Read 40 JustFab Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  35
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Shipping

    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I honestly love ya'll shoes so much but it's definitely not worth it for how long shipping takes. I ordered other items from other places after my order with JustFab and yet my things have not arrived yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Canceled my subscription and still being charged.

    • Michigan,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered ONE pair of shoes over a year ago and this website signed me up for a membership I did not ask for! Charging my card month after month after month, leaving me only two options: cancel my card because ya'll are thieves, or call every single month to get my money back? And I have not been receiving shoes, so this is no mistake! Avoid ordering because this is the biggest SCAM I've ever seen. Do not order from here, I repeat, DO NOT. You will be scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scammed! Then cancelled, then scammed again!

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I let my fiance use my card to buy a pair of shoes from JustFab and I didn't check my statements until four months later and had been charged $39.95 for all four months and received nothing. So I canceled while on a three-way with Capital One disputing the charges. Then JustFab says credits do not exist. Oh well, it's over. NOT! So flash forward six months later and they are still charging me! Luckily Capital One recorded the phone call and was a witness. So Capital One knocks all six charges from my account! Thank god for Capital One! Do not buy anything from JustFab, it will be hours of your life you will never get back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Charged for shoes I did not order, month after month!

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one singular pair of shoes more than a year ago, and ever since then, they’ve been charging my card month after month (I did not know until I looked just a little bit ago). And it’s been hundreds of dollars and I did not order these things. Last June, I called to dispuit the payment and they refunded me what they owed at that point, and after that, they did it again and have been doing it for six months. I don’t know if this is an employee at JustFab thinking they can just get away with using my card when I haven’t ordered anything except a $39.95 pair of shoes and have proof of this because I’m logged into my account on my iPhone and have been ever since I ordered the one pair! They’ve been charging me for shoes I did not order, and certainly did not receive. Avoid ordering from JustFab.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    "JustCrap"

    • England,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They don't make it clear AT ALL that you are signing up for their VIP membership, which charges your account £35 a MONTH. Then they make it very difficult to cancel your VIP membership account. They are a shady company, who deliberately mislead people. AVOID.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sneaky fees

    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Apparently, their "small print" talks about a $39 monthly fee. No wonder how they stay in business. Very sneaky and very easily missed. Very misleading! I canceled my "membership" instantly. They need to be more upfront about this so-called membership.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Shipping Issues

    • California,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company needs to improve its processes. I made an order on 1/1/19 and checked tracking to find out that the shipment was out for delivery in my town today, but was unable to complete delivery because a street address was not included on the packaging.

    First of all, I added the street address because it needed to be changed, but even if it was somehow missed, there should be some sort of check to make sure you have entered a valid address. I can't understand how a package is shipped without a proper mailing address in the first place.

    Secondly, I called FedEx to try to see if the package could be saved and was told to contact JustFab. The Customer Service Rep attempted to be helpful, however, he told me that all of my items would be added back into the warehouse and that I would only be offered a few of the items back after they were received. I cannot understand this, as all of the items are already in a package in my name. Why can't the same package be sent out with a new mailing stamp? I asked for a full refund on my order and all of my credits and to cancel the account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Scammers!

    The delivery service is terrible! They never sent my order, they never got in touch with me, after over one month they refunded my order but underfunded the amount back to me. I will never be using this website again and I implore anyone reading this review to do the same. Terrible, terrible scammers!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Just not fab

    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I hate this retailer. The only reason they stay afloat is by their ridiculous VIP scheme. You think you're just ordering a pair of shoes but you're not - you're ordering shoes and a subscription! I hadn’t realised they were taking money from me until the 6th month...that was over £200 they’d taken out of my account without me knowing.

    The fact they give you just one day a month to go online and skip this month is ridiculous as well..

    Companies like these are thriving on stolen money. After over two hours on the phone to them, I’ve gotten nowhere. I’m so sickened by it all...£200 is a lot of money! I will never purchase from them again! And I will be making sure no friends or family do either!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Do not order from them

    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordering from the company is a disaster. I have ordered a handful of times and each time I have my products have come in wrong, damaged, or inconsistent sizes. This goes back to over a year ago. One pair of boots were covered in black marks, another was the same style and size just a different color, and when they were laid flat next to each other, they were two completely different sizes although labeled the same.

    The most recent order is what has me leaving this review today. I ordered brown boots and they came in "Taupe," and as a courtesy, I returned them and was promised the brown boot. Weeks later after they received the wrong ones back. THEN that order was "delayed" a couple of days for who knows what, and when my boots came in they were yet again TAUPE!

    I called them, AGAIN to then, of course, be told I need to return the item, blah blah blah. Nope, heck no, I am not wasting my time again. So they sent me another pair and expedited it and assured me they would contact the warehouse and make sure the brown boots were the on the way and I could return the others when I felt like it.

    Well, here we are today, and my third pair of TAUPE boots have come in. Heck no, I am not a JustFab employed delivery person, I am definitely not sending back yet another pair of boots before I get a refund or before I get the right pair of boots. They would not assist me unless I returned these boots. Which, may I add, are not even for sale on the website for TAUPE.

    Terrible customer service, terrible expectations you have that you think your customers should deal with and do for you. Do not order from this company, do not waste your time on the cheap crap made boots, they are not worth the time you are going to spend trying to get something you want and like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Nightmare online retailer

    • Shrewsbury, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up just before Christmas because I liked some boots they had on their site. They were relatively cheap but nothing special.

    They arrived and didn’t fit. Returning them seems very complex so I'm saving them for my daughter who is much more dainty than I am.

    I forgot about it and then noticed they had been taking 35 pounds out of my account each month. I’ve emailed them several times without any response and have now raised a dispute with PayPal. I should have known better - if it sounds too good to be true then it almost certainly is!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 40

Write a Review for JustFab!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review