Start your review of JustFab:
  • 43 Customer Reviews
  • 5% Recommend This Company
1.3 out of 5
5 star: 2% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Should have known better

    Overall Experience:

    I really should have known better with this but saw some boots on a friend that looked nice, so I thought I would give it a try. What a nightmare!

    The product quality is horrendous; you can get better shoes at Payless for less money! After seeing that, I tried to cancel, but you have to call to cancel, cannot do it on the site, so after being on hold I had to hang up, so I skipped the month and planned to cancel later.

    The next month I forgot, my own fault, so I decided to order something to use the credit, turns out sales are only available AFTER you spend your "member credit" so I ordered one overpriced pair of sandals. Once again, I tried to cancel and even checked before the 5th to make sure I had no account, but no! I was charged again! I called to cancel for real and was told my credit would no longer be available so I should order and then cancel after.

    My order was $29.95 + $9.95 = $39.90 to use up the $39.95 but no, I can't use the credit for under $39.95 exactly. The good news is, I had used PayPal, and I had previously canceled on the PayPal end, so the payment declined. I have now copied my chat with the agent and plan on calling every day until I am certain they won't try to charge me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible company

    • By D L.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not use this website for shopping! They keep your card information on file and make unauthorized charges. When contacting them for a refund of unauthorized charges, they say we issued the refund but what they actually do is go back and make another charge right after. Do NOT use this site!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They are thieves

    Overall Experience:

    I tried canceling many, many times and they refused, trying to get me to spend my credits. I finally got them to skip a month and still got charged, causing me to go into negatives in my account. I called them, explained my situation, and asked for MY money back. They refused and got all pissy with me. I told them they STOLE MY MONEY from me and they canceled my account, and I never got any of MY money back. They STOLE about $200 from me. Never would I recommend JustFab, they are thieves!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • "JustSteal"

    • By Carmen,
    • Essex, England,
    • Apr 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think that they don't deserve a star. It's too much for thieves. You cannot scam people like this; you put the hand in their pocket without any reason. If they are sure that their products are so good, why do they need to take from your card 35£ for a "membership?" I didn't even sign an agreement for VIP membership. I lost 35£, but, also, I will lose days if it's necessary for destroying their image. I want a refund, JustFab, because I "JustWork" and you "JustSteal" from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's hard to cancel...

    Overall Experience:

    I found the products and prices to be fine, but...

    I canceled a year ago, hadn't been ordering, and I'd retired from work, so my wardrobe needs and budget had changed. I was sent a check for the amount of gift cards for months I was charged but didn't order anything. I unsubscribed.

    A year later, I got an email saying I had gift cards, and they'd been charging my credit card since the time I'd canceled. After a difficult conversation, I was again offered a refund. BTW, they refund by check vs. crediting your card. I don't trust that they will honor my request to stop charging my card.

    You ask, why didn't I see the charges on my credit card statement? Because I'd unsubscribed, I wasn't getting monthly emails from JustFab, and my husband pays the bills and doesn't question my credit card charges. I will be more vigilant this time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Should be reported! SKIP the charge every month.

    • By Laura,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Dec 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The shoe quality is to be expected with the deals you get, however, the premium membership is a complete scam! You get charged $40 a month, and then DONT GET TO USE IT with any of their deals! It makes absolutely no sense and is borderline illegal.

    They take $40 in advance from your bank account and then only let you use YOUR OWN money (in the form of “member credits”) on full priced items. You have to spend even more to take advantage of the deals. What even is the point of putting the $40 down if you’d be better off just saving it in your bank account until the sales pop up? I spent a long time waiting, paying and “saving up” member credits to buy new shoes for the season only to be told I’d have to choose between using MY money, that I gave them in advance and the items be $40-$50 a piece OR using the deal offered and paying as if I did not have any “member credits."

    All in all, DON'T pay them the $40 every month. SKIP every single time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Criminal

    • By Ashley Faulk,
    • Long Island, NY,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a jacket back in March 2017, six months ago. I paid $10 for this jacket, so didn't mind that I hated it when I got it. I paid via PayPal. I DID NOT sign up for any membership.

    Today, six months later, I see a $39.95 charge on my account, via "PayPal JustFab." I didn't want to have to go through my bank, so I called JustFab thinking it must be some mistake and they will reverse it, but they won't! I spent a total of 30 minutes on the phone with a rep in the Phillipeans who told me she couldn't do anything for me because I didn't have an account and I wasn't a VIP member (I know!). She couldn't reverse the charge because it went through my PayPal and PayPal doesn't have an "account number." I've received refunds via PayPal before, definitely just as possible to reverse the transaction as it is to randomly charge someone's account.

    I demanded a supervisor and spent 20 minutes on hold only for her to come back and tell me she still couldn't help me, but what was my order number from March. I don't flipping know, and it doesn't matter, it was six months ago! What right does this company have to just charge money to your account at random because they have your information? What B.S!

    I asked for a supervisor again and spent another 10 minutes on hold before hanging up to call the bank and PayPal. My debit card is now frozen until I receive the new one, great! PayPal was great, they marked it fraud immediately and blocked them from ever being able to process through them again.

    This company needs to be shut down, and they had the nerve to send me a customer service survey via email.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware!

    Overall Experience:

    I have tried to get my money back, and every time I am told that they can give me a credit. I have had a credit for over three years now! Every time I had ordered the shoes in the past, they were either too small or too big and cheap looking. I can get better quality at Payless Shoes or even Walmart. They have had my money for over three years now. It should be accumulating interest!

    JustFab is a scam. Stay clear! The quote, "a fool and his money will soon part" is correct when it comes to this company. Buyer beware!

    I have tried contacting them on their website, and when you click on the link for email it takes you to phone, online chat and Facebook. With phone and chat, you don't have proof of conversation. With Facebook, they only post positive messages! What the heck JustFab? Really?

    Since I haven't ordered anything since 2014, I don't have an order number! That's a long damn time, and you would think they would refund your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointing quality

    • By Miriam,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Their customer service has been great, and shipping has been fast, with all items intact.

    I have ordered shoes, purses, jeans and boots at different times, and am disappointed in the quality of all items. Honestly, I have gotten better jeans at WalMart. No exaggeration, I promise. The boots were very thin, and the purses look like plastic. The dress pumps I bought were the best purchase, and they even look cheaply made.

    Needless to say, I ended my membership. It is not worth the money. For my budget, I can do better things at TJ Maxx or Marshalls.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total scam, no refund, now I'm out $100!

    • By Amanda,
    • New York,
    • Oct 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    JustFab is a total scam!

    You get shoes for only $9.99, BUT there is a monthly fee of at least $29.95. So you are paying $9.99 for 1 pair, $9.99 for the next, plus $29.95 or more!

    So really, it's $25 per pair, not that cheap. Also, they refuse to give refunds. You may have 6 months of fees on your credit card you want to be refunded, but they won't. Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-43 of 43

Write a Review for JustFab!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
JustFab Review: Is It Worth It?