago. This involved a bone graft under my left sinus and two titanium pegs inserted into my jaw. Obviously, I required anesthetic and antibiotics.

    The process progressed over a six month period during which time I developed digestive problems - gas, bloating and explosive diarrhea. By November 2017 I was sure I had developed lactose intolerance and IBS. I couldn't even drive the 20 minutes to work without an urgent toilet stop. I was not safe to venture away from an immediately available toilet facility.

    My first instinct was to take a digestive aid, then I started taking a Chemist line Probiotic, and finally, I added a daily dose of Metamucil.

    Nothing was helping me venture from keeping close proximity to the ablutions block. I was losing weight and listless after having explosive diarrhea for a month when I Googled 'Bowel Cancer' and stumbled across a "Steven Gundry, MD link."

    Finally, someone who understands, and I was saved from my spiraling ill health.

    After only one week on Prebiothrive and Vital Reds, I was secure to leave the safety of my own home and travel two hours, without a toilet stop, to spend Christmas with my family.

    I have been taking this combination every morning now for four weeks and have experimented with eating whatever takes my fancy. Nothing bad has happened. NO MORE explosive diarrhea! NO MORE bloating after meals! And my drive and energy levels are back to normal!

    I am normally a very energetic person and thanks to PREBIOTHRIVE and VITAL REDS. I was able to bring in the New Year partying hard with my young fit family, all of whom are in the Defense Force, secure in the knowledge that I can still keep up at age 64, and I would not feel ill and miss work for the following week.

    It was Serendipity, I found you and I tell everyone who shows an interest.

    Thank you Steven Gundry, MD.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You feel immediate health thanks to Dr. Gundry.

    Overall Experience:

    My entire life, my weight loss was slow at 5 lbs a month. With Dr. Gundy, during the holidays I lost 8 lbs. Although my weight loss is slow, it's still 8 lbs. Cravings are gone and I feel thirty years younger. The first day I noticed a difference. Any food menu tips are appreciated. Generous information and quality ingredients are saving the health of all worldwide. Thank you sincerely for the gift of knowledge and health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Losing weight and feeling better

    Overall Experience:

    Prebiothrive has become part of my successful program of light exercise and healthy eating to lose weight and regain energy in the wake of a very unexpected bout with pneumonia. I thought I had done all the right things in getting vaccinated against pneumonia and eating a low-fat diet, but obviously something was missing. The weight would not come off and stay off. After leaving the hospital, I began taking Prebiothrive with 1% milk and dry cereal every morning. Adding a mid-day light exercise break from three computer screens and cutting portion sizes has enabled me to drop 28 pounds in less than two months. I am opening my last can tomorrow morning but reordering tonight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My digestive tract

    • By Kathy Woznek,
    • Olean, NY,
    • Jan 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using my new Prebiothrive each morning. I either drink it with my first glass of water in the morning, or I use it in my fruit smoothie. I have been very regular ever since I started using it! I like its texture and the way it mixes so easily!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Annoying skin problems

    Overall Experience:

    My skin problem has been present most of my life. In appearance, it would seem that it was dry skin. NO APPLICATION ever made it any better. As a child, it was obvious on my knees and elbows. There were teeny tiny white "pebbles" under layers of skin. It never improved and now at 80+, these pebbles are anywhere and everywhere. I can remove the pebble if I DIG into my skin with an implement, but even then the pebble will HANG on and be very difficult to detach. (Strange.)

    I must admit an improvement since I have introduced Prebiothrive. The pebbles are still there, but possibly fading. As yet I cannot say that I see all that much improvement, but at the same time I have not had the motivation to DIG, and my attention is not drawn to them.

    I hope that I have shown clarity in my explanation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tummy troubles

    Overall Experience:

    I have had such bad stomach problems, I ended throwing up for days and then lost my voice for almost a month. I had to have my stomach scoped and biopsied.

    I found out about Dr. Gundry’s Vitamins and then also ordered Prebiothrive. My doctor thought it would be six months or more for me to be able to wean off my stomach meds, however, it’s been quite a bit sooner. I have also gotten my mom and husband to start taking the vitamins along with me. Both had different issues than me, and both are doing much better.

    I recommended the Prebiothrive to anyone who has stomach problems. I have been taking the vitamins for two months and don’t plan on stopping. Getting rid of my stomach meds for good and not having pain is worth it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 320-330 of 430

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Prebiothrive