Read 36 JustFab Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 36
Sort reviews by:

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    "JustCrap"

    • England,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They don't make it clear AT ALL that you are signing up for their VIP membership, which charges your account £35 a MONTH. Then they make it very difficult to cancel your VIP membership account. They are a shady company, who deliberately mislead people. AVOID.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sneaky fees

    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Apparently, their "small print" talks about a $39 monthly fee. No wonder how they stay in business. Very sneaky and very easily missed. Very misleading! I canceled my "membership" instantly. They need to be more upfront about this so-called membership.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Shipping Issues

    • California,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company needs to improve its processes. I made an order on 1/1/19 and checked tracking to find out that the shipment was out for delivery in my town today, but was unable to complete delivery because a street address was not included on the packaging.

    First of all, I added the street address because it needed to be changed, but even if it was somehow missed, there should be some sort of check to make sure you have entered a valid address. I can't understand how a package is shipped without a proper mailing address in the first place.

    Secondly, I called FedEx to try to see if the package could be saved and was told to contact JustFab. The Customer Service Rep attempted to be helpful, however, he told me that all of my items would be added back into the warehouse and that I would only be offered a few of the items back after they were received. I cannot understand this, as all of the items are already in a package in my name. Why can't the same package be sent out with a new mailing stamp? I asked for a full refund on my order and all of my credits and to cancel the account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Scammers!

    The delivery service is terrible! They never sent my order, they never got in touch with me, after over one month they refunded my order but underfunded the amount back to me. I will never be using this website again and I implore anyone reading this review to do the same. Terrible, terrible scammers!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Just not fab

    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I hate this retailer. The only reason they stay afloat is by their ridiculous VIP scheme. You think you're just ordering a pair of shoes but you're not - you're ordering shoes and a subscription! I hadn’t realised they were taking money from me until the 6th month...that was over £200 they’d taken out of my account without me knowing.

    The fact they give you just one day a month to go online and skip this month is ridiculous as well..

    Companies like these are thriving on stolen money. After over two hours on the phone to them, I’ve gotten nowhere. I’m so sickened by it all...£200 is a lot of money! I will never purchase from them again! And I will be making sure no friends or family do either!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Do not order from them

    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordering from the company is a disaster. I have ordered a handful of times and each time I have my products have come in wrong, damaged, or inconsistent sizes. This goes back to over a year ago. One pair of boots were covered in black marks, another was the same style and size just a different color, and when they were laid flat next to each other, they were two completely different sizes although labeled the same.

    The most recent order is what has me leaving this review today. I ordered brown boots and they came in "Taupe," and as a courtesy, I returned them and was promised the brown boot. Weeks later after they received the wrong ones back. THEN that order was "delayed" a couple of days for who knows what, and when my boots came in they were yet again TAUPE!

    I called them, AGAIN to then, of course, be told I need to return the item, blah blah blah. Nope, heck no, I am not wasting my time again. So they sent me another pair and expedited it and assured me they would contact the warehouse and make sure the brown boots were the on the way and I could return the others when I felt like it.

    Well, here we are today, and my third pair of TAUPE boots have come in. Heck no, I am not a JustFab employed delivery person, I am definitely not sending back yet another pair of boots before I get a refund or before I get the right pair of boots. They would not assist me unless I returned these boots. Which, may I add, are not even for sale on the website for TAUPE.

    Terrible customer service, terrible expectations you have that you think your customers should deal with and do for you. Do not order from this company, do not waste your time on the cheap crap made boots, they are not worth the time you are going to spend trying to get something you want and like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Nightmare online retailer

    • Shrewsbury, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up just before Christmas because I liked some boots they had on their site. They were relatively cheap but nothing special.

    They arrived and didn’t fit. Returning them seems very complex so I'm saving them for my daughter who is much more dainty than I am.

    I forgot about it and then noticed they had been taking 35 pounds out of my account each month. I’ve emailed them several times without any response and have now raised a dispute with PayPal. I should have known better - if it sounds too good to be true then it almost certainly is!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Scam and theft

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Two huge issues with this company. One is the credits they draft from your account. You can’t apply them to sales! This is your actual money, and you are literally penalized for using their credit system. The second is their customer service. Here is a message I sent to them after an hour-long call. It's supposed to be an immediate response, but I never heard back. I have since filed a BBB complaint.

    Hello,

    I just spent exactly one hour and four min on the phone with your customer service. I’ve been a loyal customer for years. I’ve also, worked in customer service my entire life and have yelled on a call exactly twice, both for my last order with you. The first was the scam with the credits, that makes you a bad business. The second was you switching my address on an order and refusing to properly refund me, that makes you thieves. It’s clear after an hour you don’t care that I will share this story in social media, you don’t care about customer service, but I will 100 % be reporting this to the BBB, and any other agency I can. You have stolen from me.

    From the three people I spoke to my understanding of what happen is that one of my items was sold out when I made my purchase. When this happen your system updated the order and put my old address and billing address in! I asked several times for a call to be placed to fedex to switch the address, but the most I got on response was the last manager who said they could try, but it probably wouldn’t work. I deal with FedEx everyday, it would have. I’ve made mistakes and sent things to the wrong place. Infuriated I demanded my money back. I was told, several times that Justfab is incapable of refunding on a card, it would have to be a check in 12 days. You are an international company, this is flat out not true. The guy selling local produce at the farmers market can refund to my card. I don’t claim I handled this well, and I’m ashamed for raising my voice, but I have never, never received such customer service. These were Christmas presents. I don’t have a ton of money, that’s why I let the credits be drafted, a sort of savings account for Christmas presents. Now I don’t have them, or the money for them. I don’t know what I’m going to do. My heart is broken for this, and I am so angry. You took my money, changed my address without permission, and refused to refund me. This is the definition of stealing.

    I have no faith this check will ever be sent to me, and if it is it will probably be to the wrong address.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Cyber Monday

    • Kentucky,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was getting a shirt for $10.00. Turns out to be $30.00

    Along with a pair of jeans, supposed to be $15.00 Turns out to be $40.00.

    A purse that was to be $10.00, turns out to be $30.00.

    When I got to check out, I owed them over $63.00.

    That was taken off the $39.95 for my SO-CALLED VIP MEMBERSHIP.

    So, does that add up to anyone out there?

    I think I will be contacting the ATTORNEY GENERAL about this fraudulent company that all they are doing is taking more money from your account. Sounds like a SCAM. Anything to get more money from the hard working American!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Thieves

    • Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They have taken £350 out of my account even though I cancelled a membership that they created without my knowledge over 10 months ago. I will start a fraud investigation now I know they have done it to many more people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Thieves

    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They stole $89.99 from me. I want to press charges. I've been lied to for 7 months now and still have not gotten my money back. I canceled my account because of all the horrible customer service, lies, and BS they give. I was told my refund check was mailed out 5 times, and when I call again about it this morning, now I'm being told it's still processing and that they are only processing $39.99 and keeping the rest of my money on the account just to sit there. I do not want to order anything from this horrible lying piece of crap company that steals money from good hard working people who trust them not to screw them over.

    But no, they do not work as a professional company, and since they aren't a professional company, I will not be so professional myself. I honestly want to sue them for the stress and stealing my money and lying to me for months. Never ever buy anything or subscribe to JustFab because you will be robbed as well and lied to about your money. BS products, BS customer service, BS lies. I want my money back you thieves!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 36

Write a Review for JustFab!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review