Read 126 Groove Life Silicone Ring Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 11)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 109 4 star: 5 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 111-121 of 126
Sort reviews by:

  • Best silicone ring ever

    • By Londa V.,
    • Moses Lake, WA,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Groove rings because they are better than the rest. Period. End of story, no other way to describe it. I’ve tried other brands and they leave my finger sweating, white, and a little like bad body odor at times. You know like when you’ve been in the bathtub too long. These are by far superior than any other one I’ve tried, and that’s quite a few. I wouldn’t trade them for another brand. I began to wear silicone rings when a friend of mine lost his finger in a farm accident because his wedding ring caught on equipment. Not going back, this is a great way to keep my wedding ring on and feel safe from losing a finger at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No BS Warranty

    • By Mike S.,
    • Sand Spring, OK,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife is in the medical field and lost her $800 white gold wedding band when taking off a latex glove. I'm a handyman unable to wear my Tungsten band. Both of us went silicon with Groove Life. We mistakenly ordered one of the rings too small. Emailed Christy and she had another ring on the way. Great customer service. NO BS Warranty.

    "Keep On Groovin."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Katrina W.,
    • Mount Airy, NC,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ordered 2 rings and the shipping was very fast. But I ordered the wrong sizes on both mine and my husband’s rings. I contacted customer service and they are shipping us our new rings and told me to return the others at my convenience. I will definitely be ordering more from them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bravo

    • By Randy B.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a ring for Christmas and within 5 minutes realized I ordered the thin version instead of the original. I contacted Groove Life and immediately got a response and the order fixed. The ring was shipped the next day and I received it 2-3 days later. The ring is a perfect size, high quality, and was a great deal. I highly recommend this company for their customer service alone and the rings are awesome as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NO BULL

    • By Kevin W.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Oct 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First let me say the no bull replacement is for real! My wife got me a ring and I wore it for a month. It was loose so I called Groove and told them my ring was too big so I did not think this would be covered by their warranty, it was my fault I ordered the wrong size. The lady I talked to was so nice and told me that they would send me a smaller size at no cost. What a company, they are for real on the NO BULL warranty, so nice to see a company that keeps their word.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great rings! Great warranty!

    • By Emily R.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one of these rings for my husband's birthday several months ago. He liked it so much he ordered a second band and also one for me. It’s been about 8 months, and we wear our rings 24/7.

    Pros: Comfortable, mostly breathable, interesting designs.

    Cons: Shrinkage, loss of color, loss of flexibility.

    Both of our rings have shrunk by at least half a size making them hard to take off. When they are removed, the flexibility they once had is gone. They’re stiff and faded now. However, this is where that no-BS warranty comes into play. My husband's developed a small tear, so I emailed a photo and they sent me a new band in just a few days, completely free. I haven’t used the warranty in my band just yet, but I will probably do so soon. It’s free to replace damaged bands within one year of purchase or $6 after one year. Lost bands are $6 to replace. They’ve been worth it to us, and we receive compliments on them regularly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NO customer service. NO returned calls. Website crashes when you try to complete return.

    • By Rio B.,
    • Central, WA,
    • Sep 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Most annoying and cumbersome return process. Calls do not get returned. No one seems to pick up the phone. The online return app times out before you can submit.

    I am very satisfied with the one ring that actually fit. Their sizing runs a bit small. I am glad I ordered multiple rings as their styles do look different in real life.

    But as I try to return the products I didn't like, I have gotten nowhere with their customer service and you have only 30 days to start the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best ring ever

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Danville, AL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several silicone rings and the Groove Ring is by far the best. It does not make my finger sweat at all. I don’t even know I am wearing it. I love all the different colors and designs Groove Ring has to offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 111-121 of 126

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring