Vroom Review: How It Works, Cost, Vroom vs. Carvana

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff
Updated on: Jul 2, 2018

If you've purchased a car recently—especially a used one, you know the current system is undeniably broken.

On the one hand, you can go to a dealer, where you’ll probably be met with high pressure selling tactics along with inflated prices.

On the other hand, you can avoid this by going through a private seller, although this can bring about issues surrounding quality and condition.

To address this, several companies have recently come online, one of which is Vroom. Founded in 2014, Vroom helps customers buy quality pre-owned vehicles online, with transparent pricing, no salesperson to haggle with, and a 7-day in-home test drive.

Vroom customers can also obtain a competitive cash offer in minutes for their existing vehicles.

Taken together, Vroom claims to have more than 250,000 satisfied customers, with over 3,000 cars among 400+ makes and models currently available.

But, whether you’re looking to buy or sell a car, does this necessarily mean they’re the right option for you? Are there other considerations you should keep in mind before using Vroom.com?

How Vroom Works

Buying a Car on Vroom

You’ll start by entering a related keyword on the Vroom website, or by searching for a specific make and model, body type, price, year, and/or mileage. Then, you’ll see pictures of matching vehicles, along with each one’s year, make, model, trim level, mileage, and price.

Find one you like? Clicking on the vehicle’s image will take you to its homepage. There, you can view its Carfax report, additional pictures, features, options, specifications, and fees. You can also estimate your monthly payment.

If you’re ready to proceed, clicking the Get Started button will begin the purchasing process (we’ll talk more about financing options below). Then, according to Vroom, they’ll “verify your identity, confirm details, and provide you with paperwork” in a matter of minutes. Or, you can place a 24-hour hold on the vehicle.

After purchasing, Vroom will deliver the vehicle directly to your door and will handle several essential details, including filing title transfer paperwork with your local DMV.

Selling or Trading Your Car into Vroom

On the other hand, if you’re looking to sell your car to Vroom, you can begin the free appraisal process by uploading pictures of your car, along with necessary information like the VIN, trim, mileage, condition, history, and aftermarket additions.

Within 30 minutes or less (during business hours), you’ll receive a guaranteed, no-obligation cash offer through your inbox, which will be valid for seven days or 250 additional miles. If you accept their offer, Vroom will direct deposit the funds directly into your bank account within three business days, while handling the finer details.

If you’re interested in selling your existing car to Vroom and also purchasing your next vehicle from them (i.e., trading it in), you can apply the value of your trade-in to your purchase or down payment, which the company claims could help you “potentially save thousands in sales tax.”

From a transportation perspective, you can arrange for one of Vroom’s drivers to pick up your vehicle for free at a mutually agreeable time and location within the lower 48 states, or you can receive a check on the spot by delivering your vehicle to one of their retail stores located in the greater Dallas, TX and Houston, TX metro regions.

Now, what kinds of vehicles will you find through Vroom? What are their stipulations? If you’re looking to sell, will your car pass muster?

What Are Vroom’s Vehicle Requirements?

The Vroom website explains their vehicles are sourced from auctions, fellow dealers, and privates sellers. From a quality perspective:

“It starts with our stringent selection process. We only sell cars and trucks with clean titles and accident-free Auto Check [and CARFAX®] vehicle history reports. Every Vroom vehicle must also pass multiple inspections for safety, mechanical, and cosmetic issues before it is sold. If a vehicle does not meet our strict retail standards, we do not list the vehicle for sale on our website. We also provide current information regarding open safety recalls.”

Additional Coverage That Vroom Offers

Vroom Protect

Although the company emphasizes that most of the vehicles sold through their site are still covered under their original manufacturer’s warranties, they offer a four-level Vehicle Service Protection (VSP) plan called Vroom Direct.

Less applicable deductibles, this is said to provide protection against “unexpected expenses” for up to 10 years or 120,000 miles for mechanical repairs (including parts and labor in some instances), along with 24-hour roadside assistance (e.g., battery service, flat tire and lockout assistance, fuel and fluid delivery, etc.).

» Related: Do You Need an Extended Auto Warranty: 4 Questions to Ask

Additional options include trip interruption coverage, as well as towing and rental car reimbursement, all of which is transferable to a new owner if you sell your vehicle for a small fee.

Vroom GAP Protection

If your vehicle is declared a total loss, but the insurance company offers less than you owe on your loan, GAP coverage can help make up the difference.

Specifically, Vroom’s GAP coverage promises to waive covered losses up to $50,000, on vehicles valued up to $150,000. In some instances, it could it provide up to $1,000 to help cover your insurance deductible.

In general, the company recommends GAP coverage for vehicles financed for more than 70% of their purchase price, and/or for more than 36 months.

How Does Vroom Stack Up Against the Competition?

Remember how we talked about the increasing popularity of websites like Vroom above? If you’re looking for a new way to buy, you’ve got more options than ever, including Carvana and Beepi. Sure, each of these companies markets themselves differently, but are there any real-world differences between them?

Vroom vs. Beepi

If you're looking to sell your car, Beepi seems to have a more involved process than Vroom. How? Because, before giving you an offer, Beepi sends one of their inspectors to your home, so they can personally certify that it meets their guidelines. Since Vroom doesn't do this, we might imagine instances where things don't go as planned (e.g., the car is in worse shape than expected, or otherwise doesn't meet their guidelines), but only after most of the process is complete.

On the other hand, Beepi also charges a 3-9% fee for selling vehicles, while Vroom appears to be free, other than the initial deposit. Beepi doesn’t appear to charge for deliveries, and you’ll receive a 10-day trial period with all newly purchased vehicles.

Finally, Beepi is only available in CA and NV, while Vroom appears to service customers nationwide.

Vroom vs. Carvana

Carvana also submits each of their vehicles to a detailed inspection process (150 points, to be exact), and pulls an AutoCheck report to check for previous accidents.

After purchasing a vehicle through Carvana, they’ll ship your vehicle for free if you live within 100 miles of their Atlanta, GA, Nashville, TN, Charlotte, NC, Birmingham, AL, and Dallas, TX hubs, although it’ll cost you $199 if you live between 100 and 250 miles of these hubs. If you’re outside this radius, then you’ll have to choose a third-party delivery method.

Like Vroom, Carvana also offers a 7-day trial for all new vehicle purchases.

How Much Does Vroom Cost?

Signing up for an account on Vroom.com is entirely free; just enter your information, or sign up using your Facebook or Google credentials.

Vroom’s Deposit Requirements

If you decide to place a 24-hour hold on a Vroom vehicle, you’ll be charged a $500 deposit. At this same time, the company will send you a contract that needs to be signed and returned within 24 hours.

If you choose not to purchase the vehicle or if you don’t return the contract within this timeframe, this money is fully refundable.

Financing and Other Vroom Payment Options

When you’re ready to make a full commitment, you can use your own financing, or you can use one of the company’s 15 financing partners—Capital One, Ally, TD Bank, and SunTrust, to name just a handful—to help you get the best rates. Their website advertises you can apply online in as few as five minutes. (Note: this is a hard credit inquiry and will likely impact your score.)

If you finance through Vroom, not only might this save you time (according to their FAQ) by possibly not requiring you to visit a “bank branch to sign the loan document and additional documents,” by they’ll also “register your vehicle on your behalf and mail your registration and plates to you” (once prepared by the DMV).

Additional payment options include cash, cashier’s check, certified check, money order, bank wire, and bank draft (for specific lenders). Customers can pay up to $1,000 using a credit card, but only for deposits, down payments, and other sale items.

All vehicles come with free nationwide shipping and a 7-day (or 250 miles) test drive, which begins once yours is delivered to you. Don't like your car? Call Vroom, and they'll have someone come to pick it up at no charge. Just keep in mind that if you traded a vehicle in as part of the process, you wouldn't be able to get it back.

Picking Up Your Vroom Vehicle

Transportation-wise, Vroom charges a flat $499 rate ($799 for an enclosed trailer) to ship a vehicle anywhere within the contiguous 48 states, regardless of the make, model, or value. Compared to the deposit, however, this money is non-refundable.

Alternately, customers are welcome to pick their vehicle up in-person from their location near Houston, TX.

Vroom Warranties and Other Extended Coverage

Newly purchased Vroom vehicles come with a 90-day/30,000 mile no-worry warranty and a year of free 24/7 roadside assistance. Most are still covered under the manufacturer’s warranty, although additional coverage can be purchased directly through Vroom at the time of sale.

Includes essential features like towing, roadside assistance, battery service, flat tire assistance, fuel and other liquids (oil, water), lockout assistance, and a 5-year maximum term, although is transferable to a new owner for a $30 fee. Conditions apply, so check with a customer service rep if you have specific questions.

Again, while the majority of Vroom’s cars are said to be still under their manufacturer’s original warranty, the company offers a limited warranty 90 days or 6,000 miles on all new purchases. They also come with one year of 24-hour, nationwide roadside assistance.

Vroom’s customer service department can be reached at (855) 524-1300.

A Look at the Consumer Reviews of Vroom

As of our most recent update, 60 HighYa readers provided their feedback about Vroom, giving the company an average rating of about 1.6 stars. Common complaints related to less-than-stellar customer service, support, and delivery experiences, while compliments frequently referenced ease of use and competitive pricing.

On Yelp, more than 120 reviewers had given the company a slightly higher average rating of about 2.5 stars, with many of the same compliments and complaints.

In most of these instances, a representative from Vroom personally responded to complaints.

From a company perspective, Vroom had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau at the time of our research, based on nearly 50 customer reviews and more than 60 closed complaints. These complaints referenced everything between undisclosed accidents to unresponsive customer service.

Our Bottom Line: Should You Use Vroom to Buy or Sell a Car?

Whenever you’re thinking about using a new product or service, online customer reviews can go a long way toward letting you know what you might reasonably expect (this is why consumer advocacy websites like HighYa exist!).

And at least in this aspect, it seems like Vroom has overwhelmingly positive feedback from their customers, who generally claim that the process was super easy and hassle-free.

However, if you’re dead set on buying or selling a car solely online, remember that Vroom isn’t the only game in town, so it’s important to research all your options in advance (you’re already off to a great start!).

Comparatively, Vroom certainly seems to have some unique advantages (such as flat-free $499 nationwide shipping, which could save you hundreds compared to other options), but only you can decide whether or not this will translate into a better experience.

» For Further Reading: 6 Most Popular Used Car Buying Websites: A Comprehensive Guide

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 113 Vroom Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  86
Bottom Line: 14% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 113
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 19 people found this review helpful

    A great car and GREAT customer service!

    • Northern Virginia,
    • Oct 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    We had a great experience buying a van through Vroom. Not only have we loved the van and found it in excellent condition, we've had spectacular customer service.

    I misplaced the key documentation in the process of moving, creating an enormous administrative headache. The Vroom staff dutifully and uncomplainingly helped resolve my issue.

    They have been Wonderful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Read all the bad reviews, took a chance...not so bad.

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So after reading the 300 negative reviews, I can honestly say I was VERY nervous about the transaction. Pages and pages of bad reviews, my experience was different and challenging, but all in all, I am very happy.

    The primary issue with Vroom is they have all their sales calls going thru a call center where no one knows anything about cars. The call center was Rock Auto disguised as a Vroom. After 3 minutes with these people, I knew what the deal was. What I did was run a VIN check on the Porsche 911 cabriolet I was interested in to see where the car was located. Once I found out, I called the dealer direct from an old ad on eBay. They put me in touch with a TRUE sales guy, and we went over the car in detail. No call center BS.

    I was approved for the car quickly and the finance team sent the paperwork out timely. To my surprise, the car was shipped from Texas to New Jersey in less than 5 days after all docs were signed. The car was delivered and like others have stated, was not clean and the car did have a damaged rim. I went to my local Porsche dealer and they validated the issue.

    Here's where the 5 stars come into play. I called customer service and Christy Leal in the Vroom customer service department approved a new Porsche rim, almost $2000.00 that day to be replaced on the vehicle. They dealt directly with the dealer and simply kept me in the loop.

    The issue with Vroom is that they are relying on a call center who merely reads from a script. This is not good. If you do a little homework on the car you see listed on their site like I did, you can avoid the call center, Rock Auto. This will alleviate 99% of the stress, and you will get a nice car at a great price.

    I can proudly say I am one of the few happy people that has purchased a car from Vroom. I would definitely buy another car from them. Christy Leal is an excellent employee and she deserves the 5 starts I have given.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 10, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Eric,

      Thanks for providing your detailed feedback. We're happy you ended up satisfied with your car and experience. Our call center was very new when you interacted with them back in February. We continue to work to find the best representatives to help customers like you. Thanks for the shout out for Christy. We hope we can help you again in the future.

      The Vroom Team


  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Vroom was great

    I purchased a van through Vroom (lots of inventory to choose from). The only slight issue was it took a little longer to get to me than originally estimated, about 6 days longer, but everything else was great. I got financing at a 3.2% rate from Capital One, through Vroom, and I didn't have to go to a dealership where I have ALWAYS gotten screwed in the past.

    The van was super clean inside, and we love it. It showed up pretty dusty, so I had to run it through a car wash, but no biggie, it was a long trip! These people that get all bent out of shape over little stuff that goes wrong really annoy me. Vroom is a great service and I'll be using it again in a few months to replace my other car.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 22, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Erik,

      Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and will be returning for another car. We look forward to working with you again.

      Enjoy your ride!

      The Vroom team


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great online car buying experience

    • Virginia,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a first time online car buyer I was very hesitant in purchasing. I came across too many negatives and very few positives. After several months and various car searches on Vroom, I decided to follow my gut and try the process. I could not be HAPPIER with my decision! The entire process went very smooth. The company tries their best to make the delivery process seamless. Each department kept me informed every step of the way. As a first time REAL customer, I can say I'm truly satisfied with this company and my vehicle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 20, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Dee - thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you giving Vroom a try and are thrilled you had such a great experience.

      Enjoy your car!

      The Vroom team


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Vroom car buying online

    • Mississippi,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. I submitted a credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom received them on Thursday, 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment.

    On Monday, 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point, I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom rep calls and tells me the delivery guy won't make the delivery time so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers.

    I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Walmart supercenter parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must have been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check.

    Other than that everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery. I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week! ONE week! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, with just minor scratches and paint chips. Minor normal wear and tear. I love my car!

    I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 28, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Gabby, thanks for the great and detailed feedback. We love that you love your car! We're happy the experience was so easy. We provided your feedback regarding the delivery to that team to address so thanks for letting us know. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy your ride!

      Vroom


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Used car

    • Branson mo ,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased my 2008 Shelby GT500 sight unseen and had the car shipped to my home. The car was as described and arrived in only a few days. Vroom also gave me a very fair price on my trade in vehicle in which I accepted. The overall experience was excellent and I can’t wait to do business again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Ryan, thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear you got an awesome car and had an overall great experience. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!

      The Vroom team


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Smooth and easy

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Good - quick and easy.

    Bad - sales could not tell me why the same model with more miles was $2500 when other with less mileage was less money than the other. The only difference was the color of the interior? The second issue was delivery. I was told it would be 8/2/18, then when not delivered, called and told me it would be delivered on 8/3/18 at 11:00 pm. I told them no, make it 8/4. I called on 8/4 when the time told was passed, then was told it is on its way. I have a large office parking lot and requested it be delivered there, but instead, the driver passed the office and went down the street to Walmart's parking lot. I called delivery and said what going on? Then the driver drove the car into my office lot, checked out, gave me the keys for my trade-in, and was gone.

    What I found interesting is all the people I spoke with were women, even the delivery person, the only male was the driver.

    I believe for the price and my trade-in, I am very happy, smooth and easy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 17, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Dear Bill,

      Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found our process easy and are happy with your car. We're sorry for the issues you had with delivery. Please know this is an area that we are actively working to improve, thanks to feedback from customers like you. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your ride!

      The Vroom Team


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good experience

    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was utterly concerned after reading all these posts. I had recently signed and send the funds to purchase a car through Vroom, and didn’t hear from them in days. So I started checking reviews online and got me so concerned! Although it would have been the responsible and smart thing, thank goodness I didn’t do so prior to doing business with them since it would have probably been enough for me to not get my car.

    It’s true that the delivery did take almost two weeks, but it was delivered in their scheduled timeframe of 14 days. After the inspection was finalized and they arranged for transportation, I was notified every day via email and phone of the progress. The driver called me an hour before approaching to the pickup location, which was at a mall parking, conveniently located near me since he did bring the car on a large flatbed and needed the extra space. The car was delivered in the mentioned condition, although understandably dirty due to it being hauled from Houston to Chicago. The car was missing the rear wheel caps, possibly forgotten when changing the brand new tires it came with. An email with pictures to the support team was all it took to apologize for that, and they immediately ordered them and will send asap.

    My reimbursement for the lost title which I had to pay for was also processed once they received it after getting it from the DMV. Up to this point, I have nothing negative to say about Vroom; it's an easy process, amicable customer service, sale, support, and delivery. I am happy with my car and will definitely spread the word about my good experience. Thank you Vroom!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 26, 2018

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Josh, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're thrilled you gave Vroom a try. We're sorry to hear you had a few little hiccups, but we are happy our team was able to easily take care of them. Most of all, we're happy you got a great car. Thanks for your business.

      Enjoy your ride!

      The Vroom Team


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    2015 Subaru thru Vroom

    • California,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I had placed my deposit prior to reading all of these reviews. But I'm glad I did. The sales team was very good, although it's almost impossible to get your original rep on the phone. They're always conveniently on the phone when you call. I requested a call back 4 times, never got a single one.

    Regardless, because I'm impulsive, I sent in my contract and down payment for a 2015 Subaru STI because the numbers checked out and the contract didn't have any sketchy wordplay. I sent out the contract on Friday, October 20th.

    They emailed me that they received the contract that following Monday. I got another email later on that day saying my purchase was complete and the car is now under my ownership. They will arrange transportation after the inspection of the car, and email me a future delivery date in about 7-10 days from the day of the email.

    Fast forward 7 days, exactly on the next Monday, I get an email with a target delivery date.

    The delivery date was scheduled to be 11/3/2018 and they updated me every date via email and phone that it was still on track. Now it is Friday and I got a call at work asking if they could deliver the car a day early on that Friday instead, between 5 and 9 PM. I said yes, and the delivery showed up at 8:55 pm on a 2-car flatbed trailer behind a truck.

    The car was/is immaculate inside and out. As described. From the time I sent in the contract to the day I got the car was a complete total of 13 days. Right in their quoted timeframe.

    Basically, this review is to say that Vroom needs tweaking with communication more than anything. But they are by no means a scam. I couldn't be happier with the car and the impulsive decision I made to still buy from here despite the bad reviews. I'll wait a bit before I buy another car from here, but this particular experience was fantastic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Had my doubts...

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took a chance with Vroom after reading all the reviews online. It wasn’t an easy decision, but simple and quick once I decided to go for it. I was skeptical, and bought a truck that could have been a complete mess. The process was quick, easy, and very convenient. I am in the DFW area, the truck showed up four days after receiving the inspection email. The truck was immaculate on the inside and out, very clean with a full tank of gas. I traded in my Honda Civic, which they gave me a higher price on than anyone else would offer.

    So far the truck has been great, and the service was great as well. Anthony helped me complete the deal, and Audrey the hub manager called multiple times to verify everything was going well with my purchase. I’m not sure if it will work out the same for you, but give them a chance. I’m glad I did, and some of the older reviews seem like it could have been from older management.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Company Response from Vroom, Inc.

      Hi Brandon, we are very happy you gave us a chance and that we could exceed your expectations. It's great to hear you are enjoying your new truck. We hope you will consider us again in the future. - Vroom Team.


  • 3 out 10 people found this review helpful

    2012 Mercedez Benz purchase

    • El Paso, TX,
    • Oct 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vroom staff members are very helpful and will try to accommodate your needs. You will work with several members, and as long as you have all your emails and telephone numbers on hand, any vehicle purchase through Vroom will be a smooth process.

    I will definitely purchase from Vroom in the near future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 113

Write a Review for Vroom!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review