Gundry MD Primal Plants Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Gundry MD Primal Plants

Overall Rating

4.6

458 Customer Reviews

Summary

Primal Plants from Gundry MD is a superfood supplement that allegedly helps improve digestion and promote skin health and appearance. Learn what customers are saying about this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 458 Reviews
5 Star:69% 4 Star:24% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Gundry MD Primal Plants:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 13, 2017

My experience with Primal Plants and Vital Reds

By Elizabeth Vega, State of Mexico, Mexico, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking Primal Plants and Vital Reds together for two weeks now. I like the taste of both, although I feel they are very sweet, I have to dilute them in almost 1litre of water. Since I started, I felt quite good, more energy levels all day long, and noticed a difference in my digestion system. First I thought I ate something that helped my digestion, but the following day, the same, and so on, then I realized that you mentioned that Primal Plants include digestive enzymes, so this is the help I needed to ease my digestion.

I noticed that the pain in my knee has diminished significantly and my back pain, the latter still aches sometimes, I can move faster I have the energy to start doing some yoga classes. Look forward to seeing how I feel in the next two months and a half that my supply will last, and have no doubt that will experience weight loss.

Finally, I want to mention that I am more focus on my daily activities, so I would like to find the way to become a VIP member with the inconvenience to have to pay a lot of taxes for my products.

Thank you Dr. Gundry.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 12, 2017

It works

By Connie Imboden, Texas, Verified Reviewer

I started using Primal Plant a little over a month ago. It took about three weeks for me to notice that it was working. I have lost ten lbs and counting, I have more energy, and I am now regular. I go to the bathroom every morning. My neighbor noticed how better I looked. She asked, "what are you doing, you look great?" I told her about Primal Plants, and she just made an order today. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 12, 2017

Primal Greens enhance Vital Reds

By Louis Gould, Perth, Western Australia, Verified Reviewer

I purchased Vital Reds and initially had a significant increase in energy and a 5-kilo weight loss. Then my weight plateaued and I decided to add Primal Plants. I have not seen significant changes yet but have only been taking the greens for about one week. I don't enjoy the flavor as much as the Vital Reds. However, I am going to continue taking the Primal Plants and anticipate positive results.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 12, 2017

Weight loss

By Victor Scoppe, Haverhill, MA, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking Vital Reds and Primal Plants for a couple of weeks now. I've been mixing both powders together with about nine ounces of water each morning and drinking it. There is no issue with the taste; it's actually pretty good. I've lost seventeen pounds, and I'm feeling better, stronger, more energy and not needing a nap as soon as I get home for work. I really only started changing my poor eating habits when I saw a twelve-pound weight loss in three days. I'm presently at 200 lbs, trying to eat better and reach my goal of 180 lbs.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

Good

By Roy Mc Inerney, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Primal Plants are good. I have one cup every morning. I feel better inside myself as I am in my seventies.

Kind regards.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

Primal Plants tastes surprisingly good

By Robert Fusco, California, Verified Reviewer

Primal Plants is a nicely formulated supplement that makes up for the limited vegetable variety that is available. I try to eat a good amount of leafy greens, but the constant variety is difficult to consume on a daily basis. The taste is surprisingly pleasant. It could be a little stronger, I just add a little extra to the amount of water. All in all, I would definitely recommend it. I've even started my wife on it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

My health is improving from his product.

By Boyd Bowser, Lewisville, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking all his products, and they have turned my health problems around. My digestive system was in bad shape, so I was lead to his product and doing my best to follow his diet. Even failing at times with the diet I feel so much better. That is awesome to me. It's a lot easier to love others when you're not in so much physical pain.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

Primal Plants

By Jayne Hoskin, Nevada, Verified Reviewer

Gives us a boost, and we feel good all day after drinking this. My husbands carpal tunnel pain is less and doesn't wake him up at night as much. Even have more energy, and my end of day exhaustion is all but gone. Gave some to a colleague and she uses it before her exercise regime after working all day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 11, 2017

I feel better

By Donald L Hartley, Fort Madison, IA, Verified Reviewer

I have Fibromyalgia and didn't expect quick results, but I am feeling better. I take all three products and bought a year's supply, so I hope to continue to see improvements in pain and fatigue, but I've only been on all three for almost a month.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 10, 2017

Amazing

By Shahid Saleem, Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I am not getting tired as I use to and it helps me do more since I started taking the Vital Reds and Primal Plants. It tastes good. I drink it every morning and it has boosted my libido as well. My wife likes them too. She used to get tired nauseated with fatigue, but it is helping her perform her jobs more efficiently. I am glad we caught their ad online. We were that close to thinking it was fake like any other ad, but once we started listening to it, it made sense.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 10, 2017

Results of Using Primal Plants Supplement

By Marsha Baker, Utah, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Gundry,

I am recovering from a serious brain concussion. I have been drinking a glass of Primal Plants Supplement before going to bed. I am now sleeping better and for longer periods of time.

The main difference that I am noticing, is the calmness I feel in my body and much less pressure in my head. Just having the relief in my head, is certainly worth purchasing your product, Primal Plant Supplement.

Thank you and your team for developing this amazing natural product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 144-154 of 458

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.