Start your review of JustFab:
  • 43 Customer Reviews
  • 5% Recommend This Company
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 2% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Just not fab

    • By Jess S.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I hate this retailer. The only reason they stay afloat is by their ridiculous VIP scheme. You think you're just ordering a pair of shoes but you're not - you're ordering shoes and a subscription! I hadn’t realised they were taking money from me until the 6th month...that was over £200 they’d taken out of my account without me knowing.

    The fact they give you just one day a month to go online and skip this month is ridiculous as well..

    Companies like these are thriving on stolen money. After over two hours on the phone to them, I’ve gotten nowhere. I’m so sickened by it all...£200 is a lot of money! I will never purchase from them again! And I will be making sure no friends or family do either!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not order from them

    • By Amber B.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordering from the company is a disaster. I have ordered a handful of times and each time I have my products have come in wrong, damaged, or inconsistent sizes. This goes back to over a year ago. One pair of boots were covered in black marks, another was the same style and size just a different color, and when they were laid flat next to each other, they were two completely different sizes although labeled the same.

    The most recent order is what has me leaving this review today. I ordered brown boots and they came in "Taupe," and as a courtesy, I returned them and was promised the brown boot. Weeks later after they received the wrong ones back. THEN that order was "delayed" a couple of days for who knows what, and when my boots came in they were yet again TAUPE!

    I called them, AGAIN to then, of course, be told I need to return the item, blah blah blah. Nope, heck no, I am not wasting my time again. So they sent me another pair and expedited it and assured me they would contact the warehouse and make sure the brown boots were the on the way and I could return the others when I felt like it.

    Well, here we are today, and my third pair of TAUPE boots have come in. Heck no, I am not a JustFab employed delivery person, I am definitely not sending back yet another pair of boots before I get a refund or before I get the right pair of boots. They would not assist me unless I returned these boots. Which, may I add, are not even for sale on the website for TAUPE.

    Terrible customer service, terrible expectations you have that you think your customers should deal with and do for you. Do not order from this company, do not waste your time on the cheap crap made boots, they are not worth the time you are going to spend trying to get something you want and like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nightmare online retailer

    • By Jenny A.,
    • Shrewsbury, United Kingdom,
    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up just before Christmas because I liked some boots they had on their site. They were relatively cheap but nothing special.

    They arrived and didn’t fit. Returning them seems very complex so I'm saving them for my daughter who is much more dainty than I am.

    I forgot about it and then noticed they had been taking 35 pounds out of my account each month. I’ve emailed them several times without any response and have now raised a dispute with PayPal. I should have known better - if it sounds too good to be true then it almost certainly is!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam and theft

    • By Jillian M.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Two huge issues with this company. One is the credits they draft from your account. You can’t apply them to sales! This is your actual money, and you are literally penalized for using their credit system. The second is their customer service. Here is a message I sent to them after an hour-long call. It's supposed to be an immediate response, but I never heard back. I have since filed a BBB complaint.

    Hello,

    I just spent exactly one hour and four min on the phone with your customer service. I’ve been a loyal customer for years. I’ve also, worked in customer service my entire life and have yelled on a call exactly twice, both for my last order with you. The first was the scam with the credits, that makes you a bad business. The second was you switching my address on an order and refusing to properly refund me, that makes you thieves. It’s clear after an hour you don’t care that I will share this story in social media, you don’t care about customer service, but I will 100 % be reporting this to the BBB, and any other agency I can. You have stolen from me.

    From the three people I spoke to my understanding of what happen is that one of my items was sold out when I made my purchase. When this happen your system updated the order and put my old address and billing address in! I asked several times for a call to be placed to fedex to switch the address, but the most I got on response was the last manager who said they could try, but it probably wouldn’t work. I deal with FedEx everyday, it would have. I’ve made mistakes and sent things to the wrong place. Infuriated I demanded my money back. I was told, several times that Justfab is incapable of refunding on a card, it would have to be a check in 12 days. You are an international company, this is flat out not true. The guy selling local produce at the farmers market can refund to my card. I don’t claim I handled this well, and I’m ashamed for raising my voice, but I have never, never received such customer service. These were Christmas presents. I don’t have a ton of money, that’s why I let the credits be drafted, a sort of savings account for Christmas presents. Now I don’t have them, or the money for them. I don’t know what I’m going to do. My heart is broken for this, and I am so angry. You took my money, changed my address without permission, and refused to refund me. This is the definition of stealing.

    I have no faith this check will ever be sent to me, and if it is it will probably be to the wrong address.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cyber Monday

    • By Lisa P.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought I was getting a shirt for $10.00. Turns out to be $30.00

    Along with a pair of jeans, supposed to be $15.00 Turns out to be $40.00.

    A purse that was to be $10.00, turns out to be $30.00.

    When I got to check out, I owed them over $63.00.

    That was taken off the $39.95 for my SO-CALLED VIP MEMBERSHIP.

    So, does that add up to anyone out there?

    I think I will be contacting the ATTORNEY GENERAL about this fraudulent company that all they are doing is taking more money from your account. Sounds like a SCAM. Anything to get more money from the hard working American!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Thieves

    • By Jan F.,
    • Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They have taken £350 out of my account even though I cancelled a membership that they created without my knowledge over 10 months ago. I will start a fraud investigation now I know they have done it to many more people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Thieves

    • By Chrissy A.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They stole $89.99 from me. I want to press charges. I've been lied to for 7 months now and still have not gotten my money back. I canceled my account because of all the horrible customer service, lies, and BS they give. I was told my refund check was mailed out 5 times, and when I call again about it this morning, now I'm being told it's still processing and that they are only processing $39.99 and keeping the rest of my money on the account just to sit there. I do not want to order anything from this horrible lying piece of crap company that steals money from good hard working people who trust them not to screw them over.

    But no, they do not work as a professional company, and since they aren't a professional company, I will not be so professional myself. I honestly want to sue them for the stress and stealing my money and lying to me for months. Never ever buy anything or subscribe to JustFab because you will be robbed as well and lied to about your money. BS products, BS customer service, BS lies. I want my money back you thieves!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No stars

    • By Robin C.,
    • Virginia,
    • Oct 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a VIP membership, then forgot about it for about six months...so cool, I get six credits right? Wrong. Credits cannot be used for shipping for one, I called customer service, and I swear it's an automated bot that doesn't help. So I cancel my membership and I get an e-gift card emailed to me for a whole TWO credits. When I tried to use them before they made the whole site members only, it says that it is not a valid gift card...SHOCKER (eye roll please). So now I try to log on a couple of months later because I keep getting a reminder email for these e-gift cards I can't use and the site has a "glitch," how convenient. I wait a couple of days and try again and my email and password aren't working, so I try to reset. The reset email doesn't even work. I never got the link...The 24-hour chat is a bot, or someone that doesn't know English, I can't really tell.

    Just don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM. Don't sign up.

    • By Sadie C.,
    • Washington,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw JustFab on Facebook and clicked on the link to check it out because a lot of people liked it on Facebook. I read some reviews, and it seemed legit and good. Apparently, I read the wrong ones.

    I ordered the first pair ($10 promotional) in late August, and STILL have not received my order, even though it says it went through and has been delivered.

    The same day I ordered the boots online through JustFab, after my card info went in and the order was complete, I started receiving an insane amount of phone calls, text messages and emails from random phone numbers and email addresses. Some of the phone calls I answered to try to see if I could get off of their call list, but every time I tried to tell them to take me off the list they hung up, every single one.

    I also got a fraud charge to the same card I used to order the boots a few days later, trying to take $90 out of my account. Thank goodness for my bank being on top of it and knowing it wasn't me. They took care of it for me, but seriously, not okay that it even happened.

    JustFab is a freaking scam; I can't believe I was tricked. I am always so careful. And I have been on hold with customer service and waiting for the online chat to respond for half an hour. I am so beyond pissed off. Now they have my address, phone number and email (I had to get a new debit card and block them from everything). Don't fall into their trap!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never know when the credit is going to come out

    • By Colleen B.,
    • Wichita Falls, TX,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have spent so much money on the site. Don't do it. First of all, the amount comes out at all different times of the month. You have just a few days that you can skip the month. Then no matter how many months I pay, it seems that no matter what I order, I never have enough credit or points to just order a few things and just pay for shipping. For example, I paid $39.95 a month for 4 months. I got to order two or three things and I still have to pay a ridiculous amount. Honestly, I can go to the academy and do that. The one thing I CAN say is that they have good and cute quality clothing. It always fits me just right.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible company

    • By Kim W.,
    • West Yorkshire, England,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Terrible company. Don't be sucked into the first purchase or any for that matter.

    I have been a customer for over a year and let a few credits go on (which is my money, not actual credit) to only find even if the item is reduced to everyone (even emailed me that they were reduced), you still have to pay full price.

    So for example. They say a credit is $35.00 of your own money taken from your bank. Shoes advertised at $37.00 reduced to $22.40 on promotions. To use what you have already paid in you have to pay the full price as you're using your paid on money credit. $35.00 is $35.00, so why should they be able to do that? Take $22.40 off $35.00...scammers!

    And even if they use the phase a credit is for one pair of shoes, why then does it make you pay the extra towards price? They are selling these shoes to everyone (even me if I pay out to them again) for $22.40 but want me to pay my $35.00 credit then and an extra $2.00 on top.

    If one credit is for a pair of shoes then why the extra charge towards them if they can't go down on my own saved up monies why can they go up!

    I hope this makes sense in the text to people.

    Basically, they don't look after there VIPs and customers; it's all a chase for new ones and even when they have your money they try to drain more from you and you sit there feeling done over. You will never benefit from being a customer of this company.

    Why would anyone want to pay $37.00 for a pair of shoes that they can see in front of them they are selling for either $7.95/$22.40. They actually show you how they are ripping you off.

    Don't get sucked in and avoid.

    I'm at with 3 lots of $35.00 on my account, and I can't spend it without paying out more money. I put the credits there for when I wanted to treat myself but didn't have the money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 43

Write a Review for JustFab!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
JustFab Review: Is It Worth It?