Read 118 Groove Life Silicone Ring Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 11)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 102 4 star: 4 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 111-118 of 118
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My Groove Life

    • By Leigh Ann C.,
    • Decatur, AL,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Groove Life rings. Yes, that’s right I have many different designs. The fit is great, and I love the durability. My workouts are never interrupted! The ring stays in place and never shifts of flips. Sometimes I can’t even tell that I am wearing my Groove Life ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Groove Ring warrant a scam

    • By Stephen,
    • Washington DC,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After purchasing the rings for my wife and I as Christmas gifts, I need to exchange my wife's ring for a large size. I have been trying to get in contact with the company for over a week now with no support from their customer service via email or customer service phone number. The phone number will not allow for VMs as the box is full, and there has been no response to from the email contact after 3 attempted emails.

    All I want to do is exchange the ring in accordance to their policy, but if they cannot handle their own policy standards, then they need to be upfront with their customers. I will continue to send emails and call until I get an exchange or request a full refund for both and as such will go find another silicone ring company to purchase the item.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 111-118 of 118

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review