Read 381 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 242 4 star: 102 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 381
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Did not work for me

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the idea behind this product and the ingredients and spokesmodel/actress. I gave it about six days. The first day, no problem, the remainder days lots of gas within two hours after drinking first thing in the morning. This lasted throughout the day.

    Sorry no go, but again, love the idea. After experience throughout the years, not all probiotics work for everyone, it's trial and error and everyone's needs are different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Julie, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected, but as you mentioned not all probiotics work for everyone! I would like to issue you a full refund. Just e-mail me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can begin the refund process right away!


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic product

    • Kansas,
    • Dec 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm so pleased with this probiotic. I do not have the tummy issues I was having and my system is finally regular. I have always had problems with being irregular and this is the first product that has helped Well worth the money I invested in restorative probiotic for my health, thank you!

    I started feeling the difference within one week of taking Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My stomach was not bloated and I began to easily lose weight. I have more energy and feel lighter. I seem to have stabilized now but have lost 10 lbs with the first bottle. I know it's not a weight loss product, but this was a side effect from taking it I experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    One month in

    • Georgia,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product has been exactly what I was looking for, my core is feeling less bloated and it (thorax) seems to be trimming down, although I realize I need to exercise, energy is improving.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Getting to know you

    • Portland, OR,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just about finished with my first bottle of probiotic. Seems to really be supporting my digestive health. I’ve had digestive issues for many years and have been looking for a good product. It appears to have stabilized these issues. I have already purchased bottles 2-4.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    No difference so far

    • West Linn, OR,
    • Dec 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been taking it now for one month. I haven’t seen or felt any different so far. I’m going to try it for another month to see. I actually feel more bloated and gassy since being on it. I really hoped it would have helped my bloat. I’m on the thinner side, so I look like I have a baby bump.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    This probiotic works

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have IBS-D and this is the only probiotic that worked for me, and I tried a lot of different products.

    Now I have less frequent diarrhea episodes thanks to Advanced Restorative Probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Saved!

    • Daly City, CA,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has helped me A LOT! I used to have stomach problems frequently. I even visited my doctor for some answers, and that did not help. I was fortunate to have found ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotic. My bad stomach cramps and backaches no longer happen. I love this product and it really does work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Definitely not for me

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I experienced many side effects a few days into taking this probiotic. I had very severe bloating, stomach pains, nausea, diarrhea, and aches. I stopped taking the probiotic after about a week, and the pains continued for another week. It has been a few weeks since I've taken it, and I haven't experienced any more pain. I took this to help with digestion and gas pains, but it just made it much worse. I've never experienced long-term pains like this before. I will not be taking this as it is not for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 10, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Taylor! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you had this reaction while trying our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. But as you can see from the hundreds of positive reviews on this page, many of our customers see the many benefits of taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It does sound like you may have been experiencing "die-off" symptoms. This occurs when you introduce probiotics into your body. Of course, we do understand that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic may not work well for everyone, which is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This is my experience of ActivatedYou

    • California,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this for about two months, and these are the things I am noticing. Other products I have used caused me to have "the runs." Within a few days of taking ActiviatedYou, my bowel habits normalized. I do not have the episodes of painful gas symptoms any longer than I had been experiencing. I feel more alert and am not as tired as I was before starting this product. I am encouraged and will continue taking ActivatedYou because of the changes I have experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Me activated

    • Kevil, KY,
    • Nov 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For the first time in years, I feel like my body is working the way it should. The ActivatedYou Probiotic and Digestive Enzymes are doing what none of the many other probiotics I tried could do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    So far so good!

    • Harrisonville, MO,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After years of bladder issues and untold amounts of antibiotics, my gut had taken quite a hit causing digestive issues, bloating, weight gain, skin problems, lack of sleep, etc.

    I have been using ActivatedYou for one month, and I see a marked decrease in belly bloating and more consistent BMs.

    I know that it can take time for a body to rebalance, but I am happy with what I am seeing so far and have hopes for continued improvement over the coming months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 381

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review