Bombfell Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Bombfell

Overall Rating

4.6

158 Customer Reviews

Summary

Bombfell is a monthly subscription service using tech and personal stylists to help men select clothes that best suits them. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 158 Reviews
5 Star:82% 4 Star:7% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:7%
90% Recommend This Service
Start your review of Bombfell:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 24, 2016

Beware, it's a scam!

By Tony , Rome, NY, Verified Reviewer

I used Bombfell once. I did not like the clothes so I returned them as directed. My bank acct was then charged for a very large amount. I've tried contacting them to have this corrected and have received nothing but a perpetual runaround.

Stay away from this company!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Mar 1, 2017

Hi Tony,

We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience with Bombfell. We looked into your account, and it shows you were charged because the tracking information for your return shipment did not update within the return drop-off deadline, and we never received your returns at our warehouse. However, our records show that you contacted our support team on Dec. 5th and we responded the following day, and we reached a resolution and issued a full refund back to your credit card on Dec. 8th.

Hope that clears up any misunderstanding -- if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com. Thank you.

Best, Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 20 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 8, 2017

Never buy Bombfell

By Skylar Brenton, New Hampshire, Verified Reviewer

This is either a scam, or the most unprofessional unprepared attempt at a company I've ever seen. They charged me $400 without notice for a package I never received, then informed me it happens often! As of right now they won't even refund me. Do yourself a favor and don't give these people your card information.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Sep 12, 2017

Hi Skylar,

It seems that this issue has been resolved on both ends and your refund was issued! We hope this was not too much of an inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com.

Cheers, Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 7, 2017

Unauthorized charges

By CJ Bin, Maryland, Verified Reviewer

They charged my card $430 without my consent and would not give me a refund right away. I marked my items for return, and they charged me an obscene amount. Stay away from them! They are not honest at all. There isn't even phone customer service to talk to anyone. Shady!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Jul 14, 2017

Hi CJ,

We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience with Bombfell. The initial charge was made because tracking did not update on your return shipment and after a period of time, we charge for the items. We know you have been in communication with the client services. As of today, you have received a full refund back to your card.

Hope that clears up any misunderstanding and thank you for your patience. If you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at [email protected]

Cheers,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 16, 2018

Great company

By Jar Hur, Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

I have ordered many times from Bombfell and have been extremely satisfied every time. Great customer service, fair prices, and very easy to order. The clothing is high-end and comfortable. The service makes it easy to get cool clothing without having to go into a store and style yourself.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

May 25, 2018

Hi Jar,

Thank you for the kind words, we're definitely happy to have you with us!

Best, Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2017

Three tries to cancel, not worth the hassle

By Steve Hufford, Verified Reviewer

After discovering that Bombfell sells widely available brands at a notable markup, I canceled and decided to buy clothes from other online retailers. Then I received a shipment of clothes from Bombfell, so I returned the clothes and canceled again. Then the cycle repeated itself, this time with clothes that don't even fit my profile sizes. The product selection doesn't appear to be done by an actual person, and I get stuff that clearly isn't what I asked for. That has the makings of a scam to me, and I'm still trying to figure out how to cancel the service. Now I happen to be trying to do that with $400 in clothes that aren't in my size that need to be returned.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 4, 2018

Not recommended...

By John Schaffer, Kansas City, KS, Verified Reviewer

Everything started out just fine. The first shipment about nine months ago was full of exciting goodies that actually fit pretty well. The stylist did a fair job for a guy who is a tough fit.

The honeymoon was over about a month ago, when I was traveling for three weeks straight and was struggling to get my return back. I contacted them, which is a bit of a problem since they don't have a contact phone, and they gave me an extension. Long story short, the return was in the mail, and they went ahead and charged me nearly $300 for the clothing that was in route to them. They received it, confirmed, and won't return the money.

You mess with my money? We have a problem. With nobody to speak to directly, I'd proceed with extreme caution. I'd just stay far away. I'm out $300, and they won't return emails. There are plenty of other options out there. Make sure they have real contact information, and not just an email.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Mar 13, 2018

Hi John,

Thanks for sharing your experience with our service.

We're very sorry for any confusion here. We saw your note about not receiving any email responses from us and having your money withheld. Our records show that we responded to your messages on this issue, and our team made a special exception to our procedure by issuing you a refund before we processed your return. Please check your spam or junk folder for emails from support@bombfell.com in case they may have landed there.

That email was sent on March 2nd, a couple days before this review was posted. Refunds generally take 1 to 3 business days to process. Please touch base with your bank if you still haven’t seen this post at this time.

We do our best to respond to any client concerns within 24 hours of contact and at no point intended on withholding a refund for those returning items. If you have any other questions, please touch base with us at support@bombfell.com. We’d love to talk more about how we can make this right for you.

Thanks,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on May 30, 2018

Does the job I need

By Andrew M., Cambridge, MA, Verified Reviewer

I have this, and I love it. Excellent clothes, the price is reasonable, and it's delivered and saves me time. The only problem I had was I ordered my size, and it came marked my size but was like a size smaller. So I returned it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Jun 1, 2018

Hi Andrew,

We're so glad that you love Bombfell!

Thanks for the feedback on the items you received--your stylist will use this to find clothes with a better fit next time. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share, let us know at support@bombfell.com and we can incorporate this into your future orders!

Best, Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 5, 2018

Awesome stuff, and you can send it back if you don't like it.

By David L., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

This is the only way I buy clothes anymore. You can customize which items you want in your order and the price point - like for example, I want two t-shirts, one cheap and one expensive, plus a mid-priced pair of slacks, and some cheap socks. You can select a few options for the occasion too: office, date night, or "updating the basics."

A little expensive, but I'd rather pay for quality on the few items I need every once in a while. I still have my favorite pair of grey Penguin slacks from about 3 years ago - hardy and fashionable!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Aug 7, 2018

Hi David,

Thanks so much for the incredible review, we're so glad that you love our service so much and have been with us for so long! We definitely hope to continue to bring you great styles that work for your needs.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 7, 2017

Don't use this service!

By Bill Hattan, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I tried out this service, and I urge anyone to NOT use this company. It's been over one month, and I still don't have my refund back on my Visa card. Very frustrating experience to say the least!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Sep 8, 2017

Hi Bill,

It seems that this issue has been resolved on both ends and your refund was issued! We hope this was not too much of an inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience and if you have any additional questions, you can always reach us at support@bombfell.com.

Cheers, Team Bombfell.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 20, 2017

My closet is now stuffed from these guys

By Thomas Wenger, New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

Bombfell has been a godsend. I love these guys. I’ve been using the service for 2.5(ish) years now and have been very happy with the service. I’ve always been treated more than fairly by Bombfell if I need to ask for an extension on the try-on period or return something late. They’ve never had a problem with it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 31, 2017

Ugly clothes

By Cesar, Tioga, ND, Verified Reviewer

I thought that it was going to be better clothes than Walmart or clothes that you don't see everywhere, but is not different from cheap stores and a lot more expensive. I was very disappointed to see just regular clothes. It looks like someone returns them over and over till they found the person to keep them by mistake.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 29, 2018

Bad!

By Eric G., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

This company is terrible. Here's why...

It takes forever to get your stuff. When you do finally get your package, the items are disappointing, to say the least. Poor quality and fit, and overpriced.

My first order, one shirt was too small and thin. Another shirt was like a boat sail with too much torso material. The pants were giant, way below feet and I could put a large book inside the waist. Huge!

To give them a chance, I returned the items and requested either other sizes or different styles. These had problems too. The new shirt style had a weird front pocket way up by my clavicle, and the second button was choking. This time the same pants length was at ankle bone and waist couldn't even be closed. The other shirt was fine, regarding fit, but nothing better than Walmart. Honestly.

Then, to make matters worse, I get an email saying two of the three items returned from the first order was never received according to the "warehouse people," and that I would be charged.

What? Why would I keep stuff that I didn't like and that didn't fit? On that first order, I even gave detailed feedback to the "personal stylist" (puh-leez). From what I can tell, the stylists seem to be bots. It's like they have some computer program that picks out random crap.

Stay away from this company! It will not in any way at all be a better experience than just going to a local store. That is unless you like overpriced, poor quality garments that don't fit.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Jul 31, 2018

Hi Eric,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about your Bombfell experience! We are always looking to improve the Bombfell experience for every client.

The feedback about shipping speed, particularly on the West Coast where you are, has been taken into account and we're now upgrading our shipping speed for those locations farthest away from our warehouse. So this will remedy the issue going forward!

We care very much about making sure every client is accommodated in the best way possible and that things end positively in their favor. We can confirm that you have not been charged for the items you mentioned to as noted in our email reply to you on July 25th.

Our stylists work hard to find the best pieces for you, so we'll make sure we keep in mind your fit experience as we continue to learn and grow here at Bombfell. The styling team is definitely full of real people who do their best to bring high-quality garments to you that will work for your style!

If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us at support@bombfell.com, and we are happy to talk with you further.

Thanks,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2018

Items available elsewhere usually 30-50% less than Bombfell. Stylist didn't listen to input.

By Jeremy L., United States, Verified Reviewer

I moved to Bombfell after trying another service thinking I would like it better - boy was I wrong. After signing up for the service and requesting that I receive absolutely NO Henleys, my original order had a Henley in it. I don't know if a stylist even read my form. I had taken a lot of time to fill out my form, provide pictures and as much information as I can.

My biggest gripe was that when I did receive the clothes, they were way overpriced. A simple online search found two Polo shirts available online at over 50% less and a pair of pants for about 25% less. A lot of the clothes can be found at Asos and H&M.

I've decided to cancel my Bombfell account and move on...

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 20, 2018

Return items

By Terrance F., South Bend, IN, Verified Reviewer

I had a family death in the family and forgot to return my items. Bombfell took out the cash out my account. I told them my problem, and they addressed it very quickly and professionally.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 22, 2018

Hi Terrance,

Thanks for sharing your experience with Bombfell! We're definitely sorry to hear about what happened. We're sending out absolute best wishes your way during this tough time, if you have any further concerns, let us know at support@bombfell.com!

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2018

Friendly service, faster than expected

By Jeff R., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

I recently had an injury to my leg, and due to being incapacitated and receiving some unexpected medical bills, I needed help with one of my Bombfell orders. Martha was friendly and very accommodating. My problem was resolved way sooner than I had expected. Thanks again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 22, 2018

Hi Jeff,

We're so glad that Martha was able to help you in a very timely manner! Wishing you a swift recovery! Please email us at support@bombfell.com if there are any other ways we can help you.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 29, 2018

Megan

By Guy A., Carlsbad, NM, Verified Reviewer

So far I've been very pleased with the staff at Bombfell. My questions have been answered in a very timely manner. This company is very professional, and I'm glad I made the switch! Thank you Bombfell!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 30, 2018

Hi Guy,

We're absolutely glad you made the switch to us as well! We are glad to hear that the client services team always gets back to you in a timely manner. If you have any questions or concerns, definitely let us know!

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 8, 2018

This idea BOMBED and FELL far from the mark.

By Melissa Nicholson, Asheville, NC, Verified Reviewer

We thought this would be a fun idea for a 45th birthday gift. IT. WAS. NOT.

The "stylist" said that they were out of jeans (?!?!) and chose the dorkiest khaki shorts possible. What a waste of time, filling out the questionnaire and then having to cancel everything and get the money back. I bet a college student would be happy for $20 to pick out some stylish but appropriate clothes for a 45-year-old man. Even a clever kid from a 3rd world country with access to the internet would know to order some jeans from any other site and have them sent to a customer. I should have known, in fact, I did know, but I was trying to try something new.

This is NOT the way to go. Save your precious time. This BOMBED and FELL far from the mark. It doesn't even deserve a star for wasting precious imaginary internet space.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Mar 13, 2018

Hi Melissa,

Thanks for leaving feedback on your experience with Bombfell.

We appreciate you highlighting this area of improvement. Our inventory in size 35x34 pants and jeans is very limited because it’s a hard size to come by. We’re always looking for more vendors to partner with and we strive to improve this in the future!

We’re sorry to hear the styling didn’t work out for you in this case. It definitely seems like your stylist may have been thinking in a different direction than what you were hoping, but the positive is that we’re always open to feedback! We will make sure to review this order with the stylist so that she can improve in the future as well.

We’re definitely sorry for any disappointment, so we made sure that your styling fee was refunded, as we mentioned in our reply to you on March 6th.

We want to make sure that even in the rare case that things go wrong, we do our best to make them right again. Let us know if you have any further questions at support@bombfell.com and we can assist you further there!

Thanks, Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 10, 2018

Way off target

By Donte H., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

Ok, let's start this failed bombing run. I have shopped JCP for a few years now for my work attire of business formal to casual. I saw Bombfell's BS and gave them a shot. The first box was trash, but my lady says give it another chance. The second box was not bad, but why are you sending me winter gear in summer? I was due my next box in mid-June and I iget an email with this BS:

"Hi Donte, Did you hear that joke about the Liberty Bell? Yeah, it cracked me up! Wishing you the best July 4th. Summer is all about being spontaneous and enjoying the weather so I'm here to make sure your outfit matches your good times. Let me know your thoughts and if you want me to make any changes. I'm always open to hearing your feedback :). Cheers, Jazmin"

I'm not due a box until the 11th but they feel the need to send me one with nothing I would buy, well, I take that back, they had one shirt listed "FOUNDRY EASY CARE OXFORD SHIRT $60 $29.99." Now, remember I am an avid JCP shopper. So I go look up the same shirt on JCP's site "The Foundry Big & Tall Supply Co. Long Sleeve Plaid Button-Front Shirt-Big and Tall LIMITED TIME SPECIAL! $12.99sale was $46 | 71% off." You see that they listed the shirt for $60 on sale for $30 when in fact on JCP's site it's $46 on sale for $13, granted it's the 4th sale.

To sum it up, Bombfell is like going shopping with your SO and letting them pick out stuff for you and you paying for it knowing you're not going to wear it. I got lazy and really didn't save any time or money by using this service.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Jul 11, 2018

Hi Donte,

Thanks for reviewing your Bombfell experience, I'm sorry to hear that some of the orders you received were not a home run for you!

Bombfell is all about building a relationship with your stylist their goal is to work to make each shipment even more successful than the last. So we'll make sure we take your feedback and work even harder on sharpening this for current and future clients.

Thanks for bringing this pricing discrepancy to our attention as well. It is never our intention to deceive on price/value and we will work with all partners to ensure our messaging is consistent.

If you have any other feedback for us, let us know. I checked our system and saw you reached out about some of your concerns and we replied back. Please touch base at support@bombfell.com if you have any other feedback on how we can better convey the value and convenience of our service.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 18, 2018

Excited at first but DONE after first box

By Joel M., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I was excited to see they had partnered with JCPenny to help cater to us big guys. I signed up for it then and I loved the clothes my stylist sent. I kept two shirts and returned the rest. I had set up the account to ONLY send on demand...and then the day after the rest got back to Bombfell they charged me ANOTHER 20 bucks and had another box waiting to send. I am like...NO...I don't NEED clothes EVERY 2 weeks and you will NOT charge me a styling fee every 2 weeks! NO WAY! Cancelling.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Jul 18, 2018

Hi Joel,

Thanks for leaving feedback about your Bombfell experience.

I checked our system and it looks like you reached out to us about this on July 11th, and we replied back to you within 24 hours to help resolve this concern and refund this styling fee. You're all set in this case!

We're very glad that you loved the items we sent to you, and we'd hate for your Bombfell experience to end on this note. Please email us at support@bombfell.com so we can talk further with you about how we can make this situation right!

Thanks,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 2, 2018

Multiple boxes, nothing fits.

By Tyler C., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I have had two stylists (one of them, I am guessing quit), and three boxes. So far, I have had nothing fit, most clothes are very large. In fact, the pants I got today nearly fell off, even though I noted in the last batch that what I received was too large. I sent articles and pictures of what I wanted to get and nothing comes close to that look. It's very disappointing. I am going to give it one more chance, and then cancel if it does not work out. They also do not provide advice on how to wear clothes. I have asked and still do not receive piece specific instructions. After wasting nearly $60 on "styling fees," I am going to cancel and try out local services.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Aug 7, 2018

Hi Tyler,

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thanks for the feedback on your orders. I'm sorry that the items didn't fit you.

In this case, it seems like our inventory of trim styles is not currently able to provide you with the kinds of pieces you need. We're definitely sorry for any inconvenience and we'll keep this feedback in mind as we continue to grow and diversify our inventory!

We'd love to talk more about how we can make this experience right for you. Please email us at support@bombfell.com and we can discuss further!

Thanks,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 6, 2018

Yes kind of pricey, but worth it

By Howard F., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

I don't know what the negative reviews are talking about, you can choose your preferred price range. And Bombfell gets you discounts. I got a really nice $100 dress shirt for $70-80.

The deal is, YOU can choose what you want to keep, and anything else gets returned free with their shipping label. You're right, these are not Walmart prices. The way I look at is, first I know what I choose is already considered something that's in good taste and popular since their shoppers pick it out (means I'm not choosing a dud that anyone would snicker at), and second, it saves me the hassle and time of me going to several different stores - which is time and money.

So yeah, it's kind of pricey - no midnight sales prices - but they're popular brands, and again for me, I feel more confident in clothes that my stylist WILL picks out than I would have picked out myself. And yeah, I've gotten some nice compliments.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 11, 2018

Canceled subscription, but not because of customer service.

By Tom R., California, Verified Reviewer

Unfortunately, I had to cancel my subscription. They just didn't have enough stock of items in my size. When I asked Jane about this, she was quick to offer other accommodations. Although none of them worked, it was impressive how quickly and helpful she was in trying to make me happy. As a customer, I truly appreciate this and would recommend to anyone to try this service out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Sep 14, 2018

Hi Tom,

Thank you so much for your review! While I'm sorry that we weren't able to provide items in your size, I'm glad that you left with an overall positive impression of our customer service. We truly do try our best to find the best solution possible for every client.

Thanks again and please let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 21, 2018

Good value if you're busy

By Mike B., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

I don't have time to go and look, try on, and purchase clothes in the store. If you like Von Maur, Nordstroms etc., then this is the service. Having my stylist Camille send me options is the greatest. I probably spend $250 a box and keep four items all the time to get the 20% off.

Bombfell isn't that expensive when you calculate the money and time spent going to buy clothes at a brick and mortar store. If you keep four items, you get 20% off the entire order. Clothes are all quality, and the service has been excellent.

If you do not have time to keep your wardrobe updated, then give it a look.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Sep 24, 2018

Hi Mike,

Thanks for the shining review of your Bombfell experience! We're so glad that Camille has been able to hone in on your style and send you pieces that you love. We're excited to have you with us. Definitely let us know if you ever need anything! We're always available at support@bombfell.com.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2018

Megan in Customer Service

By Joseph L., Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

My question was answered in a timely fashion. My question was also answered in a courteous professional and friendly manner. I made it very clear in my email that my problem was not really with the service as such. My problem was with some sort of miscalculation regarding the frequency of deliveries. Megan was able to handle these issues in a way that made me feel like she understood where I was coming from, and Meghan was able to handle these issues in a way that settled everything to my satisfaction.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 8, 2018

Hi Joseph,

Thanks for your review! We're definitely glad Megan was able to get back to you in a timely manner and take care of your order frequency concern. We're always happy to help!

If you ever need anything else, definitely reach out to us and we can make things right. We'll be in touch with you at the end of the month with the new order!

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 3, 2018

Great customer service

By Fred P., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I was wondering where my order was, so I emailed asking for the status of the order. Megan responded to me and explained exactly what I was looking for. She was very professional and made me assured that my order would be coming soon. Thanks, Megan!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 8, 2018

Hi Fred,

Thanks for sharing your Bombfell experience! We're so glad that the assistance you received from our client services department was very professional and helpful. Please let us know if you have any questions about anything. We hope you enjoy the coming order!

Thanks,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 3, 2018

Great company

By Robert K., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Bombfell is awesome. I have been a member since March 2018. Great personal styling - I keep more items than I return. The 7-day trial period and order preview are hugely beneficial. I had one issue regarding payment, which Xavier resolved immediately! I have NO plans on canceling this service!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 8, 2018

Hi Robert,

Thanks for your review. We're so glad to hear how long you've been with us, 7 months and counting! We love it. If you ever have any other questions or concerns, we're always happy to help like we were able to with the billing issue! Thanks for being with our service.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 4, 2018

Lifesaver

By Rudy M., Verified Reviewer

Megan was kind enough to extend my return period, given that I was out of town and would not be able to return the item before my tryout period ended. I didn't have to ask more than once, which is always appreciated.

Thanks, Megan!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from bombfell, Inc

Oct 8, 2018

Hi Rudy,

We're so glad that your concern was able to be resolved! If you're ever out of town again, definitely let us know and we can extend the try-on period for you again.

Best,

Team Bombfell

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 1-27 of 158

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.