Gundry MD Primal Plants Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Gundry MD Primal Plants

Overall Rating

4.6

458 Customer Reviews

Summary

Primal Plants from Gundry MD is a superfood supplement that allegedly helps improve digestion and promote skin health and appearance. Learn what customers are saying about this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 458 Reviews
5 Star:69% 4 Star:24% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Gundry MD Primal Plants:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Sep 10, 2017

Thank you Dr. Gundry

By Jason M, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I take the primal plants, vital reds and prebiothrive together with water in the morning. It tastes good and makes me feel better throughout the day. These supplements combined with really trying to remove lectins from my daily food choices has helped significantly. I don't ache when I get up and I have more strength and energy. Thank you and keep trying to get your prices down to help more and more people have access to your products. They are great.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 10, 2017

I was asked to review Primal Plants

By Steve Smith, Wichita, KS, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using Primal Plants for a little over a week, so I haven't experienced any real significant changes. I have trouble sleeping over four hours a night so I've got to get that under control. I'm a firm believer of you can't get too many different types of nutrients and this product certainly has a good mix of those. The taste is good and I mix it with my green smoothies or psyllium husks every day. No complaints and will definitely reorder when I'm out. Thank you for a great product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 9, 2017

Just getting started on Primal Plants

By Carolyn Aldapa, Carson, CA, Verified Reviewer

I started my Primal Plants on August 22nd. I have taken 16 "doses," only missing one day. I had a hard time getting my first glass down. Since then, I mix it up with water and add a lot of ice and one package of Pure Via Stevia. It tastes much better. Like I think they once said, it tastes like a green apple drink. I don't know what it is doing for me right now. I am hoping that it helps my thinning hair.

This is the 4th of their products that I now take. I read all their emails and watch their information videos.

Dr. Gundry, I feel like I know and trust you. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 9, 2017

Like it but need more time for complete evaluation

By Marju Berger, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

I'm enjoying using Primal Plants. I take it first thing in the morning, and I love the taste. I feel good after using it and have more energy. I feel like it gives me a good start to my morning and gets me going with the things that I want to get done. I actually no longer feel like drinking coffee in the morning.

One of the reasons I decided to give it a try was the claim for skin improvement. I think it will take more time to really notice a difference in my skin. I've only been using it for a few weeks. If I do start to notice an improvement in my skin, I would definitely give it five stars at that point. I just want to make sure that it lives up to those claims. I've spent so much money on products that don't do what they say they'll do. I do have high hopes for Primal Plants, though!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 9, 2017

New User Feedback

By Ellen De Lucia, New York, Verified Reviewer

I am still in my first month's supply of Primal Plants, so it's not fair for me to act like "an expert," although, I will be happy to provide feedback in a few more months.

My purposes for taking Primal Plants are several: I have osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia which make me extremely sensitive to what I eat. I have hair and skin issues due to chemo therapy (breast cancer) and due to hypothyroidism, and I am on an aromatase inhibitor to reduce risk of breast cancer recurrence, therefore, my system produces no estrogen.

I am an "old hippie" who believes in caring for myself in natural ways as much as possible, and have had tremendous success with turmeric paste for pain management and general health. Turmeric can't do it all, nor can the supplements I take.

I do enjoy the flavor and I do feel more energetic after my morning Primal Plants cocktail, and even though I have not seen notable changes, I believe that I am providing my system with beneficial elements that I cannot get from my careful diet.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 9, 2017

Primal Plant review

By Bob Kachelreis, Chesapeake, OH, Verified Reviewer

I started taking Primal Plants along with my Vital Reds, and my energy levels have really increased. I am 69 years old, and ten years ago I had a quadruple bypass. Since that time I have struggled to maintain an energy level that would last more than just a few hours. These products together have given me a real boost, and I feel better about getting the nutrients my body needs.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 9, 2017

LOVE Primal Plants!

By Marcie Burnham, Oklahoma City, OK, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely LOVE the Primal Plants. Dr. Gundry has done such a great job formulating things that actually work! My bloating has decreased tremendously, my skin looks like it's revived, and I love how quickly after beginning Primal Plants, my skin cleared up.

I am consistent on all three of his products (PrebioThrive, Vital Reds and Primal Plants) and I notice if I go ONE day without something, I can tell! His products make me feel and look great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 8, 2017

Quick and easy green juice

By Scott Parker, Newport, OR, Verified Reviewer

We make a green Vita-Mix juice every morning with many different greens plus Primal Red, Prebiothrive, and Primal greens.

When I went salmon fishing for a week, the only choice I had was Primal Greens in a half-pint jar to shake it up in. A really great way to start the day in less than ideal circumstances.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 8, 2017

New to Plant Paradox and products

By Roberta Abner, Simi Valley, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking Primal Plants, Vital Reds and probiotics for a couple of weeks. I feel more energy in general and have lost weight in the few weeks I have followed protocol. Recent blood tests have been good. I am still waiting to realize additional benefits.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 7, 2017

More energy

By Nadean, Langley, WA, Verified Reviewer

I received a jar of Primal Plants as a bonus for ordering another round of Vital Reds. I put a scoop in my morning smoothie and particularly enjoyed the flavor and the added energy I experienced after a few days of consistent use.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 7, 2017

Primal Plants

By Eleanor L Prieskorn, Clinton, MO, Verified Reviewer

Dallas (my husband) and I really like Primal Plants. I have lost a size on my middle with no weight loss at first. I think that means my middle was full of gas, (bloat). After about a week I lost a pound a day for four days and stopped. I think that is good because I would not like taking off too many pounds at once. I am too old for my skin to get rid of the sagging very fast. I have been on a diet of good foods for about two years and have stayed at 173 from 183. Then I started on Primal Plants and try to stay on your diet and am now at 161 to 162 back and forth.

I would like to get to 155 and stay there for a while. The middle is not going down as fast I would like, but it will go down.

I have had a white potato once and rice once in the past month, which is very hard for me (giving up two of my favorite foods). I try not to cheat because that would defeat my goals.

If I do win anything, I would like it to be more Primal Plants. I don't think I am ready for any other products at this time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 155-165 of 458

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.