Skincell Pro Reviews

Skincell Pro

Overall Rating

1.0

115 Customer Reviews

Summary

Skincell Pro is a serum that allegedly removes unwanted moles and skin tags by using a combination of natural ingredients. However, customers are rating this product poorly based on dozens of reviews.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

1.0 Stars out of 115 Reviews
5 Star:0% 4 Star:0% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:98%
1% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Skincell Pro:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 1, 2018

Beware of auto-delivery

By Teresa G., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was tricked into the auto delivery. Nowhere does it clearly say you will start monthly auto shipments. I bought the three-bottle deal a little over a month ago. So far, nothing has happened. I have used the product twice a day for a month on my skin tags, but they are still there. I hadn't finished the first bottle when I received a bottle in the mail. There was a charge on my MasterCard for $69.95 for one bottle! It took some research, but I finally found a phone number to call 1-800-226-5018 to cancel. The company name is Herbi Direct Health. I hope this will help others that were also duped. I thought I was smarter. Shame on me for falling for this.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 55 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 18, 2018

Unpleasant experience

By Barbara T., Florida, Verified Reviewer

This product did nothing for my skin tags. I used it faithfully for one month, with absolutely no change. I was ok with that, tried it, and it didn’t work, that was on me! However, a few months later I get an email that states the auto ship for some other cream had been shipped, I didn’t order anything else, but apparently, it was somehow linked to my initial purchase. My credit card had been charged three days prior to the email I received. I did cancel my total subscription. I was told to get a total refund I had to send the product back, for which I had not received yet. I did receive an added email following my conversation which indicated my credit card would not be charged, which was false, it was. Unfair.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 17, 2018

Skincell is a rip off

By Janice L., Muncie, IN, Verified Reviewer

On June 28th I accidentally ordered the first deal they had on their website, which was to buy 3 bottles and get 2 free. I then went to find someplace on the website where I could check to see if my order was correct and there was none. As soon as I accidentally hit the wrong order I check with my bank and they charged me $198.00, when if you calculate it at $29.60 per bottle I should have been charged $88.80 for just three of the bottles. I actually only wanted 1 bottle but I hit the wrong place on the order form and called them in 10 minutes after I seen what they charged me, which was $148.00 for 5 bottles at $29.60 plus another $50.00 for a rebate. I said who pays for rebates, you give a rebate for someone to get $50.00 back not pay for it.

So they did refund my $50.00, but I can't get the rest until I receive the order and send it back. My fear is the order won't get here in time for me to return it to get my refund. I hope I get to return it as I live on SS and I am disabled and have a serious lung problem and doctor told me I could die at any time. I am in the hospital every other month because of c02 build up. I hope no one else has to go thru this. I would like to die in peace.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on May 2, 2018

It's a scam

By Jennifer L Burney, Broadview, IL, Verified Reviewer

I wanted to try to remove my skin tags, but it's mostly water and didn't do anything. All of a sudden three weeks later I get an email saying my shipment is on its way. I didn't order anything. Don't order from them!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 61 People Have Voted

Posted on May 2, 2018

Scam

By Ong, Asia, Verified Reviewer

The product arrived with a slightly different sticker. It does not work at all. After two weeks faithfully applying, there is no tingly feeling that it was supposed to have.

What’s frustrating is the company kept sending products to me that I didn’t order but they said I did. Doesn’t know what are the cream is for. I asked them to stop sending to me. After protracted emails, they said the product has been sent and negotiated for half refund. I refused and said I will mail back the product and insist on a full refund. Eventually, they said they will not bill me. So I was billed for two products and escaped paying the third.

However, three weeks now, I receive another email that says they have sent another product to me. So the nightmare starts all over.

Don’t fall for it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 59 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 23, 2018

It didn’t work for me.

By Andrew Crane, Nyack, NY, Verified Reviewer

I ordered my “free” bottle and paid the 5 bucks for shipping. Being that this is not my first rodeo, I immediately called and canceled the automatic monthly subscription. As usual, they scramble to make all kinds of offers discounts to keep me on board. But I just wanted to see if this stuff worked before I got involved in any of that.

So I got my first bottle, which should’ve been more than enough, given the promises that they’ve made, to resolve my minor skin tag and wart issues. I applied it diligently four times a day for one month and saw absolutely no change whatsoever. I felt I may as well have been putting water on it. Now I can’t say it won’t work for anybody, but it sure didn’t work for me!

I’m glad I only paid five bucks for it. But more importantly, it was just a big waste of my time. To me, this is just another product, like so many that are out there, that failed to live up to their claim. So disappointing that integrity is all too rare a quality these days!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 64 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 12, 2018

Rip off!

By Rory OConnor, New York, Verified Reviewer

This product is useless, and the company is a scam/theft operation. They autoship, whether you want it or not, and as others have said, offer a 65% refund.

Do NOT buy! Tell everyone you know that this is a scam!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 64 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 8, 2018

Do not fall for this!

By Cathy VanArsdale, Louisville, KY, Verified Reviewer

I actually don't think this product deserves even one star. It does absolutely nothing. I may as well be putting water on my skin tags and moles. They would not allow me to return the unused product because it had been opened. WTF?! How was I supposed to try it if I didn't open it?

I also was charged for additional product even though I didn't order anything except one trial bottle. The most I was able to get out of them was a 65% refund of both products, and I get to keep them both. Yippee. They're going in the trash.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 58 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2018

Total scam

By Michelle Neville, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

Not only does the product not work, they keep charging your credit card saying that you "also ordered additional cream." The phone numbers they provide do not work. Ring your bank and get your credit card changed before it is too late.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 63 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2018

Beware!

By A.J. Gray, Reading, PA, Verified Reviewer

I ordered some of this product, and my bank declined the purchase. I am SO glad because this company tried to charge me $198 under the name "Healthy Nutriments." Their ads are deceptive as I thought I was paying $21+. I read all the fine print to make sure it wasn't going to continue after the trial and to make sure it would only be $21. I learned a lesson the hard way.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 54 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 24, 2018

Skincell Pro

By Barbara Wong, Singapore, Verified Reviewer

I bought three bottles of Skincell Pro online. I thought it was in Singapore $, but they charged me in US $. I tried it, but had no effects at all, and felt like I am using water. I had thought of tasting it to see if it is really water I am getting. Anyway, I bought it on impulse without first checking the product reviews online, as I was busy, and live to regret it.

I was concerned after reading the reviews about them sending an auto-refill order to the customer without their knowledge and charging their credit card again, so I immediately email them about this, and blocked my credit card.

The company stated is Herbi-Direct-Health 18002265018GBR.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 2, 2018

Total garbage, don't waste your money

By Terry Lowry, Midwest USA, Verified Reviewer

I contacted them after seeing a $79.99 debit in my checking account. I had already thrown this junk in the garbage. I told the girl I made contact with (obviously foreign) that I wanted a refund. She told me I could have $51.95 refunded. I told her I already filed a dispute with my bank. She then tells me I can get $59.95 returned to my account. I said, "No! I want the total amount refunded. Your product is junk, and I've already thrown it away." She refunded the total amount in three business days!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 41 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2018

Charged without my consent

By Galina Moustafina, Chisasibi, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Hello,

I will send you all emails from the company where I ordered the product ‘’Skincell’’ to remove tags, as I was trapped by their announcement.

I paid for my first order on the 6th of December 2017, and my card was charged by “Enhance Body Health 18009379426."

On January 8, 2018, I saw that my card was charged again by this company although I did not do any order, and I did not sign for automatic withdraw, as I did one regular purchase, not a free sample.

I called the company ("Call us toll-free: 1-888-422-9040") and demand to cancel this illegal order and charge. My card was simply charged without any info about the order and shipping.

I received cancellation information on January 8th, at 10:23 pm.

On January 10th, I received an email which informed me that my order was shipped. I called again and asked the customer service rep if he sees in my file the cancellation of any order (which I did not do), and he confirmed it but told me that the order was already sent. It was after the cancellation that I got info about shipping.

I demanded reimbursement and asked to stop using my credit card as this criminal company wants.

On January 10th, I got an email about reimbursement from this criminal company who has many faces.

On January 8, 2018, I filled a form out on PC site about dispute transaction.

Thank you,

Galina Moustafina.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 44 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 21, 2017

Ripoff

By Jeff, Essex, England, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a free bottle and just paid postage. The bottle took 12 days to arrive, I used it for six, then I had $79 taken out my account. Nowhere did it state it was a trial until I contacted them and I told them it had taken 12 days to arrive, but it seems where ever you live the trial starts at the time of posting, so you don't actually get to try it before they take the money. And it's a reoccurring payment. So do not use this company; it's a scam.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 52 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 18, 2017

Be careful when you order

By Loma Wright, New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I ordered one bottle of the product in case it did not do what it said it would. It took over three weeks to process and arrive at my address.

I started using the product, and after one month there is no difference in the state of my moles.

Out of the blue, I received an email to say the next bottle was to be dispatched. I did not order a second bottle and sent an email back to cancel the order. I received confirmation that the order had been cancelled. However, when checking my credit card statement, I noticed that I had been billed again (for a lesser amount) for the product.

I have contacted Skincell to say I thought the order had been canceled and I received an email back to say no, I had not canceled the order in time, and it had been disptched and I was given a tracking number. They said I was enrolled in the automatic refill order for a weight loss product that I certainly did not order. I do not know of any box that I clicked to say I would like a refill order.

I have tried to say that I did cancel the order, but they say it was not in time and they won't consider crediting my credit card.

Be careful when ordering these products.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 47 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 14, 2017

Does not work

By JB, Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

The product does not work. I am now trying to get a refund. However, they tell you from date of purchase, but they make sure you get the product late so you cannot know if it will work or not. Total scam! Stay away!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 40 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 3, 2017

Totally dishonest

By Jeremy Barrett, Gloucester, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Halfway through ordering, I had second thoughts, alas, it was AFTER entering my credit card details. More fool me. Like others plagued with skin tags for years, I am desperate for a project which works.

But after reading the forum, it was apparent that the product is useless, and the company are gangsters.

I immediately emailed to cancel my order, and immediately received a pleasant reply saying my order had been canceled, with a cancellation number of immense length and complexity.

But sure enough, another email today telling me my order is on its way and my credit card had been billed. I called my credit card company and was told that there was a charge for £159. Their charges are so convoluted and ambiguous it is impossible to know what you are signing up for.

Why can't these scammers be closed down? Despite the very professional sales pitch and worldwide telephone numbers, they are not to be believed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 28, 2017

Stay away

By Victor Chan, Vancouver, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I concur with everything written here. It is a scam. They charged me $79.95 every month, and I didn't notice as they change names all the time. They charged without my consent.

They charged for the free trial bottle too, as I didn't notify them to cancel. I have to call to close the account, but they will not refund past charges,

SCAM. Stay AWAY people.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 55 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 27, 2017

Beware, this is a scam!

By Nathalie Le Maire, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I got an alert yesterday from my bank that I had been charged $101.11, and it was from this company. I remember looking at their skin mole removal trial of 4-6 dollars, and just when I went to click on it, I decided against it. Well, then I look at my account after I got the alert on my phone and bam! I got charged for something that I never ordered, PLUS I never got anything from any samples of any kind in the mail either!

I called my bank to open a fraud case, and they gave me their number. When I called them, they couldn't even find me on their system. So people, DO NOT ever enter your card number at all on their site, even if you don't get anything, somehow they still find a way of charging you! Not only that, but I never got any kind of email from them whatsoever.

This is a scam! I hope they get their behinds sued! Do yourself a favor and don't, I mean just don't ever put in your card number or go for these sites that offer "free trials" and pay only shipping and handling charges because they will charge your card WITHOUT your consent. As it is, it's going to take almost three months before I get my money back! I hope these people rot for what they are doing to people.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 54 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2017

Scam and false advertising

By Tamie, Verified Reviewer

This is a scam for sure. I read the entire ad and never saw anywhere that it was a 14-day trial. I got an error message that said that there was an error in the system and to try again later. I did try again immediately but still go the error message. Low and behold, I get the Skincell bottle and was charged $4.95, which was what the ad said I would be charged.

It did not work, which she said was because I did not use it correctly and proceeded to tell me again how to use it. She offered to send me more at a discount, which I quickly declined and said I do not want this and do not want any further shipments.

She also said that she had a record that I tried four times to buy the product. This was an out and out lie.

NEVER did I get any emails from the company. I got charged an additional $79.85 because I did not contact them within 14 days. The woman said that they emailed me. I did not find even one email from them. I asked her what address it was sent from and she said Skincell, which is not even an email. I did not get my refund because it was outside the 30 days. She had an answer for everything.

What a scam. I am going through my credit card company and trying to get my money back. BEWARE of Skincell - Supreme Health Company of 1-866-790-9283.

In addition, she said because they emailed me I owed the money whether I got their email or not. I should have read the terms and conditions better.

Finally, I just got an email from a support team stating that my account was being closed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 23, 2017

Fraud, scam, crooks

By Vivian F., Maine, Verified Reviewer

All this is, is a scam. I tried this stuff. Shame on me. Nothing but water in the bottle, doesn't work.

Today I got an email saying that I had ordered an auto supply. "On September 01, 2017, you also ordered a 30-Day Supply of SMART CLEANSE DETOX." Nothing could be further from the truth. I did no such thing. I am being charged $44.95 for this lie.

So I called the number they had given me on this email, and it said if I didn't want this to call within 24 hours to cancel. I did so immediately. I just now received another email that says all further shipments will cease and my card will not be charged. I hope this is true. If you need to call them here is the number I have, 1-888-422-9040. Good luck.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 40 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 20, 2017

This is a scam to steal your money, do not purchase

By Erica La Beoef, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I requested for a free sample of Skincell and paid about $6 for shipping. Two weeks later, I saw $100 fee on my credit card from BETTER BODY STORE. I did not authorize any other transactions, nor did I agree for any subscriptions.

This is a SCAM. Do not give your credit card number to them!

If you got scammed by these thugs, call your credit card company and dispute the transaction. Try your best to get the money refunded. Do not give in to these thugs!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 38 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 12, 2017

Huge scam!

By Amie, London, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I haven't even received the product before they charged my card $79.85, it's more due to the exchange. I just called to cancel my account and to get my money back. I have to wait up to five business days. I am calling my credit card company next to talk to them about this company.

Don't buy this product!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 1, 2017

Scam

By Peggy S Gossage, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the "free" sample with "no attachments" back in July. All I had to pay was the shipping fee of $4.95, which I did. I started trying the product immediately on receipt. As of today, nothing has happened to the moles on my face or the tag on my chest. THEN I received my credit card statement with a charge of $79.85 on it from Naturals Purely and when I called the number was told it said I would be signed up for the recurring amount. NOTHING in the ad indicated that would happen. They also refuse to credit my account, and I have called twice to make sure my account was closed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 28, 2017

Scam and rip off for a product that does not work.

By Susan Rubio, San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

There should be a zero-star rating for this company.

I requested the free trial bottle which required $4.95 for shipping. It took two weeks for it to arrive.

I applied it four times per day, and it did nothing. Next thing I know there is a charge on my credit card for $79.95. I called the number listed on my credit card billing and was told that because I did not cancel within the 30 days that I would receive the next shipment, which had already been processed. I told them there was no mention of automatic shipments and credit card charges and that I did not want it. I was told that they couldn't cancel the shipment but I could return it when received and would have to pay $14.95 for return shipping and $35 for restocking, or I could receive it, and they would refund me $50 and cancel future orders.

This is definitely a scam and a big rip off for a product that does not work.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 37 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 23, 2017

Skincell Pro scam

By Maha Takla, Toronto, Canada, Verified Reviewer

This product is a scam, and the people behind it are hawks who are out there to grab your money, any money. I ordered my "free" trial on July 19th and received an email on July 20th to confirm shipping. I received the product on August 2nd. I used it the same day.

On August 9th (today) I discover that they charged my credit card for $89.00 on August 4th. I called the company that appeared on my statement "Supreme Health Supply" and they insisted that I agreed to use the product for 14 days and if I don't cancel within the 14 days, I will be billed for the three-months supply that they sent me, which is a bottle with a dropper that contains nothing but water. The product is useless anyway. The customer service said that they only accept unopened bottles. How can I try this product without opening the bottle and be able to ship it back within 14 days when it took 12 days to reach me?

On top of that, they calculate the 30-day refund policy from the day I made the order! They offered me no refund, and when I insisted on speaking to someone, they referred me to a "supervisor" who offered me 50% discount to "save" me the hassle of returning. I said no, I don't want the product because it is useless. She then offered me 75% refund. Again, I refused, because it is a matter of principle.

I am willing to pay the postage, and they will also deduct "restocking" fee of $10.00. For what? I don't know. According to them, the product is open, they can't resell it, so what is the reason for the restocking charge? They are out there to make money, even if it is $10.00, they will be rich still with so many people being fooled to buy the product only to realize that it is a scam and it does not work. I wonder how many $10 they made out of people like me?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 6, 2017

Bad business practice

By Tammy Yotter, California, Verified Reviewer

I ordered this reluctantly but was excited to see if I could get rid of moles or skin tags in a timely manner.

They charged my credit card $129.00 and did not give any options otherwise. They did not have any fine print saying we would be enrolled in automatic monthly shipping, yet the second month my credit card was charged $68.95 for something (not sure what) and never received anything.

So after applying it three times a day to my moles and skin tags for over a month, there were no changes at all to them. I called them today to cancel everything to do with them and had to fight them for the $68.95 refund, which I don't know if I will receive. One thing that was suspicious too is that they don't give you a receipt of your order or account number. They just say "your order is coming." I feel bad for the customer service people that have to defend these shady business practices and product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 67 People Have Voted
Showing 82-108 of 115

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.