• 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Cheap quality

    • By Gigi,
    • Miami, FL,
    • May 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All the three dresses I bought are poorly made. Its finish is really bad! Uneven seams and hems. Loose threads and looped stitches. After the very first wash, it's a real piece of trash. Not worth my money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Gigi,

      Sorry to hear the item(s) have a problem, for the issue, we need some photos to confirm the situation.

      Kindly provide some photos so that we can follow your case and better assist you with your order.

      If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible dress, no money back

    • By Kerstin C.,
    • London, England,
    • Jul 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The dress I ordered came weeks later. It was way too small, the “linen” looked as it was cut from a potato sack, the embroidery was made with thick yarn, and someone had spilled some liquid on the front, shown that it was a used garment. I immediately returned it, following the complicated return advice. Now, weeks later I am still waiting for my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Kerstin Clark,

      All the items we sent out are brand new items.

      Sorry to hear the item(s) have a problem, for the issue, we need some photos to confirm the situation.

      Then we can follow your case and better assist you with your order.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Received StyleWe dress

    • By Ouita F.,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very cheap construction and 100% cotton instead of the linen that was the advertised fabric. It took over a month to get the dress, and when I tried to send it back, I received an email implying that costs to do so might outweigh the value, maybe, so perhaps I would like a small refund. 15%, about $7.50. I found no information on their website that explains that they are a company based in China and shipping would be from there. I would never order from China, knowingly.

    I order clothing only occasionally online and have been pleased, but this is a lesson learned. Cute pictures do not equal cute and quality garments. I ordered only one dress just to check out the quality before ordering more. Good thing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Ouita Frazier,

      StyleWe is an online shopping platform featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Dress didn't fit - told to mail it to CHINA!

    • By Virginia R.,
    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a dress that didn't fit. I filled out the return form. Then found out I would have to send it to CHINA! Or they would give me a 15% refund. This is crazy. The clothes look good in the photos but are made for tiny people. The size they said corresponds to size 10 was probably a size 6. What am I going to do with a dress I can't return for a reasonable cost?!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Virginia Rubsam,

      On how to choose your size.

      We recommend you use a "Size Chat" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.

      A size chat with details of the product's measurement is included on each item page. As a note, there are measurements for the item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Horrible!

    • By Sara S.,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought three dresses advertised as cotton/linen. Three week AFTER processing credit card, I get an email indicating they don’t have one of the items, would I like to order something else. I reply that I do not and it takes several more weeks for them to process a refund to my card. (Note: impossible to reach them by phone or chat.)

    I finally receive the remaining two dresses three weeks later and much to my dismay, they are both made of flimsy, cheap polyester. I am allergic to polyester so I immediately contact them to issue a return label/authorization. They stall for several days, acknowledging for the first time they are in China and that it will be very expensive for me to pay for a return, and they attempt several times over email to get me to agree to an alternative (10% cash refund or 20% toward future purchase). I decline this offer, and we email back and forth several more times, each time they are slightly increasing the percentages. I repeatedly decline and ask them to send a return authorization, which they finally do after multiple emails.

    At this point, I realize I am dealing with a horrible company and dispute the charges with my credit card company.

    I printed the return label, packed my items up and brought it to the post office, following their instructions exactly. It cost $53.45 for me to ship these two flimsy dresses back to China. I trace the package online, it gets to China within a week, but there is no indication it is received by StyleWe at the address they provided. I repeatedly contact them and they repeatedly stall me at first, and then tell me for the next three weeks that the package is in customs in China and they should receive it any day. Two weeks later, the package is RETURNED to me with no indication as to why.

    At this point I have done my research and realize there are hundreds of other customers having the same problem - these people are scam artists and crooks (and shame on me for not doing my research first, I frequently order online from major U.S. retailers and am used to dealing with honest companies).

    At this time my credit card company has denied my claim, because StyleWe did provide them with the email trail that shows they provided a return label, and the email dialogue telling me it is in customs, so I contact my credit card again, this time submitting over 20 pages of documentation supporting my claim. Since StyleWe uses PayPal to process credit card charges, my credit card company suggests I attempt to dispute the claim with them as well.

    As many people know, PayPal is the known provider of credit/payment transactions to sleazy organizations (although granted plenty of legit vendors uses them too), and it is frustrating to file a complaint with them. I can’t do it online because I don’t have (or want) a PayPal account and can’t register a complaint without one so I called them and am repeatedly told they can’t process a dispute without an account. I tell them repeatedly I don't want an account, and the only reason I am stuck dealing with them is that StyleWe chose to process my credit card through them. I am transferred finally to a supervisor who indicates they can’t dispute the charge while the credit card company has a dispute going on, so I put this on hold for now.

    I still want to resolve this so I contacted StyleWe again to get an explanation as to why the package was returned to me and they have nothing to say (I sent them a copy of the return Chinese stamp on the package where the only English words are "overdue return").

    StyleWe suggests again that they give me some nominal refund or store credit and I can keep the dresses, but I have no interest in keeping their crappy products. Again, multiple emails back and forth with them offering increasingly higher percentages, the latest being 50% refund or 100%.

    I want nothing less than the full refund that they advertise on their website, so I am still pursuing this. In my latest email dialogue with them, they suggest I can mail the package back to them. I told them I would be an idiot to do that unless they want to provide a postage paid label.

    My credit card company will likely back me up (I have been a client for 20+ years, my credit history is flawless, and I have provided them with significant documentation supporting my claim), and if they don’t, I live in New York City and will contact the consumer issues reporters at the television stations based here to assist.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sara Schapiro,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      If there are customs fees that need to be cleared, you will have to pay for it, otherwise, customs will not release the package and it will be returned to customers.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Zero stars

    • By Trish S.,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is a scam. When returning items to China (yes, China for returned items), with their printed labels, the cost was $34. Only to be returned as unacceptable! They are trying to suggest that customs returned the package, but the translation of the notation made on the package, says "MOVED." So the company does not even exist to which they sent me online labels! The fabric is shocking quality, the fit was nothing like the images online. This is not a legitimate company. The only reason they received any stars was because this review would not go through without it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Trish Schooley,

      For a money refund.

      - Please make sure the item(s) in the return package matches the return requests.

      Any unmatched item(s) might result in a loss at the return center.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      If you do not have a return tracking, kindly send us a picture of the return receipt.

      Once we have received the return, we will issue the refund per your request.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • BEWARE!

    • By Janette K.,
    • California,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is a sham!

    Low-quality clothing and the most horrible customer service out there!

    Plus your clothes come from China, so returns are very expensive postage for you, and then they don’t claim them at customs so it gets returned back to you to no avail! What a joke!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Janette Koslosky,

      Sorry you are not satisfied with our products.

      If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Horrible return policy!

    • By Patty G.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a dress for a wedding and paid extra for rush shipping. It is not clear that rush shipping ONLY occurs once the product arrives in the U.S., which can take weeks. I followed their return policy to the letter and it's been 90 days and my package is still in transit to CHINA. I should have sold the item on eBay! I now have my credit card company involved in trying to get a credit to my account. The worst experience ever with mail order clothes!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Patty Glandorf,

      Since international returns might result in a long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side.

      For a money refund.

      After you have mailed back the package, please provide a return tracking number to us, then we will check.

      If you do not have a return tracking, kindly send us a picture of the return receipt.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • StyleWe scam company - beware!

    • By Terese L.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is a scam. Their website states they give returns, but when you try and return, they offer you a percent refund to keep goods. If you still want to return with a full refund, here is how it goes...

    You return to the address they provide, they do not collect from customs. Chinese customs say StyleSe (or 'Just Fashion' or many other company names) do not collect the goods. Customs do a "return to sender." This is to force you to accept goods so they do not have to give u a refund, even though you have spent a fortune in return shipping. Then they say they have not received the goods and to return again. One customer fell for the return again scam and same story all over again.

    BEWARE, this company is a scam. They force you to keep goods so they still make a profit. Banks and PayPal should not allow them access to debit credit cards. Complain to your bank.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Terese Liota,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair.

      If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


  • Exchanges and returns

    • By Belinda P.,
    • California,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is a scam and difficult to contact. I spent $217.00 on 3 items. Not being familiar with the sizing I ordered what was equated to an American size 6. Too small, returned the first item, ordered a size up. The other 2 items were also too small and material on one was very cheap. I had no response the first 2 times requesting a label to return the items for exchange. I finally received a response telling me the company is in Guangzhou, China and they will give me 15% cash refund to use for alterations or 20% store credit. What a joke, how do you alter something that is too small and replaced cheap material? 15% cash refund, that ridiculous.

    BUYER BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Belinda Paris,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      On how to choose your size.

      We recommend you use "Size Chat" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.

      Size chat with details of the product's measurement is included on each item page. As a note, there are measurements for the item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Buyer beware!

    • By Elizabeth P.,
    • Cantonment, FL,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are the same company as Dress Sure. Buyer beware! It is a complete scam! They are out of China and you will waste your time and money. The measurements are grossly inaccurate. Takes forever to deliver. PayPal should ban them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Elizabeth Pickens,

      StyleWe is an online shopping platform featuring independent fashion designers. We are committed to provide shoppers with original, high quality and exclusive fashion products from independent designers.

      Our main fulfillment center is located in China. We have an office in China, HK, and the US. The majority of our clothes are shipped from our fulfillment center.

      If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Beware!

    • By Ivonne G.,
    • California,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered two sizes of two dresses at the same time. One fits perfectly, and the other is too small. How is anyone to know what size to order when the sizing is not consistent? Their solution was giving me a $10.00 cash refund or $13.00 store credit on a $66.00 dress since the international shipping charges would be outrageous and take an extremely long time. I was excited to have found this website and was planning on ordering many more items in the future, but after this experience, I feel it would be extremely foolish on my part. If you can’t try on clothing before buying, you should be able to exchange or return the item for a full refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Ivonne Gustafson,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      On how to choose your size.

      We recommend you use "Size Chat" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.

      Size chat with details of product measurement is included on each item page. As a note, there are measurements for the item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Never received my orders!

    • By Jolette L.,
    • New York,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    StyleWe is a scam website. I bought clothes from them for $135 US. They claimed stuff was mailed. Until now I never received any mail from them. Please don't use this website. You will lose your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Jolette Layens,

      Can you tell me your order number or your registered email so that I can find your order?

      You can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Worst experience! This is a scam.

    • By Tammy S.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered four dresses for a party to see which one I liked and paid expedited shipping so I got them on time. Not one dress arrived by my party so I ended up ordering a couple options from Amazon, which of course arrived on time, the return was no problem, and I've already been refunded for the one I returned. StyleWe is another story and literally the worst shopping experience I have ever had.

    When the dresses started to arrive I tried them on and they are horrible. Poor quality and workmanship, sizing is all over the map and inconsistent. So I started the return process...what a nightmare. First, you can’t talk to anyone so have to email and the response I got was that due to the great hassle and high expense to ship returns to China and pay customs fees they would like to offer me a 15% cash refund or 20% store credit! What? Who in their right mind would agree to such BS! Total scam. So now even though 2 dresses shipped from California, I have to send everything to China. And one dress still hasn’t even arrived to me yet (two weeks after my party), and I paid expedited shipping.

    I hope others don’t get fooled. Their stuff looks good in pictures but it’s NOT and the experience of shopping with them is a nightmare. Don’t do it. Stick with Amazon and others that have amazing customer service and do the right things.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Tammy Strickling,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      And thanks for being a loyal customer with StyleWe, if you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Avoid, not recommended.

    • By Rosecalla T.,
    • California,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a scam. They post pictures of nice dresses, but the actual products are poor quality imitations. When I asked for a refund, they offered 25% store credit, and asked me to pay for return shipping. Avoid! There are better online stores out there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Rosecalla T,

      Sorry you are not satisfied with our products.

      To skip the return hassles, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • SCAM!

    • By Valerie A.,
    • California,
    • Mar 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's a scam. Terrible quality and they don't refund your money when you return. ALL RETURNS MUST GO BACK TO CHINA, even though the merchandise comes from warehouses in the USA. I returned items more than three months ago and still not a word from them on a refund. SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Valerie Alvord,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Our return center for non-members is in China. If return shipping costs too much, we just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Never received my order

    • By Elvia P.,
    • California,
    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never received my order. I have left several phone messages and emails, and nothing. It is like they don't even exist. No one answers the phone either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Elvia Patterson,

      As checked, your order was canceled per your request, the money was fully refunded back to the original payment account.

      Please check if you have received the refund.

      If there are any issues with your order, we will notify you through email.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Ordered over 2 months ago, no order yet

    • By Etta B.,
    • Waukegan, IL,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After I ordered I heard this company was a scam. I see they are still posting items. I was told to stop ordering offline, I said this company looks legit, so I ordered a pair of shoes over two months ago that I never received. Please send my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Etta Bulls,

      Can you tell us your order number so that we can help you check?

      If the order is not shipped, we will help you cancel and refund.

      Please confirm the order number with us, or you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Let me know if you have other question again, have a great day!

      Best regards,

      Max


  • Happiness to disappointment

    • By Amanda C.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since 2016 I have ordered over 40 dresses from this company and was well pleased. Not sure what has changed, but starting in September of this year, service has gone down tremendously. I have ordered two dresses and the quality of fabric is cheap, dresses are cheaply made and sizes too small. I am still awaiting a dress ordered on September 11th and another ordered October 17th. Hopefully my existing orders will be satisfied soon, and I will dissolve my 3-year relationship with this company...truly disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Amanda Coleman,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      And thanks for being a loyal customer with StyleWe, if you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Poor copycats.

    • By Alla A.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They use the pictures of designer clothing to attract customers. The natural product is cheaply made material and poor copy of the originals.

    The return is possible, but at the customer's expense.

    Not satisfied. Never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 19, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Dear Alla Allen,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchase (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      You can check the return policy here:https://www.stylewe.com/information/information?information_id=9.

      FYI: Item(s) must NOT be returned to the address on the package you received. We will send a label with our designated return address by email after you submit the return/exchange request online. We do not accept returned item(s) that were sent back by you directly without our authorization and no refund will be issued if customers don't act accordingly.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Do not order from this site!

    • By Luis S.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • May 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered three dresses for my wife. The sizes were way off (ran big) and when we tried to initiate a return they attempted to negotiate a partial return to cover alterations. After refusing, they insist you mail the items back to a facility in China. After following their return protocols and sending the package to China, they returned it back to me as "overdue return". Once again they tried to negotiate another partial return to cover alterations. I refused and they asked me to once again ship the package back to them. Avoid at all costs. I don't normally write reviews but felt that this warranted a review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 31, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Sorry for your dissatisfaction.

      Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you?

      We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem.

      If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (services@stylewe.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

      Have a nice day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Mini Dress is my dish!

    • By Louise,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I saw some bad reviews on Google, I still bought it. I always think that I like my choice and believe in myself. And actually, my choice is right. I like the Mini Dress of StyleWe. "Looks good on you," my sister said. To be beautiful means to be yourself. You don't need to be accepted by others; you need to accept yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware!

    • By LeFavi,
    • Georgia,
    • Jan 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, I ordered a dress, which was not cheap, and boxed it up for my wife at Christmas. She opened the box on Christmas Day, I picked up the dress and held it for her to see, and she immediately said, “no, that’s just not right for me." I had misjudged whether she would like it. So, I personally take the dress, box it up and send it back. I did not ask for a refund, just store credit. My wife never tried the dress on, or really even held it.

    When I inquired about my store credit, here’s what they said: "we cannot give you a refund because your dress has a strong smell of perfume." How insulting. It’s insulting to my intelligence. Can’t they come up with a better reason for such a scheme? I boxed it. And I don’t wear cologne. It absolutely had no “strong“ smell of anything!

    Do yourself a favor, and stay away from these people. These kinds of things are the way they make their money. I suppose they will do anything they can to save on shipping costs, either to and from China.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi LeFavi,

      Sorry for the situation.

      - Please make sure the item(s) in the return package matches the return requests.

      Any unmatched item(s) might result in a loss at the return center.

      - Item(s) must be returned with all tags attached, unworn, unwashed, unstained and unperfumed, in the original bag.

      If you have any questions, you can send an email to services@stylewe.com, you will get a reply in 24 hours. You can also chat with us online as well.

      Have a great day!

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Mixed bag

    Overall Experience:

    A friend ordered two leather bags for me (at different times), and I was VERY pleased with the first one; it was exactly as shown. With the second one, the dye/ color looked different, but the quality otherwise was VERY good.

    THEN, I ordered (again, through my friend) a LEATHER backpack, and was sent a NYLON backpack! I was simply SHOCKED. The quality of the backpack seems excellent (a lot of zippers, and only time will tell if they are any good/work properly), but it ISN'T LEATHER, although the tag on it even says LEATHER.

    StyleWe doesn't seem to HAVE a return policy. If THEY make a mistake or LIE about something, is my only recourse to tell others to beware and NOT shop with them? And, I just ordered four dresses! So, I will find out if their clothes are any good. Americans expect an honorable system.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      HI Andrea Jeffress,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      Purchases (except swimwear and final sale) can be returned/exchanged within 30 days from the delivered date.

      Kindly please sign into your account on our website and go to My Account-Order History.

      There is a "Return/Exchange" option in the specific item. You need to click it to submit the return/exchange request and will get authorization from us by email with return resolution.

      You can check the return policy here:https://www.stylewe.com/information/information?information_id=9.

      FYI: Item(s) must NOT be returned to the address on the package you received. We will send a label with our designated return address by email after you submit the return/exchange request online. We do not accept returned item(s) that were sent back by you directly without our authorization and no refund will be issued if customers don't act accordingly.

      Thanks for your cooperation.

      If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Don't order from these SCAM artists!

    • By Sherry,
    • Arizona,
    • Feb 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One of the WORST online order experiences! When you order they say you can return, but they don't tell you that you can't return in the US and it has to be shipped to CHINA! My return was going to cost me over $100 all the way to China! My shoe size is 8, and they sent me size 6! And when you tell them that, they say sorry for the confusion and you must ship it back to China. So I donated both of my shoes I ordered from them to a local charity.

    Don't WASTE your money or TIME with them! They are HORRIBLE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Sherry,

      Sorry to hear you have received the wrong size.

      Can you help to take more pictures of the item so that we can check with the designer?

      We need:

      1. The item's original package including the tracking number.

      2. The item you got.

      3. And also the item tag (with SKU, size).

      After we confirm we sent you the wrong size, we will offer you a solution to settle the case, either resend or refund.

      If there are any questions, pls don't hesitate to contact us for help.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • Terrible customer service!

    • By Shay,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I heard of StyleWe from my sister, and she had bought some decent stuff there, so I decided to give it a shot.

    Their stuff was absolute crap. The material was terrible, it was see-through, and everything just fit horribly. I asked to send it back, and they gave me a China address, and they said they wouldn't cover the cost. I thought ok, whatever, it was over $500 worth of clothes and I would still get most of my money back. It was literally the worst experience ever.

    I returned the clothing, and the Post Office said it would be there in about five days. I kept asking StyleWe customer service what happened to my stuff, and they said they had not received the return. I finally called USPS two months after and they told me that StyleWe had received my return, but would not accept the package. USPS found my package and returned it to me. Meanwhile, I asked StyleWe for a US address, and they gave that to me, telling me I had to pay for it on my own. I returned it, and I have been trying to get them to reimburse me for over $100 worth of shipping because I had to return it twice.

    DO NOT shop there! They have terrible customer service and are not worth the time or money. They deserve zero stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      Hi Shay,

      Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

      And thanks for being a loyal customer with StyleWe, if you are not satisfied with the products, and submit a return request online and write down your feedback, then we will handle your return request and send you the return label.

      All suggestions to improve our products and services.

      Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe


  • You won't get a fair refund or exchange if an item is flawed or doesn't fit

    • By Gail Adams,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Apr 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I would give them no stars if it were possible. I ordered a dress, it came with part of it not sewn in the back, and the zipper was not installed properly. The dress was also too small. I emailed them no less than four times over two months and sent pictures about the issue. When they did respond, they offered me either 30% store credit or 25% money refund. After I pointed out to them that the proposal was ridiculous, they emailed me this:

    "Hi Gail Adams,

    You can fix the dress with a local tailor, we'd love to offer you 40% store credit or 35% cash refund, hope you can understand and accept it.

    Best regards,

    Hope"

    I used to order from them all the time, and returns and exchanges were easy. I don't know what happened to them. I will NEVER buy from them again. If you do, please be aware of their new way of doing business and getting a VERY small fraction of your money back even if the item is flawed or damaged or does not fit. You have been warned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 20, 2020

      Company Response from StyleWe

      HI Gail Adams,

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      We just want to confirm with you first to see if you can keep the item and take a partial refund for a local repair. If you do not like this offer, you can email us back and we will send you the return label for a refund. If you run into any issues, feel free to contact us at any time.

      Best regards,

      StyleWe.


Showing 82-108 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe