• 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great product, it’s helping reduce bloating

    • By Celine N.,
    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It’s a very good product, it helps my digestive system and is relieving bloating problems. I would love to order it again soon. Yes, I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works!

    • By Kathy E.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have struggled for as long as I can remember with food sensitivities and stomach distress. In fact, I have a family history of IBS. After removing added sugar and eating whole foods I thought my problems would be solved. They were better, but I still had bloating and discomfort.

    I tried probiotics in the past but didn't have any improvement. I saw Maggie Q's commercial. I listened to her symptoms and her solution and decided to try Advanced Restorative Probiotics. It works. I have been using it for about three months and have never felt better.

    Thank you for a product that makes a difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivatedYou

    • By Diane H.,
    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I definitely have noticed a significant difference in how I feel in general, it's an awesome probiotic! I definitely recommend this supplement! I actually am losing some stubborn weight!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivatedYou

    • By Teresa M.,
    • Joplin, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm relatively new to the ActivatedYou "family." At this time I would rate my experience as good, since I am not sure how I am technically doing, since I am still new. I would rate my experience with support as excellent, since I frequently receive emails checking on me and asking me for feedback. I enjoy the emails that I receive letting me know what is important to the founders and that they are interested in the lives of their customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied

    • By Laura M.,
    • Torrington, CT,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am taking both the Restorative Probiotic and Morning Complete. However, I switched to one during the week and one during the weekend due to not wanting to overdo it. I definitely am less bloated and able to move my bowels more even when I don’t eat the healthiest of things, and my bowel movements are still normal. I recently had surgery in June, and my bowels have been struggling since April. I started taking ActivatedYou products at the beginning of August, and I have to say the past 2-3 weeks I have felt so much better. I plan to continue to use the products and feel they work better than any other probiotics I’ve taken.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I haven’t been on probiotics for a month yet.

    • By Carolyn O.,
    • Hamilton, OH,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I couldn’t begin for a couple of weeks after I received my pills because I had to wait to see the doctor and get her permission. She was all for me taking them. I seem to have so much more energy and am able to do more. I have less bloating. But I still have gas problems. I’m sure the longer I take the pills that will also get better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First time

    • By Melany Q.,
    • Indiana,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been using this for a month now, and it seems to be helping. I believe if I stuck to a better diet it would help more. It is hard for me to adhere to diet/better eating even though I know I should.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great so far

    • By Omar B.,
    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great experience so far. Seems to have removed my occasional bloating sensation, and have become more regular with bathroom visits. The energy level is also above average. I have already recommended to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It has been great being regular.

    • By Virginia M.,
    • Pennesylvania,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used to have hard stools and I blocked toilets sometimes. Since I have been on ActivatedYou, I have been regular and not just going once a day. I feel healthier and look better too. Everyone should try this product. It makes you feel lighter and healthier. No more hard stools which can cause hemorrhoids and pain. I am glad to have found this. It was what I needed to flatten my belly and help me feel good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever!

    • By Mary G.,
    • Ormond Beach, FL,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product has proved to be the best I have ever tried, even better than the highly touted AdvoCare, which I have used for two years. I was still dependent on laxatives with their product. I am currently on my second month and will be placing an order forever! Highly effective without discomfort. Thank you for your amazing product! A highly satisfied consumer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This product is very good with my digestive system and is also help me lose weight

    • By Gary D.,
    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm a professional interstate truck driver, 20 pounds overweight. Two months ago I've dropped 16 pounds by exercising and taking this product. I'm very happy with it. I would really love to get it at a little bit cheaper price with free shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Immediate change in bowel movements

    • By Jamie B.,
    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Immediately I started to see a difference in my bowel movements. My bowel movements are now more frequent using Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am just about to start my second month. I have not seen any improvement on the constant bloating, but I understand that bloating may take some time to completely disappear. I eat pretty healthy, but I can be eating more vegetables. Overall, I am sticking with this product because I did see immediate results and I have never seen immediate results in any other probiotic. I am happy with ActivatedYou.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It made a difference

    • By Helen M.,
    • California,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started taking the probiotic about a month ago, and I also cut back on my sugar about 70%, and I noticed in the first two weeks a big difference in my skin. And also that my bloating is almost completely gone. I am a flight attendant and we get what we term "Jet Belly" and I have to say I have not had Jet Belly on any of my flight since I started taking the probiotic. And this in itself enough reason for me to continue taking the product. I am convinced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good pills

    • By Sandra T.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, my stomach has been much better. I'm not bloated, my stomach doesn't hurt, I feel better, sleep better, and my skin is looking good. I love it, and I would recommend it to anybody that is going through the same problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best I’ve tried

    • By Joan S.,
    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Immediate positive results for me with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My previous problems with constant gas and bloating significantly decreased and digestion is getting better. I have started the second month’s supply and intend to keep on going!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good job

    • By Jenny B.,
    • Waterloo, WI,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think it took about two weeks to get fully through my system, due to my stool being very bright green for two days, like a St. Patrick's Day green. Enjoying the no bloating feeling though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Activate

    • By Christina J.,
    • Camdenton, MO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since taking this product, my stomach bloating has definitely improved, as well as more regular bowel movements. The only corrective feedback I would have is that I often don’t feel finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy with results

    Overall Experience:

    I have tried several different probiotics and they did not give me the results that this one does! I am very happy with this product. Also, I would recommend this product to a friend, I don’t have the bloating problems nearly as bad as before, and I can go to the bathroom on a regular basis, whereas before it was every other day. Now it is daily, sometimes twice a day. So I am very happy and I feel so much better, more energy, and not as tired. Everything seems to be a lot better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No more gas

    • By Ashley L.,
    • Savannah, GA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used to be so gassy on a daily basis. My stomach would make these awful sounds all day. But I started taking this probiotic, and after maybe day two I could tell the difference. I don't feel bloated, and I honestly have not heard any noise coming from my stomach. It has also inspired me to eat better. I have even stopped craving sugar. I don't know if this was supposed to stop the sugar craving, but it did for me. I am so thankful and happy that I found out about this and I would recommend it to anyone with digestive issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pregnant belly

    • By Ria D.,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I literally looked like I was six months pregnant, no one would believe me when I said my belly keeps swelling. I saw Maggie Q's testimony on Facebook and she had the exact problems I'm experiencing. I gave it a try, OMG the belly went away. I am waiting on my second shipment. This product is life changing, I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like it

    • By Brandy Y.,
    • Illinois,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think what sold me at first was the actress, who wasn't using high pressured sales. She even shared what also works...I was very impressed. With that part of the infomercial, I purchased the green drink as well, so as far as the product is concerned. It mentioned new found energy...if taken at the same time, maybe, but nothing that says "yep, that's what they are talking about, the glass bottle, and 30 strains equally." Impressive, I do seem to be more regular. I will keep buying it as long as I can afford it. I don't like the fact that they are warning me "it's almost sold out, order now." That sounds very gimmick-like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    Overall Experience:

    I had more energy from my very first day. I've been taking this for just about a month now and my skin is clearer than what it was, and I just feel really good taking this. I wish they would make vitamins as well. Thanks y'all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Probiotics

    • By Andrea B.,
    • California,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is a good product, but for me, it is the best probiotic. I feel secure, I can trust the quality of it, and that’s very important for me. I am looking forward to keeping improving my health with them, so I do recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great!

    • By Jocelyn K.,
    • Canyon Lake, CA,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I noticed a change almost immediately! I have tried many different probiotics and special diets to try to make my tummy feel better. I no longer have nausea. My bloating was noticeably down and stomach aches were gone. I'm so excited that I found this miracle probiotic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Relief from digestive problems

    • By Andrea S.,
    • Michigan,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was sceptical about trying a different approach to my digestive problems. I had been eating a certain yogurt that was supposed to have been working on helping with that. I had seen Maggie Q on Facebook talking about her ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic and I decided to try it. It didn't take long to start working. So thank you so much for such a great product. I don't have such painful bloating any more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More then just a probiotic, a true blessing.

    • By Lorne D.,
    • Maui, HI,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Aloha from Hawaii,

    I have had well over a year of trauma which caused my body to change. I have had repeated doctor visits, taking every probiotic on the shelf, along with anything I was told would help me. Nothing did, I am a small woman, age 53 and looked like I was 9 months pregnant.

    I came across ActivatedYou, I ordered and have been taking it for less than a month. I went from looking 9 months to looking and feeling like myself again.

    I have a long way to go with healing. Activated ou has put my spirit on the path I was once on after this year of trauma I have endured.

    The pathway to a happy and healthy life.

    Mahalo from Hawaii, I never thought I would get back to the body I once had along with feeling healthy again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stomach issues

    • By Annette G.,
    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I cannot tell if these probiotics have made a huge difference or not.

    I have, however, noticed that when I lay down at night, I no longer have the stomach pain that I had before that was never diagnosed. I am attributing to this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 5, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Annette, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm happy to hear that you no longer have the stomach pain that you had before. I encourage you to continue taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic as most of our customers see maximum changes after 90 days of consistent use. If after three months, you are unimproved or unsatisfied, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund!


Showing 28-54 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic