Read 376 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 376
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Saved!

    • Daly City, CA,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has helped me A LOT! I used to have stomach problems frequently. I even visited my doctor for some answers, and that did not help. I was fortunate to have found ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotic. My bad stomach cramps and backaches no longer happen. I love this product and it really does work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Definitely not for me

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I experienced many side effects a few days into taking this probiotic. I had very severe bloating, stomach pains, nausea, diarrhea, and aches. I stopped taking the probiotic after about a week, and the pains continued for another week. It has been a few weeks since I've taken it, and I haven't experienced any more pain. I took this to help with digestion and gas pains, but it just made it much worse. I've never experienced long-term pains like this before. I will not be taking this as it is not for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 10, 2018

      Chloe L., Customer Experience Manager

      Hi Taylor! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm so sorry to hear that you had this reaction while trying our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. But as you can see from the hundreds of positive reviews on this page, many of our customers see the many benefits of taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. It does sound like you may have been experiencing "die-off" symptoms. This occurs when you introduce probiotics into your body. Of course, we do understand that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic may not work well for everyone, which is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com and I can issue you a full refund right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.

    • Dec 18, 2018

      Jamie L.

      I've been on this probiotic for about two weeks and it does help my digestive issues, however, I had to stop because it was making me extremely wired. Wired to the point where I cannot fall asleep at night. I am only in my early 30's and pretty fit, I work out five days a week, but I do not have regular bowels so I have been searching for a good probiotic. I tried many and I don't feel that they are effective after the first week. I noticed after taking ActivatedYou, I became very jittery and my heart rate goes up pretty fast. That's not like me at all to not be able to fall fast at night. I discontinued the probiotic for a couple days and began to fall asleep. I am a very petite Asian woman and I'm a little over a 100 lbs. I'm wondering how safe this product is if it is not FDA approved? I'm wondering if this is too potent for my overall size. The high levels of jitteryness is kind of scary and never experienced this with a probiotic before. I'm wonder if anyone is having the same?

    • Dec 20, 2018

      Chloe L., Customer Experience Manager

      Hi Jamie, Chloe from ActivatedYou here! I am so sorry to hear that you had this experience while trying our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I would like to make sure that you consulted your primary physician prior to beginning the Advanced Restorative Probiotic, if you haven't done this yet, please do so right away. If you are unable to continue taking the probiotic, I can issue you a full refund. Please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process right away! In addition, the FDA does not regulate dietary supplements. Safety is our number one priority here at ActivatedYou, so all of our products go through rigorous testing for quality, purity and potency at an independent, 3rd-party facility. Please email me at the address above if you have any other questions or concerns!

    • Jan 1, 2019

      Barbara B.

      I'm considering to purchase this. I found this to be very informative.

    • Mar 5, 2019

      Adela C.

      Is it good for menopausal women?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This is my experience of ActivatedYou

    • California,
    • Nov 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this for about two months, and these are the things I am noticing. Other products I have used caused me to have "the runs." Within a few days of taking ActiviatedYou, my bowel habits normalized. I do not have the episodes of painful gas symptoms any longer than I had been experiencing. I feel more alert and am not as tired as I was before starting this product. I am encouraged and will continue taking ActivatedYou because of the changes I have experienced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Me activated

    • Kevil, KY,
    • Nov 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For the first time in years, I feel like my body is working the way it should. The ActivatedYou Probiotic and Digestive Enzymes are doing what none of the many other probiotics I tried could do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    So far so good!

    • Harrisonville, MO,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After years of bladder issues and untold amounts of antibiotics, my gut had taken quite a hit causing digestive issues, bloating, weight gain, skin problems, lack of sleep, etc.

    I have been using ActivatedYou for one month, and I see a marked decrease in belly bloating and more consistent BMs.

    I know that it can take time for a body to rebalance, but I am happy with what I am seeing so far and have hopes for continued improvement over the coming months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome product.

    • Lynnwood, WA,
    • Oct 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product. I notice a difference from day one.

    Customer service needs work though. I had to call 3 different times to get an issue resolved. But the product works great! I have been on a regular cycle and am feeling awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life changing!

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm enjoying the probiotic so much. This is my second month, and it's been life changing for my problems. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has problems with gastrointestinal issues. The other thing that's so nice is that once you've ordered, it comes quickly. The emails are helpful as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I think it’s helping

    • Henderson, NV,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I started taking this probiotic about a month ago.

    I’m on lots of medication and started having some digestive issues. I think it’s helping, and really helping my cravings.

    So, hopefully, the more days on it, the better I’ll feel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The best I've ever used

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel all around healthier since taking the probiotics. Definitely worth the money.

    So it's made my bowels more regular. I've lost some weight.

    My overall well being has improved. I take it every day with a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast.

    It's great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product, it’s helping reduce bloating

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a very good product, it helps my digestive system and is relieving bloating problems. I would love to order it again soon. Yes, I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have struggled for as long as I can remember with food sensitivities and stomach distress. In fact, I have a family history of IBS. After removing added sugar and eating whole foods I thought my problems would be solved. They were better, but I still had bloating and discomfort.

    I tried probiotics in the past but didn't have any improvement. I saw Maggie Q's commercial. I listened to her symptoms and her solution and decided to try Advanced Restorative Probiotics. It works. I have been using it for about three months and have never felt better.

    Thank you for a product that makes a difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 376

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review